Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 444 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tracy T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Katarina, the tour guide was EXCELLENT. Probably one of the best Ive had. The Driver was also really nice and helpful. It didn't feel like a guided tour like so many of them can. Very easy breezy and fun.

Doing what: Oia Sunset and Traditional Villages Tour in Santorini

Stefanie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was such a memorable experience! Totally worth the money we stopped at several areas, got to jump off the boat, see different beaches around santorini, snorkel, and had a delicious lunch! The boat crew was also really nice and fun!

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Day

Casey A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide. Very knowledgeable. Tour hits all the top spots and provides a great feel for the island.

Doing what: Oia Sunset and Traditional Villages Tour in Santorini

Casey A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The boat ride to the island, the guided tour around the ruins, and a little free time to explore created the perfect experience. It was amazing to wander the ruins and learn about the history and archaeology of Delos. Highly recommended as a top, must-do experience when visiting Mykonos!

Doing what: Ancient Delos Tour

bungcayao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Month's have passed since my wife and I spent our honeyversary in Santorini. We love Santorini. It's such a beautiful place. Our Tour was awesome. It helped us get an idea of where to go during our stay there. Forgive me, I forgot my guides name, but he was very informative. He was so nice and offered to help take pictures of my wife and I. He knew everyone and suggested many places for us to checkout. AMAZING!!! We wish we could be in Santorini right now.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Deanna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Overall the trip was excellent, with beautiful views of the beaches and volcano. The boat and crew were very welcoming and friendly. Also there were only 12 people on our tour which made for a relaxing environment not too many people on the boat. The food that was served was also delicious.

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Amber N E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

EXACTLY what we were looking for. The crew was incredibly friendly and cute!, the food was fantastic, and it was a great mix of seeing sights and lounging around. Met great people from all over the world, yet the boat did not feel over crowded at all. Great experience, especially for the price. Would absolutely book this trip again.

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Day

Litoindc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great wine tour made even better by our tour guide Michael who was outstanding! Not only knowledgeable, but he explained which wines pair well with which foods. We visited three wineries, with the last one being unbelievable as it sits atop the cliffs and overlooks the bay/sea. It was a great way to start our three days in Santorini.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The BEST thing I did in Santorini! The crew were absolutely a blast and made excellent dinner for us on board. The chance to swim in the sea were great - a tip for those of you who may want to swim near the hot springs just keep in mind that it will turn your white clothes brown. Thankfully, our boat crew advised us of this in advance so I skipped this portion of the swim. We had a great group of folks on board I'd say about 25 or so people in total so not too crowded or too small of a group to enjoy it as a single gal. Totally top notch experience and worth every penny!!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was the most thorough, enjoyable tour I've ever experienced. The tour guide was professional, knowledgeable and fun. In our 14 days in Greece, this was the highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

sandra J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very good experience, from the moment you got picked up from the Hotel to the entire tour. Sue, the guide, is very knowledge and friendly and make sure you have a very pleasant and fun time. Thank you!

Doing what: Zakynthos Shipwreck Beach Excursion

Jason D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Absolutely incredible! Alessia is the perfect guide, full of knowledge of the area, and so warm and welcoming. Only 9 people on my boat - the ideal number. Delicious pasta, glorious sights, Delos is a must-see. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Sailing Yacht Cruise to Delos and Rhenia Islands

Leah Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My family and I had a fantastic time!! The crew/staff were kind, courteous and very entertaining. I recommend wearing your swim suite with a light jacket the wind picks up during the cruise. Once you've done your final stop of snorkeling then you could change or not into other clothes - casual. The restroom facilities were very clean and tidy. Great shuttle service as well.
Great for kids and families as well as couples, even got a chance to enjoy a few moments of quite time as the sun set with my hubby.
Fantastic trip!

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Sunset Tour

Kyla United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic day on the Aegean Sea!! The sites they take you to, the crew, the food and drinks, were all great! Had a great day and a wonderful way to see Santorini!

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Day

Kimberly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing. Anyone who is traveling to Santorini should be this. Make sure you pick the sunset option!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Ian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Sue, our tour guide, was excellent. She was very informative and knowledgable of the area/country/excursion. The lunch location was fabulous and the food exceeded our expectations - it was the best meal we had on the island. The shipwreck itself was stunning, even though the beach was very over crowded. We would have loved some added swimming time in the water near the caves perhaps in addition but aside from that it was wonderful.

Doing what: Zakynthos Shipwreck Beach Excursion

Martin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Had a great day on this trip.
Well organised by the team on board. Took care to ensure everyone was safe, provided good info about the locations and prepared a great lunch.
Great to be out at sea in a very beautiful location

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Day

Mia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We LOVED the afternoon dinner cruise. Great hostess, remarkably good food, and a fin time overall! Love the vintage look of this boat, too. The swim was a little blast!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Fleur N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An unreal day out with great wines and more food than required as food 'matching' at 2 of the 3 Wineries was substantial!

Evan was a fantastic host for the day sharing his knowledge of wine making and professional wine tasting with a very keen group as well as just enjoying the day.

I never thought a wine tour in Greece would be so educational and showcase such great wines.

A must tour to see some different parts of the island, try some great food and outstanding wine unique to Santorini...

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Thurms-On-The-Go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Evan was an incredible tour guide and wine expert. My hubby is quite the connoisseur, having toured many wineries and purchasing private label wines for a former company. But even my husband learned new things during our time with Evan. And, on top of it all, the wine was good. : Great tour, definitely would recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Alejandro A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an incredible experience, highly recommend the sunset tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Milaris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful day spent sailing! The staff was very helpful, welcoming and professional. They made sure we were comfortable and safe the entire time. The views were amazing and the food was good.

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Sailing Yacht Cruise to Delos and Rhenia Islands

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great solution to the tour needs of our party of 6, ranging from teenagers through to my 79-year old mother. Gabriel, our guide and driver, was very friendly and knowledgeable, and a great favourite with the entire party. The tour vehicle was roomy and air-conditioned. The highlight for me was visiting the extraordinary remains of Akrotiri, but the panoramic views, and our time in Oia, were all equally enjoyable. This style of touring is an great way to see the island, and for larger parties such as ours 6 people, also very cost efficient.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed this excursion. It gave us a chance to see other parts of Crete that we wouldn't be able to get too. Our tour leader was funny and very informative. We both love history so that was a plus. Lunch was great, the cave of Zeus was fun to see, and just learning about the Minoans was what we came for. I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Full-Day Minoan Route Excursion from Heraklion

Christian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service, friendly staff, and a beautiful sunset.

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Sunset Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message