Santorini is among the best-known Greek islands, mainly for its natural beauty. Santorini is all clear ocean, white-walled buildings and blue-domed churches. In addition, it claims to have some of the best sunsets in the world. Santorini is an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 287 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Duncan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and excellent guide.
Was punctual, knowledgable and very safe driver.
Thanks

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

diannecresswell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend this tour. We did the Sunset Dinner Cruise and loved every minute of it. The crew of 3 were friendly and helpful and made the whole experience a 10 out of 10. Thank you for a great time

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Ben

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We highly recommend this tour, especially if you only have one day in Santorini. The price is very comparable to excursions booked through cruise lines, but this tour gives you the flexibility to see more things and directs the stops to your interests. Gabriel is an excellent guide to request.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Tan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was amazing trip at overall . We met some new friends too during the day trip . The tour guide was knowledgeable of the wine tasting. Should have a good try when u are in santorini!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Orion B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Michel, our guide brought us not only to the different wineries, but through history. The expertise and depth of knowledge and jovial spirit of the tour were fabulous. Would recommend to most people!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Orion B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Michel, our guide brought us not only to the different wineries, but through history. The expertise and depth of knowledge and jovial spirit of the tour were fabulous. Would recommend to most people!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Miguel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

this was the best tour ever, try to book the sunset one and you will not regret, the crew was amazing, and the food top of the line, they will pick you up and drop you from your hotel.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

LEONARDO P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was an excellent experience, and exceeded all expectations! We were in a cruise and just with a few ours to tour, even so we went to all the best spots around the island in a very confortable mercedes van. The drive/guide was very courteous and highly infomative, givin us information about the history/formation of Santorini and many other details. You can book it without hesitation.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

DAI SOO L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of our 5 day trip to Santorini. Highly recommended. Our semi-private trip had about 15 people - 2 families and a number of couples. Pablo and his crew are excellent - friendly and reliable. They create such a nice atmosphere throughout the trip.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

lyndakay2965 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing, the driver was very accommodating supplied cold water to drink and the lady and #39;s were given a small gift made by his wife. Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Ronald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour is really awesome! They had a cab pick us from our hotel to the port and back to our hotel after! They even had our name printed on a sign! We saw the main parts of santorini and had enough time to take plenty of pictures and eat lunch. It was a great experience overall

Doing what: Santorini Island Day Trip

Kelly J L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the BEST things to do on Santorini! It was incredible.

Doing what: Santorini Small-Group Cooking Class and Wine Tasting

rchisholm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A. Great tour, Michael was informative and we saw all we wanted. The restaurant he took us to had the best seafood and we had a feast.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

gbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome time, beautiful places and very helpful staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Doing what: Santorini Volcano Cruise Including Hot Springs, Thirasia and Optional Oia Sunset

Becca T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide, outstanding wine and food and a perfect sunset view.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Jeffrey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The highlight of our trip! Great to see the island and sunset from the water. Good food and friendly crew.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Natalie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My bf and I had such a great experience on this wine tour. We didn't know alot about wine in general let alone about Santorini wine. Our group was made up of people with a wide spectrum of wine knowledge but we all had a great time together. I highly recommend it if you're in Santorini. Our guide Evan made the experience. He was very knowledgeable not only about Santorini wine but wine in general and I actually took away alot of what he taught us which says alot when you're drinking for a few hours. The pairing of wines with different food was amazing and really showed you how this can change the taste of the wine. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Emily N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour! I highly recommend it.
Mike, our tour guide, was full of information and explained wine tasting in the best way possible. Our entire group under stood how to figure out how to pair wines as well as how to smell and taste.
All 3 wineries were unique and provided great samples of wine.
We were on the sunset tour which I also recommend as there was plenty of food.. no need for dinner.
Don't miss out on this experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

maryam_atl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved this tour. Great peaple, great food. Took the sunset cruis and it was just magical. It was one of the best experience in Santorini.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Kelsey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything was excellent...the crew, the food, the experience. We would definitely do it again. One note, if you're staying in Oia transfer is included but you the port is on the southern part of the island.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

travelnanci

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The views and the accommodations of the catermaran were wonderful. The staff was professional and courteous, providing you with a comfortable and enjoyable experience. I would repeat this tour in a heartbeat on my next visit. Oh yes the food we were served was outstanding!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

sandyyvetteau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Love everything on this cruise... the drinks... the food... the crew... and of course the sea! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

susan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour with our guide Michael was the best! Thanks to Michael we now have the most amazing pictures from the best spots in Oia. He also took us to spots on the island that no one else knew about. What views, and what great family photos. Michael also brought us to the best little beachside cafe for lunch, where we had the freshest fish we had ever tasted. A side tour to a nearly 200 year old family winery was also a highlight as Michael's knowledge, enthusiasm, and love of Santorini made this an event!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Stacy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I cannot express how much we loved our private tour of Santorini! My husband and I only had one day in Santorini and hired our driver, Simon, for an 8 hour tour. The tour began with an early drive to Fira so that we could walk around the city and take photos of the popular blue domes before the crowds arrived. There was so much our guide knew about the island because he is a local born and raised, so that made all the difference. Our day was jam packed and we didn't miss a thing! Our guide was so friendly and accommodating. I cannot express enough how pleasant this tour was!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message