Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Atlanta CNN Center

The Atlanta CNN Center is the headquarters of the cable-TV news service. A visit here will give you a behind-the-scenes glance at the 24-hour news organization in high-tech action, including a visit to production areas not accessible to the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 105 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alicia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Nathaniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Spencer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed, It was good.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Dayana F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Srinivasa Rao C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Not much satisfied, not proper and not worth to go with Pass and i would suggest other to go with individual attraction tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

thealittle

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

My wife and I took my 92 year old mother on the ADA tour in a wheel chair. We enjoyed the tour and it was very accommodating to our needs.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Brian W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Coca-Cola and CNN tour were average tourist trap kind of activities-- ok if nothing else to do. The aquarium might be entertaining on a non-holiday weekday, but weekends and holidays are a waste of time. Crowd control at the aquarium was impossible on a Sunday (oversold, poorly managed).

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Michele C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Jessel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very interesting... The morning tour was not crowded at all and our tour guide was very personable.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great place to visit. I highly recommend Agathas Dinner theatre. We laughed our heads off!!! Loved the Aquarium, Coke musuem, CNN tour, and other tours with our City Pass. Great value and great entertainment for all ages

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Florice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

had a great time

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Sandra O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing and one of a kind.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

WMG013

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely enjoyed ourselves on this trip. Everything was close proximity, not a lot of travel time involved. Definitely a recommendable trip. Thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Kent S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

The tour was okay. Nothing special, but worth the price for the 50 minutes.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

National Center for Civil and Human Rights was the highlight ticket in my Atlanta City Pass. CNN tour was okay as was the CocaCola tour. Aquarium somewhat disappointing. I expected it to be spectacular and it didn't measure up to my expectations. It was geared more to children than I expected so may be good to visit with children at a time when they have specific programming. We went at a time when there was no programming for children but a lot of space that we had to walk through that was for children. Not on city pass but a great experience was the street car trip 1 for 2hour one-way or 3 for all day to the Martin Luther King Center with a lot of other interesting stops along the way

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Certeria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely AWEsome! We happened to be there on the day of Nancy Reagan's funeral and we were able to see everyone working on the news floor to ensure proper coverage. The behind the scenes tours were great also. Most of all, we were able to take a picture behind a mock news desk!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Judith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was very interesting and informative.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Vinnell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

absolutely enjoyable

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Carlos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, great locations and much fun

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Renee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see Atlanta. We enjoyed all 5 events. Makes sightseeing easier.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

madhu s

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

Overall the city pass has been helpful. Only downside we faced was , mandating printed copy of the online booked confirmation. This resulted in loosing some time in a day. Would be great help if e-copy is acceptable.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Michelle D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The inside of this building is amazing. The first floor has a huge food court so plan your visit accordingly as this is the easiest place to grab something quick in the area. The tour was quick but covered everything. We were able to see a live viewing. Overall it was well well worth the time!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Sheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For 1 price we were able to see all the main attractions in Atlanta. No waiting in lines as we bought the pass ahead of time. Recommended for first time visitors to the region.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

pela

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

City pass very helpful everything was right at the center did all the tours in 2 days

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Virginia B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very good!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message