• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Rhine falls was great, you will have to pay extra for the boat ride to the falls. Fun.. The city tour a little boring.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The Rhine Falls including a boat ride out to The Rock is a must if you want to experience up close the power of the raging water falls!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Nice tour of Zurich and Rhine Falls was lovely.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We had a good time

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Guide friendly informative and helpful. Guide not advised of our pick-up point (airport- which was very clear on booking confirmation advise) - she advise office didn't tell her, so late pick-up. Falls a little disppointing- much taller falls in australia. Tour interesting and varied - enjoyed trolly bus/train.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good explanation along the way by multi-lingual tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Organized, great tour guides.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We enjoyed the tour, and it was pretty nice. The tour guides were friendly, helpful and professional. The only down point was there is nothing much to show in Zurich compared to Rome and Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We enjoyed the tour, and it was pretty nice. The tour guides were friendly, helpful and professional. The only down point was there is nothing much to show in Zurich compared to Rome and Paris.

J's
Qatar

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Awesome! The tourist guide is so friendly and informative. She keeps us informed on loads of info while we are on the way to Rhinefalls. The same for Zurich City Tour. Both are worth it!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We weren't informed that will be taking 3 diff and consecutive bus tours without breaks (not even for lunch) from 9AM - 6PM. It was a great way to do 3 diff tours but there needs to be some time in between for eating, etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

It was a goot tour. I am glad we took it. At the Falls we didn't take a little boat tour, which I didn't regret at all as we had more time to walk around and enjoy the views and little things. You will have a 30' break between tours which you can spend an a near by Starbucks. The only thing I would mention is that a narrative by guides was rather dry and scripted.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was worth it.city tour was informative

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

great!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great overview of the city and the tour guides provided good commentary.

Special Offer
$94.06 Save $12.47

From USD $ 81.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885ZRHSS2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message