Atlanta ATTRACTIONS See all

World of Coca-Cola

Celebrating the world’s most popular soft drink, the World of Coca-Cola showcases all things Coke. The museum is an absolute must-see for every visitor to Atlanta. The highlight of the visit is sampling Coke products from around the world. But ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MARY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love that Centennial Park was the focal point to all the Attractions.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Izzytrevisan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had my two cousins visiting me from Scotland, and was unsure of how to get around all the cites in Atlanta's wonderful traffic! I would highly recommend this tour. Sean was a great guide and extremely knowledgeable. I have lived in he ATL for 30 years and I too learned many historical facts that I didn't know. This is a tour not to be missed!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Betty H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So !much to see! Lots of fun

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour and learned so much about Atlanta. Also really helped me get oriented with downtown, midtown area.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Kathleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Eliza was wonderful - great way to get a sense of the city. Highly recommend

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Mlaird35

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was great!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Crystal W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I'm sure that all of the guide representatives are excellent however, Nancy was far beyond excellent she was super-duper, awesome and extraordinary!! I learned more about ATL and its history than I could have ever wanted.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We saw the Coke Cola Museum, the Zoo, CNN and the Aquarium. We enjoyed all of them immensely. The price was right, saving us several dollars.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great coupons and and trip guidelines

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

marsha s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Being a native Atlantan, I was surprised at how much I learned about the city on the tour. It was well done and well modulated. Enjoyed guide Phil very much and highly recommend the tour and him.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

rifi1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour with information I did not get on others. The girls working there are knowledgeable, happy and really seem to enjoy their job. I have recommended to several of my friends to do this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Tammi A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I learned a lot about Atlanta. Phil was awesome.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lashanda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was amazing! It was filled with loads of cool historic facts and we got a chance to see way more than we would have on our own. The staff is friendly and we loved our tour guide Shane. He answered all questions and really seemed to keep up with what's going on in Atlanta. The amount of places we saw and things he shared was overwhelming in a good way lol. I highly recommend this tour and Shane!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was excellent - a great value for the money! Eliza was our tour guide and is extremely knowledgeable about the city. She interacted with each of us by name and engaged us in te tour, answering any questions. While we were waiting Steve gave us advice on other tours and areas to visit. The staff is excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Ying Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a fantastic idea! I learned a lot about Atlanta and its history. Love this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Li C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome pass. All of the places were where I wanted to go already!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Anne Marie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice tour. Should take at the beginning of your trip it will give you ideas of what other things you want to visit and places to eat

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Eris R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The World of Coca-Cola was awesome. We had 6 kids and 6 adults and everyone had a great time!!! Will definitely tell everyone!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great. Our guide/driver was safe, informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Coca-Cola museum is fun for everyone! The tasting room is wonderful, especially with all the flavors from around the world. The free bottles of Coke while waiting for the tour to begin and at the end of the tour is nice too.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Milissa L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The selection of attractions that are included are ok. I would like to have had options of maybe the botanical garden, children museum,

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Kemara S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Very informative and our guide was superb. My only complaint is there is not enough leg room between the seats. I know it is a little car, but your are really cramped and you feel it by the time the tour is over. Otherwise, I really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

William S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

CityPass was worth the money. It provided easy access to the various venues by avoiding long lines.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Christina C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Tour was great but it was very hot. This would have been ok if we had been offered water on the trip. It would have been great even if they had verbally offered water to buy before we left. Admittedly, I should have thought of it myself but I was distracted and it would have made the tour much more enjoyable.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Michael H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very nice and impressive. We loved it!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message