4 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Zurich Trolley Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Punctual, good headphones/audio guide in multiple languages, touched on all the sights of Zurich. It is not the tour's fault that Zurich is a bit boring and put everyone but my family to sleep! The best way to see Zurich is by foot, you lose a lot sitting in the trolley.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic tour. A guide with the human touch.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A very nice way to get an overview of Zurich. Covers a lot of ground throughout the city, gives history and insights. Perfect way to help plan where you want to walk, visit and explore further on your own. Delivered exactly what we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Like this! Easy tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

This was a great tour, better taken in good weather though.

Douglas D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

good value for money great way to see around the town

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Great for the first day to give overview of the city.

NITIN C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The best way to go around Zurich

Claudes
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

A great tour and a lovely way to see this city. The commentary is interesting and easy to understand. I recommend this for anyone who is visiting Zurich for the first time and wants to get an idea of what sites to come back to and visit on your own.

Sharryn R
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

A novel way of seeing the city as we only had a day to see most sites. Friendly trolley driver!

Marilise N
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Interesting sites and remarks.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

I truly enjoyed the tour! I found the driver very personable, informative, and kind.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2007

It was very interesting and fun!

Wajid M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

Book this on your first or second day of your trip. It will give you a sense of direction in Zurich and ideas of where to visit. A pleasant relaxing ride with some good short stop over points.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Nice friendly driver but not very good value.

From USD $ 35.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460TROT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message