Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
De Palm Island
De Palm Island

De Palm Island

star-5
1 447 Bewertungen
Freier Eintritt

De Palm Island liegt direkt vor der Westküste von Aruba und zieht Besucher von der Hauptinsel an, die nach einem All-Inclusive-Strandtag suchen. De Palm Island bietet nicht nur eine Reihe von Outdoor-Aktivitäten, sondern auch einfache Erholung und Entspannung an den drei Stränden.

Mehr erfahren
Port de Palm
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

6 Ergebnisse

Der Umsatz hat möglicherweise einen Einfluss auf die Reihenfolge dieser Suchergebnisse.Hier erfahren Sie, warum Sie diese Suchergebnisse erhalten. Sortieren nach: Präsentiert

De Palm Island mit Bustransport

De Palm Island mit Bustransport

star-4
541
Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Reise nach Aruba auf diesem privaten Inselabenteuer im Paradies. Reisen Sie mit dem klimatisierten Bus nach De Palm Island, wo Sie die Schönheit und den Nervenkitzel eines Unterwasserwunderlandes erleben. Erleben Sie die tropischen Fische und Korallenriffe, für die dieser Teil der Welt bekannt ist, aus nächster Nähe und entspannen Sie sich an sandigen Ufern zwischen dem Eintauchen ins Meer. Genießen Sie außerdem ein herzhaftes Mittagessen und süße tropische Getränke, während Sie sich in einer sonnigen Hängematte zurücklehnen.
Mehr
  • 6 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 119,00 USD
Ab
$ 119,00 USD

De Palm Island eigenen Transport

De Palm Island eigenen Transport

star-4
108
Genießen Sie einen unterhaltsamen Tag voller Aktivitäten, ohne ein Vermögen auszugeben, indem Sie De Palm Island besuchen. Das All-inclusive-Angebot dieser privaten Insel umfasst Wasserparkfahrten, geführte Schnorchelausflüge zum nahe gelegenen tropischen Riff, Bananenbootfahrten und Aktivitäten wie Salsa-Unterricht und Beachvolleyball. Und wenn Sie Appetit haben, können Sie ein warmes Mittagsbuffet und Cocktails genießen. Alle Speisen, Getränke und Aktivitäten sind inbegriffen.
Mehr
  • 6 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 114,00 USD
Ab
$ 114,00 USD

Halbtägiges UTV Offroad-Abenteuer und Flamingo-Begegnung

Halbtägiges UTV Offroad-Abenteuer und Flamingo-Begegnung

star-5
522
Kombinieren Sie Sightseeing mit einem aktiven Ausflug auf dieser halbtägigen Aruba-Tour in kleiner Gruppe. Wählen Sie zwischen den Tourzeiten am Morgen und am Nachmittag, begeben Sie sich zum Abfahrtsort und machen Sie sich bereit, mit einem flotten Nutzfahrzeug zu erkunden. Sie werden Highlights wie den California Lighthouse sehen; halten auf De Palm Island, um zu schwimmen, zu schnorcheln und lebendige Flamingos zu beobachten. und rundet die Tour mit einem Abstecher zum einsamen Mangel Halto Beach ab.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 249,00 USD
pro Gruppe
Ab
$ 249,00 USD
pro Gruppe

Ganztägige UTV Offroad-Abenteuertour mit Mittagessen in Aruba

Ganztägige UTV Offroad-Abenteuertour mit Mittagessen in Aruba

star-5
254
Abenteuerlustige Reisende werden dieses ganztägige Offroad-Abenteuer auf ATVs in Aruba genießen. Entdecken Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Insel, darunter die Natural Bridge, Blackstone Beach und die historischen Ruinen der Balashi Gold Mill. Halten Sie außerdem an, um das Mittagessen zu genießen (inklusive). Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, an einem der besten Orte Arubas zu schnorcheln – De Palm Island.
Mehr
  • 7 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
$ 279,00 USD
pro Gruppe
Ab
$ 279,00 USD
pro Gruppe

Filter

Recent Searches
Clear
De Palm Island
De Palm Island

De Palm Island Tours and Tickets

star-5
1,632 Reviews
Free admission

Just off of the western coast of Aruba, De Palm Island attracts visitors from the main island looking for an all-inclusive beach day. In addition to hosting an array of outdoor activities, De Palm Island also offers simple rest and relaxation on its three beaches.

