Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Pool

The Natural Pool is a tucked away basin formed by rock and volcanic stone circles that fills with ocean water. The pool is also known locally as "Conchi" or "Cura di Tortuga," because it is said that the pool was once used to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

peter s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ivo was an awesome guide and all the staff were excellent! Lots of fun!!!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a very fun day with Ryan. He was very informative and funny. Great tour to see the island. Saw other tours in open air vehicles. We had an air conditioned bus. It is hot and dusty in Aruba so take the this tour and stay comfortable.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Super way to see the island! Our guide, Hugo, was terrific! Our tip-water shoes!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Aruba. Guides Ivo and Andrew were awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Tara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally worth every penny. Andrew and Raul made the whole trip so much fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with ABC tours. Even though we had done the same tour in 2013, it seemed like a new experience because of our crew, Jay, Greg and Joel. These guys enjoy entertaining their clients and went out of their way to do so. We will definitely do this again on our next visit,

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Desiree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We got to see all of the sights and it was an exciting ride. Our tour guides Joelle and Greg were also AMAZING. They were so knowledgeable and fun. They always made sure we were safe, but enjoying the ride. Greg should run his own tour! He is the best Thanks!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Parag P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I highly recommend booking your Natural Pool tour with ABC tours. Our guide, Hugo, was wonderful, light hearted, and very knowledgeable. My kids 10 and 12 had a blast riding in the truck and snorkeling in the pool was! fun. Water shoes highly recommended

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

andre1f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the most complete review you can find in Aruba. You pretty much see every poi. From the california light house, to the church, the caves in the national park. Baby beach and the natural pool. The employees are froendly and knowledge. You cannt never go wrong with this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Hardik M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was awesome, right from pick up to lunch selection was just great :) our guide abraham was really knoweledgable and told us aruba history and its current facts (which was pretty cool). The lunch was served in their restaurant which was well organized and managed.

Overall highly recommended

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Alice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME tour and crew, Joel, Rupert and Pat... THE BEST!!!
Aruba ARRIBA They were HAPPY and Profesional people. Always making us feel like home. Our BEST tour.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I cannot tell you how happy both my wife and I were with this tour! We read the other reviews and had to do this tour based on those. They were completely accurate about how great of a trip it was. We were picked up at the hotel at 7:45am and brought to ABC tours. Make sure you call to confirm the trip beforehand along with an email just to make sure it is all set. We had Yelle as a tour guide and he was excellent! We ended up going to all of the locations plus a few more. The swimming was great and I rarely go into the water on vacation. The off-roading was very fun. Make sure you have your seatbelt on very tight otherwise you end up bouncing around. We recommended this tour to at least 3 other couples that we met the following day. I can't say enough good things about it. Do yourself a favor and do this tour. You will see the entire island besides the Palm-Eagle beach areas.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Irenetbw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So this was a great experience. Hugo Andrew were fantastic guides with a wealth of knowledge about the island and it's history. When I think about our visit to Aruba I think of this event and the guys who made it happen. My wife and I felt so welcome the whole time. I can't give it any more stars. I would like to meet them again next time we visit.
- Camera guy :

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the best 4X4 tour. Our guides Big G and Ron were fantastic guides. They made the entrie experience fun and pleasurable for all. Ron was very knowledgeable about the islands history and gave plenty of details about specific sites that we stopped. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Robert B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. Enjoyed the 4 BY 4 ing .... and the unexpected cliff diving. The guides are great. Rob

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Kathy M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I was extremely pleased that I took this tour, I was able to see most of the island from the comfort of the air conditioned bus. We had enough time at each stop. The driver was extremely informative and had a great sense of humor. It was a great way to see the diversity of the island. The only complaint: The empanada at the Natural Bridge stop was very scarce on cheese! The only suggestion: When I signed up for the Half Day Touron the internet prior to arrival in Aruba I was informed it was 4 hours. When I went to get my confirmation ticket, I was told it was over 6 hours.. I was picked up I appreciated this at 9:30am and did not get back to my hotel till 5pm.. This was actually 6.5 hours. While I appreciated all I got to see and do,, I would have wanted to know this was actually a full day tour. I had dinner plans and was more rushed than I wanted to be.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

kim m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I have been to Aruba over 20 times, my first trip being in 1978. This year it was my 30th wedding anniversary, and my husband who has never joined me on my family reunions in Aruba wanted to go. I was so excited to finally show him the island, but I wanted to do a tour that I never had taken, so we could experience something new together. I booked the ABC 4x4 tour and was excited to show him the other side of the island. WELL this was one of the best experiences I have had on the island in my 38 years of taking sightseeing adventures. Not only was the tour easy to book, pick up was complimentary, and their offices and food after the trip was of the highest quality our tour guide JOEL was an angel in disguise.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Lesa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rocky and Andrew were great tour guides. Highly recommend this tour. Get to see just about every high point on the island. You will get dusty but getting to swim in Baby beach at the end will make everything better. Lunch was great! Got the chicken included in the price, delish!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Hugo and Andrew did a fantastic job. The trip was great! Make sure you bring water shoes.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Aliany R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was beyond amazing! The BEST excursion I and #39;ve ever been on! Rocky and his team were outstanding guides. They made us feel special and treated us like family. From pick up to drop off, Rocky made it fun! We saw and learned about ALL the landmarks in Aruba. This was like 3-in-1! Worth the money!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour is a must do. Guides (Ronald and Kendrick) are the best. Island and natural pools are simply magnificent. Don and #39;t miss it.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message