Recherches récentes
Effacer
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

Comment passer 3 jours à Aruba

How to Spend 3 Days in Aruba

Avec un temps toujours agréable, l'île d'Aruba, longue de 34 km, est un lieu touristique populaire des Caraïbes. Bénéficiant d'une pléthore d'activités terrestres et maritimes, le petit paradis offre un mélange varié d'options pour remplir un itinéraire de 3 jours. Des visites touristiques en VTT aux cours de plongée sous-marine en passant par les croisières au coucher du soleil, voici comment tirer le meilleur parti de trois jours à Aruba.

Jour 1: Island Paradise

Partez sur votre propre VTT ou dans le cadre d'une excursion en Jeep 4x4 pour voir les merveilles naturelles et les sites culturels d'Aruba tels que les formations rocheuses Ayo et Casibari, avec des dessins des Indiens Arawak; la petite chapelle jaune Alto Vista, qui détient toujours des services; et le phare de Californie, considéré comme l'un des endroits les plus photogéniques d'Aruba. Vous pouvez également participer à une randonnée et découvrir la campagne accidentée de l'île à pied avant que la chaleur de l'après-midi ne s'installe.

Dans l'après-midi, rafraîchissez-vous avec une baignade relaxante dans les eaux calmes et bleues de la plage familiale Baby Beach et mangez un morceau dans un snack à proximité. Des cabanes sont disséminées sur toute la plage pour se protéger du soleil et du matériel de plongée avec tuba est également disponible à la location. Les autres plages incluent Malmok Beach, qui est robuste et populaire pour la plongée en apnée, et Palm Beach, qui borde les hôtels de grande hauteur.

Jour 2: Aventure en mer

Juste au large de la côte d'Aruba se trouve De Palm Island, une destination tout compris qui offre quelque chose pour tout le monde, des familles aux couples. Éloignez-vous de la foule d'Aruba lors d'une excursion d'une journée sur cette île de corail isolée, où vous pourrez faire de la plongée en apnée, de la plongée sous-marine et de la tyrolienne. Montez à bord d'un bateau banane et surfez sur les vagues, descendez un toboggan aquatique ou prenez simplement un verre et détendez-vous sur la plage.

Une autre option consiste à monter à bord d'un catamaran et à se diriger vers la baie de Catalina pour explorer les trésors cachés du SS Antilla, qui a été coulé par son propre capitaine pour éviter la possession néerlandaise. Soyez à l'affût des poissons-anges, des poissons perroquets, des mérous, des poulpes et des barracudas tout en nageant autour du récif de corail peu profond. Ou allez plus loin et participez à une excursion de plongée sous-marine. Diverses options sont disponibles, telles que des cours d'introduction pour les débutants et des circuits de 2 plongées pour les plongeurs certifiés avancés.

Jour 3: Hors des sentiers battus

Découvrez l'autre côté d'Aruba en visitant les usines de l'île pour apprendre comment certains produits indigènes sont fabriqués. Rendez-vous à l'usine d'aloès d'Aruba pour en savoir plus sur l'usine, ou visitez la brasserie de bière Balashi pour voir comment les insulaires traitent l'eau de l'océan pour brasser de la bière. Découvrez comment les cigares sont roulés à la main à l'usine de cigares Aruhiba ou dirigez-vous vers un magasin de rhum local pour goûter à l'alcool cultivé sur l'île.

Terminez votre visite à Aruba avec une croisière pittoresque au coucher du soleil. Profitez d'un dîner composé de plats et de cocktails caribéens à bord d'un catamaran à pont ouvert tout en regardant les derniers rayons de soleil disparaître. Sinon, passez la soirée à faire du barhopping autour des points d'eau préférés d'Aruba avec l'aide d'un guide. Un verre ou un shot à chaque arrêt est généralement inclus avec ce type de tournée des pubs, et vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la conduite.

Plus d'infos
Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus

8 excursions et activités

Trier par : Sélection
Vin de luxe et dîner dîner voile

Vin de luxe et dîner dîner voile

star-4.5
125
Embarquez à partir d'Aruba pour un dîner-croisière en catamaran, puis regardez le soleil se coucher sur les Caraïbes pendant que vous buvez et dînez sur le pont. Profitez d'un open bar tout au long de la croisière et grignotez une cuisine locale et internationale dans un somptueux buffet à trois plats. Admirez le paysage côtier d’Aruba et la fraîcheur de la brise marine, puis revenez à Palm Beach au moment où les étoiles apparaissent au-dessus de l’île.
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
109.00 $US
À partir de
109.00 $US