Learn more
Port de Palm
Dates
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Aruba. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

6 results

Revenue may affect this sort orderWhy you are seeing these results Sort by: Featured

De Palm Island with Bus Transportation
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

De Palm Island with Bus Transportation

star-4
633
Make the most of your trip to Aruba on this private island adventure to Paradise. Travel by air-conditioned coach to De Palm Island, where you experience the beauty and the thrill of an underwater wonderland. Get an up-close look at the tropical fish and coral reefs this part of the world is known for and lounge on sandy shores between dips into the sea. Plus enjoy a savory lunch and sweet tropical beverages while kicking back in a sunny hammock.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$119.00
From
$119.00

De Palm Island: Own Transportation

De Palm Island: Own Transportation

star-4
134
Enjoy a fun-filled day of activities without spending a fortune by visiting De Palm Island. This private island’s all-inclusive experience includes water park rides, guided snorkel excursions to the nearby tropical reef, banana boat rides, and such activities as salsa lessons and beach volleyball. And if you work up an appetite, you can enjoy a hot buffet lunch and cocktails. All food, drinks, and activities are included.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$114.00
From
$114.00

Half Day UTV Off-Road Adventure and Flamingo Encounter

Half Day UTV Off-Road Adventure and Flamingo Encounter

star-5
564
Combine sightseeing with an active excursion on this half-day, small-group Aruba tour. Pick between morning and afternoon tour times, head to the departure point, and get ready to explore via zippy utility vehicle. You’ll see highlights like the California Lighthouse; will stop at De Palm Island to swim, snorkel, and spy vibrant flamingos; and will round off the tour with a trip to the secluded Mangel Halto Beach.
More
  • 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$249.00
per group
From
$249.00
per group

Full-Day UTV Off-Road Adventure Tour with Lunch in Aruba
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Full-Day UTV Off-Road Adventure Tour with Lunch in Aruba

star-5
284
Thrill-seeking travelers will enjoy this all-day off-roading adventure on ATVs in Aruba. Discover the island’s must-see attractions, including the Natural Bridge, Blackstone Beach, and the historic Balashi Gold Mill Ruins. Plus, stop to enjoy lunch (included). Also, get the chance to snorkel at one of Aruba’s best spots—De Palm Island.
More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$279.00
per group
From
$279.00
per group

Aruba Element Private Boat Charter (After-Lounge)

Aruba Element Private Boat Charter (After-Lounge)

star-5
15
Come explore Aruba from a whole new perspective onboard a Bayliner! You'll get to cruise past some of the most popular landmarks and attractions, like High Rise, the Port, Renaissance Island, De Palm Island, and Spanish Lagoon. Plus, we'll make three different stops for you to enjoy some world-class snorkelling. Mangel Halto and Boca Catalina are both great spots for shipwreck and coral viewing, and you'll also get to check out a reef location. It's the perfect mix of relaxation and adventure!
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$769.24
per group
From
$769.24
per group

Aruba Element Private Boat Charter (L-Lounge)

Aruba Element Private Boat Charter (L-Lounge)

star-5
8
Experience a different side of Aruba as you travel on the Bayliner in the warm sunshine. Cruise past High Rise, the Port, Renaissance Island, De Palm Island, Spanish Lagoon, and more! Stop at three different locations to snorkel: Mangel Halto and Boca Catalina are both popular snorkelling locations with a shipwreck and colourful coral. You'll also visit a reef location. A fantastic blend of relaxation and adventure!
More
  • 3 hours
From
$769.24
per group
From
$769.24
per group

Filters

Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What's the best way to experience De Palm Island?