En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Prix
$ US0
$ US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

Comment passer 3 jours à Amsterdam

Comment passer 3 jours à Amsterdam

Intégrez plus à vos trois jours dans la capitale néerlandaise que les principaux sites touristiques. Des repas faits maison aux visites historiques, voici nos meilleurs conseils pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre visite à Amsterdam, y compris des options pour des excursions d'une journée en dehors de la ville.

Jour 1: Un goût d'Amsterdam

Commencez votre visite en vous orientant dans la ville et en explorant ses principaux monuments. Envisagez un city pass pour un accès inclusif à un certain nombre d'attractions principales et évitez la foule lors d'une visite coupe-file matinale à Museumplein. Vous voudrez également élargir votre perspective sur une visite touristique, que ce soit en bus à arrêts multiples, à vélo ou en bateau sur les canaux. Terminez votre journée en dégustant une cuisine typiquement néerlandaise, en choisissant d'explorer les nombreux restaurants de la ville ou en profitant d'une expérience traditionnelle avec un repas privé chez un chef local.

Jour 2: Plongez dans le patrimoine néerlandais

Consacrez une journée à la découverte du patrimoine culturel d'Amsterdam. Explorez l'histoire juive, ou si vous êtes intéressé par le passé artistique de la ville, optez pour une visite à pied de l'art de Rembrandt qui comprend l'entrée au Rijksmuseum. Vous pouvez également vous rendre dans les villages voisins tels que Volendam et Zaanse Schans lors d'une excursion d'une demi-journée pour un aperçu de la vie traditionnelle néerlandaise. Sinon, découvrez les coutumes libérales d'Amsterdam en explorant ses nombreux coffeeshops et en vous familiarisant avec les lois et la législation qui autorisent les politiques réputées tolérantes sur le travail du sexe et le cannabis.

Jour 3: Amsterdam, Hollande, Europe

Grâce à des liaisons de transport supérieures, Amsterdam est idéalement reliée au reste des Pays-Bas et au-delà. Profitez des nombreuses destinations d'excursion d'une journée pour découvrir la région lors d'une excursion d'une journée à Giethoorn, à proximité au nord-est, à Rotterdam moderne au sud-ouest, ou à des endroits plus éloignés tels que Bruges ou Bruxelles dans la Belgique voisine. Si le temps le permet, détendez-vous lors de votre dernière nuit avec une croisière sur les canaux le long des voies navigables d'Amsterdam, classées au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Certaines croisières proposent un dîner à bord et offrent un moyen relaxant et mémorable d'absorber votre vue finale d'Amsterdam.

Plus d'infos
Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus

4 excursions et activités | Toutes les excursions

Trier par :Sélection
Visite culinaire privée à Amsterdam et quartier de la Croix rouge

Visite culinaire privée à Amsterdam et quartier de la Croix rouge

star-5
17
Découvrez la vérité qui se cache derrière le célèbre quartier rouge d’Amsterdam au cours d’une visite privée de 2 heures, un excellent moyen pour les visiteurs novices de s’orienter dans la capitale des Pays-Bas. En vous promenant le long de l’Anneau du Canal d’Amsterdam, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, vous passerez devant Oude Kerk (vieille église) et explorerez Chinatown. De plus, arrêtez-vous pour goûter à trois spécialités néerlandaises, notamment le fromage, le kroket (croquette) et le stroopwafel (gaufres minces).
Plus
  • 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
98,39 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
98,39 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite historique d'Amsterdam à vélo

Visite historique d'Amsterdam à vélo

star-5
397
Profitez d’une expérience touristique alternative à Amsterdam lors d’une excursion à vélo passionnante dans l’éblouissante capitale néerlandaise. Suivez un guide professionnel à travers les pittoresques voies navigables et les rues pavées sinueuses de la ville et découvrez une sélection éclectique de sites hors des sentiers touristiques classiques. Plongez dans la riche histoire et la "culture de café" de la ville avec votre guide expérimenté et obtenez les recommandations locales de votre guide local.
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
42,43 $ US
À partir de
42,43 $ US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite privée : balade à Amsterdam à la découverte de l'art de Rembrandt, incluant le Rijksmuseum

