Santorini is among the best-known Greek islands, mainly for its natural beauty. Santorini is all clear ocean, white-walled buildings and blue-domed churches. In addition, it claims to have some of the best sunsets in the world. Santorini is an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 334 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful tour! We had George and he was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. He was great at accommodating what we wanted to do and see, and even gave great insight to help make the experience all the better! We did not feel rushed and at the end of the day we had a wonderful experience in Santorini!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

dgoose

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic way to see the Island. Our driver was GREAT! He was on time, prompt, brought along towels, water and beer!
WE dodged all the lines etc!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Ashley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of points of interest are included in this tour! Very enjoyable way to experience Santorini!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Casawong8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Christina and her driver were exceptional! Picked us up at the top of the cable car on time. Customized our tour to see as much as we can. Went to Oia which is a must and went to a wonderful restaurant by the beach called Forty One. Deep fried tomatoes is amazing. Can and #39;t tell it was a tomato at all

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Vijay R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Evan was amazing and made this one of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Roisin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This has to be one of my top highlights whilst in Santorini! This was a birthday surprise for my best friend and she loved it too!! Our guide Illios (I think, not good with names) was excellent! So informative and encouraged us to really get involved! Do the sunset tour, you will not regret it!!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Serena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I took the sunset cruise and it was amazing! I was really happy to be on a beautiful sailing boat with a small group of people, this makes much difference considering the boats full of people I've seen. The food is fresh and prepared on the boat. The crew is friendly and magically always there when you need a drink. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyed the entire tour. Saw the island completely from Oia to the Monastery. Guide was friendly and informative. This is one of the best ways to see Santorini, by far!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Rebecca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Superb, excellent tour guide, very intelligent and passionate. Exactly what we were looking for.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Crystal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I very much enjoyed this day tour. We learned, we sampled, we cooked, and we would highly recommend!

Doing what: Santorini Small-Group Cooking Class and Wine Tasting

Noele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was amazing. Pick up was seamless and the tour ran with a great pace. Well organized and we stops at some beautiful spots. It was a very memorable tour that I recommend highly.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

reedjim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We needed more time, but we loved seeing the variety Santorinni offers. And our guide recommended a fantastic seafood resturant on the black sand beach. We were very satisfied.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Sylvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our wine tour was absolutely wonderful!! We learned so, so much about wine making in Santorini and in general! and about the different tastes of Santorini wines. Our tour guide, Evangelos, was nothing short of incredible!! He was so much fun, so passionate, so interesting, so knowledgeable and so kind. Truly an amazing person he knew how to keep us engaged as a group and it was great to do a blind taste test with everyone to see what kind of flavors/notes we would pick up. I would highly recommend doing this tour to anyone who goes to Santorini!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

MONICABEN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was great to be there , all things were properly arranged and crew staff members were so helpful and serve us good.We had morning tour and had delicious lunch by tour , Captain leo - cool guy .
Santorini visit without this tour is not complete , I must say this.
Must do thing on island .

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Ian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was great. She was very polite, respectful and full of good information. We got a very good overview of the island and had a great day.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Candance C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This excursion is worth every penny and more! The staff was absolutely amazing and the dinner was perfection! The fact that you get free wine/beer is icing on the cake. What a blast and although we saw many Grecian sunsets, this one cannot be topped. It is a blast and a half! I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Larry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great shore excursion! Scenery was breath taking. Crew was very personable and catered to our every need. The lunch was magnificent BBQ shrimp, fried Talapia, Greek salad and many beverages to choose from.
Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable wine tour. Dennis was very knowledgable and passionate about wine. He gave us lots of information and advice about choosing and enjoying wine. We sampled twelve wines, the first session accompanied by a small but tasty plate of meats and cheese. The second visit was shorter but more scenic, the last session was just after we shared a beautiful sunset at the top of the island where our sampled wine came with a light, but delicious and typical Greek meal. Driven carefully by Dennis, it was a trip highlight.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Dania A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome Trip with very professional captain, Mr. LOE.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Robert P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful boat trip. The sunset was worth the trip! Food was good. The only negative was the boat motion while we waited for the sun to set. Caused my wife to become seasick!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Salam A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The tour was great,the guide was highly ,with professional. driver ,the boat was fantastic ,islands visited
were places must to see, views ,food,wine,and the sun sett were all were as expected or may be better
Advice not miss this trip

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

JHAVERIKA United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

OUR DRIVER WAS EXCELLENT AND SHOWED US THE TOWN. ONE ITEM TO MENTION: YOU SHOULD HAVE TOLD US THAT DRIVER WILL MEET US AT UPPER CABLE CAR STATION INSTEAD OF AT THE PORT. We WASTED AN HOUR BEFORE CONTACTING THE DRIVER ON LOCAL MEN'S PHONE. .

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Alejandro A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an incredible experience, highly recommend the sunset tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Mia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We LOVED the afternoon dinner cruise. Great hostess, remarkably good food, and a fin time overall! Love the vintage look of this boat, too. The swim was a little blast!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Fleur N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An unreal day out with great wines and more food than required as food 'matching' at 2 of the 3 Wineries was substantial!

Evan was a fantastic host for the day sharing his knowledge of wine making and professional wine tasting with a very keen group as well as just enjoying the day.

I never thought a wine tour in Greece would be so educational and showcase such great wines.

A must tour to see some different parts of the island, try some great food and outstanding wine unique to Santorini...

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message