Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

High Museum of Art Atlanta

The High Museum of Art, Atlanta’s stunning temple of visual treats, is hard to miss. First, the building is built of white porcelain tile, and inside are four floors of galleries strung together by semicircular pedestrian ramps surrounding a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 86 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Li C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome pass. All of the places were where I wanted to go already!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great coupons and and trip guidelines

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

sri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Nathaniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Alicia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Florice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

had a great time

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great place to visit. I highly recommend Agathas Dinner theatre. We laughed our heads off!!! Loved the Aquarium, Coke musuem, CNN tour, and other tours with our City Pass. Great value and great entertainment for all ages

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

National Center for Civil and Human Rights was the highlight ticket in my Atlanta City Pass. CNN tour was okay as was the CocaCola tour. Aquarium somewhat disappointing. I expected it to be spectacular and it didn't measure up to my expectations. It was geared more to children than I expected so may be good to visit with children at a time when they have specific programming. We went at a time when there was no programming for children but a lot of space that we had to walk through that was for children. Not on city pass but a great experience was the street car trip 1 for 2hour one-way or 3 for all day to the Martin Luther King Center with a lot of other interesting stops along the way

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Vinnell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

absolutely enjoyable

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Carlos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Easy to use, great locations and much fun

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Renee J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent way to see Atlanta. We enjoyed all 5 events. Makes sightseeing easier.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Sheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For 1 price we were able to see all the main attractions in Atlanta. No waiting in lines as we bought the pass ahead of time. Recommended for first time visitors to the region.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Charlie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Confusing when ordered online, but, easy once we called and talked to a real person. Very easy to get our ticket booklets when we got to our first venue.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Natoshia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Atlanta City Pass is the best option. I learned about the pass on the internet and after researching the prices to get in attractions individually, I could not pass this up. We were able to do 3 different activities in one day. My only suggestions is make the passes available to go straight into an exhibit rather than standing in line to retrieve the individual exhibit's tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

antoinette.nelson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just Awesome!!! The Atlanta City Pass was the best!! We got a chance to visit 5 attractions no long lines and easy access!!! There is no telling how much money we saved by purchasing the City pass!!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tours and the info provided were outstanding. We had to return early due to illness and were pleased to find that the portions of our cruise we had to miss will be good for 9 months from original purchase. An excellent choice of destinations are covered.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Myles M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see Atlanta!!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Will B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very clean and friendly

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Orlander J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city pass was an amazing deal. I can only imagine how much it would have cost us to admit a family of four to all five of the attractions available with the city pass. My family and I definitely enjoyed ourselves. I will be revisiting the site in the future 4 more assistance planning trips.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city pass is the best. Recommend this to everyone who visit Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Amanda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

rosyrod18

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More bang for your buck!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Dominique M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful ,vibrant city full of wonderful friendly people

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viveka R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Atlanta CityPass is a great way to start your tour, we didn't had to stand in NO lines to buy tickets we felt like a VIP, just show your book and your in, it saves lots of time and money cause this booklet deal is less expansive than the actual tour individual.
for anyone who wants a VIP treatment, this is the Pass you need

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message