In amongst the skyscrapers and sprawl of Atlanta, come visit some of the must-see sights of the Southeast’s biggest city, centered on three open spaces. Day 1: Around Centennial Olympic Park The eyes of the world were trained on Centennial ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I did part 3, not part 1, but it was really good. Our guides were personable and knowledgeable, and it was a comfortable tour that was just the right length.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Tammi A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I learned a lot about Atlanta. Phil was awesome.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Lashanda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was amazing! It was filled with loads of cool historic facts and we got a chance to see way more than we would have on our own. The staff is friendly and we loved our tour guide Shane. He answered all questions and really seemed to keep up with what's going on in Atlanta. The amount of places we saw and things he shared was overwhelming in a good way lol. I highly recommend this tour and Shane!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Anne Marie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very nice tour. Should take at the beginning of your trip it will give you ideas of what other things you want to visit and places to eat

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Donna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it!! Charlie and Patrick are awesome!!

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very informative tour. We highly recommend it for everyone as it's fun to see what goes on behind the scenes at a television studio.

Doing what: CNN Atlanta Studio Tour

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide Joy was the best. She was knowledgeable about the history of Atlanta and the food we tasted during the tour. Wear your walking shoes and bring and empty stomach!

Doing what: Atlanta's Southern Food Tour

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Coca-Cola museum is fun for everyone! The tasting room is wonderful, especially with all the flavors from around the world. The free bottles of Coke while waiting for the tour to begin and at the end of the tour is nice too.

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Alicia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great. Our guide/driver was safe, informative and fun! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Eris R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The World of Coca-Cola was awesome. We had 6 kids and 6 adults and everyone had a great time!!! Will definitely tell everyone!

Doing what: World of Coca-Cola Admission in Atlanta

Li C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome pass. All of the places were where I wanted to go already!

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent Tour Zombie Tour 1. We got a bonus with having 2 tour guides X-walker Charlie and Kathryn. Both guides were extremely knowledgeable and kept us entertained between locations. We visited Terminus, Ricks police station, the tank location, the hospital where Rick woke up and the iconic bridge over the highway into Atlanta. I would definitely recommend this tour to any TWD lovers. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was excellent - a great value for the money! Eliza was our tour guide and is extremely knowledgeable about the city. She interacted with each of us by name and engaged us in te tour, answering any questions. While we were waiting Steve gave us advice on other tours and areas to visit. The staff is excellent.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Rachel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very pleased

Doing what: Walking Dead Filming Location Tour in Haralson

Ying Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a fantastic idea! I learned a lot about Atlanta and its history. Love this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

rifi1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour with information I did not get on others. The girls working there are knowledgeable, happy and really seem to enjoy their job. I have recommended to several of my friends to do this tour.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great coupons and and trip guidelines

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Wendy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great tour! The food was awesome, and showed different aspects of southern food. Big bonus on the history of early Atlanta, the civil rights and downtown areas. one of the highlights of my 3 days in Atlanta.

Doing what: Atlanta's Southern Food Tour

marsha s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Being a native Atlantan, I was surprised at how much I learned about the city on the tour. It was well done and well modulated. Enjoyed guide Phil very much and highly recommend the tour and him.

Doing what: Atlanta City Tour by Electric Car

Jorge E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was great, we really enjoyed this tour a lot. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Atlanta Segway Tour: Midtown Sightseeing

Mary Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So much fun! Our guide Charlie was a walker and hearing the stories of being one was fabulous. Great tour! Goat farm visit could be shorter or skipped all together but otherwise it was fabulous

Doing what: Walking Dead Big Zombie Tour Part 1

Brenda G P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Aquarium was very interesting and educational. I went there to take a cousin that has been wanting to go for years. We enjoyed it but she was really over joyed about being there. The sight was wonderful as well as the shows and each section that we walked through. I was happy to take pictures for her and glad to be able to take pictures in the place. A good place to visit to be cool, able to sit down when needed and look at all the different fish. The staff there were friendly and professional as well.

Doing what: Georgia Aquarium General Admission

Francis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. I grew up in Georgia but never really spent much time in Atlanta this was a unique way to see the city.

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very friendly company. Excellent tour guide with History Degree - training went well and the Segways were fun, responsive and fast to ride. We must have covered a few miles as they can do 12.5 MPH.
Really good time with this company in Atlanta. John

Doing what: Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour by Segway

sri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message