Disneyland ® Park is the happiest place on earth! Filled with memories, imagination, and eight different, but ever-so magical lands! From Fantasyland to Frontierland, there is much to see and even more to do! You have lots of tickets options to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Shaun L

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

Disneyland was excellent.However the pickup time to leave the park is same time as the parade so you miss it.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is the easiest way to spend a few days in Disneyland while visiting Las Vegas. The bus ride was great, the park tickets were ready for us upon departure and the hotel,although not a major chain, was clean and convenient only a short walk to the parks. Our guide on the bus Natasha was a treasure. Lux Bus was clean and very comfortable. We would do this trip again!

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

mkhth

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Would have been better if the bus leaves late at night so you can get to see the night light show.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Burnell H

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

A lot of down time before we got to the park

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Natalie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great way to travel to Disneyland without having to worry about the hassle of driving in LA's crazy traffic. We met the driver at a near by hotel in the morning, he was early waiting for us. It was just the 2 of us on a new mini bus. The driver was friendly and helpful in recommending ideas. He dropped us right out the found. Coming home was similar, he was there on time and it was a very comfortable ride back to our hotel, I would highly recommend it if you would like to travel to Disneyland in a day! Which we found was enough time

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jasveen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was great! Did not have too many pickups so I was able to get to disneyland and back quicker.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Geoff A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Awesome tour, the Lux bus crew looked after us from start to finish, reccommend to anyone who wants a quick trip to Vegas, unfortunate there was heaps of traffic but a couple of good movies on the bus made time go fast.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Zu Wanderlust Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Magical experience! Gave us all the time in the world to enjoy the magical kingdom. Easy pick up and drop off process with great communication by everyone. Truly recommend for children and adults alike.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great time! Very helpful and easy to book and take care of. Driver I think it was Matt was helpful and even told us about our tickets and FastPass. Saved the day. I would certainly use them again for another trip or to visit Disney again!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jenksmith24

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Bus service was fantastic. Hotel was not the nicest, very dark, looked very dirty, bathroom was minging. Bonus of hotel was location, was a five minute walk from park and downtown. Made most of time there so was not in room for long which was also a bonus.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

Neelam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT TOUR.ALL THE PERSONS FROM VIATOR WERE VERY HELPFUL

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Joan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

From where we were staying in North Hollywood, close to Universal, this was the best way to have a day out in Disney at Anaheim. The tour company were on time, the drivers were good and the vehicles excellent. It is just a shame that Disney was a disappointment. This was our first visit to the two Disney parks, though I have thoroughly enjoyed the Florida parks previously. There were three rides that we queued up often with no shade from the very hot Californian sunshine for to be told that there were technical difficulties and the ride was closed. This wasted our valuable time and meant we did not get to enjoy all the rides we wanted to. We did really enjoy the Harry Potter experience and Star Wars, but thought the Walking Dead was a waste of time. I understand the principle of the Fast Path, but I was on a budget and had airfares and hotels to pay for as on holiday from the UK, and I found the number of Fast Pathers pushing to the front again spoilt our enjoyment. This was not so obvious at Universal which we visited a couple of days before and honestly believed that Universal is a better park. I have given the top rating though for the overall tour as it was no fault of the tour company that Disney did not live up to expectations.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Jason F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did three tours during my Vegas vacation, and this was easily the best of the bunch. The bus was on time. They offered free drinks/snacks. They showed two movies during the trip. They had a stop along the way at a place in Barstow where we could use the restrooms, and get take out from 5 different restaurants. The buses had places to plug in to charge our phones, laptops, etc... They had my tickets for Disneyland, 24 hour passes for the A.R.T., and a room in Anaheim that was better than my room on the Vegas Strip. They even dropped me off at the entrance to the hotel, which was not a typical stop. Lux Bus America has their act together, worth every penny.

Doing what: Las Vegas to Anaheim Multi-Day Tour Including Disneyland and California Adventure Hopper Pass

MARIA GUADALUPE F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We did not have transport from Los Angeles. The Holiday Inn and Suites Hotel at the Anaheim resort recommended me a taxi service that we used to go to the parks in the morning and had to take a taxi at night to come back to the hotel. Viator agent told me that I had transport but it was not true, and please you have to explain when we make reservations that we have to go to another agency to get tickets to enter Disneyland Original Park and the Adventure Park.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

MARIA GUADALUPE F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Please see my review for day July 27 - thanks

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

DF B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Was a lot of fun! The transport was also very comfortable with its great seats and Airconditioning.Disney was great and exciting as always!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Gari C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible tour! Absolutely reccomend it to anyone thinking of doing it. Brilliant day out and the service was fantastic! Thank you for making it such a magical day!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

liv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing day. This tour made visiting Disneyland stress free and enjoyable. Defiantly recommend!

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Who ever alive did not enjoy their time in disneyland ..no one ever.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Rick P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Transport was well organized, with our pick being from Hollywood which enabled us to have a full day experience at Disneyland.

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a fantastic day out. We were picked up from the Queen Mary hotel at Long Beach and taken up to Anaheim Disneyland Park. We enjoyed ourselves and then were picked up at 8.30 and returned to the Queen Mary hotel All in all a Great Day out and did not have to worry about driving.

Doing what: Disneyland 1-Day Admission with Transport from Los Angeles

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Transport was all on time and easy pick up spot. It took the headache out of getting to and from the park, especially for us first timers

Doing what: Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message