Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Regula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Alicia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

wolfen212

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Mary Kay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Eliza, an Atlanta native, was a great tour guide. Friendly and very well informed. Great overview of the city. Would particularly recommend the tour when first arriving in Atlanta to get a good idea of places to visit.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Nathaniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Penny G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Shane, our tour guide, was excellent. Great tour and would recommend it highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Loraine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would totally recommend!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

lragilliard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I recommend the starting of your trip. Great staff!...love Phil

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Neinka B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fab Phil was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the history of Atlanta! I will definitely be coming back to them the next time I visit.

Cookie - Houston July 2016

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

David C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of Atlanta and learn more about the history of the city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an exclusive tour with Shane around Atlanta and he firstly asked us what we were most interested in learning about Atlanta and then he focused our tour on those interests. He was also able to answer the many questions that we were asked. The check in illustrated that this was a customer focused organisation and all staff we encountered were extremely personable and welcoming. An excellent way to orientate your way round quite a sprawling city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Frank H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our first visit to Atlanta and we found the tour to be excellent. The driver/guide was friendly and knowledgeable and the 90-minute tour was a perfect amount of time.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Elaine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I booked a sightseeing Tour In Atlanta with viator.com. It was easy, affordable, and took the stress out of deciding where to go. Our guide Phil was very professional, nice, gladly answered our questions, and we had some good laughs during the tour. Thank you, Viator and Phil.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Julie L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Limited area (about12 miles). Good information. Must go to the MLK center and tour the birth home. Which is just a drive by on the tour. Friendly people, beautiful city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Srinivasa Rao C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Not much satisfied, not proper and not worth to go with Pass and i would suggest other to go with individual attraction tickets.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Ycalleiro

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a cool place to visit. I loved that it was an unguided tour so that we could spend as much time as we wanted. The room with flavors from around the world was awesome!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Brian W

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Coca-Cola and CNN tour were average tourist trap kind of activities-- ok if nothing else to do. The aquarium might be entertaining on a non-holiday weekday, but weekends and holidays are a waste of time. Crowd control at the aquarium was impossible on a Sunday (oversold, poorly managed).

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Volodymyr B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Family-like tour in a small group, quite comfortable given rather cold weather. Knowledgeable guide, interesting stories, tons of information. Lots of fun! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

CeCe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a wonderful tour.....I Njoyed every moment of it.....

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Nora B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was the best! Tour was great and informative.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lina T L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

10...10...10 - What a fantastic and fun way to see the beautiful city of Atlanta, GA - Nancy our guide - was absolutely AMAZING. - She made Atlanta come alive. Then, the crew at the store were great too and the overall experience was an A

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Daniel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have lived in the Atlanta area for nearly 40 years but because of our German friends visiting us we decided to look into this tour. It is no doubt worth every penny of the cost! Our guides were personable, positive and welcoming. We had two car loads of folk, but all of us were impressed with the knowledge and background that our guides possessed. Highly recommended for us local tourists as well as anyone else.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lindsay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Eliza was great! It was a nice introduction to the city!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great place to visit. I highly recommend Agathas Dinner theatre. We laughed our heads off!!! Loved the Aquarium, Coke musuem, CNN tour, and other tours with our City Pass. Great value and great entertainment for all ages

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message