Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Bridge

A testament to the power of the elements, Aruba's Natural Bridge was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone over the course of thousands of years until an opening was created, leaving a "natural bridge" ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour a must do on the island, I feel like the tour guy is my best friend by the end of day. Thanks Hugo

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What can I say that hasn't been said! What an experience! Andrew is a stud! Ask for Andrew. His family and him has lived in Aruba for several generations and he knows the island like the back of his hand. We did the full day tour, and talk about an off road experience! I didn't even know a land rover could go through such rough terrain. My wife went on a Safari in Africa a few years ago and said it was rough, but nothing like this. We were literally going up the side of the mountains and going over 4 foot boulders, trucks didn't miss a beat. Oh, and did I mention they were short a driver, so I got to drive the 2nd land rover the entire time! It was probably the funnest day on vacation we have ever experienced.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

If you have ever wanted to enjoy a fabulous horseback ride near the Carribean sea and simply feel a touch of heaven, this will be perfect for you! This was an unforgettable experience, and the horses were well trained and gentle. I will always cherish this opportunity. The hosts were very energetic and will give you the opportunity to maximize your excursion as much as you're willing to try. Go for it!

Doing what: Aruba Horseback Riding and Snorkeling Tour

Kaitlyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and let us in on his every day life. Lunch was great. There's My favorite day in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great day trip guides above and beyond helpful a real full day experience

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Josh J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great trip with Abraham, Jelle and the Captain! Bumpy and fun. We had 70 years old to 8 and all enjoyed. Recommend wearing some kind of swim shoes and don and #39;t forget towels for the amazing stops. Good time.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

jas121189

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour was amazing! I read all reviews before booking anything and this trip was just like all the reviews. Joel,Abraham, and Albert(I think that was his name) were all awesome, very informative and fun. We weren and #39;t able to go in natural pool due to the ocean waves but made up time at baby beach!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Indy6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Thank you to our great tour guides - Hugo and Jelle ! We were in Hugo's Range Rover with 3 other couples. We are big but there was plenty of space to sit comfortably on the exciting, off the beaten path ride to see even the remotest areas of he island. Take this tour so you do not miss the natural pool. Hugo had entertained us with the perfect mix of history and humor. He also was a great human being, offering water to distressed hikers , leading tourists in the right direction back toward their hotel which is why you should take this tour with a guide and NOT by yourself and lending help to a tourist stuck on a gully. Even the mid day lunch at the Waka Waka cafe was delicious. Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A great experience on an absolutely lousy weather day! A rain front moved in and we were pelted with rain after the first 30 minutes for the rest of the tour. You were a little cool, a little miserable due to being absolutely soaked but we just made the best of it and had a fun time anyway! Jumping in the natural pool with socks and shoes on reminded me when I went to camp because there wasn't a part of me that wasn't soaked. Having the restaurant right there was great because we were definitely hungry at the end of the tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

susan e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great trip and not to be missed!! Our driver, Hugo, was exceptional. He provided a lot of information about Aruba, past and present information, and made the ride incredibly fun! Please ask for him. You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Awesome! It was so fun and our driver Willems was the best. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

giabradley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The BEST excursion ever!!! We were on a cruise that stopped in Aruba and chose this tour because it was more comprehensive and much cheaper than those offered by the cruise line. ABC tours couldn't have been more accommodating picking us up and dropping us off at the port. Our guide HUGO was amazing! A native Aruban he told us all about the island and its history and customs. You couldn't ask for a better guide. The tour itself was awesome! We saw all the sights in a very cool jeep. Hugo was an excellent driver taking us places on crazy dirt roads we would never dare to venture on our own. We also got to snorkel at Baby Beach and the natural pool which was my favorite part. Our other guides Abraham and Zuleika were fantastic too. Lunch was yummy. Don't miss the Arriba cocktail. We would do this tour again it was so much fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

timanddeepayne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Joal and Mark were fantastic. It was by far the best excursion we have ever been on. We will definitely be doing this excursion again next time we are in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Andre, very helpful jwth the scuba diving, thanks! Loved the view of the whole trip...very rocky! DK

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

mvhuber01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time with a guide and driver who was just wonderful. Trip was informative as well as fun. Baby beach was great and although it was a couples day for us....this is a great place for family fun.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

demmom4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Victor did an excellent job showing us the island. Stick with chicken st the BBQ.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

adam d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide Leo was fun knowledgeable and curtious, I will recommend others to use your company. For future tours

Doing what: Aruba Countryside Tour

DEBRA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AMAZING! Best tour ever! Beware folks with back trouble or car sick people! We had Brandon, Hugo, Rocky and Abraham! They were crazy! and fun! Best value and best tour ever! A MUST DO! So affordable! All day - see the whole island!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Toutie_99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a good time. The tour was fun and our driver/tour guide was excellent. We got to see Aruba's beautiful landmarks and enjoyed the tour very much. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic day with Rockey and Brandon, great way to see Aruba with added extras at no extra cost, lunch was amazing too, highly recommend this trip, it's great fun.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Faizan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the best tour, well worth the money and more!! Do not miss out on this tour, this is a MUST DO!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to see Aruba. We saw sights that we never would have seen.

Our tour guides - Rocky and Brandon, were incredible - ask for them for your next tour!

P.S. Get ready to get bounced around a bit :0

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Rhonda D R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

absolutely loved it . . . especially the cave tour . . . the entire family loved it!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Erin T V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Certainly an adventure! They let you experience every bump you pay for and it and #39;s a lot of fun. Beautiful sights and the team does a great job. This is a wonderful way to see most of the Aruba natural sights. Plan to pay $1 for the bathroom at the natural bridge - it and #39;s customary in Aruba. Thanks Medgar!!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Without a doubt, this was the best day of our week in Aruba. Our tour guide, Eugene, was so passionate about the history of the island. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience!! We highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Aruba Horseback Riding and Snorkeling Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message