There’s no better way to get a grip on the architectural marvels of Amsterdam than by taking a canal tour; you’ll get to see many of the city’s best-loved sights, including the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge), the majestic 17th-century townhouses ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our canal cruise was terrific! The food was well prepared, the wait staff was attentive, and the views were beautiful even through the rain.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

Debra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There were no clear directions if where to get on the boat and we made it but 2 minutes, but had to run quite a long way , for the future , it would be helpful to include better directions to the boat , other than this it was a wonderful dinner cruise!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

Ann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was amazing. The food was wonderful. I would go back again anytime. Very worth the money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

Evelyne Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great experience!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Kevin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the perfect way to see Amsterdam in a new way! My friends and I all enjoyed the pizza and wine. The staff was VERY friendly and overall it was a great trip. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Suzanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Museum was great. Even had dinner there. Canal ride was ok.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

jenny_foley3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A really pleasant trip around Amsterdam with great pizzas. The information given on the places seen was excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Erik A Norge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an excellent first night in Amsterdam on this cruise. Nice staff, cheese and wine, and a fantastic athmosphere.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely trip, crew were friendly and helpful. Food delicious and hot. Would recommend.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a lot of fun!! It's a great way to see Amsterdam

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

trackieb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great atmosphere, great staff, better than I expected. Definitely recommend a visit.

Doing what: Amsterdam's Icebar Xtracold with Optional Canal Cruise

joanna p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I went to Amsterdam recently with my daughter in law and we went to the ice bar definitely cold but good fun would recommend it

Doing what: Amsterdam's Icebar Xtracold with Optional Canal Cruise

Vivian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would do this again--a great way to enjoy Amsterdam (which has become one of my favorite cities) from this perspective. Relaxing and romantic.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

Kathleen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful food, beautiful views, great service even fixed me separate dishes without nuts! - all round fabulous experience! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

mollyvarquez13 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Hilary O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Axel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exellent food, great service on board

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

sarah m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food and service was excellent

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

victoriafuhs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed this tour! Our tour guide (August) provided a lot of information and all of the sites were spectacular! The Gulfoss waterfall was definitely the highlight. We had some confusion with pick-up but called the company and they were very helpful.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

amrita.patnaik.ap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Touring the canals at night is a very different experience from touring during the day, the bridges are all beautifully lit and reflect on the water. Generous glasses of constant wine, a generous platter of Dutch cheese, and light commentary about different landmarks. Overall an amazing.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

amrita.patnaik.ap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Canal during the day is a must do. It and #39;s better to do a lap or two for a couple hours and then go to the Heineken experience. Heineken is also a must do. Overall great!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop On Hop Off Day Pass and Heineken Experience

Rachel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great. Lovely pizza, unlimited wine and beer, and really nice friendly staff. A fantastic way to see Amsterdam!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message