The 2 mi (3.2 km) long Palm Beach is best known as the home of Aruba's high-rise hotels. A bustling and ever expanding tourist attraction, the beach is covered with sunbathing vacationers, food and drink stands, and booths of water sport operators. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 152 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Bob D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a well experienced team of professionals. It is all very nice, the drinks the captain is so handsome and the staff is great. Meet people on board that had done this trip 8 years in a row. Nice would highly recommend

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Terry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Joanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Had a lot of fun on this excursion. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Aruba Parasailing Adventure

Jim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Always awesome...geat snorkling, fun waterpark, nice homestyle breakfast and lunch and beautiful beaches on DePalm Island, PLUS the banana tube ride, Samba lessons, massages, SNUBA and more...big part of every Aruba trip for us...

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Crystal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time on the sunset cruise. Perfect activity for couples .

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Clarissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

the food was great, snuba was breathtaking, unlimited drinks with beautiful water. I wish I could go back!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Paul L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful and the drinks were nice.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a wonderful time. The Captain and crew was fantastic and the cruise itself was great. Drinks were flowing the appetizers were good and really enjoyed the music.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Sandee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Parasailing was amazing! Great fun!

Doing what: Aruba Parasailing Adventure

Darryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it. It was well worth the money.

Doing what: Aruba Parasailing Adventure

Cheryl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful cruise ! Staff is very friendly. Had a beautiful ride and would definitely do it again

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Erin T V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Open bar included and a beautiful view! The crew was so nice and friendly. Highly recommend this sail!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

John L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour and trip. The snack and drinks were excellent. If you get a chance, book trip.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

BETTY B

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

If it and #39;s a sunny day and your kids haven and #39;t been to a water park...worth doing. Banana boat ride was fun. It down poured (rained) and there and #39;s nothing to do beside eat or shop. Have to pay for temporary tattoo or get your hair braided. No refunds or rainchecks if it rains constantly.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Aaron P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun and exciting excursion. Greeted with smiles upon arrival. Check in was a breeze. A boat was ready and waiting even though we showed up 15 minutes early. Staff was fun and energetic. I would recommend Aruba Water Sports for anyone looking for an excursion in Aruba, D.C.

Doing what: Aruba Parasailing Adventure

Kathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was everything I could have dreamed of. Crew was very upbeat and even asked me to dance. Snacks and drinks were awesome. The sunset was unbelievable. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

donna o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

the staff were wonderful,,,food was good,, ,,, i really enjoyed the trip

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Irenetbw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best time of our marriage. The crew were cool guys and know how to throw a party. Music was awesome open bar was great and the view was fantastic. Up and down the coast of Aruba at sunset. Fantastic!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Alice R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We did the tour twice, since 1st day was raining and thunder. Company gave us a raincheck and we made it, next day.
Beautiful Island, Great crew, Awesome food.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Richard C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The catamaran sunset cruise was very enjoyable!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Nick G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Not what I thought it would be.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

dendanava

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

The bananna boat ride never happened for us. There is only one and there were tons of people and they only fit like 10 at a time. WAY TOOOOO long of a wait. That was a real bummer. SAme with regard to the zip line. Huge wait being that it is only two lines and again TOOOO many people. In my opinion, they should not allow too many people at one time on this island. The bouncing thing can't remember what its called was run by a guy who was so disinterested and the whole thing screamed unsafe. The snorkle area is very rough. the beach areas were rocky and you needed water shoes which we did not have if you planned on going in the water. The whole park was in disrepair and kind of shanty. The one positive thing was that the food was exceptionally good! I unfortunatley would not recommend this place to anyone and feel like it was a complete rip off at 300 for four of us considering what we were thinking we would be getting and didn't at all.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful views, great music and dancing.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

TreaAndrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I loved this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message