Celebrate the genius of Walt Disney as the next great era of the original Disney Theme Park arrives. Beginning May 22, 2015, make way to the Disneyland ® Resort Diamond Celebration, where Guests of every age can salute 60 years of Disney magic with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 297 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LITTLE BUSY BUT CAN'T BEAT THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Gari C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible tour! Absolutely reccomend it to anyone thinking of doing it. Brilliant day out and the service was fantastic! Thank you for making it such a magical day!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Happiest place on earth.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

sally_bol2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the food was just great, the character were were fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every single minute of it. Will be back!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value and easy to redeem! I simply gave my voucher at the ticket booth and we were given our tickets! As this was my first time taking my children to Disneyland I surely appreciated the ease of redeeming my voucher! Thank you Disneyland and Viator for being so awesome!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

robotlew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The vouchers were kind of new, so the disney member needed help to input in the data in order to receive tickets. I didn't read the fine print- EXCHANGE VOUCHER AT TICKET WINDOW. This is a must because otherwise you will have to pay in full or head back out of the park to get the tickets. Other than that, everything was awesome!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The 5 day Disneyland pass was for 1 park per day and was exactly what we needed. The old Disney site which is better than the California Park side, took 2 whole days to see everything. Would recommend this pass to all families as can be used over 13 days from first day of entry.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Mykie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The booking process was incredibly intuitive, fast, and easy! I received my voucher immediately and was able to print it without issues. They accepted the voucher without question at the ticket booth outside the park and exchanged it for their own Park Hopper ticket which I could at both gates. Disneyland itself was of course fantastic as always, and being able to hop between Disney and California Adventure with ease is definitely the way to go! I would absolutely book through this website again!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is it really possible to go to Disneyland and not absolutely love it? We had such a good time in our two days there. My feet were killing me at the end of it, and I don't even want to know how many calories I ate! The purchase and exchange of the voucher was super easy. I have no complaints at all.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Note from Viator: Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had such an excellent time on your trip.

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Who ever alive did not enjoy their time in disneyland ..no one ever.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our days at Disneyland and California adventure park

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a fantastic day out. We were picked up from the Queen Mary hotel at Long Beach and taken up to Anaheim Disneyland Park. We enjoyed ourselves and then were picked up at 8.30 and returned to the Queen Mary hotel All in all a Great Day out and did not have to worry about driving.

Doing what: Disneyland 1-Day Admission with Transport from Los Angeles

Christa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

2 day park hopper was great for the amount of park time we were after, could have spent a few more days around Downtown Disney and the nearby outlet malls

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Tracie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Voucher worked perfectly. Its difficult to find discounted Disneyland tickets but after signing up for Viators newsletter we received an additional 10 off. Very pleased with how easy they were to use. We set a date to exchange the voucher for tickets and we chose the night before we wanted to go to the park so that we wouldn't have to wait in the long ticket lines.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved it ,no problems.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Transport was all on time and easy pick up spot. It took the headache out of getting to and from the park, especially for us first timers

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Ellen Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No lineup to pickup ticket. Lady at window extremely friendly and helpful.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Nancy K F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We saw ALL the characters! Group photo with Mickey first thing coming in the door. Then Stitch, Minnie, Daisy and Pluto all paid a visit to our table. The food was great, lots of choices, especially the made to order omelets. Yum! Great time had by all, from 4yrs old to 15 yrs old, to 40 and 60 yrs old!! What a fun way to meet some of our favorite characters without even having to use a park admission that day. :

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Dmitriy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message