• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rhine Falls Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very nice trip

Ann B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour. The quide was informative and the bus trip allowed to see more than just Zurich. Throughly recommend the tour.

Regards
Chris and Ann Branson, South Australia, Australia

Julie
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great trip, had a good guide and driver, a lot of information provided, very well put together, even the rain didn't spoil it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very nice. Would have liked a bit more time at the falls, but overall, was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Fantastic tour. Very informative tour guide. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was an excellent tour. The entire trip was amazing. The tour guide was very nice knowledgeable. I highly recommend people to go for this nice tour.

Sri M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

incredible experience! make sure you go to the boat ride first otherwise you will find a long queue.

AGM A
Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The time spent on the bus getting there and getting back was more then the time spent at the falls. But must see!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was a lovely experience. The trip was well catered for and the guide provided worthwhile information.

Muna A
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very Beautiful Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very nice way to visit an exciting sight and still have time to enjoy another activity on your own back in Zurich. Our guide was very upbeat and made everyone comfortable.

Julia F
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The tour was much more impressive than I had expected. Everything was very well organized; we left and arrived on time, and our guide was very good. Rhine Falls was stunningly beautiful and not something you expect to come across in western Europe. Plus the tour starts quite early in the morning, and that helps to avoid big crowds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Short and sweet trip for those who have their flights in the evening and have half a day at their disposal. The tour guide was a nice person and was very informative. Great place to visit, too. The boat trip to the falls was also good and enjoyable. Would love to stay in the youth hostel near to the falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This trip is worth its cost. Very nice.

Special Offer

From USD $ 55.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW302BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message