4 star rating: Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I loved visiting the Rhine Falls. The tour guide was very good and the Falls were spectacular. I would have enjoyed a bit more time to have a look around after the boat trip over to the rock. It would also have been nice to stop at selected places to take photos.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Evelyn did a nice job. The cruise was wonderful We were not actually able to go into the chocolate factory as we just had a visit to the retail store.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Rhine Falls Tour was excellent with a brilliant tour guide. However, the city tour was boring because the Tour Guide was average.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed the tour. The tour guides were very good. The scenery and city tours excellent. The only down side was that the time between the second tour and the third tour was very close and it was a bit rushed (no time to visit toilet or get a bite to eat).

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

They were very informative and accommodating when running behind schedule to extend tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great stops, with a lot covered in the day. The tour guide was knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great, however there was no stop for lunch. started at 9:15, transferred at 1:00 then 3:00.
No lunch really no time and no toilet stops. Held up a coach for a restroom, stop. The three continuing tours is
a little much

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good tour and the falls were worth the visit. The countryside is really picturesque. Enjoyed the city tour as well as it covered quite an extensive area of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Beautiful scenery and a good tour leader. We really enjoyed seeing more of the Swiss countryside and would recommend it to other visitors. Well done.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a very pretty tour through the Swiss countryside. While beautiful, Rhine Falls isn't the most impressive waterfall I've ever seen but the views there and back to Zurich make the trip worth it. Be aware that you do cross the border into Germany during the trip, though, so you'll need your passport.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It's a good tour, recommended for those who likes the nature

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pleasant day.Bus tour includes a few Ealing tours of the town centre .

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Rhine falls was great, you will have to pay extra for the boat ride to the falls. Fun.. The city tour a little boring.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The Rhine Falls including a boat ride out to The Rock is a must if you want to experience up close the power of the raging water falls!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Nice tour of Zurich and Rhine Falls was lovely.

Special Offer
$86.28 Save $11.43

From USD $ 74.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885ZRHSS2

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message