Auckland ATTRACTIONS See all

Auckland Harbour Bridge

With its iconic trestle, imposing arches and stoic industrial strength, the Auckland Harbour Bridge is an engineering marvel that defines the city’s skyline. Connecting the downtown area with the northern suburbs of Auckland, the eight-lane ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bert

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was ok..the city isn't that attractive from the boat, or on land

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Ming Chun K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Auckland City Highlights Tour

Lynn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome!! Highly recommend it. Staff was very nice!

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Bridge Bungy Jump

ggyao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

During winter, dont make the mistake of staying at the open deck. It's freezing! But overall, the cruise was great. They gave out free hot coffee and delicious blueberry muffins. Be sure to listen to the commentary. Theres a short quiz that the kids would surely enjoy!

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

ggyao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour! With additional hot chocolate and muffins.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Walter G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

A satisfactory tour of Auckland a bit superficial but okay for the limited time.

Doing what: Auckland City Highlights Tour

Bill T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip , great crew. Truly recommended

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Coffee Cruise

John W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great trip with informative commentary. Enjoyed the free ticket to explore Devonport

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Andrew

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Fairly simple trip, its a good introduction to the city but limited in attractions to visit

Doing what: Auckland City Highlights Tour

Andrew

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

A simple trip but in a city that lacks attractions

Doing what: Auckland City Highlights Tour

Wanatat C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great service but it and #39;s too rush tour. But it and #39;s good to have a free round trip ticket to Devoport ☺

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

As first time bungee jumpers this was a great first outing. The staff was great and reassuring and made us feel secure the entire time. Would definitely do again.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Bridge Bungy Jump

emily_oetelaar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My son and I went on this tour in February and we loved it! Definitely the highlight to our Auckland trip. Our guides were very nice gentlemen who took us all over the place for a couple of hours, stopping in several places for us to hop off the bikes and take pictures. They did a lovely job explaining what the sights were, and answered any questions we had. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Auckland City Harley Davidson Tour

d4fwilson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

For the price this tour is exceptional value. We used our free ferry ticket to go to Devonport for a segway tour and the harbour cruise was a nice way to spend the afternoon. The waterways are magnificent, Auckland has huge expanses of harbour, the water is so clean, the surroundings very pretty. Well worthwhile.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

mr walker

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

An excellent way to view the sights of Auckland Harbour - interesting commentary and extra friendly crew and afternoon tea thrown in. A should do when in Auckland.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

RON H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

we were with visitors from Sth Island. Never been to Auckland before. They were over the moon, very impressed with the whole trip. The sight of Auckland harbor, Auckland CBD, cruise ships in dock,
the commentator on board was very informative as well.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

ALLAN T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Harbour tour was fun and educational. Boat crew were super friendly. I great way to spend a lazy afternoon.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Lynnette C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see the harbour...nice commentary. Great way to while away 90 mins.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Marjorie N

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Adequate tour of the city.

Doing what: Auckland City Highlights Tour

Sue W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

We had a very nice afternoon on our trip around the harbour. Lovely crew, lovely afternoon tea, all in all a pleasant day, with a bonus trip on the ferry to Davenport which was very pretty. Thanks again.

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Neville B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very professional and lots of fun!

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Bridge Bungy Jump

Julie A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic tour. The Tours was great, guide was fantastic. Great day

Doing what: Matakana and Country Tour from Auckland

Marlin L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Gave a great way to over view! Great way to get your bearings of the area

Doing what: Auckland Harbour Sightseeing Cruise with Round-Trip Devonport Ferry Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message