Orange County enjoys an enviable Southern California location, with its deep blue Pacific Ocean waters, sandy beaches and idyllic upscale towns. Just south of LA and less than 100 miles (160 km) north of San Diego, Orange County’s coastal towns, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 430 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We went out at 5 pm and were very lucky seeing whales, dolphins, sea lions.On our return had a beautiful sun set.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Asha N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent ride and the driver was so professional.
Where ever we go we will contact viator and surely recommend to other people too.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Jewel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had an awesome time. Whale came right up next to the vessel. The crew members were very informative about their job.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Jewel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had an awesome time. Whale came right up next to the vessel. The crew members were very informative about their job.

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

EddieM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic experience. it went way beyond my family's expectations.

Doing what: Los Angeles Champagne Brunch Cruise

dianejcox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

sorry did the review earlier but forgot the stars. It was so worth every penny we spent. Crew went above and beyond to make sure our trip was the best possible. Was so thankful for all the seating that was available. Will go again

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

jahjsh8373 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great evening and a pleasure to have been on board.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

shared van ride from Disneyland area hotel to LAX. All worked out OK.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Kayleigh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff were great, we saw 2 humpback whales and around 300 dolphins, it was a great trip!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was fantastic. The captain was knowledgable and entertaining

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Cheryl N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a wonderful experience for me and my husband! It was also my birthday and I must say the best one ever! The captain, staff, food and the DJ were the best! I will definitely be back and have already told several family members and friends

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Carlos M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Making reservations with Viator was easy and quick. The trip to Catalina Island was smoothing riding.

Doing what: Round-trip Ferry Service from Dana Point to Catalina Island

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome, we saw common dolphins, a humpback and I believe a minke whale from a distance, very kid friendly and the guys have you feel comfortable and safe, would definitely go again

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Betty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great trip! We saw a couple of humpback whales and many dolphins. This was a Father's Day surprise and it went very well daughter and dad were happy just to be out in the ocean and sighting whales and dolphins was perfect. Great day!

Doing what: Whale-Watching Cruise from Newport Beach

Deepak K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice...and recommend

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

SHANE P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would book this again, driver was on time and friendly, arrived at the airport in time.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Leesa Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver arrived on time, courteous, safe. Arrived at LAX 1 hour and 30 mins before flight so had time to check in etc.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Charyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very easy to find at the airport. We were on our way very quickly. Great service

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Connie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great dinner cruise

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

Renae S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, picked me up on time and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

JEANETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Driver was on time, very polite, clean and tidy, Good man to have as employee

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

KarenW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Pick up was on time and was great value. Would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Kerry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Everything was great! On time if not a little early. I will book this again.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Reginald Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very courteous and professional driver. He let us know ahead of time that he had to make a detour to drop off another passenger at a small airport and for us not to worry that we are on the right shuttle van. It took longer but I appreciated his thoughtfulness.

Doing what: Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message