Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Atlanta Botanical Garden

Set in the northwest corner of Piedmont Park, the Atlanta Botanical Garden is a stunning 30 acre (12 hectare) garden composed of winding paths and a number of smaller themed gardens. Each themed garden contains different landscapes to display a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 34 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Taylor A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Segway tour through Atlanta was a blast! We went by Centennial Park, the Coca-Cola word, through Virginia Tech Campus, through midtown, and through some neighborhoods with gorgeous older houses. Would highly recommend this tour to see Atlanta and have a little fun while there!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Tracie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

So much fun! Great way to tour Atlanta Midtown. Guides are friendly, knowledgeable and fund!! We had a great time!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Rachel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved it! Everyone must try this!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Lori K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My boyfriend and I came to Atlanta for just one evening. We were not sure what we wanted to visit while we were in town. We decided on the Segway-Midtown tour. It was AWESOME!! We got to see everything we wanted and then some. The tour guides were friendly and they were a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this tour. Next time I visit I would take this tour again!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Jorge E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great, we really enjoyed this tour a lot. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Lenay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was well worth it! Dylan is a great tour guide with patience to work with those who have no experience of riding a Segway. I plan to take a Segway tour at every city I visit and hope my experience will be just as great as this one! Thanks ATL Segway Tour!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Gabriela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! The tour guides are really friendly and know all the interesting facts about the city.
Riding segways is the easyest way to know the city! I and #39;ll definetly come back!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Tara C H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was informative and so much FUN! It's one of the best excursions we've done in years, a wonderful way to see Atlanta. I would definitely put it on your must do list!!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Tanja B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much fun and guide, Dewayne, was funny and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Leslee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent guide, personnel, and equipment! So glad I did it!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Sonja T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it!! Loved our guide as well Will def do it again if given the chance, felt very safe, guide was knowledgeable, gave us a lot of hx but not too much!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Pamela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an ideal way to tour midtown. Our guide was very knowledgable and I would definitely say Don't miss it Pam

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Mary Margaret S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was our second tour with our fabulous guide, Steve, and it did not disappoint. The tour was great fun, and packed with lots of interesting facts and trivia about Atlanta. I am an Atlanta native, and I learn something new every time. We will definitely go again.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Derek A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great time.Highly Recommend

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Lynn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Can't say enough good things about this experience! Was so much fun and a great outing to plan with your friends. You see Atlanta in a whole different light Our tour guide was very informative and had some interesting facts for each of our stops. So worth the money!! I highly recommend.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Frank M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Roger F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time going through the neighborhoods. Excellent guide. He didn't stop too often, which is good. We were there to ride! Got back 60 seconds before a big thunderstorm. Perfect!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Ellen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I had never been on a Segway before but the instruction was terrific and I got the hang of it quickly! Our guide Drew was knowledgeable and super entertaining!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

william B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great guide in Steven! The best tutorial I have ever had. We all left feeling very confident!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Gloria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband broke his collar bone by hitting a wall and falling off. However, before that we were having a grand time. Liked Sarah Lynn our guide and our group was very friendly. They are easy to learn how to ride and you can see more of the city on them. All you need to worry about is your base is wide and don't hit a wall. I still think this is great fun and would do it again.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best tour I ever had!!! Highly recommend it! TONS of fun!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Harold F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time... guides were friendly, helpful and informative. This is our second Segway Tour Chicago and Atlanta - recommend going when you can.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fabulous your of Alanta. Our guide was terrific! Would highly recommend

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Stephanie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was awesome, we loved it! So worth it! FYI. .. they expect a gratuity. We weren't prepared and had no cash! :-/

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message