The glittering disco ball of the Mediterranean, Ibiza is famed for its stylish clubs, scantily clad starlets, world-class DJs, and powdery white beaches. Its auto-tuned siren song calls out to every hennaed hippy and jet-set D-lister able to hold ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lauren L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

and #39;Buffet and #39; lunch was a half filled cup of cold pasta and cold mest skewers.

Doing what: Ibiza Party Boat Including Open Bar, Lunch and Water Sports

lucy s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must-do whilst in Ibiza! Definately worth paying the extra for the Sunset trip as you get the most amazing views whilst soaking up the atmosphere of the party crowds watching from ashore....
Very professional company who took safety seriously whilst not taking away any of the fun :-))

Doing what: Ibiza Parasailing Experience

pflamarique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This boat party is really great! It's got everything. watersports, fun music, open bar, lunch included and a stop in the stunning Formentera, where you get good 3 hours of exploring on your own. It's definitely great value for money as the bar was well stocked, from mojitos to ice cold cava. Also the DJ and staff were really nice, and very quick to serve everyone. The people on the boat were very approachable and there was a really fun vibe on the boat. I would totally do it again!

Doing what: Ibiza Party Boat Including Open Bar, Lunch and Water Sports

JIWEON K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

HAd a good time with scooter

Doing what: Ibiza Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Katelyn P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very fun! Need more bartenders though. Loved stopping at the island.

Doing what: Ibiza Party Boat Including Open Bar, Lunch and Water Sports

nadine.weiss

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

If you want to spend money for a PARTY Boat please do not go to this one. The boat is good to chill and relax but not to go absolutely crazy. The boat is really small therefore it was a lot of shaking on the sea and my friend got seasick. They had no pills or anything to cure her. But the food was quite good and the service was friendly and caring. But I would never do this one again. I was confused for like 7 hours because I was thinking all the time what and why? Just wanted to have fun and dance and have a good time and not to get disturb with a 1 minute Jetski drive... I guess next time i will book a real party boat....!

Doing what: Ibiza Party Boat Including Open Bar, Lunch and Water Sports

Mariem S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brilliant, watching the sunset whilst you are 400m in the air is somewhat breathtaking. I would definitely do this again when I go back to Ibiza!!

Doing what: Ibiza Parasailing Experience

KIRK P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience, it made our holiday. So much fun and the guys who took us out were the best. Big thank you to those boys. Would recommend this to anyone. Thrilling and peaceful at the same time. The camera was a great idea to so you get a video of your time flying through the air. Can't wait to go again

Doing what: Ibiza Parasailing Experience

micah f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this party boat was awesome, highlight of my trip

Doing what: Ibiza Party Boat Including Open Bar, Lunch and Water Sports

Steven H P

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

Location of scooter pickup was farther away from central Ibiza than was expected, and we didn't get 125 cc scooter; they gave us 50 cc scooters because they claimed they didn't have any more available (although they did). However, they were very helpful in getting us setup and how to operate the scooters.

Doing what: Ibiza Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Nicole P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great experience. Be sure to get there early as there is a significant amount of paperwork to complete before heading out. And make sure you get the quick lesson in riding! Vala was a lot of fun; all the employees were very nice!

Doing what: Ibiza Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message