Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Australia is no stranger to cruise ships. With 259 pulling into Sydney Harbour alone this season, you can bet the country has plenty of shore excursions that keep visitors coming back for more. While a full list of shore excursions in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 78 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

If you are going to Sydney, don't miss this tour. The Opera House is an impressive building inside and out! Our tour guide was very informative regarding all aspects of the history and current events of the Opera House. It was very interesting to go into several of the theaters and learn the flexibility of each one.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

lharrison

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was our second trip to Green Island and it was as amazing as the first. We saw sting ray and green turtles. It was quite busy, but you can manage to fin a quieter place to snorkel. Easy trip across and good price through Viator

Doing what: Cairns Shore Excursion: Green Island Day Trip

Nigel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. Very professional but friendly staff, from meeting us off the cruise ship right through to our pilot. The views above the rainforest were good but amazing of the Great Barrier Reef - so glad we did this ride.

Doing what: Cairns Shore Excursion: Great Barrier Reef and Rainforest Helicopter Tours

jo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

would highly recommend

Doing what: Cairns Shore Excursion: Green Island Day Trip

June L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Weather perfect. Clear waters for the seawalk which was a great experience, staff friendly and helpful. Had a great time

Doing what: Cairns Shore Excursion: Green Island Day Trip

john.ks.leung

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

There are something that you cannot see outside the Opera House

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

PJ S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful exhilarating, can't say enough good about it. Staff was very friendly, reassuring, helpful. I had purchased tickets well in advance, and by the time we used them one of the group was unable to do the climb. No problems with the refund. DO IT!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney BridgeClimb

Anthony P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way of seeing Sydney sights and visiting Bondi beach.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney and Bondi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

pteach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fantastic excursion. Our Bunyip tours guide was great!!. The Puffing Billy train was a lot of fun. Healesvile was amazing with lots of koalas and kangaroos. Our barbecue lunch was delicious.

Doing what: Melbourne Shore Excursion: Healesville Sanctuary and Puffing Billy Steam Train

Patsy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very convenient way to sightsee and get around. Loved it!

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney and Bondi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Carrie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour. Excellent service.

Doing what: Melbourne Shore Excursion: Private City Tour

cwwref United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Sightseeing in Sydney touring opera house is a must do for everyone that visits Sydney lots history to learn about from construction to build the opera house to do performance that goes on in their lot of stairs to climb really enjoyed the tour learned a lot excellent tour guide knew what he was talking about deftly would recommend this to anyone that visits Sydney

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

elvie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great and excellent tour

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wow, it was so fantastic to tour one of the world's greatest and iconic buildings! Our guide was excellent and we loved every minute of this informative tour.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

Madeleine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The way to see Sydney, it was a nice time and great experience. All fine for us, great experience.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney and Bondi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

cait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I was amazed at the things learned - had not really expected to learn much - after all, the Opera House has been around for a long time. However, there was so much information and so well presented by the tour guide that I was thoroughly happy to have made time for this tour.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

Yuriy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was very good.

Doing what: Melbourne Shore Excursion: Private City Tour

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was great. Guide very knowledgeable. Our group luck out and witnessed rehearsals for both the ballet and the symphony. Some great views of Sydney Harbour Bridge. We opted for the taste on the Opera House as well. Expecting a small morsel and a drink we were surprise by a four course lunch platter with shrimp, oysters, sushi, fries, etc. It was a great way to top off the tour.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the highlights of our vacation

Doing what: Melbourne Shore Excursion: Healesville Sanctuary and Puffing Billy Steam Train

Melinda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Worked perfect for us. Changed at Central to accommodate both circles in our short day.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney and Bondi Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

louiepreacher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This truly was an a.axing tour. The Sydney Opera House truly is one of the many wonders in our world. The tour guide was so very knowledgeable and in addition arranged for us to sit in on a symphony orchestra rehearsal and a ballet rehearsal.

This tour is a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Doing what: Sydney Shore Excursion: Sydney Opera House Walking Tour

Norvie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was good but definitely got off topic a few times on where we wanted to go. I would use him again though!

Doing what: Melbourne Shore Excursion: Private City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message