Fasten your seatbelt and keep your hands inside the carriage as we take a three-day whirl around some of the world’s greatest theme parks. Day 1: Knott’s Berry Farm Kick start your heart at Knott’s Berry Farm, with adrenaline-pumping rides ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 96 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paulina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Knott's Berry Farm was great for my teenage kids. We had looked at Disneyland but it was prohibitively expensive! A friend, and reviews here on Viator, helped us decide to choose Knott's.
I'm really glad we chose this as it was more affordable, the queues were short and the mixture of roller coasters and activities were great. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Kaye A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant park, very short queues, I'd give the stunt show a miss though as it wasn't very good.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Beth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I absolutely love going here. The rides are so much fun! Absolutely recommend going during the week. The lines are so short, hardly any wait time. If it's your first time, get the map. Even going a few times I've gotten turned around.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Darlene C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A great day if you want to experience pace a smaller park with less crowds. Rides are great and my kids enjoyed the Ghost Town experience.
I love the atmosphere of old country in this park. The live performances were great and the ice-skating show is a must see.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Robert W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

When we got to gate they had to check for over half an hour for receptionist to check as Viator had not given correct details.
Disgusting and unprofessional

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Printed tickets. No need to wait in the big lines to buy tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

OMG . This had to be one of the best shows and meals we have been to . Thfrough booking though yous again all we had to do was show up . Everything was done . Our seats were fantastic and the meal well we ate all of that and without one complaint . The show is a must to see and we will be going again next year . Thanks Viator .

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You can't go wrong with Knott's. They have great rides for kids aged 5 - 75. The Xcelerator Roller Coaster was quite an experience. You are done before you know it, but what a great ride. It goes from 0 mph to 70 mph in what seems like 1 or 2 seconds. You've gotta try this ride! There are plenty of other fun rides as well! Knott's has Camp Snoopy for the little kids and lots of great roller coasters for the big kids. We had a great day there and our kids were talking about all day for the next few days.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Monica M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visited right before winter break and it was great and without hassle, small lines, park is well taken care of as well. They have a lot of different sections with differing styles and types of rides, Camp Snoopy was big with the kids. They also have a few shows throughout the day and they were a blast. Great choice for our family

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing time! They have a lot of flexibility with the rides, most of the ones that our 3 year old (About 39-40 inches tall) couldn’t go on alone, he could go on with one of us. We especially liked the Surfside Gliders, which have a rudder to adjust your altitude mid ride! It was a great time for the whole family and the kids even got to meet Snoopy! And the log ride is still a blast.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

i have used viator quite a few times when arriving in LA and never been disappointed also prices are very reasonable.

regards
David from the UK.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jennifer B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

After visiting Disneyland for a couple of days and then coming to Knotts Berry Farm, you receive a very unpleasant surprise with the Park's staff. There is certainly none of the Disney pizzazz with Knott's Berry Farm staff and in fact not many smiles or communication. For a place that has close by competition you would think that Customer service would be a main priority. Even the kids thought the staff must hate their jobs. The rides were good for our thrillseeker family but we were disappointed with the day overall. Even left before the park closed at the kid's request.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Ruben G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very entertaining

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

Nickie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Set up of the reservation was simple. The driver arrived as scheduled and the transport to and from the park was comfortable and short. We truly enjoyed our day at Knott's Berry Farm and would not hesitate to use Viator again for any travel destination services. It was a piece of our perfect vacation.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Philip J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

Worst trip ever. Had to stand in line for 2 hours for rides and this site sold me tickets for a monday when i was trying to go on a Saturday. Not happy at all.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

boothie3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutly love Knotts Berry Farm, we would go again. A good variety for all ages. Loved Johnny Rockets. A really fun day out.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Maxine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Coach pickup from hotel and return from the park was on time and made the visit to Knotts very smooth.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jill B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed Knotts Berry Farm. Exciting rides and a lot less crowded than Disneyland. We caught the ART bus to get there and spent about 6 hours at the park.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

suja112

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

A nice park but not enough rollercosters :

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

jenjen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I went to see the Pirate Dinner Adventure with my boyfriend and we both loved it . The atmosphere was great and the staff super friendly and animated the guests to participate. I recommend to come early to take pictures at the venue (can be purchased afterwards) and to enjoy the appetizers before the show …we sure did . The show is great for all ages ,plenty of funny skids, acrobatics and even a aerial act that’s won`t leave you bored .After the show the actors came outside to take pictures with the guests . A nice touch we took advantage off . There are also two gift shops to buy all kinds of piratic trinkets and souvenirs .All around a great evening for the whole family . We will definitely see this show again .

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Show business is what i do,so i don't easily get impressed but definitely much better then I thought! Yes the acting is not Broadway but is great, singer wench girl has an amazing voice. each pirate has their own particular charm, the jokes are funny, and there's a pretty decent storyline. Plus the gypsy girl is a super talented acrobat! She was one of my favorite parts of the show! The show is insanely interactive with tons of audience participation. The actors do a fantastic job paying attention to the audience and interacting with them. the food: I honestly I wasn't expecting much. This is not a place you come to for the food but it was good to my taste. Even the brownie for dessert and ice cream was good. service excellent, friendly staff over all. and what's best my girl loved the whole experience, I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park

nails

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very easy to exchange the voucher for ticket the park itself was ok ....just not very big so not really a lot to do there

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message