Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Port of Playa

In the southern Caribbean Sea lies this little gem, one of four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It’s dry, arid climate and reliably warm, sunny weather has made it a popular destination for vacation-goers. How ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Enjoyed the sights, very informative, great guide! A good excursion at a reasonable price.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Dlak United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Anil met us with his very comfortable air-conditioned van. We visited the California Lighthouse, the Alto Vista Chapel, the Casibari And Ayo Rock Formations, and the Natural Bridge. In addition, we had a tour of the Aloe Factory. We never felt rushed. Anil's knowledge of the island and its history was unbelievable and he pointed out many other attractions that we might want to see on our next trip to Aruba. We really felt that we left Aruba with a good understanding of the island's geography and its people and their history.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

ERNIE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide was Clifford! He was the best ever! He went above and beyond and it was one of the best tours we have ever taken! The bus was so comfortable with nice air conditioning! We would book with Clifford any time!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kyle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was the best tour I've ever done and We can't wait to go back to Aruba to do it again! just a tip, ride two together that way you can take turns driving and won't get so tired , plus the person ridding can take pictures . You really get a lot of value on this excursion. The guide takes you a lot of different sites and they are all beautiful . make sure to ware a swimsuit because you are going to get a chance to dive in to one of the beaches the guide takes you to.that only the locals seem to know about. Overall you will have a great time, WE DID!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Ingrid A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This has been by far one of the BEST tours we have ever done. I have visited over 50 countries around the world and I have a lot of experience with tours. This tour was professional, entertaining, long, adventurous, innovative and super fun. Axel and Louis were the tour guides and they were awesome. I want to go back to Aruba just to do this tour again.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Steven A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Ida was a wonderful tour guide, saw a lot of Curaçao life, the beach stop was awesome!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

imdasister

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was the BEST excursion I have ever been on. Patricia was awesome guide. We had so much fun with her and her knowledge was great. I loved all the different sites and locations that we were able to visit. The bumpy keep ride was very fun and Patricia was an excellent driver. I would highly recomm

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Dorothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Mark was a great tour guide. We saw all of Aruba and learned great information about the area. Not only did he show us his country, he made a second trip back to our ship to deliver a forgotten cell phone. Thank you Mark for making our Aruba adventure wonderful.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was a great tour!!!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Bernard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative and well done. We enjoyed all the stops.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Ken Yik Yau N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed the excursion. Our driver, Mark, was excellent. He clearly explained the history and present day Aruba. Highly recommend this excursion with Viator.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Anita D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This trip was actually a bucket list item for me. I booked it for me, my husband and our 4 kids, aged from 10 to 21........we ALL loved it! The 10 year old was scared and the guide made him really comfortable. None of us really had any experience riding horses. It was relaxed and a great long ride to the Natural Pool. All the way to, from and at the pool, were incredible views. It was actually just the 6 of us too so it was like our own private tour. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone....well worth the money.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Natural Pool Swim Horseback Riding

Mireya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, you have to like adventure to enjoy this excursion and also a little dusty but overall a lot of fun. Will definitely take it again..

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Steve P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a awesome tour. We had axel he was a great guide. Lots of fun the sights were really amazing. I would reccmmend this tour if you want to have more fun then the people ridding in the air conditioned bus boring!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Allison M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with Axel. Husband thought there should be more off-roading we own dirt bikes and quads, but I thought it was great. Felt very safe on the roads with Jessie blocking traffic from the other direction. Wish we had more time at the beach only 30 min but understand the time limitations if they're running 2 tours/day. Perfect excursion to do with kids.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: UTV Adventure

LAWRENCE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great time, tour guide Ival was fun and informative!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our guide was informative and funny. The vehicle was comfortable and air conditioned. We got around the whole island. The only disappointment - we didn't get to sit on the beach for bit. Guess we'll have to get back there.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We took three tours while on our southern Caribbean cruise two offered by the ship and this one offered by Viator. By far the one through Viator was the best. The value for the money can't be beat. It was a little longer than the one through the cruise line and 20 less. Plus the group size was much, much smaller. There were 10 in ours. Our guide was great! Would not hesitate to take this tour again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

mskratochvil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Such a unique tour. We loved it. The guides were amazing. Very knowledgeable and informative. Saw areas of Aruba that would not have seen otherwise. We booked this tour rather than the cruise ship excursions offered and were not disappointed.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on the ATV's. Our guide was Axel and I would highly recommend asking for him. It was exciting and fun. Axel knew the island well. I would highly recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

teresamcaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was amazing!!! MY husband and I were lucky enough to get our guide all to ourselves.
Our guide Ryan was so courteous,knowledgeable and took great pictures of our adventure.
A big thanks to Ryan for making our tour very special.
Would recommend to everybody as a great way to see Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Freedricka P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Take water shoes. Rocks very slippery. Tour guide was great. Had an awesome adventure

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This excursion was well worth the money. Our tour guide and driver, Wendell, was very informative and at no time did he rush us. Very enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kate P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic and the guide was even better!! Definitely would use this site again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message