Visite privée : balade à Amsterdam à la découverte de l'art de Rembrandt, incluant le Rijksmuseum

star-4.5
32
Profitez du riche patrimoine artistique d'Amsterdam lors d'une visite privée à pied de sites associés au pionnier de la peinture, Rembrandt van Rijn. Avec votre guide, plongez dans la vie et les œuvres de l'artiste influent. Découvrez les expositions du musée de la maison de Rembrandt, ancienne résidence dans laquelle nombre de ses chefs-d’œuvre ont été peints, et visitez l’emblématique Rijksmuseum pour voir certaines des peintures les plus célèbres de Rembrandt. Recevez toute l'attention de votre guide lors de cette visite privée, avec un itinéraire adapté à vos intérêts.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
192,73 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
192,73 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite privée à pied Histoire juive le matin ou l'après-midi à Amsterdam

Visite privée à pied Histoire juive le matin ou l'après-midi à Amsterdam

star-5
2
Suivez un chemin à travers l’histoire et le patrimoine juifs d’Amsterdam lors d’une visite à pied de la ville avec un guide local. Visitez la synagogue portugaise puis explorez un quartier animé où des résidents juifs du XVIe siècle ont créé une communauté florissante. Écoutez des récits de la période tragique au cours de laquelle des clôtures allemandes ont transformé le quartier en ghetto fermé et en apprendre davantage sur les familles qui ont lutté pour survivre à l'holocauste et sur les Juifs modernes à Amsterdam.
Plus
  • 2 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
158,49 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
158,49 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
Applique des mesures de sécurité


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25

Recent Searches
Clear
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

How to Spend 3 Days in Amsterdam

star-4.5
1,154 Reviews
How to Spend 3 Days in Amsterdam
Fit more into your three days in the Dutch capital than just the main sights. From home-cooked meals to historical tours, here are our top tips for getting the most out of your visit to Amsterdam, including options for day trips outside the city.

Day 1: A Taste of Amsterdam
Begin your visit orienting yourself in the city and exploring its top landmarks. Consider a city pass for inclusive access to a number of top attractions, and avoid the crowds on a morning skip-the-line visit to Museumplein. You’ll also want to widen your perspective on a sightseeing tour, whether by hop-on hop-off bus, bike, or canal boat. Round your day off sampling typical Dutch cuisine, opting to explore the city’s many restaurants or enjoying a traditional experience with a private meal in the home of a local chef.

Day 2: Delve into Dutch Heritage
Dedicate a day to discovering Amsterdam’s cultural heritage. Explore Jewish history, or if you’re interested in the city's artistic past, opt for a Rembrandt art walking tour that includes entrance to Rijksmuseum. You can also head to nearby villages such as Volendam and Zaanse Schans on a half-day tour for a glimpse of traditional Dutch life. Alternatively, discover Amsterdam’s liberal customs by exploring its many coffeeshops and gaining insight into the laws and legislation that allow the famously tolerant policies on sex work and cannabis.

Day 3: Amsterdam, Holland, Europe
Thanks to superior transport links, Amsterdam is conveniently connected to the rest of the Netherlands and beyond. Take advantage of the many day-trip destinations to discover the region on a full-day tour to nearby Giethoorn to the northeast, modern Rotterdam to the southwest, or farther spots such as Bruges or Brussels in neighboring Belgium. If time permits, unwind on your last night with a canal cruise along the UNESCO-listed Amsterdam waterways. Some cruises offer onboard dinner and provide a relaxing and memorable way to absorb your final views of Amsterdam.
Read More
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow
Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more

7 Tours and Activities | All Amsterdam Tours

Sort by:Featured
Private Tour: Brussels Day Trip from Amsterdam

Private Tour: Brussels Day Trip from Amsterdam

star-4.5
Enjoy a day in Brussels during your stay in Amsterdam with this private tour. Discover the architectural and historical highlights of Belgium’s capital city — including the Royal Palace, Manneken Pis, Atomium, and European Union — and savor Belgian beer, waffles and chocolate. Hear informative commentary from your chauffeur-guide, and wander Brussels at your leisure during free time after the panoramic tour. This private tour can accommodate a group of up to eight people.
More
  • 10 hours
From
$1,364.58
per group
From
$1,364.58
per group

