Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 498 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jane K P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Viator provided us again with an amazing experience! We had the opportunity to see and do so many things in Sydney. It's the best way to view a city! To see the city by hop on hop off bus is extraordinary and To have entry into the different facilities is an added bonus!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Josette K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Excellent and all inclusive offer to explore Sydney.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Mark V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This pass proved invaluable. We used it at the Zoo, Maritime museum, the hop on/hop off water tour to Manly beach, the aquarium, wax museum, the Sydney Eye, and the opera house, and hop on/hop off bus to Bondi Beach, It was well worth the money for our 4 day stay. If you are staying for 3 days or more, I highly recommend this. NOTE: you have to use the path for 3 continuous day, so plan your visit and group nearby places together. There is a 7 day option as well.
The Sydney Eye is well worth the trip, but not all of you group of 4 did this trip. We split up several times to see different attractions in the same area, like Darling Harbor.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Stasia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This pass was truly amazing! It saved us a lot of time because we could go straight to the PRE PAID ticket lines to collect tickets. Plus so many of these attractions are close to each other, and or easy to travel to by ferry.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great value for money. Had to keep on the move to visit all the places included.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Caryn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wished I would have gotten the unlimited pass. It gets you into 40 different sites and even though we were only there for a week it would have saved us a lot more money.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

gaylyn.li

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Got the Flexible 7 attraction pass, had time to enjoy all the venues without rushing. hop on bus and cruise were well worth it!
Lines at Sydney Aquarium long with the summer holiday.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Nick W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The attraction pass is a great way to see Sydney attractions without a lot of hassle. We went to the Sydney Opera House wonderful tour, Featherdale Wildlife Park amazing and the Aquarium.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Gaynor E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I thouraghly enjoyed my day at the Taonga zoo, and could have stayed there to help with the residents of the park of I could

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Catherine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I used the pass for the Sea Life aquarium, Taronga Zoo and Hop on-Hop off ferry. Great savings!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Alan Na

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to see the city especially if you have limited time!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Jennifer k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Took the flexi package with 7 attractions, packed everything in to 2 days. We organized our 1 day by hop on hop off bus and the second day by hop on hop cruise cruise and stop to attractions we want to see along the way. Our days were jammed packed and were incredible. After our 2 full days here, we feel we really know Sydney and its charm and beautiful. Thx jennifer

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wonderful time spent in Sydney. Opera house tour very good as was the Zoo. The Aquarium is one of the best we have seen

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

spats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

All in one you cannot beat the price. See what you want when you want. No line hassles.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Leonard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great value. The hop on /off bus and harbor cruise was well worth it.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Han W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is the second time I bought this pass.

I had Sydney Opera House, Tour Bus and Sydney Tower Eye last time, and this time Taronga Zoo, Sea Life Aquarium and Madame Tussauds

It's not only great value, but also an amazing map to Sydney's best attractions and tours.

I'd strongly recommend everyone the free attraction map at the office which tells you about nearly 100 available attractions for this pass and some basic info.

Would definitely buy again when my family come over to Sydney next time

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

vikbobmm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

THE BEST we used 4 in Sydney, 1 in Melbourne and 2 in Gold Coast of our 7 day Passes. A MUST TO BUY IN Advance. Easy redeem and the cost is great.

Doing what: Australia Multi-City Attractions Pass

RobinLynn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very much enjoyed Opera House tour, Taronga Zoo, Hop on/hop off ferry, Hop on/hop bus tour of Sydney and Bondi Beach, Sydney Tower. Be careful with your electronics if you sit out on the bow of the ferry--a huge wave drenched us and we didn't even see it coming. Bondi Beach is absolutely gorgeous!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Emerald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If you are staying in Sydney for a longer period of time, make sure to get the unlimited pass. My spouse and I picked the Flex 3 as we were only in Sydney for a very few days. It was very worth it. You have to pick up the card with a chip from one of the vendors. We picked up ours in Circular Quay. There is one where you can pick it up at Darling Harbor area, whichever is nearest to you. You can use the card for entrance to Taronga Zoo, for the hop on hop off bus, hop on hop off ferry, etc. They will give you a brochure for which are included. It is a huge discount. Just read up on the instructions because like in Taronga Zoo, we were able to use the Safari lift going to the top and had to go to the Ticket booth at the entrance area to get the tickets so we can officially get in the zoo.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

THEODORE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The iVenture card ended up being a great value. We hit all the big ticket items early in the week and then caught some of the smaller ones toward the end of the week. All in all it was well worth it and we saw some things that we probably wouldn't have otherwise explored. It took some walking to get it all in, but that was good for us as well!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Black.melanie59

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great thing to have I would get this again

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Becky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This pass was well worth the money. We purchased the three day unlimited pass and tried our best to get in as many attractions as we could in that time, the card us easy to use, just present to the ticket desks at each attraction.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message