If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1877 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rachael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I would recommend this tour to everybody. Heineken experience is one of the best things to do in Amsterdam and the cruise was relaxing and the pizza and ice cream is great. Friendly and helpful staff make the tour great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Lynette V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and got to see all as described, and it was fantastic. It is a long tour, due to returning to Amsterdam between tours, as they were two tours joined together.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

larry1nt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

really a great tour all stops were great needed mor time at maudrin

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Judith A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience ..... A little trouble exchanging our voucher for actual tickets. Heineken could not scan our Viator coupon. Heaps to do at Heineken brewery very hands on and the place was jumping. Loved the cruise also. Getting directions as to where to board the boat was a bit of a run around but we got there eventually. Great pizzas and icecream. Lovely crew on board the pizza cruise boat..

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Alexandra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best tours I've ever had! I can't even say what I liked best: I explored every single inch of the 1607 mill, tasted every single sort of cheese at the Volendam factory and bought an impressive batch, was screaming with delight at the cogs demonstration, admired the masterpieces at the Delft factory and finally made a thousand pics in Madurodam. I have the most pleasant memories. Thank you for this wonderful offer!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Kelly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This trip was super fun! They split it up into two half day trips which was a tad inconvenient, having to go back to Amsterdam in the afternoon to switch buses, but all the places you get to visit were amazing! The Windmills were a wonderful sight to see I definitely recommend this tour if you want to see a ton of Holland in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

lkwcb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice cruise, very relaxing. Lots to see and the guide was great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Canal Cruise plus Harbor Cruise

lkwcb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome Windmills and exploring Volendam and Marken. Enjoyed the countryside. I would recommend, due to the amount of walking required on this tour, that you state that in your guide, as there were a few older folks that had a hard time with the walking.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Jane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I especially enjoyed Delft because I have always loved the pottery and it was interesting seeing it made. I would have liked to have more time to spend there. The Hague was amazing and we enjoyed the bus tour through the city. I had never heard of Madurodam but it was unbelieveable and so precise to the details. This tour is worth the money and gives you an overview in a short time.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour plus Half-Day Trip to Delft, The Hague and Madurodam

Ashleigh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great tour to do if you want to get out of Amsterdam and see a lot of the Netherlands quickly. Booking and attending was easy, the guides were very helpful, and I had a great day.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tours, but please be aware that these are not together and you have to get to the other side of the city to start the cruise. Other than that great.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

dgregga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Another outstanding tour I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was an amazing day! It was long but well worth it. Both tour group guides were very knowledgeable and seemed excited to spend time showing us their country.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Cherry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

weather was not so nice, but we managed to get lot photos. the guide and driver pay lot attention to me as i was bring my mom in wheel chair. Volendam was great, foods was great and we get what we want.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Chavith Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Pleasant way to introduce the city of Amsterdam. Loved it !

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

lil179

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I went with my 21YO Daughter and 19 YO son so this was one they chose. Both the Heineken tour and the pizza canal cruise were great fun and we enjoyed the tour of brewery, free beer samples and stunning canal views immensely. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Anne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed my day ..first half great as group was not so big. Giant groups lose any human touch. My guides were professional and well informed. Morning taped info was great to as was the bus.
I would recommend despite the weather deterioration in the arvo.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Geoffrey David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptionally well organised tour with excellent guide imparting considerable informed information on all the different places visited.
Highly recommended!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Elsje d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the cruise, plenty to eat and drink. Heineken was mainly for my husband and son, found it a
bit rushed at the end when they got their beers.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally enjoyed my trip all day. I wish we had more time walking around the stores and kiosks by the water. I sampled a light Belgian waffel that was to die for. And bought smoked eel from a stand that was so good. Netherlands should go sell more eel again and export it. So hard to find.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

WILLIAM J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Terrific tour and great way to see highlights of country. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend to all.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for money. Tour guides very helpful and well informed. Loved Zaanse Schans, Voilendam and Marken.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

PAUL W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guides speaking several languages and very friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the itinerary and especially the countryside.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message