Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 396 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fantastic walk through a beautiful Gorge. The guide service and transportation was excellent. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys hiking. Make sure you have comfortable shoes and are fit enough for a ten mile intense walk. It will test you.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Samaria Gorge

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This company has service down to a science. The cruise was fantastic and the service was even better. This is a must do for anyone who wants to get a panoramic view of the island.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Fiona M New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic tour with a great crew that are intent on everyone having the best time.
Lots of opportunities for swimming off the boat - great food and endless drinks.
The best day we had in Santorini by far!

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Sunset Tour

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the tour. My tour guide was awesome. She was very engaging and a joy to talk with and knew the history of Delos. No doubt with out having a guide we wouldn't know what we where looking at. Don't forget to allow time to go and see the museum. I would wear sneakers vs sandals as you will do a lot of walking around.

Doing what: Ancient Delos Tour

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I already expected this tour to be amazing but it by far exceeded my every expectation. The staff, Pedro particularly, really made the trip something we will never forget, their energy, their attentiveness, the knowledge of the area was just impeccable! This was a huge highlight of our entire Greece trip and we would absolutely do this again!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

susan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour with our guide Michael was the best! Thanks to Michael we now have the most amazing pictures from the best spots in Oia. He also took us to spots on the island that no one else knew about. What views, and what great family photos. Michael also brought us to the best little beachside cafe for lunch, where we had the freshest fish we had ever tasted. A side tour to a nearly 200 year old family winery was also a highlight as Michael's knowledge, enthusiasm, and love of Santorini made this an event!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Caitlin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

B.eautiful environment and a great walk

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Samaria Gorge

travelnanci

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The views and the accommodations of the catermaran were wonderful. The staff was professional and courteous, providing you with a comfortable and enjoyable experience. I would repeat this tour in a heartbeat on my next visit. Oh yes the food we were served was outstanding!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Ashleigh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff were really friendly, the food was yummy and the sunset a must see. I would recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Sunset Tour

Kelsey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything was excellent...the crew, the food, the experience. We would definitely do it again. One note, if you're staying in Oia transfer is included but you the port is on the southern part of the island.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Matthew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ship crew was fantastic. Very knowledgable and friendly and made it a great experience for us. One of the crew even shared her fresh ginger with my pregnant girlfriend to help her with her nausea.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Gerdje Hc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic setting! Beautiful boat, nice crew. We had a great trip!

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Sunset Tour

Christopher T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was wonderful! The staff was kind and attentive!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! The crew was so attentive. Lunch was one of the best meals I had. We did a combo of sailing and stopping so that we could swim and take in the views. We were picked up and dropped off right in front of our hotel which was so convenient. Worth every penny! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Jessica P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was relaxing, fun and informative! We had an excellent guide who went through how wine is uniquely made on the island and who taught the group how to properly taste wine. It included 12 wine tastings, snacks and a trip to the brewery as a bonus. It was a great value for wine lovers!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Bob P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great full day trip with lunch, olive oil, raki and goats cheese tasting. Some amazing views, a Roman aqueduct that looked as though it would fall on our heads and a good amount of Cretan history and culture. Thanases hope the spelling is OK was an informed and enthusiastic guide who shared his passion for his country and several bad jokes.

Doing what: Full-Day Minoan Route Excursion from Heraklion

sandyyvetteau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Love everything on this cruise... the drinks... the food... the crew... and of course the sea! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

jreymusic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Evva was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and very entertaining. Delos is a must see if you're going to Mykonos, and you need the expert guided tour to get the most out of the experience. We added the lunch option and I highly recommend it. Our driver was late picking us up from the Old Port which made us late for lunch. This was the only snag. Lunch was in a beautiful, private home. Our host Teta was absolutely lovely and the meal was exceptional. It was a dining experience I highly recommend.

Doing what: Ancient Delos Tour

Stacy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I cannot express how much we loved our private tour of Santorini! My husband and I only had one day in Santorini and hired our driver, Simon, for an 8 hour tour. The tour began with an early drive to Fira so that we could walk around the city and take photos of the popular blue domes before the crowds arrived. There was so much our guide knew about the island because he is a local born and raised, so that made all the difference. Our day was jam packed and we didn't miss a thing! Our guide was so friendly and accommodating. I cannot express enough how pleasant this tour was!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Stacy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The island of Delos was very interesting and the tour guide was very informative and friendly.

Doing what: Ancient Delos Tour

trevorsy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was top notch. If you only have a few hours to spend in Kefalonia this tour will give you a great taste of all it has to offer! You essentially travel around the island and experience a little of it's best. The drive alone is worth the tour in my opinion, as the scenery in Kefalonia was some of the best on our trip! We arrived on a cruise so this functioned as a more personalized, less expensive shore excursion than we would have bought through Royal Caribbean. The highlight is Melissani Cave for sure - such a magical place! The only downside of the tour is that it can be hard to fit all of these amazing things in a short period of time, so if you'd rather spend a lot of time at any one place in Kefalonia, this tour may not be for you. Having said that, I'm so glad we chose this comprehensive tour of the island!

Doing what: Highlights of Kefalonia Tour from Argostolion

mhan3797

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to see the country and enjoy some really nice culture and geography, our tour guide/ driver was English, Daryl? and he was very capable and well informed, a memorable time

Doing what: Full-Day Minoan Route Excursion from Heraklion

lyndakay2965 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing, the driver was very accommodating supplied cold water to drink and the lady and #39;s were given a small gift made by his wife. Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Becca T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Friendly, knowledgable guide, outstanding wine and food and a perfect sunset view.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message