Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 725 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great relaxing fun. Service was excellent, pizza mediocre, ice cream delicious. Our favourite part was that it was not a guided tour. We just floated down the canals, drinking beer, and chatted and talked. It was a great way to end a long day of travelling.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

mjk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good pizza, nice drinks, and fantastic canal cruise. All female crew was nice too

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Chavith Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Pleasant way to introduce the city of Amsterdam. Loved it !

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

kenosborn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. We had flown in from the States that morning, so we were tired. Getting some sleep in the hotel before joining this tour plus being able to sit back and enjoy the sights was fantastic. I highly recommend you do the same if you have enough time in Amsterdam. Thanks to doing this, we were ready for a full days trip the next day.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Dean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent evening - really useful to get bearings and a great way to enjoy looking around Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

lil179

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I went with my 21YO Daughter and 19 YO son so this was one they chose. Both the Heineken tour and the pizza canal cruise were great fun and we enjoyed the tour of brewery, free beer samples and stunning canal views immensely. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Elsje d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the cruise, plenty to eat and drink. Heineken was mainly for my husband and son, found it a
bit rushed at the end when they got their beers.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

K T O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I had booked this cruise for me and my group of friends before going to Amsterdam. We went on the cruise on our last night and all 5 of us loved it!. I would definitely recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

gloria.taub

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So fun! This is a great way to see Amsterdam and to relax after a day of sightseeing and dodging the bikes, trolleys, busses and cars! Amsterdam in fantastically chaotic - and this cruise is a great oasis. We were blessed with fabulous weather, great service and tasty pizza. Great for families, couples and singles.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Deirdriu M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent, well worth the money, great food and lots of it, excellent service, great staff...very enjoyable relaxed evening...would highly recommend...I will be back

Doing what: Amsterdam Pizza Cruise by Night

Evelyne Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great experience!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Kevin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the perfect way to see Amsterdam in a new way! My friends and I all enjoyed the pizza and wine. The staff was VERY friendly and overall it was a great trip. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

jenny_foley3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A really pleasant trip around Amsterdam with great pizzas. The information given on the places seen was excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely trip, crew were friendly and helpful. Food delicious and hot. Would recommend.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a lot of fun!! It's a great way to see Amsterdam

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Hilary O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

victoriafuhs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed this tour! Our tour guide (August) provided a lot of information and all of the sites were spectacular! The Gulfoss waterfall was definitely the highlight. We had some confusion with pick-up but called the company and they were very helpful.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Rachel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great. Lovely pizza, unlimited wine and beer, and really nice friendly staff. A fantastic way to see Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

kaarencambio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour! The crew was nice and the pizza was great. We had great weather so what more can you have! They even give you an ap on your phone to better explain the sites. We used the ap the next day to find our way in the city. This was not nearly as crowded as many of the other dinner

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Eve I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was really great. Well organized and fun! The staff were awesome and helpful and extremely friendly, which made for a lovely tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Jemma T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such good value for money

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I highly recommend the canal cruise. The staff were awesome and the pizzas and refreshments were better than expected.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Pcristina11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun hands on tour. It was a wonderful way to see Amsterdam. It is so beautiful. The narration is wonderful. It is in many languages. What a wonderful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great tour. A perfect way to spend the evening in Amsterdam and see it from a different view. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

bkhurana Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Heineken tour was excellent for any beer lover. The staff were very passionate and enjoyed what they did at both the Heineken experience and the Canal cruise. Amsterdam is very beautiful and seeing it from the canal's is a definite must.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message