Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Frank M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Evelyn did a nice job. The cruise was wonderful We were not actually able to go into the chocolate factory as we just had a visit to the retail store.

HARJOT.MANCHANDA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Rhine Falls Tour was excellent with a brilliant tour guide. However, the city tour was boring because the Tour Guide was average.

Robyn V

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed the tour. The tour guides were very good. The scenery and city tours excellent. The only down side was that the time between the second tour and the third tour was very close and it was a bit rushed (no time to visit toilet or get a bite to eat).

Heather V

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

They were very informative and accommodating when running behind schedule to extend tour.

Rhi S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great stops, with a lot covered in the day. The tour guide was knowledgeable.

Jack A USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great, however there was no stop for lunch. started at 9:15, transferred at 1:00 then 3:00.
No lunch really no time and no toilet stops. Held up a coach for a restroom, stop. The three continuing tours is
a little much

Linda W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good tour and the falls were worth the visit. The countryside is really picturesque. Enjoyed the city tour as well as it covered quite an extensive area of the city.

Kingsley S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Beautiful scenery and a good tour leader. We really enjoyed seeing more of the Swiss countryside and would recommend it to other visitors. Well done.

Laura D

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a very pretty tour through the Swiss countryside. While beautiful, Rhine Falls isn't the most impressive waterfall I've ever seen but the views there and back to Zurich make the trip worth it. Be aware that you do cross the border into Germany during the trip, though, so you'll need your passport.

Ludmila R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It's a good tour, recommended for those who likes the nature

JUSTINE G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pleasant day.Bus tour includes a few Ealing tours of the town centre .

kate

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Rhine falls was great, you will have to pay extra for the boat ride to the falls. Fun.. The city tour a little boring.

Hoon Chong L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The Rhine Falls including a boat ride out to The Rock is a must if you want to experience up close the power of the raging water falls!!

Amy B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Nice tour of Zurich and Rhine Falls was lovely.

mravid

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We had a good time

Deborah B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Guide friendly informative and helpful. Guide not advised of our pick-up point (airport- which was very clear on booking confirmation advise) - she advise office didn't tell her, so late pick-up. Falls a little disppointing- much taller falls in australia. Tour interesting and varied - enjoyed trolly bus/train.

Chin-Yi L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good explanation along the way by multi-lingual tour guide.

Kaitlyn F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Organized, great tour guides.

Faisal A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We enjoyed the tour, and it was pretty nice. The tour guides were friendly, helpful and professional. The only down point was there is nothing much to show in Zurich compared to Rome and Paris.

J's Qatar

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Awesome! The tourist guide is so friendly and informative. She keeps us informed on loads of info while we are on the way to Rhinefalls. The same for Zurich City Tour. Both are worth it!

Miguel M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We weren't informed that will be taking 3 diff and consecutive bus tours without breaks (not even for lunch) from 9AM - 6PM. It was a great way to do 3 diff tours but there needs to be some time in between for eating, etc.

Anna K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It was a goot tour. I am glad we took it. At the Falls we didn't take a little boat tour, which I didn't regret at all as we had more time to walk around and enjoy the views and little things. You will have a 30' break between tours which you can spend an a near by Starbucks. The only thing I would mention is that a narrative by guides was rather dry and scripted.

Humaira K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was worth it.city tour was informative

Mukhizam M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

great!!!

Patz

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great overview of the city and the tour guides provided good commentary.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$85.68 Save $11.36

From USD $ 74.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885ZRHSS2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message