Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site

The historic Martin Luther King, Jr. National Historic Site commemorates the life, work, and legacy of the Civil Rights leader. The center takes up several blocks, which include King’s boyhood home and the Ebenezer Baptist Church, where both ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 147 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Izzytrevisan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had my two cousins visiting me from Scotland, and was unsure of how to get around all the cites in Atlanta's wonderful traffic! I would highly recommend this tour. Sean was a great guide and extremely knowledgeable. I have lived in he ATL for 30 years and I too learned many historical facts that I didn't know. This is a tour not to be missed!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour and learned so much about Atlanta. Also really helped me get oriented with downtown, midtown area.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Kathleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Eliza was wonderful - great way to get a sense of the city. Highly recommend

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Crystal W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I'm sure that all of the guide representatives are excellent however, Nancy was far beyond excellent she was super-duper, awesome and extraordinary!! I learned more about ATL and its history than I could have ever wanted.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

marsha s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Being a native Atlantan, I was surprised at how much I learned about the city on the tour. It was well done and well modulated. Enjoyed guide Phil very much and highly recommend the tour and him.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

rifi1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour with information I did not get on others. The girls working there are knowledgeable, happy and really seem to enjoy their job. I have recommended to several of my friends to do this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tammi A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I learned a lot about Atlanta. Phil was awesome.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lashanda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was amazing! It was filled with loads of cool historic facts and we got a chance to see way more than we would have on our own. The staff is friendly and we loved our tour guide Shane. He answered all questions and really seemed to keep up with what's going on in Atlanta. The amount of places we saw and things he shared was overwhelming in a good way lol. I highly recommend this tour and Shane!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was excellent - a great value for the money! Eliza was our tour guide and is extremely knowledgeable about the city. She interacted with each of us by name and engaged us in te tour, answering any questions. While we were waiting Steve gave us advice on other tours and areas to visit. The staff is excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ying Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a fantastic idea! I learned a lot about Atlanta and its history. Love this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Anne Marie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice tour. Should take at the beginning of your trip it will give you ideas of what other things you want to visit and places to eat

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great. Our guide/driver was safe, informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tamila B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

My son and I took the Downtown Tour, and it was so much fun! Our guide, Drew, was very informative, and very entertaining. We really enjoyed the tour and learned a lot about Atlanta.
The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish we had more chances to stop and take pictures.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Kemara S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Very informative and our guide was superb. My only complaint is there is not enough leg room between the seats. I know it is a little car, but your are really cramped and you feel it by the time the tour is over. Otherwise, I really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Christina C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Tour was great but it was very hot. This would have been ok if we had been offered water on the trip. It would have been great even if they had verbally offered water to buy before we left. Admittedly, I should have thought of it myself but I was distracted and it would have made the tour much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Regula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Mary Kay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Eliza, an Atlanta native, was a great tour guide. Friendly and very well informed. Great overview of the city. Would particularly recommend the tour when first arriving in Atlanta to get a good idea of places to visit.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Andy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Penny G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Shane, our tour guide, was excellent. Great tour and would recommend it highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Loraine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would totally recommend!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

lragilliard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I recommend the starting of your trip. Great staff!...love Phil

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting, fun, and informative. Andrew was a great guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Neinka B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fab Phil was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the history of Atlanta! I will definitely be coming back to them the next time I visit.

Cookie - Houston July 2016

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

David C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of Atlanta and learn more about the history of the city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an exclusive tour with Shane around Atlanta and he firstly asked us what we were most interested in learning about Atlanta and then he focused our tour on those interests. He was also able to answer the many questions that we were asked. The check in illustrated that this was a customer focused organisation and all staff we encountered were extremely personable and welcoming. An excellent way to orientate your way round quite a sprawling city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message