Recherches récentes
Effacer

Nous nous engageons à vous aider à explorer le monde en toute confiance. Découvrez nos conditions d’annulation flexibles et les démarches entreprises par les opérateurs soucieux de votre sécurité, et trouvez des activités adoptant des mesures de sécurité accrues. À mesure que la conjoncture évolue, il est préférable de vérifier les dernières informations en date et réglementations locales de votre destination.

Plus d'infos

North Terrace Excursions

North Terrace
Pour goûter au nouveau monde d'Adélaïde, les voyageurs s'arrêtent au centre commercial Rundle. Mais pour un regard sur le passé historique et la culture contemporaine de la ville, rien ne vaut mieux que North Terrace. L'avenue longue d'un kilomètre passe par le centre d'art, le parlement, la bibliothèque nationale, l'université et les jardins botaniques, ainsi qu'une église emblématique de 1838 et une gare restaurée des années 1920. De grands champs d'herbe et de grands arbres d'ombrage offrent le lieu de repos idéal pour un pique-nique l'après-midi, tandis qu'un certain nombre de pubs permettent aux voyageurs d'être toujours à la portée d'une boisson fraîche et rafraîchissante.
Adresse : North Terrace, Adelaide, Australia, Australie
Plus d'infos

5 Circuits et activités à essayer North Terrace

Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus
Trier par :Sélection
Excursion d'une demi-journée dans les collines d'Adélaïde et d’Hahndorf

Excursion d'une demi-journée dans les collines d'Adélaïde et d’Hahndorf

star-4
Explorez les collines d'Adélaïde et la ville d’Hahndorf lors d'une excursion d’une demi-journée au départ d'Adélaïde. Votre chauffeur vous emmènera à travers les villages historiques qui parsèment les Mount Lofty Ranges et s'arrêtera à Hahndorf pour l'après-midi. Comprend la pause thé l'après-midi ou la dégustation de bières, en véhicule climatisé, les commentaires à bords et le transfert depuis et vers certains hôtels. Remarque : à partir du 3 mai 2018, en raison de travaux routiers sur Frome Street, le lieu de prise en charge temporaire pour les personnes séjournant au Majestic Roof Garden Hotel et au Mantra sur Frome sera au 16, Hindmarsh Square, à Adélaïde.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
55,87 $US
À partir de
55,87 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

L’excursion ultime de la ville d'Adélaïde et d’Hahndorf

L’excursion ultime de la ville d'Adélaïde et d’Hahndorf

star-4
Découvrez Adélaïde et ses environs lors d'une visite d'une journée complète qui combine les points forts de la ville avec une visite l’après-midi des collines d'Adélaïde et d’de Hahndorf. Idéale pour les visiteurs néophytes, cette visite couvre la diversité du panorama de l'Australie du sud, depuis les rues de la ville côtière jusqu'au sommet du Mont Lofty et au-delà. Transferts depuis et vers l'hôtel inclus. Remarque : à partir du 3 mai 2018, en raison de travaux routiers sur Frome Street, le lieu de prise en charge temporaire pour les personnes séjournant au Majestic Roof Garden Hotel et au Mantra sur Frome sera au 16, Hindmarsh Square, à Adélaïde.
Plus
  • 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
97,96 $US
À partir de
97,96 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite touristique d’Adélaïde en petit groupe avec Handorf Tour

Visite touristique d’Adélaïde en petit groupe avec Handorf Tour

star-4.5
Découvrez les principaux sites d’Adélaïde et d’Hahndorf à proximité lors de cette visite guidée du matin. Avec un guide expérimenté, vous voyagerez avec des minicoachs à travers des villes comme North Terrace, King William Road et Hutt Street. Admirez la vue sur la ville et le golfe Saint-Vincent depuis le mont Lofty, et promenez-vous dans le pittoresque Hahndorf. Ce circuit est limité à 20 personnes et constitue un excellent moyen de s’orienter avec la ville lors de votre arrivée.
Plus
  • 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
71,84 $US
À partir de
71,84 $US


