With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 654 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew was spectacular, the snorkeling was wonderful. One of the crew Alex even personally took my 11 year old son snorkeling by the wreck as he was apprehensive. Fantastic service. The food was ok, but we didn't do this for the food so it didn't really matter.

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

peter s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ivo was an awesome guide and all the staff were excellent! Lots of fun!!!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

blant91

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fun!!!!! FUN!!!! fun!!

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a very fun day with Ryan. He was very informative and funny. Great tour to see the island. Saw other tours in open air vehicles. We had an air conditioned bus. It is hot and dusty in Aruba so take the this tour and stay comfortable.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! Super way to see the island! Our guide, Hugo, was terrific! Our tip-water shoes!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best tour in Aruba. Guides Ivo and Andrew were awesome. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a fun time on the Happy Hour Sail. We did the Snuba which is a must to try. RJ was a great Snuba instructor.

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

Jodi J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ABC Safari Tours was fantastic!
Great way to see the whole island.
Joel and Greg were hilarious and did a fantastic job.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a blast on our ATV tour. The sights were great

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Tara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totally worth every penny. Andrew and Raul made the whole trip so much fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant cruise

Went Friday 1st July, lots of drinking and dancing and the most stunning sunset ever.
Would definitely recommend this cruise to anyone visiting Aruba.
John
Warrington

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

Marina W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Stuart, our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the island!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour with ABC tours. Even though we had done the same tour in 2013, it seemed like a new experience because of our crew, Jay, Greg and Joel. These guys enjoy entertaining their clients and went out of their way to do so. We will definitely do this again on our next visit,

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Lauren L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The crew were amazing! The catamaran takes you to 3 snorkeling spots and provide all the gear you need! There is not ample shade from the sun so bring a lot of sunscreen. There were a lot of kids on my tour which kind of prohibited the adults from having a real party but none the less drinks were pouring non stop! The lunch is very minimal so do not count on it filling you up- I advise you eat breakfast because you wait for about 30 minutes to board and then another 3 hours before they offer food. Overall it was awesome definitely would do it again!

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

Desiree P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! We got to see all of the sights and it was an exciting ride. Our tour guides Joelle and Greg were also AMAZING. They were so knowledgeable and fun. They always made sure we were safe, but enjoying the ride. Greg should run his own tour! He is the best Thanks!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Frederick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was outstanding! I would definitely recommend sun glasses and scarf for the dust. It was well paced and directed! I would definitely do this tour again!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

kmtrapani

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

Joan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Crew was friendly funny and a blast! Lunch was exceptional. Lots to eat n drink.

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

Loly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I truly recommend this tour!.
Good value for the price!.,I had so much fun. On my next trip to Aruba I will do it again... During the cruise they serve food...soooo good..all you can drink. The mojitos were amazing..my pics are beautiful. We received dancing lessons (salsa, merengue).

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message