Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

dezzie71

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour. Only complaint is that not long enough is spent there. Before you get there, you are taken on a tour of typical Swiss villages which I did not really find that interesting.

Jackie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Rhine Falls are absolutely amazing!!! I think an extra hour should be added to this tour to give people time to buy some lunch and enjoy the waterfall. I highly recommend everyone does the boat ride and climb to the top. It is easy for any age or fitness level.

THANNE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very nice trip

Chris Ann Branson Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour. The quide was informative and the bus trip allowed to see more than just Zurich. Throughly recommend the tour.

Regards
Chris and Ann Branson, South Australia, Australia

Julie Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great trip, had a good guide and driver, a lot of information provided, very well put together, even the rain didn't spoil it.

Alexis V N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was excellent

SAbbattista

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very nice. Would have liked a bit more time at the falls, but overall, was great.

Jocelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Fantastic tour. Very informative tour guide. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

GOURI SHANKAR G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was an excellent tour. The entire trip was amazing. The tour guide was very nice knowledgeable. I highly recommend people to go for this nice tour.

Sri M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

incredible experience! make sure you go to the boat ride first otherwise you will find a long queue.

AGM A Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The time spent on the bus getting there and getting back was more then the time spent at the falls. But must see!!

Elizabeth C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was a lovely experience. The trip was well catered for and the guide provided worthwhile information.

Muna A United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very Beautiful Sightseeing

Barrett A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very nice way to visit an exciting sight and still have time to enjoy another activity on your own back in Zurich. Our guide was very upbeat and made everyone comfortable.

Julia F Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The tour was much more impressive than I had expected. Everything was very well organized; we left and arrived on time, and our guide was very good. Rhine Falls was stunningly beautiful and not something you expect to come across in western Europe. Plus the tour starts quite early in the morning, and that helps to avoid big crowds.

Rajesh S Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Short and sweet trip for those who have their flights in the evening and have half a day at their disposal. The tour guide was a nice person and was very informative. Great place to visit, too. The boat trip to the falls was also good and enjoyable. Would love to stay in the youth hostel near to the falls.

Rajat G India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This trip is worth its cost. Very nice.

Cheryl H Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome scenery and incredibly knowledgeable guide.

Nina R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Very good

LAURA N

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed a lot the view through the tour, the Rhine falls were great, we aid extra for the boat and it was worthy. We also had time to walk around for about an hour.
It was perfect that they picked us up at the airport after our early flight and then dropped us at the city. Very convenient!
The staff was very nice and gave us a nice talk about the surroundings.
I totally recommend this tour!

Steven H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful waterfall!

nicole c

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Recommend to take the boat ride and climb up to the top mountain to experience the power of this big waterfall. Superb stunning !! Just need to be careful of the water splashing and might get body wet during climbing. A small drawback - our tour guide is not taking care well on the tour group members and giving the instruction tips efficiently to get all members together for the boat ride.

Jackie L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The Rhine Falls is very impressive! The short boat ride was really good!

gabi

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

nice, but we should have more time at the water fall

Kerk P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very fun trip. Should've planned on a longer tour. So much to see there!

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 51.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW302BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message