Made in Aruba Sightseeing Tour

Made in Aruba Sightseeing Tour

star-4.5
142
Découvrez les exportations les plus populaires d'Aruba lors de cette visite divertissante et éducative. Avec votre guide local, visitez un producteur de cigares, une ferme locale et une usine d'aloe vera. Arrêtez-vous au Studio Murano Fine Arts pour voir une maison Aruban Kunuko vieille du 19ème siècle, découvrez comment Giuliani utilisera l'ancienne technique traditionnelle du soufflage du verre et dégustez un déjeuner et une boisson gazeuse gratuite. Dégustez des liqueurs locales à la dégustation de rhum Aruba chez Jérôme et Marcia, où le rhum secret Aruba est fabriqué. Découvrez comment ces exportations façonnent l'économie d'Aruba grâce aux commentaires engageants de votre guide local. Apprenez-en davantage sur l'histoire de l'agriculture d'Aruba en visitant la ferme Goshen et en savourant un smoothie rafraîchissant. Le déjeuner et le transport aller-retour depuis les hôtels locaux sont fournis.
Plus
  • 4 à 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
67.00 $US
À partir de
67.00 $US

Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour

Aruba Happy Kukoo Hour

star-4.5
416
Prenez un bus de fête coloré à destination des meilleurs points d’arrosage d’Aruba lors de cette soirée amusante. Faites le tour de l'île des Caraïbes dans un bus en plein air animé, arrêtez-vous dans les meilleurs bars hors des sentiers battus avec votre guide local. Profitez d'un tir gratuit à chacun des quatre arrêts, ainsi que de boissons spéciales et de la possibilité d'apprendre quelques danses locales. Le ramassage et le retour à l'hôtel sont inclus.
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
52.00 $US
À partir de
52.00 $US

Antilles et Catalina Snorkel Sail

Antilles et Catalina Snorkel Sail

star-4.5
164
Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans la baie de Catalina et le naufrage de l'Antilla lors de l'excursion de l'après-midi à Aruba. Montez à bord d'un catamaran et rendez-vous à ces deux excellents sites de plongée en apnée, où vous pourrez nager avec des poissons-anges, des vivaneaux à queue jaune et des raies pastenades. Prenez un verre au bar ouvert et des collations à bord du bateau.
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
65.00 $US
À partir de
65.00 $US

De Palm Island avec transport en bus

De Palm Island avec transport en bus

star-4
392
Profitez au maximum de votre voyage à Aruba lors de cette aventure sur une île privée au paradis. Voyagez en autocar climatisé jusqu'à De Palm Island, où vous découvrirez la beauté et le frisson d'un pays des merveilles sous-marin. Observez de près les poissons tropicaux et les récifs coralliens pour lesquels cette partie du monde est connue et détendez-vous sur des plages de sable entre les immersions dans la mer. De plus, profitez d'un déjeuner savoureux et de boissons tropicales sucrées tout en vous relaxant dans un hamac ensoleillé.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
115.00 $US
À partir de
115.00 $US

Aruba UTV Aventure

Aruba UTV Aventure

star-5
111
Montez dans un UTV à travers le paysage accidenté d'Aruba au cours de cette aventure. Rencontrez vos guides d’aventure locaux et découvrez des sites tels que le Wish Rock Garden, le Baby Bridge, la Black Stone Beach, le phare de Californie et les ruines de la mine d’or Bushiribana. Profitez de commentaires engageants et instructifs lors de votre visite et faites une halte à la plage pour une baignade rafraîchissante. L'utilisation des équipements de sécurité et le transport aller-retour depuis les hôtels d'Aruba sont inclus.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
220.00 $US
par groupe
À partir de
220.00 $US
par groupe

Déjeuner et plongée en apnée

Déjeuner et plongée en apnée

star-4.5
136
Découvrez l’épave du SS ‘Antilla’, l’une des plus grosses épaves des Caraïbes, lors de cette croisière d’une demi-journée de plongée avec tuba à Aruba. Embarquez à bord d'un catamaran de luxe vers trois sites de plongée en apnée riches en vie marine, y compris une escale dans la baie de Catalina. Profitez d'un open bar et d'un déjeuner de style épicerie fine, servi par un équipage expert à bord. Comprend les instructions et l'équipement de plongée en apnée.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
87.00 $US
À partir de
87.00 $US

