4 star rating: Recommended 142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rhine Falls Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great views of this beautiful place. Would have liked to spend longer time over there.

Vijay
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a delightful short trip before we took our flight in the afternoon. The guide was excellent in her explaining about places, culture, highlights of Switzerland. Bonus was a visit to 2 villages in Germany and also the explanation about Swiss peoples likes and hobbies. A sure recommendation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour. Only complaint is that not long enough is spent there. Before you get there, you are taken on a tour of typical Swiss villages which I did not really find that interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Rhine Falls are absolutely amazing!!! I think an extra hour should be added to this tour to give people time to buy some lunch and enjoy the waterfall. I highly recommend everyone does the boat ride and climb to the top. It is easy for any age or fitness level.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very nice trip

Ann B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour. The quide was informative and the bus trip allowed to see more than just Zurich. Throughly recommend the tour.

Regards
Chris and Ann Branson, South Australia, Australia

Julie
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great trip, had a good guide and driver, a lot of information provided, very well put together, even the rain didn't spoil it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very nice. Would have liked a bit more time at the falls, but overall, was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Fantastic tour. Very informative tour guide. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was an excellent tour. The entire trip was amazing. The tour guide was very nice knowledgeable. I highly recommend people to go for this nice tour.

Sri M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

incredible experience! make sure you go to the boat ride first otherwise you will find a long queue.

AGM A
Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The time spent on the bus getting there and getting back was more then the time spent at the falls. But must see!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was a lovely experience. The trip was well catered for and the guide provided worthwhile information.

Muna A
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very Beautiful Sightseeing

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW302BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message