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

North Terrace Tours

North Terrace
For a taste of new-world Adelaide, travelers make a stop at Rundle Mall. But for a look at the city’s historic past and contemporary culture there is no place better than North Terrace. The mile-long avenue passes by the art center, parliament house, national library, university and Botanical Gardens, as well as an iconic church from 1838 and a restored 1920s railway station. Large grassy fields and tall shade trees provide the perfect resting place for an afternoon picnic, while a number of pubs mean travelers are always within reach of a cold, refreshing drink.
Address: North Terrace, Adelaide, Australia

5 Tours and Activities to Experience North Terrace

Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Adelaide Hills and Hahndorf Half-Day Tour from Adelaide

Adelaide Hills and Hahndorf Half-Day Tour from Adelaide

star-4
Explore the Adelaide Hills and the town of Hahndorf on a half-day tour from Adelaide. Your driver takes you through historic villages that dot the Mount Lofty Ranges and stops in Hahndorf for the afternoon. Includes afternoon tea or beer tasting, air-conditioned transportation, on-board commentary, and pickup and drop-off at select hotels. Please note: Effective from May 3, 2018, due to roadworks on Frome Street, the temporary pick-up location for guests staying at the Majestic Roof Garden Hotel and Mantra on Frome will be 16, Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide.
More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$55.69
From
$55.69
Taking safety measures

Ultimate Adelaide City and Hahndorf Tour

Ultimate Adelaide City and Hahndorf Tour

star-4
Discover Adelaide and its surroundings on a full-day tour that combines highlights of the city with an afternoon visit to Hahndorf in the Adelaide Hills. Ideal for first-time visitors, this tour covers a diverse panorama of South Australia's landscapes, from the coastal city's streets to the summit of Mount Lofty and beyond. Hotel pickup and drop-off are included. Please note: Effective from May 3, 2018, due to roadworks on Frome Street, the temporary pick-up location for guests staying at the Majestic Roof Garden Hotel and Mantra on Frome will be 16, Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$97.63
From
$97.63
Taking safety measures

Adelaide City Highlights Tour

Adelaide City Highlights Tour

star-3.5
Discover Adelaide on a 3-hour morning coach tour that details the history and highlights of the cosmopolitan capital city of South Australia. A perfect introduction for first-time visitors, this tour covers the Botanic Park, Adelaide Oval, St Peters Cathedral, and a tasting at Haigh's Chocolates. Hotel pickup is included. Please note: Effective from May 3, 2018, due to roadworks on Frome Street, the temporary pick-up location for guests staying at the Majestic Roof Garden Hotel and Mantra on Frome will be 16, Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$50.63
From
$50.63
Taking safety measures

Adelaide Highlights with Wine Tasting & Coast (inc Hahndorf)

Adelaide Highlights with Wine Tasting & Coast (inc Hahndorf)

star-4.5
See the major sights of Adelaide and nearby Hahndorf on this morning sightseeing tour. With a knowledgeable guide, you’ll travel by minicoach past city destinations like North Terrace, King William Road and Hutt Street.  Admire views of the city and Gulf St Vincent from Mt Lofty, and enjoy a walk through quaint Hahndorf. This tour is limited to 20 people and is a great way to get oriented with the city when you first arrive.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$71.60
From
$71.60

Adelaide Highlights with Wine Tasting and Coast

Adelaide Highlights with Wine Tasting and Coast

‘Adelaide Highlights with Wine Tasting and Coast’ is a full day tour featuring some of Adelaide's finest experiences. With several pick-up points around Adelaide CBD this small group day tour offers a wonderful balance of sightseeing and wine tasting and certainly packs a punch as far as must do highlights when visiting Adelaide.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$71.60
From
$71.60

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What's the best way to experience North Terrace?

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785