Randonnée en petit groupe à Aruba

Randonnée en petit groupe à Aruba

Faites une pause sur la plage et découvrez les paysages pittoresques de l'île lors d'une randonnée. Apprenez-en plus sur la géographie et l'histoire de la région en vous embarquant dans une promenade adaptée au niveau de forme de votre groupe et en profitant de l'expérience plus personnalisée d'une visite en petit groupe. Après une journée bien remplie, détendez-vous à l’hôtel ou à votre port.
Plus
  • 2 heures 30 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
68.00 $US
À partir de
68.00 $US


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

How to Spend 3 Days in Aruba

star-4.5
350 Reviews
How to Spend 3 Days in Aruba
With consistently pleasant weather, the 21-mile-long (34-kilometer-long) island of Aruba is a popular Caribbean tourist spot. Boasting a plethora of land and sea activities, the tiny paradise offers a diverse mix of options to fill a 3-day itinerary. From ATV sightseeing tours to scuba diving lessons to sunset cruises, here’s how to make the most out of three days in Aruba.

Day 1: Island Paradise
Head out on your own ATV or as part of a 4x4 Jeep tour to see Aruba’s natural wonders and cultural highlights such as the Ayo and Casibari rock formations, with drawings by the Arawak Indians; the tiny yellow Alto Vista Chapel, which still holds services; and the California Lighthouse, considered one of the most photogenic spots in Aruba. Alternatively, join a hiking tour and discover the island’s rugged countryside on foot before the afternoon heat sets in.

In the afternoon, cool off with a relaxing swim in the calm blue waters of family-friendly Baby Beach and grab a bite to eat at a nearby snack shack. Huts are scattered throughout the beach for sun protection, and snorkel gear is also available to rent. Other beaches include Malmok Beach, which is rugged and popular for snorkeling, and Palm Beach, which borders the high-rise hotels.

Day 2: Sea Adventure
Just off the coast of Aruba lies De Palm Island, an all-inclusive destination that offers something for everyone, from families to couples. Get away from the crowds of Aruba on a day trip to this remote coral island, where you can go snorkeling, scuba diving, and ziplining. Hop on a banana boat and ride the waves, glide down a water slide, or simply grab a drink and relax on the beach.

Another option is to hop aboard a catamaran and head to Catalina Bay to explore the hidden treasures of the SS Antilla, which was sunk by its own captain to avoid Dutch possession. Be on the lookout for angelfish, parrot fish, grouper, octopus, and barracuda while swimming around the shallow coral reef. Or go deeper and join a scuba diving tour. Various options are available, such as introductory courses for beginners and 2-dive tours for advanced certified divers.

Day 3: Off-the-Beaten Path
Discover the other side of Aruba by visiting the island’s factories to learn how some indigenous products are made. Head to the Aruba Aloe Factory to find out more about the plant, or visit the Balashi Beer Brewery to see how islanders treat ocean water in order to brew beer. See how cigars are hand-rolled at the Aruhiba Cigar Factory, or head to a local rum shop to sample island-grown liquor.

Top off your visit to Aruba with a picturesque sunset sail. Enjoy a dinner of Caribbean dishes and cocktails onboard an open-deck catamaran as you watch the last rays of sun disappear. Alternatively, spend the evening barhopping around Aruba’s favorite watering holes with the help of a guide. A drink or shot at each stop is typically included with these type of pub crawls, plus you don’t have to worry about driving.
Read More
Aruba Tours & Activities (11)
Category
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Luxury Wine & Dine Dinner SailWine Tasting & Winery Tours

Luxury Wine & Dine Dinner Sail

star-4.5
Set sail from Aruba for a dinner cruise by catamaran, then watch the sun set into the Caribbean as you drink and dine on deck. Enjoy an open bar throughout the cruise, and nibble local and international fare from a sumptuous, three-course buffet. Take in Aruba’s shoreline scenery and cool sea breezes, then return to Palm Beach as the stars appear over the island. 
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$111.52 
From  
$111.52 
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Made in Aruba Sightseeing TourDay Trips

Made in Aruba Sightseeing Tour

star-4.5
Learn about Aruba's most popular exports during this entertaining and educational tour. With your local guide, visit a cigar producer, an aloe vera factory, and the local Balashi Brewery. See how Aruban glass and ceramics are made at Terrafuse and sample some local liquors at the Palmera Rum Factory. Hear about how these exports shape Aruba's economy through engaging commentary from your local guide. Lunch and round-trip transportation from local hotels are provided.
...  More
  • 4 to 5 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$67.00 
From  
$67.00 
Learn More
  • 4 to 5 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with LunchDay Cruises

