The stretch of Southern California from Los Angeles in the north to San Diego in the south contains some of the most popular attractions in the world. Start in the place where glamour is an export industry; that’s HOLLYWOOD as the 45-foot high ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 148 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

daron l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Meera P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Naomi D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Melissa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was well planned with plenty of time to explore on the Walk of Fame and also in Santa Monica. Loved it all.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Felipe C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was very good. Driver was funny and polite. The only observarion i would made is about the bus. It had a old, moldy smell but other than that it was a pleasant ride

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Nancy E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. On way home luckily we noticed that driver missed our stop so we got off at nearby hotel. Other than that, everything was good!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

ShaKisha C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great for the most part. It was awesome to see different parts of LA and Hollywood. Do not opt to go to Santa Monica Pier if you are from NY or have been there as its like a much smaller version of Coney Island. Also our driver Ken was pretty good but some of his comments were uncomfortable.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

SANJEEV anand S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

VICTOR, K.M. G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

The bus driver did give us a lot of information along the journey. But for some reason, when we were the only ones to ask to go to the farmers market, he was reluctant to take us and persuaded us to stay at Holiywood boulevard which was so boring. Overall, I thought I should have upgraded my tour to one that is better.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Alex was an excellent driver/tour guide. We saw lots of great places - well worth it.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

KATHERINE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have the best time during the tour. Our tour guide is very excellent, the way he introduced LA to us is unforgettable - entertaining, informative and engaging. The tour is phased fairly as such that we don't feel rushed. I also super like the flexibility of choosing what we want to do along the way. I highly recommend this tour if you want to get to know LA in a day.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Richard G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic , very informative thanks to Alex , best tour guide ever

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The bus driver/tour guide was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and answered everyone's question. The only disappointment was not going down Rodeo Drive, which is no fault of the bus company.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Alex was awesome!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Damon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time with our group and our tour guide was a great help for the novice riders. The horses had a personality of their own, and the veiws were amazing.

Doing what: Los Angeles Horseback-Riding Tour to the Hollywood Sign

Steffen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great tour and day, everything went smoothly.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Michael M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a very courteous and knowledgeable bus driver.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Allex, our driver/guide was a wealth of knowledge, especially about Hollywood celebrities and where to find them. Our free time during the day was well spent in our choice of the Farmers Market and Venice Beach.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Leisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic tour with plenty of time in Santa Monica 1.5 hours and in Hollywood 3 hours. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great tour especially going through downtown LA. Our driver, Kenneth, was very good. He was extremely knowledgeable and funny. He did a great job driving a bus in the LA traffic and provide his informative narration. The only thing I would have liked to have seen was a couple of stops at major points in downtown LA for photographs rather than having to try and snap through the bus window. I appreciate the extra time this would have added to the tour but this would add some additional value, to us, as tourists.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Sue S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A great tour of LA and Hollywood and Santa Monica Pier. Very informative driver/guide for the day - plenty of free time to look around Hollywood and Santa Monica.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Lorena D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

jaxbruce

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant day out with Alex - really informative and funny, learnt loads about all the places we went. Really good breaks on the trip, gave us plenty of time to look around and shop, along with excellent photo ops and views. Highly recommend it

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Rudi O

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The tour was well organised and informative.

Doing what: Best of Los Angeles Tour from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message