Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is the easiest way to spend a few days in Disneyland while visiting Las Vegas. The bus ride was great, the park tickets were ready for us upon departure and the hotel,although not a major chain, was clean and convenient only a short walk to the parks. Our guide on the bus Natasha was a treasure. Lux Bus was clean and very comfortable. We would do this trip again!

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Jasveen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was great! Did not have too many pickups so I was able to get to disneyland and back quicker.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Natalie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great way to travel to Disneyland without having to worry about the hassle of driving in LA's crazy traffic. We met the driver at a near by hotel in the morning, he was early waiting for us. It was just the 2 of us on a new mini bus. The driver was friendly and helpful in recommending ideas. He dropped us right out the found. Coming home was similar, he was there on time and it was a very comfortable ride back to our hotel, I would highly recommend it if you would like to travel to Disneyland in a day! Which we found was enough time

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great time! Very helpful and easy to book and take care of. Driver I think it was Matt was helpful and even told us about our tickets and FastPass. Saved the day. I would certainly use them again for another trip or to visit Disney again!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Zu Wanderlust Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Magical experience! Gave us all the time in the world to enjoy the magical kingdom. Easy pick up and drop off process with great communication by everyone. Truly recommend for children and adults alike.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Geoff A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Awesome tour, the Lux bus crew looked after us from start to finish, reccommend to anyone who wants a quick trip to Vegas, unfortunate there was heaps of traffic but a couple of good movies on the bus made time go fast.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Neelam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT TOUR.ALL THE PERSONS FROM VIATOR WERE VERY HELPFUL

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jason F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did three tours during my Vegas vacation, and this was easily the best of the bunch. The bus was on time. They offered free drinks/snacks. They showed two movies during the trip. They had a stop along the way at a place in Barstow where we could use the restrooms, and get take out from 5 different restaurants. The buses had places to plug in to charge our phones, laptops, etc... They had my tickets for Disneyland, 24 hour passes for the A.R.T., and a room in Anaheim that was better than my room on the Vegas Strip. They even dropped me off at the entrance to the hotel, which was not a typical stop. Lux Bus America has their act together, worth every penny.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Joan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

From where we were staying in North Hollywood, close to Universal, this was the best way to have a day out in Disney at Anaheim. The tour company were on time, the drivers were good and the vehicles excellent. It is just a shame that Disney was a disappointment. This was our first visit to the two Disney parks, though I have thoroughly enjoyed the Florida parks previously. There were three rides that we queued up often with no shade from the very hot Californian sunshine for to be told that there were technical difficulties and the ride was closed. This wasted our valuable time and meant we did not get to enjoy all the rides we wanted to. We did really enjoy the Harry Potter experience and Star Wars, but thought the Walking Dead was a waste of time. I understand the principle of the Fast Path, but I was on a budget and had airfares and hotels to pay for as on holiday from the UK, and I found the number of Fast Pathers pushing to the front again spoilt our enjoyment. This was not so obvious at Universal which we visited a couple of days before and honestly believed that Universal is a better park. I have given the top rating though for the overall tour as it was no fault of the tour company that Disney did not live up to expectations.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Gari C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible tour! Absolutely reccomend it to anyone thinking of doing it. Brilliant day out and the service was fantastic! Thank you for making it such a magical day!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Who ever alive did not enjoy their time in disneyland ..no one ever.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a fantastic day out. We were picked up from the Queen Mary hotel at Long Beach and taken up to Anaheim Disneyland Park. We enjoyed ourselves and then were picked up at 8.30 and returned to the Queen Mary hotel All in all a Great Day out and did not have to worry about driving.

Doing what: Disneyland 1-Day Admission with Transport from Los Angeles

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Transport was all on time and easy pick up spot. It took the headache out of getting to and from the park, especially for us first timers

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Ursula W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Pick up in each direction right on time. Beautiful buses. Driver very dedicated and courteous.
A very enjoyable day at Disneyland. Will use this company again. Had a blast.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

mark j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we had a great experience with this tour with the bus operators very pleasant especially the driver on our way home! we recommend your tour to our friends when visiting L.AA

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great trip the bus picked us up at 7.30am and we were in Disney land for 8.30am we were there till 8pm as it was our first visit we got fast tracked on all the big rides we had a fabulouse time

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Katherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Superb trip! Allowed us to see both Disney parks in one day and the luxury coach was brilliant - they looked after us extremely well. Our only criticism would be the hotel we were allocated - Castle Inn and Suites - not the best but it was clean and the staff were friendly. Was really no more than a budget motel. However, Disney more than made up for it. Would recommend the trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

OziSue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Prompt pickup in a luxury bus and dropped off on Disneyland's doorstep then returned at the end of the day. It was great not to have to worry about taxis or car parking. Disneyland was all I expected to be and more. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Anthony S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes it really is the happiest place in the world. Transport got us there as the gates were opening and is pick up was not till 8pm it gave us a full day. One word of warning if staying at the Beverley Hilton they do not pick up from the main entrance so clarify the day before.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Mehock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ohhhh myyy godddd. The trip was indescribable. I had lots of fun. Met this amazing family who took me in and had fun with them. Such wonderful people. Lots of activities there and lots of fun. Plus it's a great way to socialize a little. The bus was comfortable and I did feel the time to make it there.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Sparky2800sGirl .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As we didn't want to stay in Anaheim I booked this tour as it picked us up from our hotel in Nth Hollywood early morning and dropped us back at night, the driver and staff at check in were all very nice and helpful! Disneyland itself was beyond words, truly the happiest place on earth!!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message