Insider's Guide to Zurich

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gillian M New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

I enjoyed this tour very much. Even though we were booked for a later trip, they let us go early, which was great. We had two guides, and both were very friendly and spoke several languages, including English. The commentary is interesting and very comprehensive, as is the entire tour. One great thing is that the tour does two stops quite early on, letting you take photos and browse shops, or use bathrooms if need be. It snowed during our trip, which was great for us! We were only in Zurich for a day, but with this trip felt like we had just about seen everything. Highly recommended!

Marcos L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was fantastic - absolutely worth doing!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I thought this tour was excellent.

Martha USA

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good way to see city.

Basait P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was ok but the customer service was brilliant especially Michael who kindly accomodated us on the next tour even though we missed the one we had booked!

Murray C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

David H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good overview of the city to help orientate us.

George T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good tour to see the sights of Zurich. Great stops for photo opportunities.My only suggestion would be that since the tour ended early, we could have had more time at the photo stops,since they were in such beautiful spots and had so much to see.

Ling

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Since it was our first trip Zurich and we have short time in Zurich, this trip gave us a good overview.

Grove73

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A good way to see the city with 10 minute stops at various 'highlights'. The Fraumunster church was closed until 11am so the Chagall windows couldn't be viewed by those on the 9.30am tour.

Joanne R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

We only had a short time in Zurich so chose this tour as a quick way to get acquainted with the city and the top attractions. The audio commentary was good, enjoyed the short stops to get a chance to look around and take photos. Happy to recommend this tour

Amit B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

The tour company organizing this tour is very, very efficient. I wanted to reschedule my trip to another timing and they were willing to do so if there were vacancies! This bus tour lets you get a quick view of the city of Zurich. It also stops at certain locations for photo sessions.

Laurie F

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Excellent way to see Zurich!! Nice 2 hour trolley ride.. Fun, but cold!!

KATRINA G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Punctual, good headphones/audio guide in multiple languages, touched on all the sights of Zurich. It is not the tour's fault that Zurich is a bit boring and put everyone but my family to sleep! The best way to see Zurich is by foot, you lose a lot sitting in the trolley.

DR AINOL

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic tour. A guide with the human touch.

Stephen B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A very nice way to get an overview of Zurich. Covers a lot of ground throughout the city, gives history and insights. Perfect way to help plan where you want to walk, visit and explore further on your own. Delivered exactly what we wanted.

Gwendolyn K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Like this! Easy tour.

Brooke C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

This was a great tour, better taken in good weather though.

Douglas D Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

good value for money great way to see around the town

Wiley F USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Great for the first day to give overview of the city.

NITIN C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The best way to go around Zurich

Claudes Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

A great tour and a lovely way to see this city. The commentary is interesting and easy to understand. I recommend this for anyone who is visiting Zurich for the first time and wants to get an idea of what sites to come back to and visit on your own.

Sharryn R South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

A novel way of seeing the city as we only had a day to see most sites. Friendly trolley driver!

Marilise N South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Interesting sites and remarks.

Vicki L USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

I truly enjoyed the tour! I found the driver very personable, informative, and kind.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 35.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460TROT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message