Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Bridge

A testament to the power of the elements, the Natural Bridge of Aruba was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone. Thousands of years of water and wind pushing at the coral had created an opening in it that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 234 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the best 4X4 tour. Our guides Big G and Ron were fantastic guides. They made the entrie experience fun and pleasurable for all. Ron was very knowledgeable about the islands history and gave plenty of details about specific sites that we stopped. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Ed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was both informative and entertaining. Roscia, our guide, kept us informed and on time. He was extremely patient and nurturing to my daughters who were reluctant to explore the cave in the National Park. They were persuaded to step outside their comfort zone and happy they did. Well done
Happy Tours!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Irenetbw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So this was a great experience. Hugo Andrew were fantastic guides with a wealth of knowledge about the island and it's history. When I think about our visit to Aruba I think of this event and the guys who made it happen. My wife and I felt so welcome the whole time. I can't give it any more stars. I would like to meet them again next time we visit.
- Camera guy :

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I cannot tell you how happy both my wife and I were with this tour! We read the other reviews and had to do this tour based on those. They were completely accurate about how great of a trip it was. We were picked up at the hotel at 7:45am and brought to ABC tours. Make sure you call to confirm the trip beforehand along with an email just to make sure it is all set. We had Yelle as a tour guide and he was excellent! We ended up going to all of the locations plus a few more. The swimming was great and I rarely go into the water on vacation. The off-roading was very fun. Make sure you have your seatbelt on very tight otherwise you end up bouncing around. We recommended this tour to at least 3 other couples that we met the following day. I can't say enough good things about it. Do yourself a favor and do this tour. You will see the entire island besides the Palm-Eagle beach areas.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Desiree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We got to see all of the sights and it was an exciting ride. Our tour guides Joelle and Greg were also AMAZING. They were so knowledgeable and fun. They always made sure we were safe, but enjoying the ride. Greg should run his own tour! He is the best Thanks!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Parag P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I highly recommend booking your Natural Pool tour with ABC tours. Our guide, Hugo, was wonderful, light hearted, and very knowledgeable. My kids 10 and 12 had a blast riding in the truck and snorkeling in the pool was! fun. Water shoes highly recommended

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Alice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME tour and crew, Joel, Rupert and Pat... THE BEST!!!
Aruba ARRIBA They were HAPPY and Profesional people. Always making us feel like home. Our BEST tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Hardik M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome, right from pick up to lunch selection was just great :) our guide abraham was really knoweledgable and told us aruba history and its current facts (which was pretty cool). The lunch was served in their restaurant which was well organized and managed.

Overall highly recommended

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

andre1f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the most complete review you can find in Aruba. You pretty much see every poi. From the california light house, to the church, the caves in the national park. Baby beach and the natural pool. The employees are froendly and knowledge. You cannt never go wrong with this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with ABC tours. Even though we had done the same tour in 2013, it seemed like a new experience because of our crew, Jay, Greg and Joel. These guys enjoy entertaining their clients and went out of their way to do so. We will definitely do this again on our next visit,

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Tara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally worth every penny. Andrew and Raul made the whole trip so much fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

peter s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ivo was an awesome guide and all the staff were excellent! Lots of fun!!!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a very fun day with Ryan. He was very informative and funny. Great tour to see the island. Saw other tours in open air vehicles. We had an air conditioned bus. It is hot and dusty in Aruba so take the this tour and stay comfortable.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Super way to see the island! Our guide, Hugo, was terrific! Our tip-water shoes!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Aruba. Guides Ivo and Andrew were awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Caleb T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

ABC tours was amazing!!! All tour guides went above and beyond to ensure that our caravan of 3 had the best time. They were fun, entertaining and our lead guide Yeli not sure of the spelling was so supportive of my 14 year old daughter who wanted to cliff jump with her dad but was terrified. He promised that if she took the plunge, he would make sure he would be the one in the water to pull her in. At the time she was to jump, the waves got a little rough and they waited and watched until it was safe for her to go. He was great and she was thrilled to be able to say she jumped 30 feet! The barbecue lunch was also very tasty and filling. I highly recommend to anyone looking for adventure, fun and great food at a great price

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

claire l f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good fun and a good way to see the island. Victor was great and the rum punch tasty.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour with great guides!
Lots of fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Logan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victor was nice and knew the history well. Bus was on time and ran good. Kids were free so a plus!! Perfect tour if you want something not to loud or off road. Good for all age groups.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hugo and Andrew did a fantastic job. The trip was great! Make sure you bring water shoes.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message