With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile long island of Aruba is a popular tourist hotspot in the Caribbean Sea.  With good reason too, for it offers a plethora of activities for first time visitors to experience. Day 1: Discover a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 746 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to see Aruba. We saw sights that we never would have seen.

Our tour guides - Rocky and Brandon, were incredible - ask for them for your next tour!

P.S. Get ready to get bounced around a bit :0

Doing what: 4x4 Tour and Natural Pool Snorkeling in Aruba Including Lunch or Dinner

Jim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Always awesome...geat snorkling, fun waterpark, nice homestyle breakfast and lunch and beautiful beaches on DePalm Island, PLUS the banana tube ride, Samba lessons, massages, SNUBA and more...big part of every Aruba trip for us...

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Alison C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I totally recommend every one to do this snorkeling cruise sooo much fun and Booz and music great sun what more can you ask for!!!!

Doing what: Catalina Bay and Antilla Shipwreck Snorkel Cruise

Crystal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time on the sunset cruise. Perfect activity for couples .

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Crystal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was awesome. 3 really good snorkeling areas The sunken ship was clear as day. My husband can't swim so one of the crew members stayed with him during the snorkeling. Also the lunch was delicious.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

Katrina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Worth every moment!

Doing what: Introductory Diving in Aruba

Paul L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide Stewart was amazing! Very knowledgeable about the sites and was very helpful throughout the tour.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Kelly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best crew in Aruba! My wife highly recommend this trip... from the mimosas to the catamaran itself to the three snorkeling spots, this trip left nothing to be desired. We would book it again next year for sure.

Doing what: Aruba Champagne Breakfast and Lunch Cruise with Snorkeling

Cynthia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time. It was fun adventure.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Faizan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the best tour, well worth the money and more!! Do not miss out on this tour, this is a MUST DO!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Malbora S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great expirience , will do it all over again

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Tabatha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The drinks, food and music were all excellent. The staff was funny and engaging. Everyone on our cruise had a great time! This is one of the only dinner cruises where you eat on the boat and not when you return to shore. You will not be disappointed!!!

Doing what: Aruba Dinner Cruise by Catamaran

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic day with Rockey and Brandon, great way to see Aruba with added extras at no extra cost, lunch was amazing too, highly recommend this trip, it's great fun.

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Toutie_99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a good time. The tour was fun and our driver/tour guide was excellent. We got to see Aruba's beautiful landmarks and enjoyed the tour very much. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Landmarks of Aruba Including Arikok National Park and Arashi Beach

Alexander G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgeable and dedicated guide!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

navinjain1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was awesome!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic crew who made this tour. Would highly recommend it and will definitely do it again. However would not recommend the meal at the Pelicans Nest! Don't both including this in your trip.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Leslie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A must do when in Aruba. Our guide, Poncho, was extremely knowledgeable. What better way to experience the island than to be one with nature. The view from the mountain, and concurring the terrain of the dessert are a definite highlight of our vacation. Thank you Kini Kini Tours...money well spent!

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Redfin United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Located at Hadicurari Pier at the end of Palm Beach meant some walking to reach there. The crew is AWESOME so chilled out, so helpful. Not a stuffy tour at all! The guys were highly interactive to make sure everyone had a great time - even rope jumping together, dancing and serving lunch, making sure everyone was more than satisfied and having a great time.

I highly recommend this trip btw it is also priced less than others. The smaller group means more human interaction and not a stuffy official tour, but a chilled out experience that makes everyone on the boat, both crew and guest, feel like immediate friends.

Doing what: Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

DEBRA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AMAZING! Best tour ever! Beware folks with back trouble or car sick people! We had Brandon, Hugo, Rocky and Abraham! They were crazy! and fun! Best value and best tour ever! A MUST DO! So affordable! All day - see the whole island!

Doing what: Aruba Off-Road Island Tour Including Natural Pool and Baby Beach

Rickey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic, Sept. 2016.. My wife and I rode on 1 machine and were very comfortable. Pancho picked ups up at Hotel right on time, gave us the over view of where were were going and what was expected of us.
easy shift Honda ATV. Lots of riding and sight seeing with short swim. Very knowledgeable .
warning. bring a couple big bottles of water or buy at church 1.00, buy at gold mine is 3.00
sunscreen lotion and bandana to block dust. The last stop is hard to get to and the path is very rough,
the walk to the swim hole is very uneven and down hill and rough, I wore water shoes with hard sole and brought a swim goggle. excellent time we are in our 60's and had a great time.
highly suggested even if you have never rode an ATV.

Doing what: Aruba ATV Tour with Natural Pool Swim

Linda M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everything about this excursion was first rate. The crew were friendly and helpful, the drinks were simple but not watered down and the dinner following the cruise was excellent. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Clarissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

the food was great, snuba was breathtaking, unlimited drinks with beautiful water. I wish I could go back!

Doing what: De Palm Island Passport to Paradise, Aruba

Lauretta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Although the sun was behind the clouds, we still had a fabulous time on the Sunset Cruise. It was extra special because we were celebrating our 41st wedding anniversary. To our surprise, the dinner was also very good. We would highly recommend this tour to friends.

Doing what: Aruba Sunset Cruise and Seaside Dinner

Ellyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Highlight of our week in Aruba! The food was excellent, and the camaraderie were amazing! I would take this cruise again. One happy adventure!

Doing what: Aruba Dinner Cruise by Catamaran

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message