Some people spend their whole lives exploring the Greek Islands. Dramatic rocky landscapes, white sand beaches, even whiter villages, crystal clear waters, town squares where you can spend the evening at outdoor restaurants caressed by warm ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Evelyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The boat was very comfortable and staff very friendly. We enjoyed the swimming but the hot springs practically ruined our white swimming costumes with the dirty bronze colouring from water, perhaps there should be a warning to avoid wearing lighter coloured swimmers. Food and sunset were enjoyable.

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Sunset Tour

Deanna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This trip was incredible, top to bottom. So worth it. Our best day in Santorini. Only wish that it were longer- it was sad to have to get off the boat. Extremely well organized, hospitable team, and holy s... the food was out of this world. We didn't expect the food to be that good but it really was incredible. Take this trip!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Luxury Catamaran Santorini Day Tour

Gorenberg.k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of fun and interesting, including stops in Agios Nicholaos and Elounda.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Spinalonga Island with BBQ Lunch

Ruth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant tour! From the scenery on the bus ride through the mountains to the boat trip and the actual ship wreck every bit of this trip was great! The tour guide Sue was lovely and gave us a lot of info about the island and Greece in general. The views the whole time were just stunning and the restaurant stop for lunch on the way back was great too. Great food and views! Although there are any amount of tours to pick from and some cheaper this one was the best of any we did and well worth every penny! Without doubt the highlight of the whole holiday!

Doing what: Zakynthos Shipwreck Beach Excursion

Ramiro V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience. Great service from the crew! highly recommended.

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Sailing Yacht Cruise to Delos and Rhenia Islands

Larry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great shore excursion! Scenery was breath taking. Crew was very personable and catered to our every need. The lunch was magnificent BBQ shrimp, fried Talapia, Greek salad and many beverages to choose from.
Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

William F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Frank did a great job of taking us around the island and showing so many sites we would not have found on a big bus tour. We were on the island for a day with the cruise ship. Frank has lived on the island most of his life, his father lived on the island and so did his grandfather. He made the day very interesting. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Corfu in a Day

MONICABEN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was great to be there , all things were properly arranged and crew staff members were so helpful and serve us good.We had morning tour and had delicious lunch by tour , Captain leo - cool guy .
Santorini visit without this tour is not complete , I must say this.
Must do thing on island .

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Sylvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our wine tour was absolutely wonderful!! We learned so, so much about wine making in Santorini and in general! and about the different tastes of Santorini wines. Our tour guide, Evangelos, was nothing short of incredible!! He was so much fun, so passionate, so interesting, so knowledgeable and so kind. Truly an amazing person he knew how to keep us engaged as a group and it was great to do a blind taste test with everyone to see what kind of flavors/notes we would pick up. I would highly recommend doing this tour to anyone who goes to Santorini!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

alexlocam34

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Marinos, was by far the best tour guide I have ever met. Safari Club and Viator have chosen professionals able to make your vacations and experience you will never forget.

He showed passion, experience, love, patience and respect for all of us. It was an amazing ride we will treasure for the rest of our lives.

Doing what: Full-Day Minoan Route Excursion from Heraklion

Colleen Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Aamazing sailing tour for sunset that you will not forgetting...worth to do it

Doing what: Ocean Voyager 74 Sailing in Santorini Sunset Tour

Philip M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such a wonderful island. Our tour guide was very calm and took us around much of the town. We sampled some of the food and drink. We were introduced to the history and the people of the island. Again a great tour and an island we shall return to for a longer holiday.

Doing what: Walking Tour in Mykonos Town

Sebastian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing views and quite easy hike for experienced people, with a non common ending: swimming into the sea at the end of the trail.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Samaria Gorge

Rebecca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Superb, excellent tour guide, very intelligent and passionate. Exactly what we were looking for.

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Korneel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The day went perfectly as planned. The guide and bus driver were excellent and very helpful... and of course, the samaria gorge is absolutely amazing. A long descent, but once you arrive, the bay and sea water are very rewarding. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Samaria Gorge

Noele K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour was amazing. Pick up was seamless and the tour ran with a great pace. Well organized and we stops at some beautiful spots. It was a very memorable tour that I recommend highly.

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

reedjim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed seeing the less touristy sights, views of the sea from high up, and an excellent meal. Thanks so much.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Corfu in a Day

reedjim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We needed more time, but we loved seeing the variety Santorinni offers. And our guide recommended a fantastic seafood resturant on the black sand beach. We were very satisfied.

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyed the entire tour. Saw the island completely from Oia to the Monastery. Guide was friendly and informative. This is one of the best ways to see Santorini, by far!

Doing what: Private Custom Tour: Santorini in a Day

Serena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I took the sunset cruise and it was amazing! I was really happy to be on a beautiful sailing boat with a small group of people, this makes much difference considering the boats full of people I've seen. The food is fresh and prepared on the boat. The crew is friendly and magically always there when you need a drink. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Santorini Caldera Cruise Including Buffet and Drinks

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Went on a 7 day cruise with 6 ports and Argostoli was a favorite because of this tour! Very thorough and gave a good overview of the island from a charter bus. One complaint is that the AC on the bus was not great and we found ourselves very hot. All of the stops were worth while!

Doing what: Highlights of Kefalonia Tour from Argostolion

Roisin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This has to be one of my top highlights whilst in Santorini! This was a birthday surprise for my best friend and she loved it too!! Our guide Illios (I think, not good with names) was excellent! So informative and encouraged us to really get involved! Do the sunset tour, you will not regret it!!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

BRIAN T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip great island knowledge from the rep would highly recommend

Doing what: Zakynthos Shipwreck Beach Excursion

Ashley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lots of points of interest are included in this tour! Very enjoyable way to experience Santorini!

Doing what: Santorini Sunset Dinner Cruise Including Nea Kameni Visit

Vijay R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Evan was amazing and made this one of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Small-Group Santorini Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message