4 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rhine Falls Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well organised, very knowledgeable guide. A great way to see the Rhine Falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide Antje was fantastic, extremely good English. Great half day tour. With overnight rain prior to our visit there was much water. Worth doing boat trip onto river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Boat ride near to the falls was really exciting. Trip was well Organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This is worth the visit. The location is a bit far off from the city of Zurich but the sight of the waterfall is breathtaking. You can even take a boat ride to the observation point which can be very crowded at times! This is definitely worth a visit.

payalgosavi
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent time, very well organised and Urs our tour guide was very if patient and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Unimaginable. The scenery is still in front of us and we can still hear the sound of the Water Falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was great!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Rhine Falls tour was something we were really looking forward to and found it very good. The Rhine Falls were magnificent in all splendour. The trip back through a bit of German territory was very scenic and our guide was good. An unforgettable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic

Elaine Ho
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic A1 experience and good service~ Love it! Richard is a courteous tour guide. Everybody loves Richard. I think that's his name, I don't quite them though. Anyway It was great

shiboo
Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing . Well organized . Good Job and a first timer i always recommend . And also good guides ....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a very interesting tour with excellent tour guide. The Falls are amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was one of the highlights of our trip. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very nice tour and we enjoyed a lot the Rhine Falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great tour knowledgeable guide

Special Offer

From USD $ 51.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW302BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message