• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rhine Falls Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

I loved it. The falls were amazing. The drive to the falls and from it were simply breath taking.

Linda C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The falls were amazing. Would have liked to have spent more time there.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Really a good tour, well worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

A wondeful half day trip. Falls were amazing. Good chance to see some of the countryside as well. Guide and driver were both excellent. Would higly recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Loved it., the falls are spectacular. And we especially enjoyed the commentary given by our tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The Rhine Falls are very beautiful and the tour is well organized. However, I think it would be fair to include the boat trip to the Falls in the tour rather that offer it as an option. This is the only way you can actually see the Falls properly.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The tour to the Rhine Falls was great. We enjoyed the drive through the small village on the way to the falls. Mother Nature helped out with some rain so the falls had lots of water.

Dora K
Cyprus

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

If you have only just a few hours to spare this is a good tour. Do take the boat trip to get near the falls as much as possible.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Well planned tour, however very tight timeline (avoid if you want to have some leisure time at the falls). The guide was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Excellent !! thouroughly enjoyed the boat ride closer to the falls.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Good trip has to be done before Mt Titlis otherwise may become a drag.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Very good trip and wonderful experience. The boating experience was very good. The biggest water falls I have ever seen.Don't forget to eat Indian samosa and vada pav in stall near to Bus Parking.

Linda H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Amazing - but would have liked a little more time to maybe go on a longer boat trip.

Carolyn T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Great tour could be a little longer to allow more time at the falls.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

We could have used a bit more time at the falls.

Special Offer

From USD $ 56.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW302BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message