Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Georgia Aquarium

One of Atlanta’s major showstoppers is the Georgia Aquarium, a colossal facility billing itself as the world's largest aquarium. The aquarium’s 8 million gallons of marine and fresh water is home to more than 100,000 animals representing 500 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 102 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Found this to be very helpful and enjoyed the convenience of having the pass, easy to chose what to do and didn't have to stand in lines for tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Cheryl B T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

GREAT TOURS!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Cathy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was very interesting, especially the extra behind the scenes tour!

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

Yadu Krishnan S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

City pass is a great package. Everything great in Atlanta for a reasonable price. Although I felt bad choosing between the Zoo and The Civil Rights center.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Brigitte P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2016

First time we were disappointed. The coach was a rehabbed bus like is used by auto rental companies to take u to the airport. Benches on either side. The tour was partly done via recorded disc.

Doing what: Four Hour Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Coach

MARY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love that Centennial Park was the focal point to all the Attractions.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We saw the Coke Cola Museum, the Zoo, CNN and the Aquarium. We enjoyed all of them immensely. The price was right, saving us several dollars.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great coupons and and trip guidelines

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Li C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome pass. All of the places were where I wanted to go already!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Milissa L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The selection of attractions that are included are ok. I would like to have had options of maybe the botanical garden, children museum,

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

William S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

CityPass was worth the money. It provided easy access to the various venues by avoiding long lines.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Alicia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Nathaniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Brenda G P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Aquarium was very interesting and educational. I went there to take a cousin that has been wanting to go for years. We enjoyed it but she was really over joyed about being there. The sight was wonderful as well as the shows and each section that we walked through. I was happy to take pictures for her and glad to be able to take pictures in the place. A good place to visit to be cool, able to sit down when needed and look at all the different fish. The staff there were friendly and professional as well.

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

sri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Srinivasa Rao C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Not much satisfied, not proper and not worth to go with Pass and i would suggest other to go with individual attraction tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Ycalleiro

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This aquarium was really nice. We arrived in the afternoon and missed a lot of their shows, which was disappointing, so I would recommend going in the morning.

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

hlenofo

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Amazing...well designed

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

Brian W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Coca-Cola and CNN tour were average tourist trap kind of activities-- ok if nothing else to do. The aquarium might be entertaining on a non-holiday weekday, but weekends and holidays are a waste of time. Crowd control at the aquarium was impossible on a Sunday (oversold, poorly managed).

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Doreen P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Beware! This was advertised as 5 hour tour. It was barely 3. No company name on and #34; shuttle and #34; driver basically put in a CD that she would play at certain points. Pointed out Walgreens! A cab driver would have known more about the city. Worst tour ever.

Doing what: Four Hour Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Coach

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great place to visit. I highly recommend Agathas Dinner theatre. We laughed our heads off!!! Loved the Aquarium, Coke musuem, CNN tour, and other tours with our City Pass. Great value and great entertainment for all ages

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Florice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

had a great time

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

WMG013

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely enjoyed ourselves on this trip. Everything was close proximity, not a lot of travel time involved. Definitely a recommendable trip. Thanks.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message