Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Port of Playa

In the southern Caribbean Sea lies this little gem, one of four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It’s dry, arid climate and reliably warm, sunny weather has made it a popular destination for vacation-goers. How ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 29 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was a great tour!!!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Bernard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative and well done. We enjoyed all the stops.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Ken Yik Yau N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed the excursion. Our driver, Mark, was excellent. He clearly explained the history and present day Aruba. Highly recommend this excursion with Viator.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Anita D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This trip was actually a bucket list item for me. I booked it for me, my husband and our 4 kids, aged from 10 to 21........we ALL loved it! The 10 year old was scared and the guide made him really comfortable. None of us really had any experience riding horses. It was relaxed and a great long ride to the Natural Pool. All the way to, from and at the pool, were incredible views. It was actually just the 6 of us too so it was like our own private tour. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone....well worth the money.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Natural Pool Swim Horseback Riding

Mireya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, you have to like adventure to enjoy this excursion and also a little dusty but overall a lot of fun. Will definitely take it again..

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Steve P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a awesome tour. We had axel he was a great guide. Lots of fun the sights were really amazing. I would reccmmend this tour if you want to have more fun then the people ridding in the air conditioned bus boring!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Allison M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with Axel. Husband thought there should be more off-roading we own dirt bikes and quads, but I thought it was great. Felt very safe on the roads with Jessie blocking traffic from the other direction. Wish we had more time at the beach only 30 min but understand the time limitations if they're running 2 tours/day. Perfect excursion to do with kids.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: UTV Adventure

LAWRENCE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great time, tour guide Ival was fun and informative!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our guide was informative and funny. The vehicle was comfortable and air conditioned. We got around the whole island. The only disappointment - we didn't get to sit on the beach for bit. Guess we'll have to get back there.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We took three tours while on our southern Caribbean cruise two offered by the ship and this one offered by Viator. By far the one through Viator was the best. The value for the money can't be beat. It was a little longer than the one through the cruise line and 20 less. Plus the group size was much, much smaller. There were 10 in ours. Our guide was great! Would not hesitate to take this tour again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

mskratochvil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Such a unique tour. We loved it. The guides were amazing. Very knowledgeable and informative. Saw areas of Aruba that would not have seen otherwise. We booked this tour rather than the cruise ship excursions offered and were not disappointed.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on the ATV's. Our guide was Axel and I would highly recommend asking for him. It was exciting and fun. Axel knew the island well. I would highly recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

teresamcaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was amazing!!! MY husband and I were lucky enough to get our guide all to ourselves.
Our guide Ryan was so courteous,knowledgeable and took great pictures of our adventure.
A big thanks to Ryan for making our tour very special.
Would recommend to everybody as a great way to see Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Freedricka P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Take water shoes. Rocks very slippery. Tour guide was great. Had an awesome adventure

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This excursion was well worth the money. Our tour guide and driver, Wendell, was very informative and at no time did he rush us. Very enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kate P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic and the guide was even better!! Definitely would use this site again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kenneth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was fun and informative. Great way to see the less accessible areas of Aruba. Our driver, Edwardo, was great- lots of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Bill

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

We saw a lot of the island. Guide was very good and helpful. Enjoyed it!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Marjorie R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

funb time. the guide was great and the stops terrific.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

bcazbirds

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed this tour. We saw both city and country, rich and poor. The only problem was that we didn't realize our ship time was an hour behind Aruba time so we missed our tourbus. However, an agent was waiting for us and took us in his van to catch up to the bus so we didn't miss much. Very good service.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Nancy V

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable and professional. They even waited for us at the port when our cruise ship came in late.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Susanna S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Thought the tour was very nice. Would recommend to other people to take this tour in St.Kitts. Tour guide was very knowledgeable about the island.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

tammyholland1165

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

What an adventure! The 4x4 jeeps were crazy exciting - a rough ride to say the least, but exiting. The natural pool was beautiful, but I wish we had been given more time to enjoy it. We only had 1 hour to snorkel. This was a great excursion!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Stanley D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

we had a great time the bus was good,the driver was good,time was well worth it

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message