In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bruce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Any Hunger Games fan will LOVE this tour. Places visited were great. Katheryn, the guide, was informative and fun! Atlanta is a wonderful place so much to see and do, but this tour is one of the definite highlights!

Doing what: The Victory Tour in Atlanta

Crystal W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I'm sure that all of the guide representatives are excellent however, Nancy was far beyond excellent she was super-duper, awesome and extraordinary!! I learned more about ATL and its history than I could have ever wanted.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Judy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We saw the Coke Cola Museum, the Zoo, CNN and the Aquarium. We enjoyed all of them immensely. The price was right, saving us several dollars.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Andrea C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was everything I hoped it would be. Our tour guide was great! I'm a super super fan of The Walking Dead. I would do it again.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Pam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a MUST see. There are parts that are tough to see, but worth it. While I believe we still have a ways to go in this country, it shows how far we've come. Allow plenty of time to go thru this museum.

Doing what: Atlanta Center for Civil and Human Rights General Admission

Penelope C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous tour! Guide added an extra stop at the Governor's House. The house was beautiful and we were lucky to glimpse the Governor and First Lady as they went about the business of the day. Other stops included the Atlanta Museum, Swan House, Tullie Smith Farmhouse and Margaret Mitchell house. Guide and Driver were professional, friendly and helpful. A great day!

Doing what: Atlanta Historical Homes Tour

Mlaird35

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was great!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Patsy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was lots of fun, good food and a good show.

Doing what: Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament in Atlanta

Kathleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Eliza was wonderful - great way to get a sense of the city. Highly recommend

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved this tour and learned so much about Atlanta. Also really helped me get oriented with downtown, midtown area.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Heidi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Decent overview of early seasons of The Walking Dead. Great tour guide, who was a Hero Walker and shared her experiences on the sets. Her story-telling made the time between stops pass quickly, Her assistant was good too. Bus driver was a very careful driver. LOVED that they were willing to take our photos at all the great stops along the way!!!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Betty H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So !much to see! Lots of fun

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Isabella M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

High recommended to the Hunger Game followers, we loved it!

Doing what: The Victory Tour in Atlanta

Jane A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I loved this tour.I spent the day seeing Atlanta through the Civil War, an 1880's working farm, a 1930 mansion, a wood cabin, and gardens with time for lunch at the carriage house. The tour ended with visiting the Margaret Mitchell site and seeing info on Gone with the Wind. My driver/ tour director had information to share about the city.

Doing what: Atlanta Historical Homes Tour

Izzytrevisan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had my two cousins visiting me from Scotland, and was unsure of how to get around all the cites in Atlanta's wonderful traffic! I would highly recommend this tour. Sean was a great guide and extremely knowledgeable. I have lived in he ATL for 30 years and I too learned many historical facts that I didn't know. This is a tour not to be missed!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sammy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I took TWD Tour Pt. 3 on our anniversary. Colin was our guide and he was awesome, sharing many facts from the show. The tour was great. We saw many more of the places where scenes were filmed than we thought we would. Our favorite was the alley where Glenn escaped death once again by crawling under a dumpster. We will recommend this tour to all our friends and family.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 3

MARY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love that Centennial Park was the focal point to all the Attractions.

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Beth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had a blast. So fun to see places where scenes were filmed.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Gail R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

this was a great tour. Just the right amount of food and walking. The food was great and we went back on our own the next day and had more.

Doing what: Atlanta's Southern Food Tour

Lori K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My boyfriend and I came to Atlanta for just one evening. We were not sure what we wanted to visit while we were in town. We decided on the Segway-Midtown tour. It was AWESOME!! We got to see everything we wanted and then some. The tour guides were friendly and they were a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this tour. Next time I visit I would take this tour again!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved every minute of the tour, our guide Kent was awesome and made the tour truly memorable. I would recommend the Georgia Tour company to all who visit the Atlanta area. Can't wait to come back next year to do the Marvel tour and Walking Dead tours 2 and 3. See you next year!!
Thank you,
Scott Ryals

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Leisl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I can not recommend Dan and this tour enough. Dan was informative and fun. My sister and I had fun and learnt loads. This is a tour you don't want to miss!

Doing what: 'Walking Dead to The Hunger Games' - Private Atlanta Film Locations Tours

Tara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did part 3, not part 1, but it was really good. Our guides were personable and knowledgeable, and it was a comfortable tour that was just the right length.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Tammi A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I learned a lot about Atlanta. Phil was awesome.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lashanda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was amazing! It was filled with loads of cool historic facts and we got a chance to see way more than we would have on our own. The staff is friendly and we loved our tour guide Shane. He answered all questions and really seemed to keep up with what's going on in Atlanta. The amount of places we saw and things he shared was overwhelming in a good way lol. I highly recommend this tour and Shane!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message