Viewing All 193 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anshul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful place, great guide

harlan h USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Be sure to take to boat to island in the middle (yellow tour).

mohamed hamdy i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice one. Good value for money

Xtin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Before we reach Rheinfall, there is an introduction of Zurich. 1 hour were given for us to explore Rheinfall. We took the boat to the top of Rheinfall (tickets price are self absorbed).

Alessandra A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was nice and the guide told interesting stories about Switzerland to complement it. I certainly recommend it.

Persefoni N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was very entertaining and informative. Strongly recommend!

Viviana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour for a full day. Good guide, very friendly and helpful.

Manjeet S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome experience with knowledgable tour guide!

JOSEPH Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

During my short visit to Zurich, I felt I must see the Rhine Falls. The drive to Schaffhausen was quite interesting. The trip by boat to the waterfall was spectacular. It definitely shouldn't be missed.

Indrakanthie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was very interesting trip. I enjoyed lot. The guide is fantastic. She explained everything very nicely. I learn lot bout Switzerland culture and so many things.

It is a excellent trip in all the ways. It is ainteresting place to visit any one who are going to visit Zurich.

Melanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I thought the trip to Rhine Falls was quite nice. The Rhine Falls were quite scenic and the ride up was beautiful. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable! He gave us great insight into the history of the area as well as a nice summary about Switzerland.

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Nice and easy journey - very informative guide and the falls are amazing

Miss A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An absolutely fabulous tour. It delivered on all offered.

Evelyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well organised, very knowledgeable guide. A great way to see the Rhine Falls.

heleneade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide Antje was fantastic, extremely good English. Great half day tour. With overnight rain prior to our visit there was much water. Worth doing boat trip onto river.

KARTHIK B France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Boat ride near to the falls was really exciting. Trip was well Organized

Amit B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This is worth the visit. The location is a bit far off from the city of Zurich but the sight of the waterfall is breathtaking. You can even take a boat ride to the observation point which can be very crowded at times! This is definitely worth a visit.

payalgosavi United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent time, very well organised and Urs our tour guide was very if patient and informative.

Narayanan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Unimaginable. The scenery is still in front of us and we can still hear the sound of the Water Falls.

Pawandeep

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was great!!!!!

sheels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Rhine Falls tour was something we were really looking forward to and found it very good. The Rhine Falls were magnificent in all splendour. The trip back through a bit of German territory was very scenic and our guide was good. An unforgettable experience!

Sangeeta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic

Elaine Ho Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic A1 experience and good service~ Love it! Richard is a courteous tour guide. Everybody loves Richard. I think that's his name, I don't quite them though. Anyway It was great

shiboo Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing . Well organized . Good Job and a first timer i always recommend . And also good guides ....

ANTONIS K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a very interesting tour with excellent tour guide. The Falls are amazing!

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW302BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message