Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Bridge

A testament to the power of the elements, Aruba's Natural Bridge was created from the strength of the ocean carving through thick coral limestone over the course of thousands of years until an opening was created, leaving a "natural bridge" ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 245 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Aruba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Without a doubt, this was the best day of our week in Aruba. Our tour guide, Eugene, was so passionate about the history of the island. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience!! We highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Aruba Horseback Riding and Snorkeling Tour

Sheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide was so nice, friendly and knowledgeable!!!! He made the trip more fun than I expected and I will suggest this trip to anybody going to Aruba!!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

OD United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Natural pool was amazing. Would have been a better experience for me if I knew how to swim in deep waters! They gave us a nice meal at the end. BBQ chicken was finger-lickin' good and the drink was so refreshing! Ivo was nice and funny. Would definitely recommend and when I come back to Aruba after learning how to swim I'll do it again! :-

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Jina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really fun tour, very knowledgeable interactive guide Victor!. The tour visits all the significant landmarks and national parks, and Victor shares his knowledge about Aruba's history and the development of its infrastructure during the short drives along the way. I loved the food at the BBQ cafe we visited for lunch the highlight for me was the bats in the most remote chamber of the Guadirikiri Cave. Final stop was Baby Beach, where we snorkeled and swam in beautiful waters. Our tour had six guests, so there was plenty of room on the open-air bus. Was much more comfortable than being on the other company's tour vehicles, where 16 people were packed onto a modified truck bed. Highly recommend this tour, and leave a big tip for Victor, whose patience knows no bounds.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Mark and Ivo were two very energetic tour guides who took us to all the attractions, plus an extra stop at Boba Maho to expereice an additional swim. We really enjoyed the tour. The lunch is so so, and it's at the tour agency's restaurant. I would have opted to eat somewhere else after the tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the best 4X4 tour. Our guides Big G and Ron were fantastic guides. They made the entrie experience fun and pleasurable for all. Ron was very knowledgeable about the islands history and gave plenty of details about specific sites that we stopped. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Ed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was both informative and entertaining. Roscia, our guide, kept us informed and on time. He was extremely patient and nurturing to my daughters who were reluctant to explore the cave in the National Park. They were persuaded to step outside their comfort zone and happy they did. Well done
Happy Tours!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Irenetbw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So this was a great experience. Hugo Andrew were fantastic guides with a wealth of knowledge about the island and it's history. When I think about our visit to Aruba I think of this event and the guys who made it happen. My wife and I felt so welcome the whole time. I can't give it any more stars. I would like to meet them again next time we visit.
- Camera guy :

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I cannot tell you how happy both my wife and I were with this tour! We read the other reviews and had to do this tour based on those. They were completely accurate about how great of a trip it was. We were picked up at the hotel at 7:45am and brought to ABC tours. Make sure you call to confirm the trip beforehand along with an email just to make sure it is all set. We had Yelle as a tour guide and he was excellent! We ended up going to all of the locations plus a few more. The swimming was great and I rarely go into the water on vacation. The off-roading was very fun. Make sure you have your seatbelt on very tight otherwise you end up bouncing around. We recommended this tour to at least 3 other couples that we met the following day. I can't say enough good things about it. Do yourself a favor and do this tour. You will see the entire island besides the Palm-Eagle beach areas.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Desiree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We got to see all of the sights and it was an exciting ride. Our tour guides Joelle and Greg were also AMAZING. They were so knowledgeable and fun. They always made sure we were safe, but enjoying the ride. Greg should run his own tour! He is the best Thanks!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Parag P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I highly recommend booking your Natural Pool tour with ABC tours. Our guide, Hugo, was wonderful, light hearted, and very knowledgeable. My kids 10 and 12 had a blast riding in the truck and snorkeling in the pool was! fun. Water shoes highly recommended

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Alice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME tour and crew, Joel, Rupert and Pat... THE BEST!!!
Aruba ARRIBA They were HAPPY and Profesional people. Always making us feel like home. Our BEST tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Hardik M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome, right from pick up to lunch selection was just great :) our guide abraham was really knoweledgable and told us aruba history and its current facts (which was pretty cool). The lunch was served in their restaurant which was well organized and managed.

Overall highly recommended

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

andre1f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the most complete review you can find in Aruba. You pretty much see every poi. From the california light house, to the church, the caves in the national park. Baby beach and the natural pool. The employees are froendly and knowledge. You cannt never go wrong with this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with ABC tours. Even though we had done the same tour in 2013, it seemed like a new experience because of our crew, Jay, Greg and Joel. These guys enjoy entertaining their clients and went out of their way to do so. We will definitely do this again on our next visit,

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Tara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally worth every penny. Andrew and Raul made the whole trip so much fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

peter s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ivo was an awesome guide and all the staff were excellent! Lots of fun!!!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message