Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to finish our week in Disneyland. The breakfast was yummy and the kids loved meeting the characters. Although I must admit the characters on the morning were a bit random, some the kids didn't know who they were.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

James A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time. Everything worked out well.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Nancy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Service was great, our driver was awesome!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

MARIA GUADALUPE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

all employees were courteous and professional

Doing what: Legoland Resort Hopper Ticket with Transportation from Anaheim

sjrestimating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day, very busy with so many people around. Line up for attractions became very long, anything up to 90 minute wait on some.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Fuad M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting guidelines during trip

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Pedro M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Second time using Viator for an attraction and it ran smoothly.
Easy pickup from the hotel. Driver Andy was really good showed up as per the times indicated.
The motorcoach very modern.
Universal Studios was a lot of fun!
Easy drop off at the hotel.
Will highly recommend to all of my friends to use Viator.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Heather L

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

We did one park per day and it worked out fine. These tickets are expensive, and for some reason, Disney doesn't allow Viator users to use discounts on their purchase, meaning the tickets were the same price as the Disney site.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Gwendolyn G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Greyhound Bus was horrible.The bus picked us up late. Had to call to see where the bus was. They told us the Bus was to come in front of our hotel but it came on the side street. The bus never came back to pick us up. Had to call again. They sent taxi to pick up my family and another party.

Doing what: Anaheim Round-Trip Theme Park Transfer: Knott's Berry Farm

Robert W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

When we got to gate they had to check for over half an hour for receptionist to check as Viator had not given correct details.
Disgusting and unprofessional

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Picked up on time, dropped off on time, driver was a really nice guy. What they don and #39;t tell you is when they pick you up in the morning, they take you to a central hub to change buses before you are taken to universal studios

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Christopher J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

LITTLE BUSY BUT CAN'T BEAT THE HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Jenn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! Printed tickets. No need to wait in the big lines to buy tickets.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

RANDA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Jessica P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was great! Everything went swiftly and easily. Efficient service, brilliant staff! Thank you!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

VICTOR, K.M. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a good experienced. The driver was very professional and punctual. He was also very compassionate and tried to do his best for us when we thought we had loss our 2 grandchildren in the park. Thank God that found them before the bus leave. Everything was good.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Tanya L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour bus driver was extremely informative, as well as entertaining. We got to ride on a double decker bus, which was fun, too. My grandson loved the view from up top!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sharon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The bus driver was exceptional and very happy as well as funny. He was quite entertaining. We had a great time on the bus and at the park.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Cheuk T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Rich of information from the bus driver, he provided a safe and very good memory of our fantastic happy holiday.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

Chris J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day - all arrangements and travel went without a hitch. Impressive clean coaches

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and well worth the money to not deal with traffic. Super nice brand new! bus, great driver.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So easy to get our tickets with the voucher on my phone Great time but very hot

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Nancy E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. On way home luckily we noticed that driver missed our stop so we got off at nearby hotel. Other than that, everything was good!

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message