Nowhere in the world will you find such a wealth of great theme parks as in Southern California. And the good news is there’s fun for everyone, from toddlers to seniors. Want to see the best the region has to offer without worrying about ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 456 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Brooke A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Easy to valid and activate

Doing what: 5-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Robyne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I loved Lux American bus line and wished I had kwon about them prior to booking another company. They were on time, let me know via text where they would pick us up and was there on time. Great company!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

negirl86 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

They were on time for my pick up/drop off. Great customer service, best price and the bus driver was ver knowledgeable with the trip and very friendly with kids! Highly recommend it

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a very well organized breakfast buffet with the characters! The food was great and the characters spent great time with all the kids, not a rush, rush, rush like other character dinning. Thank you for making my Grandsons Birthday special!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

Dawn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really had fun with this 2 day ticket, we never got to see all of the parks but what we did see was brilliant. Hats off to Disney for their parks, there is something for everyone - young or old. The parks were clean and tidy, although there were waits for the rides, they were worth it and we didn't find the queues overly big all things considered. We will be going back and next time will either have this ticket or go for a 3 day ticket. The viator process was quick and simple and extremely well priced. Will definitely use them again.

Doing what: 2-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

On time, comfortable, interesting facts from driver.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Kirsty S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

I was really unhappy with this tour. I did it twice, the first time I was picked up from the pick up point 20 minutes late after phoning Lux Bus America numerous times expensive from an international phone to check the bus was on the way. The 2nd time however the bus never came to pick me up even though I was waiting in the same place I had been picked up from a few days earlier, and the same location I was told I would be picked up from again. I had been waiting for 20 minutes before the bus was due to arrive and 15 minutes after it was due I contacted Lux Bus America to be told it had been and waited 8 minutes for me. A friend who was picked up at another hotel 15 minutes late! said that the bus never even drove to my hotel. Lux Bus America told me I had 10 minutes to get from the pick up point The Marriot Hotel to Anaheim Gardenwalk where their terminal is located or the bus would leave. This in itself is over a 10 minute walk. I had to run there with my friend telling me she would not let the bus go till I got there. The bus was still there when I arrived, however I was out of breath and had hurt my leg in the process. This ruined the day for me.
The drive up to Universal Studios was fine and we were picked up on time to leave and taken back to our starting point due to the mess at the start, I requested to be returned to my friends hotel

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Kaye A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant park, very short queues, I'd give the stunt show a miss though as it wasn't very good.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

Caroline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great service. Bus arrived to pick us up early and arrived before opening time. Excellent bus driver, can't remember her name but she was very informative about areas we passed through so it was like having the transport to Universal and a tour of Los Angeles

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

cieloht

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very convenient to be picked up and dropped off right next to our hotel and not have to contend with the LA traffic and navigation on our own. The driver was informative and professional. This was a good value for transportation only for our family of four given those things.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

SUSAN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Nice way to get to San Diego. Guide told us about the areas as we drove through.

Doing what: Theme Park Transportation: SeaWorld San Diego from Anaheim

SUSAN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent parks, definitely recommend the hopper pass so you can go to both parks on the same day if you choose. A 4 day ticket was perfect for seeing both parks completely.

Doing what: 4-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

Linda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely stress free. Was able to go anywhere and do anything at no extra cost. Did take the hint to go on rides with short lines and not use the SKIP feature until the lines were longer and we wanted to do some repeats. Which we did. Can't say enough good things about this Viator experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

Amanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our driver Andy was organized and so funny. He made the trip enjoyable. The only negative wasn't Viator's fault at all...we had a man who had consumed too much alcohol on our trip home. Luckily it didn't get to the point where Andy had to step in.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really enjoyed the tour guide pointing out sights as we traveled along the route to Universal Studios. The movie on the way back to the Anaheim area was an unexpected surprise and really made the ride back fun. Would absolutely do this again.

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport

mareegibbons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth every cent, absolutely one of the highlights of our trip. The looks on the kids faces when they met the characters was something we will treasure.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

mareegibbons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth every cent, absolutely one of the highlights of our trip. The looks on the kids faces when they met the characters was something we will treasure

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Character Dining

IJNZE A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

easy traveling they pick you up from the hotel and drop you of worries about traffic and parking etc etc

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful driver. Wonderful trip.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The driver Terri was fantastic and gave great insight into the region along the way, all with a bubbly and enthusiastic personality. Bus was on time, and waiting at the park at the end of the day. Highly recommended, fantastic value!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Sean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was perfect for us. Wanted to get there as early as possible from Anaheim, and other companies didn't leave before 9am. Viator picked us up at 7:15 and had us there before the park opened at 9. Pleasant ride with an entertaining driver. Thank you!!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Jordan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great shuttle service. On the way to Universal Studios we were picked up right down the street from our hotel, just a 3 minute walk away, right at the Disneyland Resort entrance/intersection. I didn't expect it, but for the whole hour drive our driver pointed out different locations along the way such as Knotts Berry Farm, the Honda Centre, Staples Centre, etc. It was a nice treat that made the hour go by fast. On the way back she had the new Jungle Book for us to watch which was perfect since everyone was so tired out from a long day at Universal. Couldn't recommend enough.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour bus was amazing, right on time, the driver had a great sense of humor!! Would definitely use the company again.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Katherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We thought this would be the easiest way to get from Anaheim to Universal, and we were right! Super friendly driver and other staff, too! - got where we were going right on time. Would highly recommend this route if you want a hassle-free and reasonably-priced way to get to Universal from Disney! Thanks!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Paula P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very simple, the bus picked us up at our hotel, the driver pointed out interesting landmarks on our way to Universal Studios, and when we were done we met back at the bus. The driver was very nice and quiet after a long day at the park, and he dropped us back off at our hotel. I would do it again!

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message