The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a good overview of LA, Hollywood and Santa Monica in one day. If you want to avoid driving to LA and has very little time in LA, I would recommend to take this tour from Anaheim.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT TRIP LOTS OF FUN , BUS BROKE DOWN ON THE WAY BACK , BUT DRIVER WAS GREAT ONLY WAITED AN HOUR FOR NEW BUS.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Sinéad D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highly recommend this trip! Interesting tour with a lot of facts about celebrities and movies etc. :

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A positive experience, as i had never been on a horse i felt supported throughout.

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

Pankaj D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Tour was pretty good .. Very informative .. Only concern was driver was driving the bus as well as holding mike which was quite risky for driving .. He took almost all famous places in LA.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

DeAnne R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Absolutely Terrible!!! Disorganized!! We did not see the tourist spots that were on the list. The bus driver was not very good either!! Our first stop was Hollywood, so my friend and I got off at that spot. The bus driver didn't tell us where to meet him and how long we had to tour. He just yelled to us Get off the Bus Now!!!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Agnieszka S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide. Plenty of time to explore and interesting sights.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good trip and a informativ talk by our guide. Everything was good from picking up, payment and drop off at our hotel again.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Gregory C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money great way to tour L.A

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

sjrestimating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day, very busy with so many people around. Line up for attractions became very long, anything up to 90 minute wait on some.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

wr2673

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely the best! Viator employees were very accommodating in every way. The tour had a very convenient pickup location near our hotel. All personnel were outstanding. The driver talked all the way from Anaheim to Los Angeles and back regarding the area. She was very knowledgeable, easily understand, and very friendly. Everything ran exactly on time. The bus was extremely comfortable. Thanks Via7or for a great day trip!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Darlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Kevin was a great guide, we loved his knowledge, humour and his laugh!
The tour was great, saw all the top spots in LA that we wanted to see and then headed to Santa Monica for a couple of hours. It was great to have the freedom of choosing how to spend our day, with also having a guide to give us options and information.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Ken K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, great service and helpful staff members.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Debs United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We were picked up on time from our hotel and transferred to the Lux Bus depot where we checked in and waited about 15 minutes for the tour bus. Our driver was Alex who shared his wide knowledge of flash cars throughout the tour! Alex gave a comprehensive commentary on the journey to downtown LA, sharing lots of bits of movie and celebrity trivia. On arrival in Hollywood we were given the option to spend 3 hours in Hollywood enough time to do one of the other tours of celebrity homes etc. or stay on the bus to visit the Farmer's Market. We went for the latter and were really glad we did. We had a hour at the market and The Grove but could have easily spent the 3 hours there! We then drove back to Hollywood Boulevard where we had an hour free time which was plenty for us - it was very hot and busy and, for us, the least enjoyable part of the day.
Next we travelled to Santa Monica via Beverly Hills and passing Rodeo Drive. Again we had the option of getting off at Santa Monica for some free time or staying on and going to Venice Beach. We went to Santa Monica where we had about 2 hours free time - fab. We then returned to Anaheim and were dropped off at our hotel. Would recommend.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

vickie r

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Bus Driver was very informative and drove safely, which is a huge plus for me! Learn lots of things that I would not of known if I did not take the tour. Bus was very clean and seats were comfortable. Even showed a movie for the kids.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Maria B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour.....guide was very informative and helpful.....gave us some good tips.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Pedro M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Second time using Viator for an attraction and it ran smoothly.
Easy pickup from the hotel. Driver Andy was really good showed up as per the times indicated.
The motorcoach very modern.
Universal Studios was a lot of fun!
Easy drop off at the hotel.
Will highly recommend to all of my friends to use Viator.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

roel

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

it was a super tour !! our tourguide and bus driver toll a lott about LA and Holywood.
only the stopps was not watt is writing in the information it is more a choice between one or twoo places
but we have great day

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Sharon B

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

The tour was great. What was not great was phoning 3 days before the tour to the local bus company to confirm the tour and finding out they don't pick up at my hotel. I specifically checked to make sure I would get picked up and found out they don't pick up at my hotel and by then it was too late to cancel. Had I known it didn't pick up at my hotel I would have NOT booked it!!!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

daron l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Meera P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Naomi D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Melissa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was well planned with plenty of time to explore on the Walk of Fame and also in Santa Monica. Loved it all.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Carlos C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip, the tour guide and bus driver was awesome, best of class.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message