Aruba ATTRACTIONS See all

Port of Playa

In the southern Caribbean Sea lies this little gem, one of four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It’s dry, arid climate and reliably warm, sunny weather has made it a popular destination for vacation-goers. How ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 36 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Steven A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Ida was a wonderful tour guide, saw a lot of Curaçao life, the beach stop was awesome!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

imdasister

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was the BEST excursion I have ever been on. Patricia was awesome guide. We had so much fun with her and her knowledge was great. I loved all the different sites and locations that we were able to visit. The bumpy keep ride was very fun and Patricia was an excellent driver. I would highly recomm

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Dorothy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Mark was a great tour guide. We saw all of Aruba and learned great information about the area. Not only did he show us his country, he made a second trip back to our ship to deliver a forgotten cell phone. Thank you Mark for making our Aruba adventure wonderful.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was a great tour!!!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Bernard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was very informative and well done. We enjoyed all the stops.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Ken Yik Yau N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Really enjoyed the excursion. Our driver, Mark, was excellent. He clearly explained the history and present day Aruba. Highly recommend this excursion with Viator.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Anita D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This trip was actually a bucket list item for me. I booked it for me, my husband and our 4 kids, aged from 10 to 21........we ALL loved it! The 10 year old was scared and the guide made him really comfortable. None of us really had any experience riding horses. It was relaxed and a great long ride to the Natural Pool. All the way to, from and at the pool, were incredible views. It was actually just the 6 of us too so it was like our own private tour. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone....well worth the money.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Natural Pool Swim Horseback Riding

Mireya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome, you have to like adventure to enjoy this excursion and also a little dusty but overall a lot of fun. Will definitely take it again..

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Steve P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a awesome tour. We had axel he was a great guide. Lots of fun the sights were really amazing. I would reccmmend this tour if you want to have more fun then the people ridding in the air conditioned bus boring!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Allison M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with Axel. Husband thought there should be more off-roading we own dirt bikes and quads, but I thought it was great. Felt very safe on the roads with Jessie blocking traffic from the other direction. Wish we had more time at the beach only 30 min but understand the time limitations if they're running 2 tours/day. Perfect excursion to do with kids.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: UTV Adventure

LAWRENCE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great time, tour guide Ival was fun and informative!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our guide was informative and funny. The vehicle was comfortable and air conditioned. We got around the whole island. The only disappointment - we didn't get to sit on the beach for bit. Guess we'll have to get back there.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We took three tours while on our southern Caribbean cruise two offered by the ship and this one offered by Viator. By far the one through Viator was the best. The value for the money can't be beat. It was a little longer than the one through the cruise line and 20 less. Plus the group size was much, much smaller. There were 10 in ours. Our guide was great! Would not hesitate to take this tour again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

mskratochvil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Such a unique tour. We loved it. The guides were amazing. Very knowledgeable and informative. Saw areas of Aruba that would not have seen otherwise. We booked this tour rather than the cruise ship excursions offered and were not disappointed.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on the ATV's. Our guide was Axel and I would highly recommend asking for him. It was exciting and fun. Axel knew the island well. I would highly recommend taking this tour!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

teresamcaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was amazing!!! MY husband and I were lucky enough to get our guide all to ourselves.
Our guide Ryan was so courteous,knowledgeable and took great pictures of our adventure.
A big thanks to Ryan for making our tour very special.
Would recommend to everybody as a great way to see Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: ATV Island Sightseeing Adventure

Freedricka P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Take water shoes. Rocks very slippery. Tour guide was great. Had an awesome adventure

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This excursion was well worth the money. Our tour guide and driver, Wendell, was very informative and at no time did he rush us. Very enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kate P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic and the guide was even better!! Definitely would use this site again!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Kenneth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was fun and informative. Great way to see the less accessible areas of Aruba. Our driver, Edwardo, was great- lots of fun.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling

adamandsara2006

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good trip had fun! Just wish we could have had a bit more time at the Beach, 15-20 mins is just not a enough with a kiddo in tow! Otherwise fun time.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: UTV Adventure

Melanie D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This was a great tour of Aruba. It was just the right amount of time and had a wide variety of things to see and enjoy. Our driver Clifford was informative and friendly. I really liked that the tour was only about 25 people so we were not crowded.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Bill

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

We saw a lot of the island. Guide was very good and helpful. Enjoyed it!

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Marjorie R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

funb time. the guide was great and the stops terrific.

Doing what: Aruba Shore Excursion: Highlights of Aruba

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message