In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 570 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Lots of TWD shooting locations with hop out stops at some. Great guide Josh, AKA Hilltop Josh, gave interesting insider stories that any fan would love to hear. Vender offers other themed tours including Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour 2 and 3. A fun way to spend 3 hrs.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

lmh45688

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is the most awesome tour any walking dead fan could do! It was amazing! From start to end! Our tour guide Colin made it xtra fun and was a big part of a very predictive tour!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My 2 sons and I thoroughly enjoyed out Atlanta tour with a tour guide and driver Dan and Corey that were very prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. We heard all about the history of the area we were unaware of, as well as the Beltline area with hike, CNN, MLK church and Buckhead neighborhood drive. We would definitely highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Atlanta! You'll be impressed!

Doing what: Atlanta's Sightseeing Bus Tour

Bev A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We were visiting from Calgary Alberta Canada and are huge fans of the Walking Dead, we did all 3 tours and give a 5 star rating for all 3, if you are just a fan do tour 1 for sure, if you are a big fan 2 and 3 take you in to the country side to see some great things- sorry apparently we are not allowed to give spoilers. We are planning on going back in a few years as I'm sure there will be many more sights added.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Denise W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My Son and I really enjoyed this tour. the guide was very informative and has been around the filming set since season 2. It wa sinteresting to see some of the buildings from the inside and walk on the ground where the great actors have been. I highly recommend this tour for anyone!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Claudio E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Well organized tour. The guide was very friendly and entertaining.
I don't even watch the show. It was a birthday gift for my 14 year daughter. We flew from Chicago just for this tour!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

MARTHA Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour!!!!! The tour guides were great!!!!! A must do!!!!!

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Darlene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a wonderful tour..our guide was Charlie who played as a walker during the episode when Daryl and Rick found the bloated walker and cut him open to make sure Sophia wasn't in his stomach..Charlie was the best guide ever..made the tour so much fun.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Lourdes G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was really nice and very entertaining. I definitely recommend them to anybody visiting Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Linda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Totally interesting and informative. The tour guide took time to answer questions and you had the opportunity to take some fun photos. I would highly recommend.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Linda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Altanta. It offered a overall view of the city with a lot of specific information about important sites. Our tour guide, Nancy, was knowledgeable, friendly, and a real advocate of Atlanta. I was originally just visiting Atlanta to attend a football game, but I would recommend Atlanta as a destination vacation site. It was not only beautiful, it had a number of attractions almost anyone would enjoy.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

MRS J E G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had visited Memphis previously and this Museum followed on so well. There is a balance of film clips, reading and audio commentary. It was excellent and very moving in parts. Well done for bringing it up to date with all the human rights issues in the world today. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Atlanta Center for Civil and Human Rights General Admission

Carylon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wow this was one of the most fun experiences I have had to share with my grown children and grand daughters . I highly recommend if you are a Walking Dead fan take on this small town USA tour the girls are GREAT Jamie, Pam, and Mary really were all time completely magnificent. They filled in the behind the scenes so well I want to go back and watch those scenes all over again.

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful tour with excellent tour guides! Highly recommend to any Walking Dead fan.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 2

Cathy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was very interesting, especially the extra behind the scenes tour!

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

Taylor A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Segway tour through Atlanta was a blast! We went by Centennial Park, the Coca-Cola word, through Virginia Tech Campus, through midtown, and through some neighborhoods with gorgeous older houses. Would highly recommend this tour to see Atlanta and have a little fun while there!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Tracie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

So much fun! Great way to tour Atlanta Midtown. Guides are friendly, knowledgeable and fund!! We had a great time!

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

kgrobinson65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Michael was a great tour host. He was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Atlanta's Inman Park Food Tour

Janet Crow-Hendry United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The trip seemed to be a hit with the whole group. Nice to see how Atlanta is thriving.
Very Knowledgeable tour guides. Great trip.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Sharon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a fantastic time...Highly recommend to any Walking Dead fan

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Stefanie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our Driver/guide was awesome and fun. Shane. It was up close and personal, lots of Atlanta information. I wanted to go on the bus tour, but it was only offered at a time that I couldn't do it. This was the next best thing. I'm glad I could see part of the city. worth the price.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Yekaterina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the highlight of our trip. our guide Stephanie was wonderful. The architecture is simply fantastic, and the furnishings are mostly original as well. The reenactors are entertaining and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Atlanta Historical Homes Tour

Cheryl B T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

GREAT TOURS!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Caroline O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent very informative tour of downtown and midtown Atlanta.
Very personal and friendly guide.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Wallace S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car was great! 90 mn saw many highlights of Atlanta, got a great history lesson. The Electric Car was very comfortable and lent itself to good viewing of the sights. Our tour guide, Nancy, was fabulous! She shared lots of personal insights with us of her years growing up in Atlanta. And clearly she loves this city - lots of very positive energy!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message