The largest and most diverse island of the chain, Mallorca (Majorca) is a good choice for folks who want to explore not just the bars and beaches (though there are plenty of those), but also the culture and history of the fascinating Balearic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jayney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very interesting tour, a very full day with a good guide.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Cam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour. Beautiful city! We are big fans of Hop On Hop Off bus tours and this one didn't disappoint

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

putri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour is amazing.. I really enjoyed every trips...

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Lawrencecons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Apart from a hiccup with the transport to the boat this was a great day we had a stop for about 40 minutes to swim off the boat then into a lovely sandy beach with a shallow drop for a swim. The food was great and plentiful as well as the sangria. Crew were excellent and friendly one got his guitar out and played for some time before we headed back to Palma.
Al in all a pleasant way to spend a day

Doing what: Mallorca Palma Bay Boat Trip with Lunch

Lawrencecons

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

The trip was good although the boat and tram were very crowded with several coach loads catching them at the same time, it felt like we were being shepherded like sheep.
That said the visit to the leather shop and the fantastic scenery in the mountains and along the coast was breathtaking if you don't like heights try not to be on the nearside of the coach as at times there are precipitous drops on the mountain road.
The guide was very good and I take my hat off to the coach driver as once he dropped us off for the boat he had to retrace his route to meet us at the train station at the end of the trip to take us back to our hotels

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

rulahishaq

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

It was a nice trip , though we could not do the boat ride due to the fact that one of the tour buses was malfunctioning and closed the road , we had to stay around two hours then the tour guide took a wise decision to skip this part of the trip
i wish we had more time top spend at the port and by the sea , we only had 45 minutes and we barely had to time to grab a snack.
although it was a nice trip to see the mountains however it was mostly spent in transportation

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Rui Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide can speak four different language, it is soooooo sweet!

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Gill P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Pick up was a little late, catamaran was very crowded, which made it a bit uncomfortable. They need to cut down on numbers by at least 15 people. Crew very friendly. Swim stops were good. Lunch also good, with chicken, pasta, and bread. All in all a good day out for the money.

Doing what: Mallorca Catamaran Cruise and Snorkeling Trip

THOMAS M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

One vista enough would not go a second time

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

lleerph

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A good way to see the city. One star was deducted because it took us one hour to find the first bus stop. There was no sign where to 'hop on.' We were walking along the road back and forth until we saw one went by on the other side of the road. Another suggestion will be to suggest which bus stop for people like us who arrived by cruise boat.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

a140clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see Palma ....buses were as regular as clockwork and never had more than a few minutes to wait. Well worth the money.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vincenza A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see Mallorca in a short time. Weather was perfect so being on top of the bus was just great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved having the scooter to freely travel throughout the island! The girl at the scooter rental company was extremely nice, patient, and helpful.

Doing what: Mallorca Independent Scooter Tour with Rental

Sangeeta N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing! You can't ask more from this tour. Covered the most beautiful place in Mallorca, the places where I won't normally go. The best trip and you must take this one when your trip. :

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

Alison H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The show was great, food ok but saying we were only staying in Palma took ages to get there with all the pick ups!!

Doing what: Mallorca Pirate Show with Dinner

bibbylux

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Die Tour war wirklich suuuuuper. Ein langer Tag mit vielen Eindrücken. Der Guide Basti war super lustig :- ... wir haben die Tour online gebucht, aber im Hotel wurde sie 10/Person billiger angeboten.

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

KC United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This was the least informative Hop-on-ff bus tour we've ever taken. I realize Palma is smaller than other cities but I'm sure there is more that could be shared about the history and culture rather than the long periods of no narration.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Denise H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

We took the bus from can picafort (40€ round trip family of 3) to do the hop on and off in palma and it wasn and #39;t worth it to us! We love doing the hop on and offs but this one wasn and #39;t at all worth it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

S B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Suoer day out. Event staff were excellent, The weather helped but some amazing scenery with time to enjoy some lovely spots. Brian

Doing what: Mallorca in One Day Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride and Vintage Train

bobo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

After this tour we know much more about Palma!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message