If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1835 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally enjoyed my trip all day. I wish we had more time walking around the stores and kiosks by the water. I sampled a light Belgian waffel that was to die for. And bought smoked eel from a stand that was so good. Netherlands should go sell more eel again and export it. So hard to find.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

WILLIAM J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Terrific tour and great way to see highlights of country. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend to all.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for money. Tour guides very helpful and well informed. Loved Zaanse Schans, Voilendam and Marken.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

PAUL W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guides speaking several languages and very friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the itinerary and especially the countryside.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Debra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour and the guide was wonderful especially on the Delph part

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

jenny_foley3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A really pleasant trip around Amsterdam with great pizzas. The information given on the places seen was excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

mecorbett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The only hiccup was the time delay before the afternoon tour and after the morning tour. We seemed to wait a considerable time which was more than we were advised.
However we did see every thing advertised and enjoyed the 2 trips

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Peter E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thorougly enjoyed the Countryside and Windmills tour. The windmills at Zaanse Schans, the clog making at Matken and the chees factory at Volendam were all amazing.
Our local tour guides from Lindburg tours were excellent, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Gerald H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful tour of typical Netherlands sights - more than we expected. The guides were knowledgeable and we had ample time to explore sights on our own. The time spent at Keukenhoff was magical because it was a beautifully sunny day and crowds were not as large as we anticipated.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Carine Song Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an enjoyable trip. The tour guide was very informative and caring. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Carine Song Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an enjoyable trip. The tour guide was very informative and caring. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Judith L. W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was delightful to visit the working windmills. We met with the owner and manager who was delightful and happy to pose for a picture.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

CRISTINA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a very enjoyable and educational experience with very friendly tour guides.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Atul J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent trip. Enjoyed the calm and quiet yet very beautiful countryside. Trips to Windmill and Cheese factory were really great. Got a very good feel of country side in Netherlands. Which is very different from the Amsterdam downtown. Commentary on board the morning trip was also very informative.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I highly recommend the canal cruise. The staff were awesome and the pizzas and refreshments were better than expected.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Marissa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I throughly enjoyed this tour. The team there were about 4 of them on a double decker bus were very helpful and friendly. They were quite knowledgable on the places we visited. Even our awesome bus drive was amazing! I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Pcristina11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun hands on tour. It was a wonderful way to see Amsterdam. It is so beautiful. The narration is wonderful. It is in many languages. What a wonderful city.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Nilanjan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a very good packaged tour. It is a whole day tour and it covers very good details. The guide was wonderfull.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

bkhurana Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Heineken tour was excellent for any beer lover. The staff were very passionate and enjoyed what they did at both the Heineken experience and the Canal cruise. Amsterdam is very beautiful and seeing it from the canal's is a definite must.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message