In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 583 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ailin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My tour guide really fascinates me!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Ailin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My tour guide is awesome. She toured us through Margaret Mitchell's house. I am amazed by her professional knowledge in her field. I'd give her 4 star for sure.

Doing what: Atlanta Historical Homes Tour

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very useful, especially for visiting CNN, the Aquarium etc.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

For TWD fans, not to be missed. Also, an interesting way of seeing Atlanta.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Wendy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour!! Better than expected and Charlie was great!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour! You get to taste all the samples from other countries while you are there. I recommend you try the pine nut flavor while you are there.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

You can't miss the dolphin show while you are there

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

Shirlene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I was able to enter coca cola museum through expedited line.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

jeff w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

this was a great tour, i loved seeing all the film sites and our tour guide was awsome Kathryn.I would recomend it to everyone

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Yvonne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour and tour guide knew his stuff. Excellent . Well worth doing when in Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta's Sightseeing Bus Tour

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had the best time ever on the tour! Kurt knew everything about the tour/show and was very courteous and friendly! The driver Mike was professional and fun as well. Had a great time and it is definitely worth checking out.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Timothy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved the tour, especially all the insider tidbits provided by our guide, Kathryn.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour first class guides and they were right on the button You only get ten

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Donald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Lots of TWD shooting locations with hop out stops at some. Great guide Josh, AKA Hilltop Josh, gave interesting insider stories that any fan would love to hear. Vender offers other themed tours including Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour 2 and 3. A fun way to spend 3 hrs.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

lmh45688

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is the most awesome tour any walking dead fan could do! It was amazing! From start to end! Our tour guide Colin made it xtra fun and was a big part of a very predictive tour!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My 2 sons and I thoroughly enjoyed out Atlanta tour with a tour guide and driver Dan and Corey that were very prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. We heard all about the history of the area we were unaware of, as well as the Beltline area with hike, CNN, MLK church and Buckhead neighborhood drive. We would definitely highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Atlanta! You'll be impressed!

Doing what: Atlanta's Sightseeing Bus Tour

Bev A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We were visiting from Calgary Alberta Canada and are huge fans of the Walking Dead, we did all 3 tours and give a 5 star rating for all 3, if you are just a fan do tour 1 for sure, if you are a big fan 2 and 3 take you in to the country side to see some great things- sorry apparently we are not allowed to give spoilers. We are planning on going back in a few years as I'm sure there will be many more sights added.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Denise W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My Son and I really enjoyed this tour. the guide was very informative and has been around the filming set since season 2. It wa sinteresting to see some of the buildings from the inside and walk on the ground where the great actors have been. I highly recommend this tour for anyone!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Claudio E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Well organized tour. The guide was very friendly and entertaining.
I don't even watch the show. It was a birthday gift for my 14 year daughter. We flew from Chicago just for this tour!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

MARTHA Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour!!!!! The tour guides were great!!!!! A must do!!!!!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Darlene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a wonderful tour..our guide was Charlie who played as a walker during the episode when Daryl and Rick found the bloated walker and cut him open to make sure Sophia wasn't in his stomach..Charlie was the best guide ever..made the tour so much fun.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Lourdes G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was really nice and very entertaining. I definitely recommend them to anybody visiting Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Linda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Totally interesting and informative. The tour guide took time to answer questions and you had the opportunity to take some fun photos. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Linda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Altanta. It offered a overall view of the city with a lot of specific information about important sites. Our tour guide, Nancy, was knowledgeable, friendly, and a real advocate of Atlanta. I was originally just visiting Atlanta to attend a football game, but I would recommend Atlanta as a destination vacation site. It was not only beautiful, it had a number of attractions almost anyone would enjoy.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

MRS J E G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had visited Memphis previously and this Museum followed on so well. There is a balance of film clips, reading and audio commentary. It was excellent and very moving in parts. Well done for bringing it up to date with all the human rights issues in the world today. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Atlanta Center for Civil and Human Rights General Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message