Aruba Snorkel Cruise to SS Antilla with Lunch

star-4.5
Snorkel three different sites on this half-day adventure in Aruba. Visit the SS Antilla, the reef at Boca Catalina and Malmok, where you'll don the provided snorkel gear and swim in the calm Caribbean sea amongst various species of coral and tropical fish. Depart from Aruba's De Palm Pier, and enjoy lunch and and open bar on board the boat after your snorkeling adventure has finished.
...  More
  • 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$64.62 
From  
$64.62 
Learn More
  • 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Aruba Pub CrawlDining Experiences

Aruba Pub Crawl

star-4.5
Ride a colorful party bus bound for Aruba’s best watering holes during this fun night out. Tour the Caribbean island in a lively open-air bus, stopping at the best bars off the beaten track with your local guide. Enjoy a complimentary shot at each of four stops, as well as drink specials and the opportunity to learn some local dances. Hotel pickup and drop-off is included.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$52.00 
From  
$52.00 
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Antilla & Catalina Snorkel SailDay Cruises

Antilla & Catalina Snorkel Sail

star-4.5
Snorkel at Catalina Bay and the Antilla shipwreck during this afternoon excursion in Aruba. Board a catamaran and travel to these two excellent snorkeling spots, where you swim with angelfish, yellowtail snapper, and stingrays. Enjoy drinks from the open bar and snacks onboard the boat.
...  More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$64.39 
From  
$64.39 
Learn More
  • 3 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Introductory Diving in ArubaOther Water Sports

Introductory Diving in Aruba

star-4.5
Experience scuba diving in Aruba during a half-day introductory course, and explore a shallow reef or one of the island’s legendary shipwrecks. Learn the basics of equipment and safety in a classroom and pool, then head for open water. Practice buoyancy and communication while swimming alongside a dive instructor and discover vibrant fish and brilliant coral as you dive the Caribbean Sea for the first time. 
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$107.22 
From  
$107.22 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

De Palm Island with Bus TransportationDining Experiences

De Palm Island with Bus Transportation

star-4
Make the most of your trip to Aruba on this private island adventure to Paradise. Travel by air-conditioned coach to De Palm Island, where you experience the beauty and the thrill of an underwater wonderland. Get an up-close look at the tropical fish and coral reefs this part of the world is known for and lounge on sandy shores between dips into the sea. Plus enjoy a savory lunch and sweet tropical beverages while kicking back in a sunny hammock.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$105.00 
From  
$105.00 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Aruba UTV AdventureHalf-day Tours

Aruba UTV Adventure

star-5
Ride a UTV through Aruba's rugged landscape during this adventure. Meet your local adventure guides and take off to see sights like the Wish Rock Garden, the Baby Bridge, Black Stone Beach, the California Lighthouse and the Bushiribana Gold Mine Ruins. Enjoy engaging, informative commentary during your tour and make a beach stop for a refreshing swim. Use of safety gear and round-trip transportation from Aruba hotels are included.
...  More
  • 3 hours 30 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$215.39 
per group
From  
$215.39 
per group
Learn More
  • 3 hours 30 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Lunch & Snorkel SailDay Cruises

Lunch & Snorkel Sail

star-4.5
Discover the SS ‘Antilla’ shipwreck, one of the Caribbean's largest wrecks, on this half-day Aruba snorkeling cruise. Set sail aboard a luxury catamaran to three snorkel spots abundant with marine life, including a stop at Catalina Bay. Enjoy an open bar and a deli-style lunch, served by an expert crew on board. Includes snorkel instruction and equipment.
...  More
  • 4 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$86.21 
From  
$86.21 
Learn More
  • 4 hours
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Sunset Tour Rancho LocoNature & Wildlife

Sunset Tour Rancho Loco

star-4
Watch Aruba's sunset while riding horseback atop the hills of Arikok National Park on the island's east coast. Guides at Rancho Loco match you with a horse ideal for your skill level--novice to expert riders are welcome to enjoy the sweeping land and ocean views on this excursion. Round-trip transportation from your hotel or cruise-ship port is included.
...  More
  • 1 hour
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$88.17 
From  
$88.17 
Learn More
  • 1 hour
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Aruba Small-Group Hiking TourHiking & Camping

Aruba Small-Group Hiking Tour

Take a break from the beach and discover the island’s scenic countryside on a hiking tour. Gain insight into the region’s geography and history as you embark on a walk adapted to your group’s fitness level, benefiting from the more personalized experience of a small-group tour. Relax after an active day with included hotel or port pickup and drop-off.
...  More
  • 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$68.00 
From  
$68.00 
Learn More
  • 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785