Filled with high-tech, adrenaline-pumping rides and wild adventures, Knott’s Berry Farm is a must-visit for theme park lovers. After all, thrilling roller coasters are Knott’s claim to fame, and in each of its six themed areas, you can be sure ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Printed tickets. No need to wait in the big lines to buy tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

gwicker314

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved having this card while in LA. Had a great time going to many of the attractions provided. Wish I had gotten to see more, but realize just have go back for another visit.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Asiri S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It's definitely worth it for all the attractions you get but some of them do not allow GoCard Access after 4 or 5 PM. You will also never have all the time to do every single attraction.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You can't go wrong with Knott's. They have great rides for kids aged 5 - 75. The Xcelerator Roller Coaster was quite an experience. You are done before you know it, but what a great ride. It goes from 0 mph to 70 mph in what seems like 1 or 2 seconds. You've gotta try this ride! There are plenty of other fun rides as well! Knott's has Camp Snoopy for the little kids and lots of great roller coasters for the big kids. We had a great day there and our kids were talking about all day for the next few days.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Joyce G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good value. If you want to do as much should can. Definitely get the three day to include universal studios.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

bebixbaldwin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was easy to use however in Hollywood it was hard to find a vendor that would take the go card. They kept referring me to another counter. I ended up just purchasing a tour because it was so hard to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Monica M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jennifer P

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Our guide seemed to know it all! I wish we were able to pause a few seconds longer at the locations to get better pictures, but LA traffic is everywhere. The tour was worth seeing as part of the LA GO PASS. Only thing I would ask for the next group is to turn the Ac on in the shuttle!!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Pamela M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

The Mailbu tour was nice! But everything else is accessible via car. So just rent a car and go to the places that are on the list. We use passes for NYC and Chicago which really are a bargain. This one not so much.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visited right before winter break and it was great and without hassle, small lines, park is well taken care of as well. They have a lot of different sections with differing styles and types of rides, Camp Snoopy was big with the kids. They also have a few shows throughout the day and they were a blast. Great choice for our family

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing time! They have a lot of flexibility with the rides, most of the ones that our 3 year old (About 39-40 inches tall) couldn’t go on alone, he could go on with one of us. We especially liked the Surfside Gliders, which have a rudder to adjust your altitude mid ride! It was a great time for the whole family and the kids even got to meet Snoopy! And the log ride is still a blast.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

i have used viator quite a few times when arriving in LA and never been disappointed also prices are very reasonable.

regards
David from the UK.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Go Card was great! Did lots of site seeing and the card saved us bunches of money!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

dyrtybyrdz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussaud's is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Tracey W

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was worth doing however I fell short of time therefore was only able to do a few of the attractions.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Jennifer B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

After visiting Disneyland for a couple of days and then coming to Knotts Berry Farm, you receive a very unpleasant surprise with the Park's staff. There is certainly none of the Disney pizzazz with Knott's Berry Farm staff and in fact not many smiles or communication. For a place that has close by competition you would think that Customer service would be a main priority. Even the kids thought the staff must hate their jobs. The rides were good for our thrillseeker family but we were disappointed with the day overall. Even left before the park closed at the kid's request.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Easy to use, great attractions

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Picked up at hotel on time and dropped off at Knotts.

Given clear instructions on where and what time to get on return bus.

Everything ran smoothly

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Denise Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great value, easy to use

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth buying the go card! i was able to go to Universal Studios twice! Bonus.
I wanted to see the Queen Mary and Aquarium in Long beach but this was a bit out as it was 45mins drive from LA. So that was the only downside but it is minor given that all the activities I saw added up to 375 if i had done them individually and I only did 5. The yellow bus is a bit confusing but I finally managed to get a tour of the celebrity homes etc, that was so worth it. If I had time I was going to do another tour but time was not on my side in regards to the card. So overall, I would definitely recommend it no doubt and I would do it again!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Candi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Los Angeles Go card was absolutely easy to use. The convenience of just walking up to multiple places with one card for admission to each is great! I only utilized the one day this time but there's no question I'll be getting a multi day next time. No hassle with using the card, stress free and easy. Highly recommend for multi day vacationers.

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A perfect way to fit as much as possible in one day, with one card! The Go Card has its own scanning system at each location, so you don’t have to worry about mix ups. The Warner Bros Studio tour is a must for any Harry Potter, Friends, Batman or Pretty little liars fans. Six Flags speaks for itself, Madame Tussauds is located on the walk of fame, if you’re already there and it’s all available on one card. Super easy to use!

Doing what: Go Los Angeles Card

Nickie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Set up of the reservation was simple. The driver arrived as scheduled and the transport to and from the park was comfortable and short. We truly enjoyed our day at Knott's Berry Farm and would not hesitate to use Viator again for any travel destination services. It was a piece of our perfect vacation.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message