Recherches récentes
Effacer
En vue de limiter la propagation du coronavirus (le COVID-19), des attractions peuvent décider de fermer entièrement ou partiellement.  Consultez les autorités locales compétentes avant de réserver. L'OMS surveille étroitement l'évolution du coronavirus (pour plus d'informations, veuillez cliquer ici.

FoMu (Musée de la photographie) Excursions

FoMu (Musée de la photographie)
Situé dans un ancien entrepôt au bord de l'eau dans la zone très en vogue du sud du centre-ville d'Anvers, FoMu a ouvert ses portes en 1986 mais a déménagé dans ses locaux actuels en 2004. Ses lignes épurées et blanches sont parfaites pour présenter une série d'expositions temporaires de ses propres collections, qui comptent parmi les plus importantes d’Europe. Parmi les trésors de la collection figurent des images d'Henri Cartier-Bresson et de Man Ray, tandis que des spectacles récents incluent les images percutantes du journaliste-photographe Broomberg & Chanarin, qui examine les tensions raciales et le colonialisme dans leur travail. Des projections de films quotidiennes organisées par Cinema Zuid ont lieu sur place, ainsi que des ateliers et des conférences.
Adresse : Waalsekaai 47, Antwerp, Flanders 2000, Belgique
Plus d'infos

1 Circuits et activités à essayer FoMu (Musée de la photographie)

Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus
Trier par :Sélection
Visite en City tour d'Anvers en 1 heure

Visite en City tour d'Anvers en 1 heure

star-3.5
Découvrez facilement les principales attractions d'Anvers et ses sites célèbres lors de cette visite touristique en Anvers à arrêts multiples. Choisissez l'heure et le lieu de départ qui conviennent à votre emploi du temps et prenez place à bord de votre bus touristique anversois. Visitez des sites populaires tels que les jardins botaniques, Chinatown, la maison de Rubens, la vieille ville, le monument aux morts, la fontaine Brabo, la cathédrale Notre-Dame et Lambermont Square. Avec des départs toute la journée, découvrez le riche patrimoine de la ville et profitez de la liberté d’exploration à votre rythme.
Plus
  • 1 heure
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
17,21 $US
À partir de
17,21 $US


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25

Recent Searches
Clear
FoMu (FotoMuseum)
FoMu (FotoMuseum)

FoMu (FotoMuseum) Tours and Activities

star-3.5
38 Reviews

Found in a former waterside warehouse in the on‐trend area of Zuid south of Antwerp city center, FoMu first opened in 1986 but moved to its current home in 2004. Its clean, white lines are perfect for presenting a series of temporary photographic exhibitions sourced from its own collections, which are among the most important in Europe. Treasures in the collection include images by Henri Cartier‐Bresson and Man Ray, while recent shows have included the hard‐hitting pictures of photographic journalists Broomberg & Chanarin, who examine racial tensions and colonialism in their work. Daily movie screenings curated by Cinema Zuid are held on the premises as well as workshops and lectures.

Learn more
Tue–Sun 10am–6pm
Waalsekaai 47, Antwerp, Flanders, 2000
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Antwerp. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

1 result

Sort by: Featured

1 Hour Antwerp Citytour Hop On Hop Off

1 Hour Antwerp Citytour Hop On Hop Off

star-3.5
38
Discover top Antwerp attractions and famous landmarks with ease on this hop-on hop-off Antwerp sightseeing tour. Choose the departure time and location to suit your schedule, and take a seat aboard your Antwerp city tour bus. Take in popular sites including the botanical gardens, Chinatown, Rubens’ house, the Old Town, the war memorial, the Brabo Fountain, the Cathedral of Our Lady, and Lambermont Square. With departures running throughout the day, gain insight into the city’s rich heritage and enjoy the freedom to explore at your own pace.
More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From
$16.07
From
$16.07

Filters
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What are FoMu (FotoMuseum) hours of operation?
A:
FoMu (FotoMuseum) hours of operation: Tue–Sun 10am–6pm . Buy tickets in advance on Viator. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.
Q:
Should I book FoMu (FotoMuseum) tickets in advance?
A:
We recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot since FoMu (FotoMuseum) can get crowded. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.
Q:
How much does it cost to visit FoMu (FotoMuseum) 2021?
A:
Currently, an entrance ticket to FoMu (FotoMuseum) costs USD 16.07. Guided FoMu (FotoMuseum) tours start around USD 16.07 per person.
Q:
What''s the best way to experience FoMu (FotoMuseum)?
A:
The best ways to experience FoMu (FotoMuseum) are: