Baby Beach, so-called for its bathtub-like waters that are shallow enough for young children, is a sheltered man-made lagoon on the southeastern tip of Aruba. The water is only as deep as 5 ft (1.5 m) and the soft sand is friendly to bare feet, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great day trip guides above and beyond helpful a real full day experience

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Kaitlyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and let us in on his every day life. Lunch was great. There's My favorite day in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What can I say that hasn't been said! What an experience! Andrew is a stud! Ask for Andrew. His family and him has lived in Aruba for several generations and he knows the island like the back of his hand. We did the full day tour, and talk about an off road experience! I didn't even know a land rover could go through such rough terrain. My wife went on a Safari in Africa a few years ago and said it was rough, but nothing like this. We were literally going up the side of the mountains and going over 4 foot boulders, trucks didn't miss a beat. Oh, and did I mention they were short a driver, so I got to drive the 2nd land rover the entire time! It was probably the funnest day on vacation we have ever experienced.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour a must do on the island, I feel like the tour guy is my best friend by the end of day. Thanks Hugo

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

susan e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great trip and not to be missed!! Our driver, Hugo, was exceptional. He provided a lot of information about Aruba, past and present information, and made the ride incredibly fun! Please ask for him. You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Indy6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thank you to our great tour guides - Hugo and Jelle ! We were in Hugo's Range Rover with 3 other couples. We are big but there was plenty of space to sit comfortably on the exciting, off the beaten path ride to see even the remotest areas of he island. Take this tour so you do not miss the natural pool. Hugo had entertained us with the perfect mix of history and humor. He also was a great human being, offering water to distressed hikers , leading tourists in the right direction back toward their hotel which is why you should take this tour with a guide and NOT by yourself and lending help to a tourist stuck on a gully. Even the mid day lunch at the Waka Waka cafe was delicious. Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

jas121189

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour was amazing! I read all reviews before booking anything and this trip was just like all the reviews. Joel,Abraham, and Albert(I think that was his name) were all awesome, very informative and fun. We weren and #39;t able to go in natural pool due to the ocean waves but made up time at baby beach!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

giabradley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The BEST excursion ever!!! We were on a cruise that stopped in Aruba and chose this tour because it was more comprehensive and much cheaper than those offered by the cruise line. ABC tours couldn't have been more accommodating picking us up and dropping us off at the port. Our guide HUGO was amazing! A native Aruban he told us all about the island and its history and customs. You couldn't ask for a better guide. The tour itself was awesome! We saw all the sights in a very cool jeep. Hugo was an excellent driver taking us places on crazy dirt roads we would never dare to venture on our own. We also got to snorkel at Baby Beach and the natural pool which was my favorite part. Our other guides Abraham and Zuleika were fantastic too. Lunch was yummy. Don't miss the Arriba cocktail. We would do this tour again it was so much fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

demmom4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Victor did an excellent job showing us the island. Stick with chicken st the BBQ.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

mvhuber01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time with a guide and driver who was just wonderful. Trip was informative as well as fun. Baby beach was great and although it was a couples day for us....this is a great place for family fun.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

timanddeepayne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Joal and Mark were fantastic. It was by far the best excursion we have ever been on. We will definitely be doing this excursion again next time we are in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Faizan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the best tour, well worth the money and more!! Do not miss out on this tour, this is a MUST DO!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic day with Rockey and Brandon, great way to see Aruba with added extras at no extra cost, lunch was amazing too, highly recommend this trip, it's great fun.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Toutie_99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a good time. The tour was fun and our driver/tour guide was excellent. We got to see Aruba's beautiful landmarks and enjoyed the tour very much. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

DEBRA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AMAZING! Best tour ever! Beware folks with back trouble or car sick people! We had Brandon, Hugo, Rocky and Abraham! They were crazy! and fun! Best value and best tour ever! A MUST DO! So affordable! All day - see the whole island!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Jina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really fun tour, very knowledgeable interactive guide Victor!. The tour visits all the significant landmarks and national parks, and Victor shares his knowledge about Aruba's history and the development of its infrastructure during the short drives along the way. I loved the food at the BBQ cafe we visited for lunch the highlight for me was the bats in the most remote chamber of the Guadirikiri Cave. Final stop was Baby Beach, where we snorkeled and swam in beautiful waters. Our tour had six guests, so there was plenty of room on the open-air bus. Was much more comfortable than being on the other company's tour vehicles, where 16 people were packed onto a modified truck bed. Highly recommend this tour, and leave a big tip for Victor, whose patience knows no bounds.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide was so nice, friendly and knowledgeable!!!! He made the trip more fun than I expected and I will suggest this trip to anybody going to Aruba!!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Rhonda D R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

absolutely loved it . . . especially the cave tour . . . the entire family loved it!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

YenKhang P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour loved the baby beach area!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Linda D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Nice tour although we did not visit Baby Beach.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a very fun day with Ryan. He was very informative and funny. Great tour to see the island. Saw other tours in open air vehicles. We had an air conditioned bus. It is hot and dusty in Aruba so take the this tour and stay comfortable.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Aruba. Guides Ivo and Andrew were awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message