In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 463 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

thealittle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was friendly and very knowledgeable about Atlanta and the city's history. The tour provided an excellent overview for a first time visitor.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

thealittle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wealth of information, and more than we could absorb in a quick afternoon.

Doing what: Atlanta Center for Civil and Human Rights General Admission

Loretta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver was wonderful. We had a great time.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Elaine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I booked a sightseeing Tour In Atlanta with viator.com. It was easy, affordable, and took the stress out of deciding where to go. Our guide Phil was very professional, nice, gladly answered our questions, and we had some good laughs during the tour. Thank you, Viator and Phil.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

David C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get an overview of Atlanta and learn more about the history of the city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed the food as well as the history behind the restaurants we sampled

Doing what: Atlanta's Southern Food Tour

Erin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great folks run this tour! Very knowledgable and fun! Big thanks to Everone for making it a special and informative day out!!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Lenay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was well worth it! Dylan is a great tour guide with patience to work with those who have no experience of riding a Segway. I plan to take a Segway tour at every city I visit and hope my experience will be just as great as this one! Thanks ATL Segway Tour!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Christian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So much fun! Tour guide was knowledgeable about the set locations and the city, lots of fun facts along the way. I would definitely recommend this private tour option for one on one information and interaction.

Doing what: 'Walking Dead to The Hunger Games' - Private Atlanta Film Locations Tours

Frank H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our first visit to Atlanta and we found the tour to be excellent. The driver/guide was friendly and knowledgeable and the 90-minute tour was a perfect amount of time.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an exclusive tour with Shane around Atlanta and he firstly asked us what we were most interested in learning about Atlanta and then he focused our tour on those interests. He was also able to answer the many questions that we were asked. The check in illustrated that this was a customer focused organisation and all staff we encountered were extremely personable and welcoming. An excellent way to orientate your way round quite a sprawling city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Neinka B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fab Phil was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the history of Atlanta! I will definitely be coming back to them the next time I visit.

Cookie - Houston July 2016

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

doreen n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a awesome time!! Staff so very friendly can't wait to go back for another tour!!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Andy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Penny G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Shane, our tour guide, was excellent. Great tour and would recommend it highly.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Spencer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed, It was good.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Loraine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would totally recommend!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

lragilliard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I recommend the starting of your trip. Great staff!...love Phil

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Natasha T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an awesome experience.....Enjoyed every minute of it!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Natasha T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great, great tour! Very insightful! A real treat!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Tina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

interesting, fun, and informative. Andrew was a great guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

Andrew A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was everything advertised and more! The tour bus was very comfortable and cool with enough screens for every passenger to see clips from the TV show. The guide was very down to earth and friendly. He had worked as an extra in the show and shared many stories from his experiences, shared how making a TV show works, and answered everyone's questions. We drove by many recognizable shooting locations and were able to get off the bus and walk around the Woodbury zombie fight pit and through Morgan's apartment! I went on the 2 zombie tour and is a must on anyone's to do list when in Atlanta!

Doing what: Atlanta Zombie Film Locations Tour

Gabriela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour! The tour guides are really friendly and know all the interesting facts about the city.
Riding segways is the easyest way to know the city! I and #39;ll definetly come back!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Tara C H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was informative and so much FUN! It's one of the best excursions we've done in years, a wonderful way to see Atlanta. I would definitely put it on your must do list!!!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message