In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 601 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Charlene A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I wish I did the Zombie Tour Part 1 first. Highly recommend this if you are visiting the Georgia area. Had a blast! Colin was a great Tour Guide. Looking forward to my trip trip to GA.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Jeanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The drivers were very professional and on time and gave excellent directions as to where they were located which I appreciated since they had to pick me up at the airport and midtown Atlanta where it was obvious parking was at a premium and since I had never been to Atlanta before, I really appreciated their timely communication.

Doing what: Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Atlanta International Airport

william F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Kathryn and Mike were so much FUN! as our tour guides. We also learned a lot .
Excited to come back again!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour. Really fun.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Mary B D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great tour guide, delicious food and a great variety of restaurants were included.

Doing what: Downtown Decatur Georgia Food Tour

Travis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was the best tour from beginning to end. It was very informative and covered so much more than I thought it would. Our tour guide Collin was greatand finally put the mystery to rest about who taught Easton how to fight with a stick! This is enjoyable for everyone, even if you don't watch the show! I will absolutely be back to do the rest of the tours for sure!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Horst F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Charlie our tour guide was awesome. Told us all the background stories and was a walking/talking movie expert. Great tour for everyone who loves TWD

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Charlie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very informative Don is a great guide

Doing what: Atlanta's Sightseeing Bus Tour

Jennifer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very easy to use! Just follow the direction on each ticket. Don't rip them out yourself, let each place do that for you. Easy to pick up at the first venue. Had a great time deciding where to go each day.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Samantha E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour, we had so much fun

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Kimberly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I learned so much about Atlanta's past, present and future from our tour guide Nancy. She was fantastic and I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the area.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

David A D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a awesome time : The Town is such a beautiful little town : and a tour guide was so knowledgeable Love it

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

lynettek19

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a great time. Wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised at how much information we received from our tour guide Patrick. We went to many locations of filming, with plenty of time for pictures. We had a small group so we were never rushed and all questions were answered. Even got in on a few secrets of the Dead. Tour is @ 3 hours with a rest stop after @ 1.5 hours to freshen up with drinks at a local cafe. Kudos to our driver Magic Mike and our Zombie Patrick. Will be back next year for another tour of the Waling Dead!!!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Ailin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My tour guide really fascinates me!

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Ailin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My tour guide is awesome. She toured us through Margaret Mitchell's house. I am amazed by her professional knowledge in her field. I'd give her 4 star for sure.

Doing what: Atlanta Historical Homes Tour

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very useful, especially for visiting CNN, the Aquarium etc.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Rana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

For TWD fans, not to be missed. Also, an interesting way of seeing Atlanta.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Wendy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour!! Better than expected and Charlie was great!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour! You get to taste all the samples from other countries while you are there. I recommend you try the pine nut flavor while you are there.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Patrick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

You can't miss the dolphin show while you are there

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

Shirlene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I was able to enter coca cola museum through expedited line.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

jeff w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

this was a great tour, i loved seeing all the film sites and our tour guide was awsome Kathryn.I would recomend it to everyone

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Yvonne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good tour and tour guide knew his stuff. Excellent . Well worth doing when in Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta's Sightseeing Bus Tour

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Had the best time ever on the tour! Kurt knew everything about the tour/show and was very courteous and friendly! The driver Mike was professional and fun as well. Had a great time and it is definitely worth checking out.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Timothy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved the tour, especially all the insider tidbits provided by our guide, Kathryn.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message