Whether you’re planning to see the stunning Sydney Opera House, brush up on your surfing skills, or hang out with some playful koalas, you’ve got Australia on the mind. The options and opportunities are almost endless. But don’t let the fact that ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 470 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

THEODORE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The iVenture card ended up being a great value. We hit all the big ticket items early in the week and then caught some of the smaller ones toward the end of the week. All in all it was well worth it and we saw some things that we probably wouldn't have otherwise explored. It took some walking to get it all in, but that was good for us as well!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Becky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This pass was well worth the money. We purchased the three day unlimited pass and tried our best to get in as many attractions as we could in that time, the card us easy to use, just present to the ticket desks at each attraction.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Pang-yuan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth the money - helped with big ticket itesm. First day did Oz Jetboat, Opera House Tour and Imax the World's largest IMAX screen is in Darling Harbor which paid back cost of card and also gave us great ideas. Today will do Hop n Hop off and something else.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Brianna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good value if you use it wisely on the more expensive attractions. I did the 5-attraction pass: Sydney Sea Life Aquarium, two-hour Manly Bike Hire, Manly Sea Life Sanctuary, Sydney and Bondi hop on/hop off bus, and the Captain Cook hop on/hop off ferry. Essentially, you are getting five for the price of four. Looking back, I should have gone with a 7-pass or an unlimited pass for the week I was in Sydney, as the pass covers a great majority of attractions available. If you use the list given to you and plan that way, you could get great value and maximize your sightseeing ie, doing the hop on/off ferry with the zoo, bike hire, etc. In addition, they'll give you a map so you can walk around a bit easier. I did receive a few coupons with the pass, so I cashed one in at the Australian Opal Cutters and Pearl Diver place for a free pair of earrings. I paid about 116 USD and received a value of appx 150 USD.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

kiilsong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

all 3 venues are a must see, especially if you have a young child. very convenient way to get a hold of these 3 tickets.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Nikki P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This pass did what it said it would...save us a lot of and simplify our city touring! We had a BLAST! Thank you!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Tiffany S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AMAZING! We got the 3 day unlimited attraction pass for our family of 4. It was so easy to use! We squeezed as much as we could in during our 3 days - hop on hop off bus, hop on hop off ferry, zoo, eye in the sky, aquarium, wildlife park and the spectaular opera house! Sydney is a beautiful city and we will definitely go back! Great family vacation!!!!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Alexis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tours. Easy to use pass card and the activities are well worth. Would have liked to see more but ran out of time.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Nikki Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent price for all the attractions!! This car was worth it because you save a lot! Had a wonderful time in Sydney!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

LINDA Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing! Super bummed out, didn't get the chance to go visit SEA LIFE due to tight schedule. Opera Sydney House was super amazing and amazing tour guide. Makes me want to go see a show now! Taronga Zoo was super amazing, wish I got to stay longer. I wasn't informed, but will tell you now. After you get off from the ferry, you can take the bus for 2.40 or take the sky lift for free. Will buy it again!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Pamela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We chose the zoo, the hop on hop off cruise and bus. The hoho bus was wonderful as was the boat. The zoo was o'k. The is another place about 6 miles outside Sydney where you can pet the Kangaroos and koalas which might have been more fun. We did not hear about it until after we left Sydney. Be sure to go to Paddy's market in Chinatown for Souviners.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Chris H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great value, great choice, simple to use, flexible so you can choose what you want to do when you want to do it, easy with the plastic card.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Lynne S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very good way to do a lot of sight-seeing for a reasonable amount of money. There are four different options of pass types, and lots and lots of attractions that you can use the passes on. We had no problems with redeeming/using our iVenture cards for attractions. I would recommend doing some serious internet surfing prior to your trip and working out your best value for money. We incorporated the Hop On Hop Off Bus and the Sydney Opera House tour one day and the Hop On Hop Off Cruise with the Taronga Zoo on a separate day. Two great days!

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great savings. I'd estimate with the 3 attraction flexi pass that I purchased that I gained 3 admissions/attractions for the price of 2. Sydney City Sights/Bondi Beach 1/2 Day Tour with the local tour operator, Sydney Opera House Tour, Taronga Zoo. Please call ahead for the 1/2 day bus tour as you will need to have the iventure card validated at one of the tourist info centres and a reservation made so that there will be room for you.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

lori3rn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Sydney Opera House and the Taronga Zoo were wonderful. The other attractions were nice also. This attraction pass is a great way to see the major sights in Sydney at the times I want to go.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message