Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 322 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brooke A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Easy to valid and activate

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Geoff A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Awesome tour, the Lux bus crew looked after us from start to finish, reccommend to anyone who wants a quick trip to Vegas, unfortunate there was heaps of traffic but a couple of good movies on the bus made time go fast.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a very well organized breakfast buffet with the characters! The food was great and the characters spent great time with all the kids, not a rush, rush, rush like other character dinning. Thank you for making my Grandsons Birthday special!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Dawn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really had fun with this 2 day ticket, we never got to see all of the parks but what we did see was brilliant. Hats off to Disney for their parks, there is something for everyone - young or old. The parks were clean and tidy, although there were waits for the rides, they were worth it and we didn't find the queues overly big all things considered. We will be going back and next time will either have this ticket or go for a 3 day ticket. The viator process was quick and simple and extremely well priced. Will definitely use them again.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Zu Wanderlust Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Magical experience! Gave us all the time in the world to enjoy the magical kingdom. Easy pick up and drop off process with great communication by everyone. Truly recommend for children and adults alike.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great time! Very helpful and easy to book and take care of. Driver I think it was Matt was helpful and even told us about our tickets and FastPass. Saved the day. I would certainly use them again for another trip or to visit Disney again!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jenksmith24

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Bus service was fantastic. Hotel was not the nicest, very dark, looked very dirty, bathroom was minging. Bonus of hotel was location, was a five minute walk from park and downtown. Made most of time there so was not in room for long which was also a bonus.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

SUSAN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent parks, definitely recommend the hopper pass so you can go to both parks on the same day if you choose. A 4 day ticket was perfect for seeing both parks completely.

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

mareegibbons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth every cent, absolutely one of the highlights of our trip. The looks on the kids faces when they met the characters was something we will treasure.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

mareegibbons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth every cent, absolutely one of the highlights of our trip. The looks on the kids faces when they met the characters was something we will treasure

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Jeannie E

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This was my daughters' first trip to Disneyland, and they are almost 3 and 5 years old. After we arrived we discovered that because my almost 3 year old was not yet 3, she could have gone for free! Yeesh. Hence not five stars. Also, next time I think we'll get the park hopper pass rather than one day, one park. This is because California Adventure is actually MUCH better for younger kids and their tired parents lugging along strollers and such than Disneyland is. So we'd probably spend 70 of our time there and 30 in Disneyland over two days next time. It was really easy to walk up to the window with my Viator tickets and get our passes though. Great deal!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun- highly recommended

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I went back! I love this place - you may see my other review from April, but how can you stay away? Who doesn't love Disney.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Neelam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT TOUR.ALL THE PERSONS FROM VIATOR WERE VERY HELPFUL

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Joan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

From where we were staying in North Hollywood, close to Universal, this was the best way to have a day out in Disney at Anaheim. The tour company were on time, the drivers were good and the vehicles excellent. It is just a shame that Disney was a disappointment. This was our first visit to the two Disney parks, though I have thoroughly enjoyed the Florida parks previously. There were three rides that we queued up often with no shade from the very hot Californian sunshine for to be told that there were technical difficulties and the ride was closed. This wasted our valuable time and meant we did not get to enjoy all the rides we wanted to. We did really enjoy the Harry Potter experience and Star Wars, but thought the Walking Dead was a waste of time. I understand the principle of the Fast Path, but I was on a budget and had airfares and hotels to pay for as on holiday from the UK, and I found the number of Fast Pathers pushing to the front again spoilt our enjoyment. This was not so obvious at Universal which we visited a couple of days before and honestly believed that Universal is a better park. I have given the top rating though for the overall tour as it was no fault of the tour company that Disney did not live up to expectations.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jason F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did three tours during my Vegas vacation, and this was easily the best of the bunch. The bus was on time. They offered free drinks/snacks. They showed two movies during the trip. They had a stop along the way at a place in Barstow where we could use the restrooms, and get take out from 5 different restaurants. The buses had places to plug in to charge our phones, laptops, etc... They had my tickets for Disneyland, 24 hour passes for the A.R.T., and a room in Anaheim that was better than my room on the Vegas Strip. They even dropped me off at the entrance to the hotel, which was not a typical stop. Lux Bus America has their act together, worth every penny.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to finish our week in Disneyland. The breakfast was yummy and the kids loved meeting the characters. Although I must admit the characters on the morning were a bit random, some the kids didn't know who they were.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

James A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time. Everything worked out well.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

MARIA GUADALUPE F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We did not have transport from Los Angeles. The Holiday Inn and Suites Hotel at the Anaheim resort recommended me a taxi service that we used to go to the parks in the morning and had to take a taxi at night to come back to the hotel. Viator agent told me that I had transport but it was not true, and please you have to explain when we make reservations that we have to go to another agency to get tickets to enter Disneyland Original Park and the Adventure Park.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

MARIA GUADALUPE F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Please see my review for day July 27 - thanks

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

DF B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Was a lot of fun! The transport was also very comfortable with its great seats and Airconditioning.Disney was great and exciting as always!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Heather L

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

We did one park per day and it worked out fine. These tickets are expensive, and for some reason, Disney doesn't allow Viator users to use discounts on their purchase, meaning the tickets were the same price as the Disney site.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LITTLE BUSY BUT CAN'T BEAT THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message