With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 715 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Mark and Ivo were two very energetic tour guides who took us to all the attractions, plus an extra stop at Boba Maho to expereice an additional swim. We really enjoyed the tour. The lunch is so so, and it's at the tour agency's restaurant. I would have opted to eat somewhere else after the tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Gerard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was the highlight of our last trip to Aruba! Mi Dushi Snorkeling exceeded all expectations. We were able to snorkel at three different locations, enjoy a boat ride all you can drink! and eat a delicious lunch all for a very affordable price. Above all, the crew was absolutely fantastic. Overall it was a very enjoyable experience that we plan on booking again in the future! :

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Jina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really fun tour, very knowledgeable interactive guide Victor!. The tour visits all the significant landmarks and national parks, and Victor shares his knowledge about Aruba's history and the development of its infrastructure during the short drives along the way. I loved the food at the BBQ cafe we visited for lunch the highlight for me was the bats in the most remote chamber of the Guadirikiri Cave. Final stop was Baby Beach, where we snorkeled and swam in beautiful waters. Our tour had six guests, so there was plenty of room on the open-air bus. Was much more comfortable than being on the other company's tour vehicles, where 16 people were packed onto a modified truck bed. Highly recommend this tour, and leave a big tip for Victor, whose patience knows no bounds.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Crew was fun, interacted with passengers. Lots of laughing and dancing. It will be as much fun as you let it be.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Meredith O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We absolutely loved this tour...it was fun, adventurous, and we got to visit some of the most beautiful places in Aruba! I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Chattie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cruise was awesome. Crew is very friendly and attentive. Our dinner was good. My husband and I both had the grouper and it was delicious. The evening was perfect.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

shoprslotsr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was awesome. The tour guides were great. Unfortunately we were not able to swim in the natural pool because of the winds which is quite common. So, don't be surprised if you don't get to swim in the pool, but the rest of the tour was 'right on'.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great time Stewart is an excellent tour guide. You won't be disappointed

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We booked our tour for a Monday morning. We were the only people to book that tour. Pancho was AMAZING. He showed us all the spots on the tour and then some. I recommend you either bring a bandana with you or purchase one at the first stop(the church). It and #39;s cheaper to bring one from home.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

OD United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Natural pool was amazing. Would have been a better experience for me if I knew how to swim in deep waters! They gave us a nice meal at the end. BBQ chicken was finger-lickin' good and the drink was so refreshing! Ivo was nice and funny. Would definitely recommend and when I come back to Aruba after learning how to swim I'll do it again! :-

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Scotty E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible. You should always ask to tour with Joal. He was the best!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was highly recommended by several people we know and it was a fantastic tour. Wear tennis shoes and take a bandana to keep dust from your face!! It was a wonderful trip and we will absolutely do it again when we get back to Aruba!!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Erica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Erica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lovely sunset cruise.

Doing what: Palm Pleasure Sunset Sail

eberning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lots of fun. Our guide Pancho was awesome. Would absolutely do this again.
I would recommend bringing a bandana for your face as it is very dusty.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this excursion! Pancho was great-informative, funny, and made sure that we were safe and had fun. ATV - no mechanical problems, off road was exciting and dirty. We arrived at sites before the large tours arrived and spent plenty of time at each location. From being picked up from cruise to being dropped off - very professionally run. Loved the Natural Pool swim! Had no problems riding on the back. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Caitlin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The ATV tour was one of our favorite parts of our trip to Aruba. Pancho was an excellent guide and showed us some of the historical and nature sights Aruba has to offer. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone... And make sure to request Pancho!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

H David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Guide was excellent and very informative and helpful. Stressed safety and the experience was great.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a wonderful time. The Captain and crew was fantastic and the cruise itself was great. Drinks were flowing the appetizers were good and really enjoyed the music.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Vance D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was a blast! The natural pool could be dangerous if you don't pay attention, but if you listen to the guide, it was wonderful! Riding around on the ATVs was such a carefree way to tour the Northeastern area of the island. We would gladly go again on our next visit!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Claudia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great trip. The staff made the trip alot of fun. The scuba diving was great. It was awesome to see the sunken ship. We'll do this trip again when we come back to Aruba!!

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Charlene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great experience! Poncho was awesome which made the tour entertaining. My husband and I both had a blast.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Sherilyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was beautiful, the crew was great, and the Pelican Nest Restaurant was great. The open bar and appetizers were nice on the catamaran. The only thing I didn't like is that if you sat below deck, the music chosen was not of my taste.
The crew was fun, and the meal was great. I ate there three times during this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message