Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 242 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

The tour was what I call a once-in-a-lifetime experience. I'm glad I saw the Coca Cola tour, but it was not pleasant. The entire time I was fighting noise and crowds. It was not pleasant, but now I have seen Atlanta's claim to fame.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Aderonke A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Interesting and tour guides were friendly

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Aderonke A

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Its okay, somewhat interesting but not like the most fascinating tour ever. Seemed more like an ad than a historic tour

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Found this to be very helpful and enjoyed the convenience of having the pass, easy to chose what to do and didn't have to stand in lines for tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Wallace S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car was great! 90 mn saw many highlights of Atlanta, got a great history lesson. The Electric Car was very comfortable and lent itself to good viewing of the sights. Our tour guide, Nancy, was fabulous! She shared lots of personal insights with us of her years growing up in Atlanta. And clearly she loves this city - lots of very positive energy!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Caroline O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent very informative tour of downtown and midtown Atlanta.
Very personal and friendly guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Cheryl B T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

GREAT TOURS!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Stefanie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our Driver/guide was awesome and fun. Shane. It was up close and personal, lots of Atlanta information. I wanted to go on the bus tour, but it was only offered at a time that I couldn't do it. This was the next best thing. I'm glad I could see part of the city. worth the price.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Janet Crow-Hendry United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The trip seemed to be a hit with the whole group. Nice to see how Atlanta is thriving.
Very Knowledgeable tour guides. Great trip.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Linda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Altanta. It offered a overall view of the city with a lot of specific information about important sites. Our tour guide, Nancy, was knowledgeable, friendly, and a real advocate of Atlanta. I was originally just visiting Atlanta to attend a football game, but I would recommend Atlanta as a destination vacation site. It was not only beautiful, it had a number of attractions almost anyone would enjoy.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lourdes G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was really nice and very entertaining. I definitely recommend them to anybody visiting Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Yadu Krishnan S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

City pass is a great package. Everything great in Atlanta for a reasonable price. Although I felt bad choosing between the Zoo and The Civil Rights center.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Mary W

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

OK- but not what we expected.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Linda V

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

This was a fun thing to do, but it was sort of hectic and superficial. It would be fun to do with children. Some of the Coca-Cola posters and artwork were excellent to see and the facility is family friendly.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

MARY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love that Centennial Park was the focal point to all the Attractions.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Izzytrevisan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had my two cousins visiting me from Scotland, and was unsure of how to get around all the cites in Atlanta's wonderful traffic! I would highly recommend this tour. Sean was a great guide and extremely knowledgeable. I have lived in he ATL for 30 years and I too learned many historical facts that I didn't know. This is a tour not to be missed!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Betty H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So !much to see! Lots of fun

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour and learned so much about Atlanta. Also really helped me get oriented with downtown, midtown area.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Kathleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Eliza was wonderful - great way to get a sense of the city. Highly recommend

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Mlaird35

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was great!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Crystal W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I'm sure that all of the guide representatives are excellent however, Nancy was far beyond excellent she was super-duper, awesome and extraordinary!! I learned more about ATL and its history than I could have ever wanted.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We saw the Coke Cola Museum, the Zoo, CNN and the Aquarium. We enjoyed all of them immensely. The price was right, saving us several dollars.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great coupons and and trip guidelines

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

marsha s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Being a native Atlantan, I was surprised at how much I learned about the city on the tour. It was well done and well modulated. Enjoyed guide Phil very much and highly recommend the tour and him.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message