The largest and most diverse island of the chain, Mallorca (Majorca) is a good choice for folks who want to explore not just the bars and beaches (though there are plenty of those), but also the culture and history of the fascinating Balearic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 157 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rui Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide can speak four different language, it is soooooo sweet!

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Gill P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Pick up was a little late, catamaran was very crowded, which made it a bit uncomfortable. They need to cut down on numbers by at least 15 people. Crew very friendly. Swim stops were good. Lunch also good, with chicken, pasta, and bread. All in all a good day out for the money.

Doing what: Mallorca Catamaran Cruise and Snorkeling Trip

THOMAS M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

One vista enough would not go a second time

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

lleerph

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A good way to see the city. One star was deducted because it took us one hour to find the first bus stop. There was no sign where to 'hop on.' We were walking along the road back and forth until we saw one went by on the other side of the road. Another suggestion will be to suggest which bus stop for people like us who arrived by cruise boat.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

a140clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Palma ....buses were as regular as clockwork and never had more than a few minutes to wait. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vincenza A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Mallorca in a short time. Weather was perfect so being on top of the bus was just great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved having the scooter to freely travel throughout the island! The girl at the scooter rental company was extremely nice, patient, and helpful.

Doing what: Mallorca Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Sangeeta N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing! You can't ask more from this tour. Covered the most beautiful place in Mallorca, the places where I won't normally go. The best trip and you must take this one when your trip. :

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Alison H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The show was great, food ok but saying we were only staying in Palma took ages to get there with all the pick ups!!

Doing what: Mallorca Pirate Show with Dinner

bibbylux

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Die Tour war wirklich suuuuuper. Ein langer Tag mit vielen Eindrücken. Der Guide Basti war super lustig :- ... wir haben die Tour online gebucht, aber im Hotel wurde sie 10/Person billiger angeboten.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

KC United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This was the least informative Hop-on-ff bus tour we've ever taken. I realize Palma is smaller than other cities but I'm sure there is more that could be shared about the history and culture rather than the long periods of no narration.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Denise H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

We took the bus from can picafort (40€ round trip family of 3) to do the hop on and off in palma and it wasn and #39;t worth it to us! We love doing the hop on and offs but this one wasn and #39;t at all worth it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

S B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Suoer day out. Event staff were excellent, The weather helped but some amazing scenery with time to enjoy some lovely spots. Brian

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

bobo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

After this tour we know much more about Palma!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Scott M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Buses were frequent and well maintained. There are bits of the journey where there is not much to see but that's just they way city's are sometimes.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

lisasaxo

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour.
All my requests regarding pick up and seating was met.
Not an English only tour so you do have to wait whilst guide goes through everything in all required languages, but he does this quickly.
Soller is beautiful and would make a great lunch stop. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

griffine

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Realized could have done tour on my own via train/tram/boat tickets sold in Palma train station. Disappointed we only had 15 minutes in Soller, where you could easily spend a full morning. Would rather spent time there than cheesy leather goods store where they took us for 45 minute stop.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant day out - we saw lots of parts of the island that we would not have visited without this trip. It was cheaper to book while still in the UK before we went than it would have been to book on the island. A really full day from about 8.30 until 5pm which was well organised and our tour guide was superb - speaking to everyone in their native language and explaing what we were doing/seeing and some of the history behind the transport and places. Ideal for all ages.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

kourstel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Dorskate

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Nice, but on busy days a long rate as the buses were passing already loaded

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message