Whether you’re craving some comfort food after a busy weekend of sightseeing, have kids to keep entertained or just want a change from the ubiquitous stroopwafel (syrup waffles) and Bitterballen (deep-fried meatballs), few things will make you feel ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 709 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Deirdriu M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent, well worth the money, great food and lots of it, excellent service, great staff...very enjoyable relaxed evening...would highly recommend...I will be back

Doing what: Amsterdam Pizza Cruise by Night

Evelyne Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great experience!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Kevin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the perfect way to see Amsterdam in a new way! My friends and I all enjoyed the pizza and wine. The staff was VERY friendly and overall it was a great trip. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

jenny_foley3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A really pleasant trip around Amsterdam with great pizzas. The information given on the places seen was excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely trip, crew were friendly and helpful. Food delicious and hot. Would recommend.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a lot of fun!! It's a great way to see Amsterdam

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Hilary O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

victoriafuhs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed this tour! Our tour guide (August) provided a lot of information and all of the sites were spectacular! The Gulfoss waterfall was definitely the highlight. We had some confusion with pick-up but called the company and they were very helpful.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Rachel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great. Lovely pizza, unlimited wine and beer, and really nice friendly staff. A fantastic way to see Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

kaarencambio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour! The crew was nice and the pizza was great. We had great weather so what more can you have! They even give you an ap on your phone to better explain the sites. We used the ap the next day to find our way in the city. This was not nearly as crowded as many of the other dinner

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Eve I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was really great. Well organized and fun! The staff were awesome and helpful and extremely friendly, which made for a lovely tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Jemma T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Such good value for money

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I highly recommend the canal cruise. The staff were awesome and the pizzas and refreshments were better than expected.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Pcristina11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun hands on tour. It was a wonderful way to see Amsterdam. It is so beautiful. The narration is wonderful. It is in many languages. What a wonderful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great tour. A perfect way to spend the evening in Amsterdam and see it from a different view. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

bkhurana Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Heineken tour was excellent for any beer lover. The staff were very passionate and enjoyed what they did at both the Heineken experience and the Canal cruise. Amsterdam is very beautiful and seeing it from the canal's is a definite must.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

JOHN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so amazing that we wanted to do it again that day plenty knowledge at the Heineken experience then all the sights on the pizza canal trip. Would recommend this to friends and family at any time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Jagjit J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Free flowing beer and wine, I ate too many snacks as couldn't finish my Pizza :

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Theresa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very fun little cruise. Pizza was actually delicious. Then you get your own container of Ben and Jerrys ice cream. Includes unlimited beer and wine. The servers were great. No trouble getting lots of refills. The captain drives the boat and gives historical info on the sites, etc. Definitely recommended!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

TIAGO R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice and relaxing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Roberto A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Elaine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Pizza Cruise by Night

livelife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful experience. It was our first day in Amsterdam. The tour operator, the guide and the server all were very good. It was an awesome experience watching the scenic Amsterdam across the canal while munching pizza and slurping drinks

Doing what: Amsterdam Pizza Cruise by Night

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message