If you’re heading off to Amsterdam any time soon, you’ve got the chance to save money on sightseeing by combining tours of the top attractions.   By booking a tour of the famous Heineken brewery at the same time as a canal cruise, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1850 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was an amazing day! It was long but well worth it. Both tour group guides were very knowledgeable and seemed excited to spend time showing us their country.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Cherry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

weather was not so nice, but we managed to get lot photos. the guide and driver pay lot attention to me as i was bring my mom in wheel chair. Volendam was great, foods was great and we get what we want.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Chavith Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Pleasant way to introduce the city of Amsterdam. Loved it !

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

lil179

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I went with my 21YO Daughter and 19 YO son so this was one they chose. Both the Heineken tour and the pizza canal cruise were great fun and we enjoyed the tour of brewery, free beer samples and stunning canal views immensely. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Anne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed my day ..first half great as group was not so big. Giant groups lose any human touch. My guides were professional and well informed. Morning taped info was great to as was the bus.
I would recommend despite the weather deterioration in the arvo.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Geoffrey David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptionally well organised tour with excellent guide imparting considerable informed information on all the different places visited.
Highly recommended!

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Elsje d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the cruise, plenty to eat and drink. Heineken was mainly for my husband and son, found it a
bit rushed at the end when they got their beers.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally enjoyed my trip all day. I wish we had more time walking around the stores and kiosks by the water. I sampled a light Belgian waffel that was to die for. And bought smoked eel from a stand that was so good. Netherlands should go sell more eel again and export it. So hard to find.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

WILLIAM J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Terrific tour and great way to see highlights of country. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend to all.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for money. Tour guides very helpful and well informed. Loved Zaanse Schans, Voilendam and Marken.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

PAUL W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guides speaking several languages and very friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the itinerary and especially the countryside.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Debra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour and the guide was wonderful especially on the Delph part

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

jenny_foley3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A really pleasant trip around Amsterdam with great pizzas. The information given on the places seen was excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Heineken Experience and Canals Pizza Cruise

mecorbett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The only hiccup was the time delay before the afternoon tour and after the morning tour. We seemed to wait a considerable time which was more than we were advised.
However we did see every thing advertised and enjoyed the 2 trips

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Peter E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thorougly enjoyed the Countryside and Windmills tour. The windmills at Zaanse Schans, the clog making at Matken and the chees factory at Volendam were all amazing.
Our local tour guides from Lindburg tours were excellent, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour plus Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip

Gerald H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful tour of typical Netherlands sights - more than we expected. The guides were knowledgeable and we had ample time to explore sights on our own. The time spent at Keukenhoff was magical because it was a beautifully sunny day and crowds were not as large as we anticipated.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Half-Day Tour plus Keukenhof Gardens Tour

Carine Song Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an enjoyable trip. The tour guide was very informative and caring. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Carine Song Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an enjoyable trip. The tour guide was very informative and caring. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Judith L. W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was delightful to visit the working windmills. We met with the owner and manager who was delightful and happy to pose for a picture.

Doing what: Amsterdam Super Saver: Zaanse Schans Windmills plus Delft, The Hague and Madurodam Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message