Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 204 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

iwhlm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very convinience to use. Specially on Monday don't miss Universal Studio. Worth to buy.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Kaye A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant park, very short queues, I'd give the stunt show a miss though as it wasn't very good.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Philip V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We spent our 3 day Go LA card visiting Universal Studios, Legoland and Santa Monica pier and movie stars homes tour. Our children were amazed at how many lego blocks we used in the buildings. We had a great time.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Corinne V Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

highly disappointed by the tour to see the house of the stars..
very happy for the discount given to the different theme parks.
Very good value of the card when combining different activities in one day..

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Kate B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great way to see LA. Really handy to only have to show our ticket instead of getting cash out all the time. Worth the money aswell. Definitely use again.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Beth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I absolutely love going here. The rides are so much fun! Absolutely recommend going during the week. The lines are so short, hardly any wait time. If it's your first time, get the map. Even going a few times I've gotten turned around.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Tracy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely got our monies worth. Was a little disappointed in the LA City Tour, but other than that we loved everything we did. Warner Brothers and Sony Studio tours were fantastic and we had a full day at Universal Studios. We also did Madame Tussades, Hollywood Museum and Dolby Digital Theatre.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

VANESS37

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Très économique ! Je recommande !!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent choice! Lots of free activities with this card. Wish I purchased it for more days.
Used it for Madame Tussauds ,Warner Bros tour,celebrity homes tour.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Caroline F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

I don't recomend a 1 day card if you don't have a car or if you don't know pretty well about the city transportation system. It is because the card expire at 5.30 pm and if you waste your time by getting lost in the city you will not be able to fully enjoy your GO card. Especially on the weekends when some attractions are closed earlier.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Joanneminty

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

In LA everything is so far away and there's just road, not like San Fran where everything is super easy to get to! We had a pass for San Fran which was amazing, saved us money but our pass for LA left us out of pocket. We had a car as we had done our research. We really wanted to do universal and Lego land and the bus tours. However, turned out we'd have had to drive over 2 and a half hours to get to Lego land. We drove to universal which was an hour as LA's public transport would have meant it taking 2.5 hours from where we were! My advice is really try and plan your trip before purchasing a pass

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

amandaalexander

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Nice to do if looking for more thrilling rides than other parks.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Darlene C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A great day if you want to experience pace a smaller park with less crowds. Rides are great and my kids enjoyed the Ghost Town experience.
I love the atmosphere of old country in this park. The live performances were great and the ice-skating show is a must see.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Gwendolyn G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Greyhound Bus was horrible.The bus picked us up late. Had to call to see where the bus was. They told us the Bus was to come in front of our hotel but it came on the side street. The bus never came back to pick us up. Had to call again. They sent taxi to pick up my family and another party.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Robert W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

When we got to gate they had to check for over half an hour for receptionist to check as Viator had not given correct details.
Disgusting and unprofessional

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Printed tickets. No need to wait in the big lines to buy tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

gwicker314

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved having this card while in LA. Had a great time going to many of the attractions provided. Wish I had gotten to see more, but realize just have go back for another visit.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Whale watching with Harbour Breeze at Long Beach, amazing 31 humpback breeches

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Asiri S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It's definitely worth it for all the attractions you get but some of them do not allow GoCard Access after 4 or 5 PM. You will also never have all the time to do every single attraction.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You can't go wrong with Knott's. They have great rides for kids aged 5 - 75. The Xcelerator Roller Coaster was quite an experience. You are done before you know it, but what a great ride. It goes from 0 mph to 70 mph in what seems like 1 or 2 seconds. You've gotta try this ride! There are plenty of other fun rides as well! Knott's has Camp Snoopy for the little kids and lots of great roller coasters for the big kids. We had a great day there and our kids were talking about all day for the next few days.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Joyce G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good value. If you want to do as much should can. Definitely get the three day to include universal studios.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

bebixbaldwin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was easy to use however in Hollywood it was hard to find a vendor that would take the go card. They kept referring me to another counter. I ended up just purchasing a tour because it was so hard to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message