With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 782 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We ended up having a private tour, and the tour guide was very interactive and fun to talk to. My only complaint is this was supposed to be a 4 hour tour, but it was closer to 3 hours.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Alvin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

What an awesome day we had!! We were first picked up by a professional driver at our hotel who greeted us and took us the location where we met Stuart our fun, knowledgeable tour guide..
Kudos to Stuart we had and amazing time..
And he was right we saved the best for last!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent guide, lots of fun and personalized small group.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Allison J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I went on this cruise with my boyfriend and loved it! The guys were fun and really brought the livelihood out of the people on the boat. Personally, it would have been more fun with a group of people we knew but we still enjoyed it. Don and #39;t forget to bring your own towels for after the rope swing!!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Renee A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I would recommend this tour. Great boat, good food and fun snorkeling!!!

Doing what: Aruba Lunch and Snorkel Half-Day Cruise

Fred S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My wife and I had a great time. They do everything first class. Lunch was very good! The rope swing was an added feature that we really enjoyed. If we ever have the opportunity to come back to Aruba we will be taking the trip again!

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Terrific afternoon with Pancho. Very knowledgeable about the island. Took time to explain ATV gears et al. Safety maintained throughout! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Bob D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a well experienced team of professionals. It is all very nice, the drinks the captain is so handsome and the staff is great. Meet people on board that had done this trip 8 years in a row. Nice would highly recommend

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great time! The crew was very entertaining and interactive. The food was delightful. We saw many beautiful fish as well as the SS Antilla. It's very overwhelming to see this massive ship under water but a must-do experience!

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fun crew, great music, nice dinner.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wow, what a rush! Definitely do this when you are in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Jetpack Adventure

giabradley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The BEST excursion ever!!! We were on a cruise that stopped in Aruba and chose this tour because it was more comprehensive and much cheaper than those offered by the cruise line. ABC tours couldn't have been more accommodating picking us up and dropping us off at the port. Our guide HUGO was amazing! A native Aruban he told us all about the island and its history and customs. You couldn't ask for a better guide. The tour itself was awesome! We saw all the sights in a very cool jeep. Hugo was an excellent driver taking us places on crazy dirt roads we would never dare to venture on our own. We also got to snorkel at Baby Beach and the natural pool which was my favorite part. Our other guides Abraham and Zuleika were fantastic too. Lunch was yummy. Don't miss the Arriba cocktail. We would do this tour again it was so much fun!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Clark C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Reviewed yesterday.

Doing what: Aruba Dinner Cruise by Catamaran

Kenneth F K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Lots of fun.See the real Aruba.Use lots of sun block.Pretty hot out there

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Doreen W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

I totally recommend this tour. they were very nice. Music and fun on the boat and beautiful to be out there on the boat. The dinner was very good after also at the Pelican Nest Pier. Food and service and the view is great. I stayed at the Holiday Inn so very convenient for me as this is in between this hotel and Playa Linda.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Lawrence L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This ATV excursion was more than we expected.
Our guide, Stewart, was awesome. Very energetic, always smiling... and very knowledgeable. He gave us some very interesting facts about Aruba.
Driving the ATV was so much fun. Easier than I expected. Very fun driving through the streets of Aruba, and then on the off-roading parts. Stewart even through in a surprise stop to the Baby Natural Pool.
Highly recommend this excursion... and if you can book Stewart to be your guide, even better!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

demmom4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent experience. Jonathan was a lot of fun. Good food. Beautiful fish to see. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

demmom4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Victor did an excellent job showing us the island. Stick with chicken st the BBQ.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

mvhuber01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time with a guide and driver who was just wonderful. Trip was informative as well as fun. Baby beach was great and although it was a couples day for us....this is a great place for family fun.

Doing what: Discover Aruba Half-Day Tour

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour, guide was awesome and told us all about Aruba history. Will be back again

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Leslie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour! We also did the snuba. Had a great time.

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

Carolyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was one of the best excursions I have been on and it was all due to the staff. The captain Alfonso?was great and crew was friendly and tried to get everyone involved. We went to three different sites to snorkel and they even gave us bottles of bread to feed the fish with. The lunch was well beyond my expectations. There was Caribbean rice, broiled fish, chicken breast, vegetables, and an open bar the whole time. The snorkeling was very good. I would definitely do this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Terry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message