Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brandon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was one of the highlights of our trip. Great tour!

ygkkishore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very nice tour and we enjoyed a lot the Rhine Falls.

Victoria K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great tour knowledgeable guide

Rakesh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great views of this beautiful place. Would have liked to spend longer time over there.

Vijay United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a delightful short trip before we took our flight in the afternoon. The guide was excellent in her explaining about places, culture, highlights of Switzerland. Bonus was a visit to 2 villages in Germany and also the explanation about Swiss peoples likes and hobbies. A sure recommendation.

dezzie71

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour. Only complaint is that not long enough is spent there. Before you get there, you are taken on a tour of typical Swiss villages which I did not really find that interesting.

Jackie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Rhine Falls are absolutely amazing!!! I think an extra hour should be added to this tour to give people time to buy some lunch and enjoy the waterfall. I highly recommend everyone does the boat ride and climb to the top. It is easy for any age or fitness level.

THANNE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very nice trip

Chris Ann Branson Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour. The quide was informative and the bus trip allowed to see more than just Zurich. Throughly recommend the tour.

Regards
Chris and Ann Branson, South Australia, Australia

Julie Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great trip, had a good guide and driver, a lot of information provided, very well put together, even the rain didn't spoil it.

Alexis V N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was excellent

SAbbattista

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very nice. Would have liked a bit more time at the falls, but overall, was great.

Jocelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Fantastic tour. Very informative tour guide. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

GOURI SHANKAR G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was an excellent tour. The entire trip was amazing. The tour guide was very nice knowledgeable. I highly recommend people to go for this nice tour.

Sri M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

incredible experience! make sure you go to the boat ride first otherwise you will find a long queue.

AGM A Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The time spent on the bus getting there and getting back was more then the time spent at the falls. But must see!!

Elizabeth C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was a lovely experience. The trip was well catered for and the guide provided worthwhile information.

Muna A United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very Beautiful Sightseeing

Barrett A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very nice way to visit an exciting sight and still have time to enjoy another activity on your own back in Zurich. Our guide was very upbeat and made everyone comfortable.

Julia F Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The tour was much more impressive than I had expected. Everything was very well organized; we left and arrived on time, and our guide was very good. Rhine Falls was stunningly beautiful and not something you expect to come across in western Europe. Plus the tour starts quite early in the morning, and that helps to avoid big crowds.

Rajesh S Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Short and sweet trip for those who have their flights in the evening and have half a day at their disposal. The tour guide was a nice person and was very informative. Great place to visit, too. The boat trip to the falls was also good and enjoyable. Would love to stay in the youth hostel near to the falls.

Rajat G India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This trip is worth its cost. Very nice.

Cheryl H Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome scenery and incredibly knowledgeable guide.

Nicholas M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

They had a little boat ride up to the falls that was pretty cool, but an extra 10.

seanhome81

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Spectacular view of the water fall. And the museum is good too. Worth visiting.

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW302BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message