Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 393 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Picked up on time, dropped off on time, driver was a really nice guy. What they don and #39;t tell you is when they pick you up in the morning, they take you to a central hub to change buses before you are taken to universal studios

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LITTLE BUSY BUT CAN'T BEAT THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Printed tickets. No need to wait in the big lines to buy tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jessica P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great! Everything went swiftly and easily. Efficient service, brilliant staff! Thank you!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

VICTOR, K.M. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a good experienced. The driver was very professional and punctual. He was also very compassionate and tried to do his best for us when we thought we had loss our 2 grandchildren in the park. Thank God that found them before the bus leave. Everything was good.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Tanya L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour bus driver was extremely informative, as well as entertaining. We got to ride on a double decker bus, which was fun, too. My grandson loved the view from up top!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sharon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The bus driver was exceptional and very happy as well as funny. He was quite entertaining. We had a great time on the bus and at the park.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Cheuk T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rich of information from the bus driver, he provided a safe and very good memory of our fantastic happy holiday.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Chris J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day - all arrangements and travel went without a hitch. Impressive clean coaches

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and well worth the money to not deal with traffic. Super nice brand new! bus, great driver.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Nancy E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. On way home luckily we noticed that driver missed our stop so we got off at nearby hotel. Other than that, everything was good!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

anuraggupta05

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

had an absolutely fantastic time...

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Allie New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Awesome day trip from LA. Well worth the visit.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Allie New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great day out. Driver Charles was very informative about the area and a real character.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: Universal Studios Hollywood with Evening City Lights Tour

ms.ramoth

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very interesting trip when you do not have a transport facility and new to the area. Driver keeps you entertained through out the trip and gives you good advise how to spend your day at Legoland. If you take this tour, it's gonna to be a very long day.

Doing what: Legoland Day Tour from Anaheim

Amanda D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Driver was extremely annoying. He wouldn't shut up the whole way there, and seemed to think that telling the passengers over the intercom about local shopping malls and Wal Mart stores along the way was somehow entertaining. He would have been better off to let the radio play, or better yet, understand that silence is golden.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver was AWESOME. What a great personality, and his delivery and voice and great entertaining commentary, just AWESOME. Would do it again in a heartbeat. One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Scott J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every single minute of it. Will be back!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had Charles as our Bus Driver down to Seaworld - he was very informative, entertaining and had a good sense of humour. He spoke to whole way down to San Diego giving us information about the areas we were passing through on the way and good tips for Seaworld.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One word Excellent . Everything was done for us all we had to do was show up. The driver was so awesome and informative we learnt so much about the area . Thankyou Viator cant wait for next year as we are booking through you again . Fantastic , awesome , excellent and lastly within our family budget .

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Veerendra Naidu K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent bus service by Lax Bus. Easy checkin with the e voucher. Diriver was so friendly. Ontime pickup and drop.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

sally_bol2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the food was just great, the character were were fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Happiest place on earth.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent driver and it was very relaxing not to drive!

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message