Giethoorn & Enclosing Dike Full-Day Tour from Amsterdam

Giethoorn & Enclosing Dike Full-Day Tour from Amsterdam

star-4.5
Visit the picturesque town of Giethoorn on a full-day tour from Amsterdam. Take a boat ride through ‘Dutch Venice’, where you'll have free time to  explore, then climb a dike for views of lakes and polders, or reclaimed land. See, too, Enclosing Dike (Afsluitdijk) which is a 20-mile (32-km) long dike connecting the provinces of North Holland and Friesland.
More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$76.94
From
$76.94
Taking safety measures

Private Home Dinner and Wine Pairing With Local Chef in Amsterdam

Private Home Dinner and Wine Pairing With Local Chef in Amsterdam

star-5
For a completely authentic dining experience in Amsterdam's trendy Oud-Zuid neighborhood, head to the home of local chef Simon for a private, homemade meal. Enjoy three to four courses showcasing seasonal ingredients and the diverse flavors of Dutch cuisine, each expertly paired with wine. Dine family-style around a welcoming table, and experience true Dutch hospitality that can’t be matched in any restaurant.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$213.46
Price varies by group size
From
$213.46
Price varies by group size
Taking safety measures

Private Amsterdam Red Light District and Food Tour

Private Amsterdam Red Light District and Food Tour

star-5
Discover the truth behind the famous Amsterdam Red Light District on a private 2-hour tour, a great way for first-time visitors to orient themselves in the Netherlands’ capital. As you stroll along the UNESCO-listed Amsterdam Canal Ring, you’ll pass Oude Kerk (Old Church) and explore Chinatown. Plus, stop to sample three Dutch specialities, including cheese, kroket (croquette), and stroopwafel (thin waffles).
More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$97.89
Price varies by group size
From
$97.89
Price varies by group size
Taking safety measures

Amsterdam City Bike Tour

Amsterdam City Bike Tour

star-5
Enjoy an alternative sightseeing experience of Amsterdam on an exciting bike tour of the dazzling Dutch capital. Follow a professional guide through the quaint waterways and winding cobbled streets of the city and discover an eclectic selection of sights off the conventional tourist trail. Delve into the rich history and 'coffee shop' culture of the city with your knowledgeable guide and get local recommendations from your local guide.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$42.21
From
$42.21
Taking safety measures

Private Tour: Amsterdam Rembrandt Art Walking Tour Including Rijksmuseum

Private Tour: Amsterdam Rembrandt Art Walking Tour Including Rijksmuseum

star-4.5
Relish the rich artistic heritage of Amsterdam on a private walking tour of sites associated with painting pioneer, Rembrandt van Rijn. With your guide, delve into the life and works of the influential artist. Discover the exhibits within the Rembrandt House Museum, the former residence in which many of his masterpieces were painted, and tour the iconic Rijksmuseum to see some of Rembrandt’s most celebrated paintings. Receive the undivided attention of your guide on this private tour, with an itinerary adapted to suit your interests.
More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$191.75
Price varies by group size
From
$191.75
Price varies by group size
Taking safety measures

Jewish History Morning or Afternoon Walking Tour in Amsterdam

Jewish History Morning or Afternoon Walking Tour in Amsterdam

star-5
Follow a path through Amsterdam’s Jewish history and heritage on a walking tour of the city with a local guide. Visit the Portuguese synagogue then explore an atmospheric neighborhood where 16th-century Jewish residents created a thriving community. Hear stories of the tragic period when German fences made the area into a closed ghetto and learn about the families who struggled to survive the holocaust, and about modern-day Jewish people in Amsterdam.
More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Taking safety measures
From
$157.68
Price varies by group size
From
$157.68
Price varies by group size
Taking safety measures


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785