Baby Beach, so-called for its bathtub-like waters that are shallow enough for young children, is a sheltered man-made lagoon on the southeastern tip of Aruba. The water is only as deep as 5 ft (1.5 m) and the soft sand is friendly to bare feet, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 160 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a very fun day with Ryan. He was very informative and funny. Great tour to see the island. Saw other tours in open air vehicles. We had an air conditioned bus. It is hot and dusty in Aruba so take the this tour and stay comfortable.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Aruba. Guides Ivo and Andrew were awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Desiree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We got to see all of the sights and it was an exciting ride. Our tour guides Joelle and Greg were also AMAZING. They were so knowledgeable and fun. They always made sure we were safe, but enjoying the ride. Greg should run his own tour! He is the best Thanks!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

andre1f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the most complete review you can find in Aruba. You pretty much see every poi. From the california light house, to the church, the caves in the national park. Baby beach and the natural pool. The employees are froendly and knowledge. You cannt never go wrong with this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Hardik M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome, right from pick up to lunch selection was just great :) our guide abraham was really knoweledgable and told us aruba history and its current facts (which was pretty cool). The lunch was served in their restaurant which was well organized and managed.

Overall highly recommended

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Alice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME tour and crew, Joel, Rupert and Pat... THE BEST!!!
Aruba ARRIBA They were HAPPY and Profesional people. Always making us feel like home. Our BEST tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I cannot tell you how happy both my wife and I were with this tour! We read the other reviews and had to do this tour based on those. They were completely accurate about how great of a trip it was. We were picked up at the hotel at 7:45am and brought to ABC tours. Make sure you call to confirm the trip beforehand along with an email just to make sure it is all set. We had Yelle as a tour guide and he was excellent! We ended up going to all of the locations plus a few more. The swimming was great and I rarely go into the water on vacation. The off-roading was very fun. Make sure you have your seatbelt on very tight otherwise you end up bouncing around. We recommended this tour to at least 3 other couples that we met the following day. I can't say enough good things about it. Do yourself a favor and do this tour. You will see the entire island besides the Palm-Eagle beach areas.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Robert B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. Enjoyed the 4 BY 4 ing .... and the unexpected cliff diving. The guides are great. Rob

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Christian B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Victor was very kind and knowledgeable about the island. While we were on a schedule, it didn't feel too rushed and was a great way to see the major highlights without driving yourself. Lunch was decent... nothing fancy, but I walked away feeling nourished.

Note: Aruba is VERY windy, so if that bothers you, an open air bus tour isn't for you. On the plus side, the wind ensured that we were cool the entire ride.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Kathy M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I was extremely pleased that I took this tour, I was able to see most of the island from the comfort of the air conditioned bus. We had enough time at each stop. The driver was extremely informative and had a great sense of humor. It was a great way to see the diversity of the island. The only complaint: The empanada at the Natural Bridge stop was very scarce on cheese! The only suggestion: When I signed up for the Half Day Touron the internet prior to arrival in Aruba I was informed it was 4 hours. When I went to get my confirmation ticket, I was told it was over 6 hours.. I was picked up I appreciated this at 9:30am and did not get back to my hotel till 5pm.. This was actually 6.5 hours. While I appreciated all I got to see and do,, I would have wanted to know this was actually a full day tour. I had dinner plans and was more rushed than I wanted to be.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Lesa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rocky and Andrew were great tour guides. Highly recommend this tour. Get to see just about every high point on the island. You will get dusty but getting to swim in Baby beach at the end will make everything better. Lunch was great! Got the chicken included in the price, delish!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hugo and Andrew did a fantastic job. The trip was great! Make sure you bring water shoes.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Aliany R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was beyond amazing! The BEST excursion I and #39;ve ever been on! Rocky and his team were outstanding guides. They made us feel special and treated us like family. From pick up to drop off, Rocky made it fun! We saw and learned about ALL the landmarks in Aruba. This was like 3-in-1! Worth the money!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Kate T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was amazing, and energetic! The sights were beautiful, and the snorkeling was gorgeous. HIGHLY recommended!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Haley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My fiancé and I loved the tour! Rocky and Brandon were amazing guides. I was dying to get off Paln and Eagle beach so this your was perfect to see the whole island. Both of our guides added a personal touch to it by sharing about their lives, family, and history in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Logan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victor was nice and knew the history well. Bus was on time and ran good. Kids were free so a plus!! Perfect tour if you want something not to loud or off road. Good for all age groups.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

claire l f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good fun and a good way to see the island. Victor was great and the rum punch tasty.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

TreaAndrea R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The jokes were a little weird but the tour and food were great!

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Joi B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was enjoyable. The bus was clean and comfortable. The tour guide was nice and tried to make jokes throughout. The restaurant stop was not good. The food was fair and soft drinks watered down.The restrooms were dirty and in poor working odor.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Edward D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

You do not snorkle on this tour. They give you a mask and snorkle no fins and you STAND in a circle to watch fish in waist high water. In addition they do not have 4 person 4x4. They have up to 8 people in the back sitting sideways not front facing and the ninth person sits up front with the driver. HOWEVER the quides are great and you get to travel the entire Island.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Louise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Took a tour With the local suppplier and Joel was our guide. He went out of his way to show us a marvelous time. The tour was an all day tour and we did not get back until early evening. He was such a hoot and our group was very entertaining. WE returned to home base for lunch and it was nothing special but included in the tour.
All in all we had a blast and would highly recommend this special tour and our awesome guide Joel.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WE had a great time and our guide was great.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message