Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 126 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Regula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Mary Kay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Eliza, an Atlanta native, was a great tour guide. Friendly and very well informed. Great overview of the city. Would particularly recommend the tour when first arriving in Atlanta to get a good idea of places to visit.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Andy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Penny G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Shane, our tour guide, was excellent. Great tour and would recommend it highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Loraine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would totally recommend!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

lragilliard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I recommend the starting of your trip. Great staff!...love Phil

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting, fun, and informative. Andrew was a great guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Neinka B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fab Phil was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the history of Atlanta! I will definitely be coming back to them the next time I visit.

Cookie - Houston July 2016

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

David C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of Atlanta and learn more about the history of the city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an exclusive tour with Shane around Atlanta and he firstly asked us what we were most interested in learning about Atlanta and then he focused our tour on those interests. He was also able to answer the many questions that we were asked. The check in illustrated that this was a customer focused organisation and all staff we encountered were extremely personable and welcoming. An excellent way to orientate your way round quite a sprawling city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Frank H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our first visit to Atlanta and we found the tour to be excellent. The driver/guide was friendly and knowledgeable and the 90-minute tour was a perfect amount of time.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Julie L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Limited area (about12 miles). Good information. Must go to the MLK center and tour the birth home. Which is just a drive by on the tour. Friendly people, beautiful city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Doreen P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Beware! This was advertised as 5 hour tour. It was barely 3. No company name on and #34; shuttle and #34; driver basically put in a CD that she would play at certain points. Pointed out Walgreens! A cab driver would have known more about the city. Worst tour ever.

Doing what: Four Hour Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Coach

Volodymyr B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Family-like tour in a small group, quite comfortable given rather cold weather. Knowledgeable guide, interesting stories, tons of information. Lots of fun! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Nora B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was the best! Tour was great and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lina T L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

10...10...10 - What a fantastic and fun way to see the beautiful city of Atlanta, GA - Nancy our guide - was absolutely AMAZING. - She made Atlanta come alive. Then, the crew at the store were great too and the overall experience was an A

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Daniel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have lived in the Atlanta area for nearly 40 years but because of our German friends visiting us we decided to look into this tour. It is no doubt worth every penny of the cost! Our guides were personable, positive and welcoming. We had two car loads of folk, but all of us were impressed with the knowledge and background that our guides possessed. Highly recommended for us local tourists as well as anyone else.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Eliza was great! It was a nice introduction to the city!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

jenniferbprice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Eliza did an excellent job informing us Atlanta natives as well as the other family from Wisconsin all about Atlanta. The car was just the right speed as well. Great tour! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

randy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great tour with Shane. Informative and fun! Really gave a good overview of Atlanta. Would recommend it be done early in your visit!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

philip a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Drew was our leader. Nice we only had 5 in the group. Glad we did it early as sun was intense. Take sunscreen and water!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Silvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was amazing! We enjoy the ride. Nancy deliver some good info, she was great. I would totally recommend this tour. I will be doing this tour again with my parents.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message