Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 423 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marisa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Prompt pickup and fun, knowledgeable driver! Would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

andy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The ride was comfortable in the double decker bus.
the ride is 2 hours each way.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Beth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I absolutely love going here. The rides are so much fun! Absolutely recommend going during the week. The lines are so short, hardly any wait time. If it's your first time, get the map. Even going a few times I've gotten turned around.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun- highly recommended

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Deb T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Anyone who has to drive in L.A. traffic for a living deserves 5 stars! And he was fairly entertaining as well. Thanks

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT TRIP LOTS OF FUN , BUS BROKE DOWN ON THE WAY BACK , BUT DRIVER WAS GREAT ONLY WAITED AN HOUR FOR NEW BUS.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I went back! I love this place - you may see my other review from April, but how can you stay away? Who doesn't love Disney.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

rjew United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very informative on the way to Universal and fast and easy without hassle and sure beats driving! They allow the most time at the park than the other vendors that provide park transport only. Would use again!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Tina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had already purchased our tickets online to Universal so was really pleased to find the service of just the coach ride available. The journey was really good and the driver was very chatty, funny and informative about various places as we passed by. I would definitely use this service again.The price for just the journey was very good too.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Danielle B

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Bus was nice and clean. Driver pointed out sights along the way from Anaheim to Universal. Only disappointment was we got to the bus pickup at 7:15 for check-in and didn and #39;t leave till 8. With LA traffic we didn and #39;t get to Universal Studios until 9:45. The park opened at 9. Bus needs to leave earlier.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

amandaalexander

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Nice to do if looking for more thrilling rides than other parks.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to finish our week in Disneyland. The breakfast was yummy and the kids loved meeting the characters. Although I must admit the characters on the morning were a bit random, some the kids didn't know who they were.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

James A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time. Everything worked out well.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Nancy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Service was great, our driver was awesome!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

MARIA GUADALUPE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

all employees were courteous and professional

Doing what: Legoland Resort Hopper Ticket with Transportation from Anaheim

sjrestimating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day, very busy with so many people around. Line up for attractions became very long, anything up to 90 minute wait on some.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Heisenberg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent - driver was great, bus picked up near hotel and spent the day at USH, bus was packed and there was some delay on getting going in the morning with bus changes and pick up of people.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Darlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy transfer, friendly driver and reliable.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Trandall74

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Driver was friendly and on time. Would recommend this transportation

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Ken K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, great service and helpful staff members.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Dianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I took two 17 year old girls and we had a great time.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Fuad M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting guidelines during trip

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Pedro M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Second time using Viator for an attraction and it ran smoothly.
Easy pickup from the hotel. Driver Andy was really good showed up as per the times indicated.
The motorcoach very modern.
Universal Studios was a lot of fun!
Easy drop off at the hotel.
Will highly recommend to all of my friends to use Viator.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Darlene C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A great day if you want to experience pace a smaller park with less crowds. Rides are great and my kids enjoyed the Ghost Town experience.
I love the atmosphere of old country in this park. The live performances were great and the ice-skating show is a must see.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message