With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 821 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christina W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My husband and I went on this tour at the beginning of December 2016. We had an absolute blast and would definitely recommend this excursion to our friends and family. The island is perfect for ATVs, and the views are breathtaking. We would recommend the Kini Kini company because of their great customer experience and staff. The various stops we made were beautiful and were well chosen. And we had a blast in the Natural Pool! Our tour guide Pancho was amazing, he was hilarious and very knowledgeable about the island. He made sure everyone had a great time and got the most out of their money. Everyone in our tour group agreed that it was worth every penny and was an absolute steal! Make sure to ask for Pancho when you go, and he will make sure you have the best time!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Stefano F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Professional company. They had our safety in mind at all times. Stewart was an amazing and funny guide.
We had a blast despite the rain. We had enough time to enjoy and take pics at the four stops . They eased us into the different terrains.
We got through it and had fun despite being beginners at ATV.
We highly recommend seeing the other side of Aruba. It is worth taking time off from the beach!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great day trip guides above and beyond helpful a real full day experience

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Kaitlyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and let us in on his every day life. Lunch was great. There's My favorite day in Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Mike K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We have traveled extensively throughout the Caribbean, central America, Mexico, and the United States, of all of the excursions that we have done, this was one of the best! Driving the ATV's was super fun and very easy, we had several stops along the way to the natural pool which was absolutely amazing! Our tour guide was funny, patient and informative and showed my family a great time! Thank you!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Katherine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour with Pancho as an friendly and knowledgable tour guide! We weren't able to swim in the natural pool due to weather, but Pancho made up for it by extending our ride on the way back :

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Craig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What can I say that hasn't been said! What an experience! Andrew is a stud! Ask for Andrew. His family and him has lived in Aruba for several generations and he knows the island like the back of his hand. We did the full day tour, and talk about an off road experience! I didn't even know a land rover could go through such rough terrain. My wife went on a Safari in Africa a few years ago and said it was rough, but nothing like this. We were literally going up the side of the mountains and going over 4 foot boulders, trucks didn't miss a beat. Oh, and did I mention they were short a driver, so I got to drive the 2nd land rover the entire time! It was probably the funnest day on vacation we have ever experienced.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour was excellent. Pancho was very knowledgeable and friendly and led us on a tour of Aruba's 4WD areas.He did not rush us at any of the sites we visited. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Charles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour a must do on the island, I feel like the tour guy is my best friend by the end of day. Thanks Hugo

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Sandra H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour guide. Was only one other couple and us. Went all over Aruba, to places only assessable by ATV. Picked us up at the Cruise Terminal and returned us there. Provided water. Bumpy but fun!! Water was to ruff to swim, so we didn't. Lost of of photo ops. Great tour.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Lisa V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Despite the overcast skies, we had a great time... The sunset was not as spectacular as other nights because of off shore rain and clouds, but the cruise was fun. The sail trip and the crew were great! Music is played, drinks are served... it is open bar, however, there was only Rum, Vodka and Scotch with mixers available.
After docking, our package included dinner right on the pier at the Pelican Pier restaurant. We ordered off of a limited menu which included appetizer, entree and dessert/coffee. All in all, a lovely evening.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Lea C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

What a great adventurous experience !!!
The island was just a small one and yet lot of places to see...

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Robert I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great time and well worth the price for the day long tour!! Marc was a great tour guide!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Michael L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Highlight of our trip to Aruba! The entire experience is exactly as described. The food was surprisingly good probably because I was preparing myself for standard buffet fare served on a boat! There was ample to go around and one could have gone back multiple times! They kept refilling the buffet trays. The open bar was nice and no one abused it. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is the check in process. They threatened us that everyone had to be there 30 min before and yet they really did not start checking us in until much closer to time of sailing, so we were all just standing around waiting and waiting. One staff member came and then there was chaos getting in line with people filling out forms at the last minute. In the end, it all worked out. We were the only party of 4 and were allowed to board first so we could sit together. The rest were all individual couples so they were fine. This tour is definitely worth the cost and will definitely repeat if we were to be in Aruba again.

Doing what: Aruba Dinner Cruise by Catamaran

Forrest P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Really good - food was decent. Alcohol was a bit watered down. If it wasn't for the over watered down drinks I would give it a five star.

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Katherine Y

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Enjoyed the snuba but did not realize we could only snuba at one out of the two sites. Water was a bit murky during this time, and we wished we were underwater a bit longer.

Doing what: Happy Hour Sail and Snorkel in Aruba with Optional Snuba

mauroboccuni

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Everything went as planned, just a bit of confusion at the meeting point in the port.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Adventure: SUV Tour and Optional Snorkeling Cruise

Catherine E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Although our tour was modified due to rough seas on the north side of the island, we were able to snorkel at 2 sites on the south side of the island. We missed snorkeling the SS Antilla. We were notified via email of the change which was a good thing. The crew was great and it was fun jumping off the boat on the pirate swing. The lunch was great. Highly recommend this tour when you go to Aruba.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Marcia A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Hospitality was good. Food was good. Really enjoyed the whole cruise. They all did a great job. The only thing that could have been better is if the Water in the rest rooms would have worked.

Doing what: Aruba Dinner Cruise by Catamaran

Marcia A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Victor did a great job. Was disappointed that the ad read Unlimited rum punch and other beverages on the bus But you only got beverages at 3 stops. Great tour to to see a lot on one day. Lunch was good! at La Granja restaurant.

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Theresa L

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

This cruise was not as good as I expected. Only served 2 appetizers that were brought around once and then were never seen again The mixed drinks were well made and there were many choices. I expected there to be good music and people dancing but nothing fun like that on this sailing. Nice sunset and nice weather so that was great. Relaxing trip with many family members but not like other night cruises we've taken.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Frederica M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

This tour was disappointing. It was 4.5 hours but only went up the coast a short distance. All three snorkeling stops were in the same area. The entire distance traveled was no more than a couple of miles.

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

Michael C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

The tour guide Big Daddy was energetic and driver was very good, however the bars were not all what I would call local barsthere was no local flavor or patrons there and the last stop the Ranch was terrible, the staff was unfriendly and rude.

Doing what: Aruba Pub Crawl

Forrest P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Definitely not up to snuff... Their version of shots is pouring the bottle all over your face. Men's toilet seat was broken, sink didn't work and menu didn't match horrible dessert selection - only pecan and coconut items. Beer cans were so small they were a complete joke. Nothing romantic about this tour.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We ended up having a private tour, and the tour guide was very interactive and fun to talk to. My only complaint is this was supposed to be a 4 hour tour, but it was closer to 3 hours.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message