Bali ATTRACTIONS See all

Nusa Lembongan Island

If you need an antidote to the busy towns in South Bali, Nusa Lembongan Island is the perfect cure. This unspoilt tropical island just off Bali’s south eastern coast has white sand beaches and clear, aquamarine water ideal for diving, snorkelling ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 93 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Leida M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great day out. The village tour could be improved. I would suggest it be a little longer and more informative.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Lisa T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Besides the sea sickness this was a very fun day! We did the aquanauts sea floor walk and the tour of the island. Seas are a bit choppy and I wasn and #39;t wearing my sea legs that day. Many people got sea sick so be careful when booking! Other than that it was great :)

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Emlyn T

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was a good day out to sea, but I was disappointed with the visibility underwater which the organizers may not be able to do much about and the restricted area in which we could snorkel.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Ian B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

The staff were freindly but that is about it.
It is very tired location - terrible snorkelling and would recommend to anyone not to go on this tour.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

carol p

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous day. Very enjoyable.Carol. 14/6/2016

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

dkennedy16

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Viator's part of the trip was on time and all that could haven been expected. We were anticipating going snorkeling, but the ocean water was too full of trash to get into the ocean. That' not anything Viator could have been responsible for. Glad we went on the tour but was disappointed in the environment.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Pick up on time,whole day went like clockwork excellent morning tea and lunch. Cannot fault.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Tiffany V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

im ,:
0p9o876e4wq3241

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Tiffany V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is just a family friendly as it is very solo traveler friendly. Traveling alone I was a little worried about what I can do without a partner, but this trip was perfect. You first will get on the ferry and go to the island. After that there are so many things to do: parasailing, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, underwater submarine, and etc. The island is beautiful and the staff were all very attentive and kind. I would recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

CH V

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

The snorkeling visibility was not great and there was some trash floating around in the snorkeling area.
The banana boat was a timid ride. I think the boat was not powerful enough to pull the banana boat....we hardly moved. We saw absolutely nothing from the coral viewer but a few fish, not worth the time. The lunch was great and the staff were friendly and the day was very well organised, but the activities were unfortunately not a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Reneeves

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This was a really awesome day. The local tour operator is very professional. I was picked up from my hotel in Denpassar.
I enjoyed the activities on the pontoon and would recommend this to families with children/ teenagers or people who love water sports. It was a great day on the water.
The meals were good and the additional excursions were reasonably priced and well managed.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Maryam G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

Overall, the activity was fun but because the lunch made me and my partner sick in stomach, I can not rate this activity more than this. The bad quality of the lunch made me feel green the whole day and ruined my fun. I wish I had brought my own lunch so that I could enjoy my snorkeling and marine walk better.

Doing what: Bali Day Trip to Lembongan Island including Marine Walk

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

good trip and good tour guide very friendly

Doing what: Bali Day Trip to Lembongan Island including Marine Walk

Nitin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome experience, lots of activities to do. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Marie y

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

The day we went some of the attractions weren't on offer, and the snorkelling was very limited as it was really just around the pontoon as that's where they feed the fish. The original boat was broken do we had a slower boat, no lunch on board, but actually the on shore venue they took us was nicer than being on the pontoon so we decided to stay there and no one at all on out trip went back to the pontoon for the afternoon, just stayed at a nearby resort. It was a bit f a disappointment to be honest. But crew nice and friendly and good was very good.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

onshaath

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip on the boat made me sick, but there were many things to do. I liked it it.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

HAYLEE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great day. Got a transfer direct from our hotel to the boat. The band on board we're great and really set the mood. When we arrived we went snorkeling which was free and although the water is quite deep you can still see a lot of fish. Not to be missed.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

HAU CUNG T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very challenging and amazing ... We had a lot of fun during this trip will come again haha highly recommended

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

ben r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day trip, amazing amount of activities.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Tori A

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great, the BBQ lunch was fantastic. We did the optional parasail, it was fantastic, the view spectacular, however could have been a bit longer for the price.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Naseeb V

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Bit overpriced. Great tour though

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

encgolsen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our family of six really enjoyed this day trip. Everyone loved the water slide, snorkeling, and banana boat rides and when it was time to get back on the boat the kids (ages 6-13) were all happily exhausted. The kids were less excited about the village tour, but I thought it was still worth checking out. All in all a great experience for the whole family.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Donna M R

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

From pick up to drop off this tour is organised and well run. Food was very good and tasty. Staff helpful and fun. We had a great day. Thank you.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Ben T

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message