Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Atlanta CNN Center

The Atlanta CNN Center is the headquarters of the cable-TV news service. A visit here will give you a behind-the-scenes glance at the 24-hour news organization in high-tech action, including a visit to production areas not accessible to the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 123 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Found this to be very helpful and enjoyed the convenience of having the pass, easy to chose what to do and didn't have to stand in lines for tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Cheryl B T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

GREAT TOURS!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Linda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Totally interesting and informative. The tour guide took time to answer questions and you had the opportunity to take some fun photos. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Kathleen H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

We enjoyed seeing and hearing about the development of CNN and being inspired by the key people in the organization today. However, because we toured on a Sunday, there was not much activity to see in the various studios, and much of the broadcasting was taking place at the other studios in NYC and Washington, DC.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Yadu Krishnan S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

City pass is a great package. Everything great in Atlanta for a reasonable price. Although I felt bad choosing between the Zoo and The Civil Rights center.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

MARY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love that Centennial Park was the focal point to all the Attractions.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We saw the Coke Cola Museum, the Zoo, CNN and the Aquarium. We enjoyed all of them immensely. The price was right, saving us several dollars.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Geneva P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

We had the opportunity to take the old CNN tour awhile back. It was a wonderful tour. I was told they made changes to the tour. Personally, I believe the changes were do to security. We had a private tour I am handicapped so we used the elevators to go from floor to floor. There was security people everywhere. They do not put you up in a gallery to watch the live feed of CNN anymore. You see films of how they operate and are shown live operations behind glass walls. It was a fine tour full of information.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Carlos L

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

The tour was fine and very informative.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Amy

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Got a brief idea of what's going on in CNN. The tour guide was very friendly and talked about some history and development of CNN. Got to know how CNN runs in brief. Yet, the tour is rather short, it's actually half an hour. If you want to go deeper, I may recommend you to join other tours like Morning Express or VIP tour.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Mlaird35

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The tour is out dated. No real experience or education. I was very disappointed.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great coupons and and trip guidelines

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Li C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome pass. All of the places were where I wanted to go already!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very informative tour. We highly recommend it for everyone as it's fun to see what goes on behind the scenes at a television studio.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Milissa L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The selection of attractions that are included are ok. I would like to have had options of maybe the botanical garden, children museum,

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

William S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

CityPass was worth the money. It provided easy access to the various venues by avoiding long lines.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Nancy J

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Don't use Viator to buy tickets! They do NOT make changes. We booked a tour and then wanted to upgrade our tickets. Several attempts to reach them went unanswered. We ended up loosing 47 and booking another tour through CNN. I would NEVER use this site again. However that said, the CNN tour was great. JUst don't book anything through Viator.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Alicia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Nathaniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Spencer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed, It was good.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

sri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Dayana F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Srinivasa Rao C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Not much satisfied, not proper and not worth to go with Pass and i would suggest other to go with individual attraction tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

thealittle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

My wife and I took my 92 year old mother on the ADA tour in a wheel chair. We enjoyed the tour and it was very accommodating to our needs.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Brian W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Coca-Cola and CNN tour were average tourist trap kind of activities-- ok if nothing else to do. The aquarium might be entertaining on a non-holiday weekday, but weekends and holidays are a waste of time. Crowd control at the aquarium was impossible on a Sunday (oversold, poorly managed).

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message