Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Bridge

A testament to the power of the elements, Aruba's Natural Bridge was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone over the course of thousands of years until an opening was created, leaving a "natural bridge" ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 287 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

James did a wonderful job taking us around Aruba and telling the background of different areas. The BBQ lunch was at a little restaurant and was great. I think we saw all the highlights of the island and we were not rushed. Since we were on the Caribbean Princess, James took us to the port area to drop us off. We did use a cab to go to the Tamjarim Hotel for pickup in the morning. The cab ride was 12 and everything went like clockwork. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Tatiana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had our tour guide Leo, he was great, very good driver, some of the areas and road were rocky, but Leo drove masterfully claiming of rocks. When to get to the natural pool area, he helped us to get in and out, as only locals know the best way to get in and out with minimum damage to your knees/skin. Absolutely amassing experience, even my elderly mother late 60th enjoyed it. Highly recommend it, it shows the other side of the island not easily accessible to tourists from the main areas.

Doing what: Off-road Adventure Tour of Aruba

C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

My sister and I visited Aruba last week. ABC tour was really fun. Our tour guide was Andrew. He was really nice and attentive. The ride was long and supper bumpy, but we really enjoyed it. I think it is a great tour if you want to see a lot of the island. However, I don't think it is very suitable for really young kids or elderly, the trip could be tiring. Thank you Andrew.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

MICHAEL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our tour guide for the day was Rocky. We had a blast. saw so much of the island and he was so informative about
the island, the people, the history. Fantastic day !!! Best jeep trip we have ever had.

Lunch break food was excellent.
Highly recommend

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sherri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Don't take the tour if you have a bad back at he needs bounce around a lot on the road. Great scenery, great drivers/tour guides, plenty of stops to take it all inn......highly recommended! Bring your own beach socks/water shoes.

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

baherrschaft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent tour - Joel, our tour guide, was incredible, sharing personal stories as well as history at every stop. It is a bit of a rough ride to the natural pool, but boy is it worth it! Incredible sights the entire time, and just an amazing experience. A must do every time!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Nicholas A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Leo our driver and guide was great

Doing what: Aruba Countryside Tour

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The full day ultimate island tour was awesome. Be prepared for a long day and a very bumpy ride. The tour is as advertised and the drivers/guides do a great job of letting you know that it will be bumpy and where to expect the most bumps and where to sit in the back of the jeep for your comfort level on the ride. Our driver was Patricia and our guide was Hugo---both awesome. We traveled with pre-teen and teenage boys and were paired with another group who were non-english speaking--Patricia did a great job taking care of us all and translating so that we could communicate. She was so sweet with the kids and very happy to answer all questions and give info on the island. If you want to see the whole island this tour is not to be missed. We would definitely do again!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

bernstein.lr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fantastic tour! The jeeps are perfect for this kind of excursion. The guides went above and beyond: when 1 bat-cave was closed, they took us to another so we wouldn't miss out. It's a very full day, you certainly get your money's worth! What a wonderful way to see the island. I highly recommend ABC Tours!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Barb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a blast on this tour, Ivo and Fabio were 5 star Tour Guides!The off road experience was the best !!! Everyone was so friendly and we learned so must about the Happy Island while laughing the whole day. Lunch was great also company 5 star all the way. We will be talking about the tri for a long time thanks too all

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

bmilamxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Ivo and Fabio - two great tour guides. Be prepared for wonderful time

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Krista S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This excursion was definitely worth the time and expense!!!! Our tour guide, James, was informed and on time. My favorite was driving through the island, passing the beaches, seeing the landscape and going through the caves in the National Park the steps into the cave are steep and the walkway is narrow in a few spots. The lunch was OK, but tasted great because I was so hungry. I was disappointed that no rum punch was available, as the excursion indicates, however, there was plenty of complimentary sodas and bottled water. I would suggest you pack a few light snacks particularly if you have kids or young adults, as our trip lasted 7.5 hours.. The bathrooms along the way were very nice and clean but come at a price, 1 per person. We ended our tour at Baby Beach, known for its swallow beaches but there was a good snorkeling spot as well. We learned that Baby Beach is about 20 miles from Venezuela. I can't say enough about this excursion except that I would recommend it to people of all ages and I would do it again! Thank You James and Pelican Adventures

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Robert I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great time and well worth the price for the day long tour!! Marc was a great tour guide!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Lea C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great adventurous experience !!!
The island was just a small one and yet lot of places to see...

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour a must do on the island, I feel like the tour guy is my best friend by the end of day. Thanks Hugo

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What can I say that hasn't been said! What an experience! Andrew is a stud! Ask for Andrew. His family and him has lived in Aruba for several generations and he knows the island like the back of his hand. We did the full day tour, and talk about an off road experience! I didn't even know a land rover could go through such rough terrain. My wife went on a Safari in Africa a few years ago and said it was rough, but nothing like this. We were literally going up the side of the mountains and going over 4 foot boulders, trucks didn't miss a beat. Oh, and did I mention they were short a driver, so I got to drive the 2nd land rover the entire time! It was probably the funnest day on vacation we have ever experienced.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

If you have ever wanted to enjoy a fabulous horseback ride near the Carribean sea and simply feel a touch of heaven, this will be perfect for you! This was an unforgettable experience, and the horses were well trained and gentle. I will always cherish this opportunity. The hosts were very energetic and will give you the opportunity to maximize your excursion as much as you're willing to try. Go for it!

Doing what: Aruba Horseback Riding and Snorkeling Tour

Kaitlyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and let us in on his every day life. Lunch was great. There's My favorite day in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great day trip guides above and beyond helpful a real full day experience

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Josh J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great trip with Abraham, Jelle and the Captain! Bumpy and fun. We had 70 years old to 8 and all enjoyed. Recommend wearing some kind of swim shoes and don and #39;t forget towels for the amazing stops. Good time.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

jas121189

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour was amazing! I read all reviews before booking anything and this trip was just like all the reviews. Joel,Abraham, and Albert(I think that was his name) were all awesome, very informative and fun. We weren and #39;t able to go in natural pool due to the ocean waves but made up time at baby beach!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Indy6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thank you to our great tour guides - Hugo and Jelle ! We were in Hugo's Range Rover with 3 other couples. We are big but there was plenty of space to sit comfortably on the exciting, off the beaten path ride to see even the remotest areas of he island. Take this tour so you do not miss the natural pool. Hugo had entertained us with the perfect mix of history and humor. He also was a great human being, offering water to distressed hikers , leading tourists in the right direction back toward their hotel which is why you should take this tour with a guide and NOT by yourself and lending help to a tourist stuck on a gully. Even the mid day lunch at the Waka Waka cafe was delicious. Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A great experience on an absolutely lousy weather day! A rain front moved in and we were pelted with rain after the first 30 minutes for the rest of the tour. You were a little cool, a little miserable due to being absolutely soaked but we just made the best of it and had a fun time anyway! Jumping in the natural pool with socks and shoes on reminded me when I went to camp because there wasn't a part of me that wasn't soaked. Having the restaurant right there was great because we were definitely hungry at the end of the tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

susan e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great trip and not to be missed!! Our driver, Hugo, was exceptional. He provided a lot of information about Aruba, past and present information, and made the ride incredibly fun! Please ask for him. You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Awesome! It was so fun and our driver Willems was the best. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message