Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 311 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun- highly recommended

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I went back! I love this place - you may see my other review from April, but how can you stay away? Who doesn't love Disney.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Neelam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT TOUR.ALL THE PERSONS FROM VIATOR WERE VERY HELPFUL

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Joan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

From where we were staying in North Hollywood, close to Universal, this was the best way to have a day out in Disney at Anaheim. The tour company were on time, the drivers were good and the vehicles excellent. It is just a shame that Disney was a disappointment. This was our first visit to the two Disney parks, though I have thoroughly enjoyed the Florida parks previously. There were three rides that we queued up often with no shade from the very hot Californian sunshine for to be told that there were technical difficulties and the ride was closed. This wasted our valuable time and meant we did not get to enjoy all the rides we wanted to. We did really enjoy the Harry Potter experience and Star Wars, but thought the Walking Dead was a waste of time. I understand the principle of the Fast Path, but I was on a budget and had airfares and hotels to pay for as on holiday from the UK, and I found the number of Fast Pathers pushing to the front again spoilt our enjoyment. This was not so obvious at Universal which we visited a couple of days before and honestly believed that Universal is a better park. I have given the top rating though for the overall tour as it was no fault of the tour company that Disney did not live up to expectations.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jason F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did three tours during my Vegas vacation, and this was easily the best of the bunch. The bus was on time. They offered free drinks/snacks. They showed two movies during the trip. They had a stop along the way at a place in Barstow where we could use the restrooms, and get take out from 5 different restaurants. The buses had places to plug in to charge our phones, laptops, etc... They had my tickets for Disneyland, 24 hour passes for the A.R.T., and a room in Anaheim that was better than my room on the Vegas Strip. They even dropped me off at the entrance to the hotel, which was not a typical stop. Lux Bus America has their act together, worth every penny.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to finish our week in Disneyland. The breakfast was yummy and the kids loved meeting the characters. Although I must admit the characters on the morning were a bit random, some the kids didn't know who they were.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

James A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time. Everything worked out well.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

MARIA GUADALUPE F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We did not have transport from Los Angeles. The Holiday Inn and Suites Hotel at the Anaheim resort recommended me a taxi service that we used to go to the parks in the morning and had to take a taxi at night to come back to the hotel. Viator agent told me that I had transport but it was not true, and please you have to explain when we make reservations that we have to go to another agency to get tickets to enter Disneyland Original Park and the Adventure Park.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

MARIA GUADALUPE F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Please see my review for day July 27 - thanks

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

DF B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Was a lot of fun! The transport was also very comfortable with its great seats and Airconditioning.Disney was great and exciting as always!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Heather L

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

We did one park per day and it worked out fine. These tickets are expensive, and for some reason, Disney doesn't allow Viator users to use discounts on their purchase, meaning the tickets were the same price as the Disney site.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LITTLE BUSY BUT CAN'T BEAT THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So easy to get our tickets with the voucher on my phone Great time but very hot

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

anuraggupta05

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

had an absolutely fantastic time...

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every single minute of it. Will be back!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

sally_bol2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the food was just great, the character were were fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Happiest place on earth.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Gari C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible tour! Absolutely reccomend it to anyone thinking of doing it. Brilliant day out and the service was fantastic! Thank you for making it such a magical day!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The 5 day Disneyland pass was for 1 park per day and was exactly what we needed. The old Disney site which is better than the California Park side, took 2 whole days to see everything. Would recommend this pass to all families as can be used over 13 days from first day of entry.

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

robotlew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The vouchers were kind of new, so the disney member needed help to input in the data in order to receive tickets. I didn't read the fine print- EXCHANGE VOUCHER AT TICKET WINDOW. This is a must because otherwise you will have to pay in full or head back out of the park to get the tickets. Other than that, everything was awesome!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value and easy to redeem! I simply gave my voucher at the ticket booth and we were given our tickets! As this was my first time taking my children to Disneyland I surely appreciated the ease of redeeming my voucher! Thank you Disneyland and Viator for being so awesome!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message