Baby Beach, so-called for its bathtub-like waters that are shallow enough for young children, is a sheltered man-made lagoon on the southeastern tip of Aruba. The water is only as deep as 5 ft (1.5 m) and the soft sand is friendly to bare feet, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 175 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Faizan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the best tour, well worth the money and more!! Do not miss out on this tour, this is a MUST DO!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic day with Rockey and Brandon, great way to see Aruba with added extras at no extra cost, lunch was amazing too, highly recommend this trip, it's great fun.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Toutie_99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a good time. The tour was fun and our driver/tour guide was excellent. We got to see Aruba's beautiful landmarks and enjoyed the tour very much. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

DEBRA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AMAZING! Best tour ever! Beware folks with back trouble or car sick people! We had Brandon, Hugo, Rocky and Abraham! They were crazy! and fun! Best value and best tour ever! A MUST DO! So affordable! All day - see the whole island!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Jina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really fun tour, very knowledgeable interactive guide Victor!. The tour visits all the significant landmarks and national parks, and Victor shares his knowledge about Aruba's history and the development of its infrastructure during the short drives along the way. I loved the food at the BBQ cafe we visited for lunch the highlight for me was the bats in the most remote chamber of the Guadirikiri Cave. Final stop was Baby Beach, where we snorkeled and swam in beautiful waters. Our tour had six guests, so there was plenty of room on the open-air bus. Was much more comfortable than being on the other company's tour vehicles, where 16 people were packed onto a modified truck bed. Highly recommend this tour, and leave a big tip for Victor, whose patience knows no bounds.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide was so nice, friendly and knowledgeable!!!! He made the trip more fun than I expected and I will suggest this trip to anybody going to Aruba!!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Rhonda D R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

absolutely loved it . . . especially the cave tour . . . the entire family loved it!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

YenKhang P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour loved the baby beach area!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Linda D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Nice tour although we did not visit Baby Beach.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a very fun day with Ryan. He was very informative and funny. Great tour to see the island. Saw other tours in open air vehicles. We had an air conditioned bus. It is hot and dusty in Aruba so take the this tour and stay comfortable.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Aruba. Guides Ivo and Andrew were awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Desiree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We got to see all of the sights and it was an exciting ride. Our tour guides Joelle and Greg were also AMAZING. They were so knowledgeable and fun. They always made sure we were safe, but enjoying the ride. Greg should run his own tour! He is the best Thanks!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

andre1f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the most complete review you can find in Aruba. You pretty much see every poi. From the california light house, to the church, the caves in the national park. Baby beach and the natural pool. The employees are froendly and knowledge. You cannt never go wrong with this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Hardik M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome, right from pick up to lunch selection was just great :) our guide abraham was really knoweledgable and told us aruba history and its current facts (which was pretty cool). The lunch was served in their restaurant which was well organized and managed.

Overall highly recommended

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Alice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME tour and crew, Joel, Rupert and Pat... THE BEST!!!
Aruba ARRIBA They were HAPPY and Profesional people. Always making us feel like home. Our BEST tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I cannot tell you how happy both my wife and I were with this tour! We read the other reviews and had to do this tour based on those. They were completely accurate about how great of a trip it was. We were picked up at the hotel at 7:45am and brought to ABC tours. Make sure you call to confirm the trip beforehand along with an email just to make sure it is all set. We had Yelle as a tour guide and he was excellent! We ended up going to all of the locations plus a few more. The swimming was great and I rarely go into the water on vacation. The off-roading was very fun. Make sure you have your seatbelt on very tight otherwise you end up bouncing around. We recommended this tour to at least 3 other couples that we met the following day. I can't say enough good things about it. Do yourself a favor and do this tour. You will see the entire island besides the Palm-Eagle beach areas.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Irenetbw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So this was a great experience. Hugo Andrew were fantastic guides with a wealth of knowledge about the island and it's history. When I think about our visit to Aruba I think of this event and the guys who made it happen. My wife and I felt so welcome the whole time. I can't give it any more stars. I would like to meet them again next time we visit.
- Camera guy :

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Ed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was both informative and entertaining. Roscia, our guide, kept us informed and on time. He was extremely patient and nurturing to my daughters who were reluctant to explore the cave in the National Park. They were persuaded to step outside their comfort zone and happy they did. Well done
Happy Tours!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Robert B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. Enjoyed the 4 BY 4 ing .... and the unexpected cliff diving. The guides are great. Rob

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message