If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1914 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour to add to the tour of the City itself. Value for money excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Jaime W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was very good! Lots of fun things to see - we would have liked to have more time in Volendam, it was a very cute city!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

cuffemargaret

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

the canal tour was great the heinken tour was not great only if you liked heiniken which i dont lie thought that was a bit over rated

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

classygyal United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great way to get away from the city center. Zaanse will be forever in my heart. The town smells like chocolate...24 hours a day! Who doesn't like chocolate? Highly recommend!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Zuri G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

THE BEST TOUR EVER!! I COULD HAVE NEVER SEEN AND EXPERIENCED AS MUCH IF IT WASNT FOR THIS TOUR. AMAZING WOULD DO THIS AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Minish S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Beautiful windmills and the town of Madurodam worth visiting. The best VFM tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

johnny023

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Heineken Experience was great, you get 2 beers at the end with your ticket/bracelet. Many interactive things to do. I suggest you get to the experience early as when I left around 1pm, the lineup was quite long. The Canals Pizza cruise was also good, you see all the sights from a canal view. Servers were very attentative and your drink never went emptyunlimited soda, beer, and wine. There was no bathroom on board so make sure you go before you board.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Kristine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Delft factory was very interesting, as was the Windmills and seeing how they operate. The Hague was very nice and the Madurodam Park was awesome and a great place for pictures.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Suzanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was one of our favorite tours. The countryside is beautiful. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I could have used more time at Volendam. That was the lunch stop and it didn't really leave time for seeing the market

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

mle3134

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Heineken experience is definitely one not to miss. I was pleasantly surprised at all of the different interactive things they had available, it was a lot of fun and you could spend a lot of time in there if you wanted. The 2 beers at the end were pretty nice too! I would HIGHLY recommend the Pizza cruise! The food and drinks were delicious, the service was excellent, the waitresses even turned into knowledgeable tour guides with all kinds of great information. It was a perfect route where you got to see a lot of different sights. It was nice getting off of your feet, sitting back, relaxing with a drink and taking it all in from the canal level!!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Bruce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful contrasting perspectives on a diverse and dynamic city. The canal cruise was informative and provided great views of a number of the cities highlights. The harbour cruise gave us a look into the working part of the city - seeing sand and soybeans being unloaded from ships on to barges. Fascinating facts from a well spoken and articulate guide.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Canal Cruise plus Harbor Cruise

Geoffrey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was great and we loved all the places that we visited. Tour guide was good on both morning and afternoon tours. We didn't realise that our return would be as late but that was probably our lack rather than anyone else's fault.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Maureen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely amazing day, beautiful scenery and a must do when visiting Amsterdam

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was the most enjoyable thing we did in Amsterdam, fantastic experience

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Rachael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would recommend this tour to everybody. Heineken experience is one of the best things to do in Amsterdam and the cruise was relaxing and the pizza and ice cream is great. Friendly and helpful staff make the tour great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Lynette V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and got to see all as described, and it was fantastic. It is a long tour, due to returning to Amsterdam between tours, as they were two tours joined together.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

larry1nt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

really a great tour all stops were great needed mor time at maudrin

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Judith A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience ..... A little trouble exchanging our voucher for actual tickets. Heineken could not scan our Viator coupon. Heaps to do at Heineken brewery very hands on and the place was jumping. Loved the cruise also. Getting directions as to where to board the boat was a bit of a run around but we got there eventually. Great pizzas and icecream. Lovely crew on board the pizza cruise boat..

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Alexandra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best tours I've ever had! I can't even say what I liked best: I explored every single inch of the 1607 mill, tasted every single sort of cheese at the Volendam factory and bought an impressive batch, was screaming with delight at the cogs demonstration, admired the masterpieces at the Delft factory and finally made a thousand pics in Madurodam. I have the most pleasant memories. Thank you for this wonderful offer!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message