Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Natural Pool

The Natural Pool is a tucked away basin formed by rock and volcanic stone circles that fills with ocean water. The pool is also known locally as "Conchi" or "Cura di Tortuga," because it is said that the pool was once used to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 243 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Awesome! It was so fun and our driver Willems was the best. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

giabradley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The BEST excursion ever!!! We were on a cruise that stopped in Aruba and chose this tour because it was more comprehensive and much cheaper than those offered by the cruise line. ABC tours couldn't have been more accommodating picking us up and dropping us off at the port. Our guide HUGO was amazing! A native Aruban he told us all about the island and its history and customs. You couldn't ask for a better guide. The tour itself was awesome! We saw all the sights in a very cool jeep. Hugo was an excellent driver taking us places on crazy dirt roads we would never dare to venture on our own. We also got to snorkel at Baby Beach and the natural pool which was my favorite part. Our other guides Abraham and Zuleika were fantastic too. Lunch was yummy. Don't miss the Arriba cocktail. We would do this tour again it was so much fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

mvhuber01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time with a guide and driver who was just wonderful. Trip was informative as well as fun. Baby beach was great and although it was a couples day for us....this is a great place for family fun.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Andre, very helpful jwth the scuba diving, thanks! Loved the view of the whole trip...very rocky! DK

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

timanddeepayne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Joal and Mark were fantastic. It was by far the best excursion we have ever been on. We will definitely be doing this excursion again next time we are in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to see Aruba. We saw sights that we never would have seen.

Our tour guides - Rocky and Brandon, were incredible - ask for them for your next tour!

P.S. Get ready to get bounced around a bit :0

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Faizan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the best tour, well worth the money and more!! Do not miss out on this tour, this is a MUST DO!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic day with Rockey and Brandon, great way to see Aruba with added extras at no extra cost, lunch was amazing too, highly recommend this trip, it's great fun.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

DEBRA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AMAZING! Best tour ever! Beware folks with back trouble or car sick people! We had Brandon, Hugo, Rocky and Abraham! They were crazy! and fun! Best value and best tour ever! A MUST DO! So affordable! All day - see the whole island!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Mark and Ivo were two very energetic tour guides who took us to all the attractions, plus an extra stop at Boba Maho to expereice an additional swim. We really enjoyed the tour. The lunch is so so, and it's at the tour agency's restaurant. I would have opted to eat somewhere else after the tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

OD United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Natural pool was amazing. Would have been a better experience for me if I knew how to swim in deep waters! They gave us a nice meal at the end. BBQ chicken was finger-lickin' good and the drink was so refreshing! Ivo was nice and funny. Would definitely recommend and when I come back to Aruba after learning how to swim I'll do it again! :-

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guide was so nice, friendly and knowledgeable!!!! He made the trip more fun than I expected and I will suggest this trip to anybody going to Aruba!!!

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

Erin T V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Certainly an adventure! They let you experience every bump you pay for and it and #39;s a lot of fun. Beautiful sights and the team does a great job. This is a wonderful way to see most of the Aruba natural sights. Plan to pay $1 for the bathroom at the natural bridge - it and #39;s customary in Aruba. Thanks Medgar!!!

Doing what: Natural Pool Off-Road Adventure

Paulette F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great activity. Fun and engaging guides.
Food at the end could have been a little better. Also better disclosure on what to where on the tour. ie. appropriate shoes to wear on the rocky terrain versus flip flops. We would go back knowing what we know now.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

YenKhang P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour loved the baby beach area!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Linda D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Nice tour although we did not visit Baby Beach.

Doing what: Island Tour of Aruba

timoty m

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was nice but getting to the natural pool wasn't worth it. Way to bumpy and difficult to climb in and out of the pool. Rocky the tour guide was great.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

peter s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ivo was an awesome guide and all the staff were excellent! Lots of fun!!!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a very fun day with Ryan. He was very informative and funny. Great tour to see the island. Saw other tours in open air vehicles. We had an air conditioned bus. It is hot and dusty in Aruba so take the this tour and stay comfortable.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Super way to see the island! Our guide, Hugo, was terrific! Our tip-water shoes!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Aruba. Guides Ivo and Andrew were awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message