The Indonesian island of Bali has been enchanting travelers for centuries with its gorgeous coastline, stunning temples and lush mountains, not to mention its warm, friendly inhabitants. Day 1: Balinese Culture Scratch the surface of unique ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 639 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Allan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great day out for all the family. Tickets easy to purchase online and download the ticket to your mobile phone. You were able to show the electronic ticket upon arrival to gain entry. An amount of money is loaded onto a wristband from your credit card as it is a cashless pay system once in the park. This can be used to purchase food and drinks or any extra rides not included in ticket price such as Flowrider or Bungee jumping. The park is spotlessly clean, staff are well trained, friendly and efficient. The park is not too big to be able to navigate and the children felt safe. The food is good and nicely presented and there is a large choice of dining facilities in and around the food court. However, if you are a larger family/group which consume a lot of food or drink, it may be an expensive day out on top of the entry fee. We were a family of 4 and spent an extra 55 for lunch, coffees and one extra ride. The showers and lockers were conveniently placed near the entrance/exit and again were very clean and fantastic, powerful rain showers with no queuing. There are plenty of areas to relax, read a book or just watch the world go by within the park. The rides were 'epic' according to our son and a great experience was had by all the family. The park is also conveniently placed across the road from the Discovery Shopping Mall, so once the park is closed, you can dine or shop within the centre. Would definitely recommend for a great family day out.....

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

Justin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This water park caters for the kids and the inner kid for adults. A great place for the whole family.

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

Bruce S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tour guide and driver were very friendly and most accommodating and helpful when I wanted to practice my Bahasa Indonesian. Although we have been to Uluwatu many times, the Kecak dance on sunset was a highlight. Our first time seafood dinner at Jimbaran Bay was ok but from the menu it was clear to see that it is very over priced for what you got . This tour was a good way to find this out and as a result we are not likely to go back on our own . Thanks Tour East, good guides and a well paced tour

Doing what: Uluwatu Cliff by Night: Seafood Dinner at Jimbaran Bay with Kecak Show

kel4star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Bali Hai Sunset Dinner Cruise was so enjoyable! From the time we were picked up at our hotel, to the welcome drink, to the sunset views, the food selection, great service, and fabulous entertainment - from beginning to end, this dinner cruise was a wonderful experience!!! The food and the entertainment were the two most unexpected joys. There was so much to choose from at the dinner/desert buffet that we couldn't possibly try everything. Great! Also, the entertainment was so fun! We expected traditional Bali dancing, which would have been enjoyable. They started off with a traditional dance, then moved on to more modern songs and dance routines. Everyone on the boat seemed to enjoy the entertainment. Best dinner cruise I've been on. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Bali.

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

Erica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I took my husband an 18,14 and 15 yr old to Waterbom Bali and had a fabulous day. Can highly reccomend booking through Viator, cheaper and easy. The wait time for rides varied between 5 and 15 minutes but well worth the lining up. The food is a bit expensive in the park but everything else was excellent.

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A fantastic experience, assisted by fabulous tour operators who were very informative

Doing what: Uluwatu Cliff by Night: Seafood Dinner at Jimbaran Bay with Kecak Show

Mr J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

philipyuyu Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Our guide/driver is very efficient in bringing us and explaining to us the significance of this tourists attraction.

Doing what: Cultural and Historical Day Trip in Bali

Binoj S

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Tour was okay, the Kezac dance is very immpressive, but many tourist come and go as they wish so its hard to enjoy. Dinner was very good, but our guide and driver were on a big rush so made us leave within 30 minutes or so. Better book a own driver and buy tickets on-side, for better value of money.

Doing what: Uluwatu Cliff by Night: Seafood Dinner at Jimbaran Bay with Kecak Show

myjoie1999

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Food was great the buffet but the welcome drink and canapes you cannot eat rubbery and powdered OJ was way too sweet and chemical tasting. We were separated from the vegetarian group and made to leave the room. The vegetarian seating arrangement was cozier. The gay impersonation show was not appropriate for young kids

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

wer4mans

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Would not recommend to spend time and money on this excursion. It was mediocre at best. Food was just okay, entertainment was extremely loud for the small enclosed quarters. Vessel was older. Not worth what we paid.

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

Mrs L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was very please with the waterbed, it's very clean and maintained throughout the day constantly by people keeping the paths clean, the rubbish bins emptied. Great slides, great fun, very safe.

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

Elisabet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great place!

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

Evelyn T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Awesome. It was fun and we will be back for more on our trip

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

philipyuyu Philippines

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

A good halfday tour for tourists who wants to maximize their stay in Bali but beware the traffic situation could be bad and the time spent in transit could be longer than the tour itself.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

Hayley P

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Monkey forest was a bit of a disappointment and we were taken round quickly (ie 5 mins) then pressurised into buying items for the guides shop.
Coffee plantation good, temple was nice to see and walk around.
Our guide was good and very passionate about Bali.

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

linda n

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

the sunset cruise was booked out and did not get there

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

Laura H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a really fun trip. So long as you enjoy boozing (the majority of the day is spent doing this in some very cool places!) you and #39;ll have a fab time. The temple you visit is magical too. Be sure to blast out some tunes in the Combi and get stuck into the drinks fridge :-)

Doing what: Bali Beach and Bar Hopping Tour by Custom 1980 VW Kombi Bus

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun throughly enjoyed it , no complaints,pure entertainment.

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

Debra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything was fabulous especially our wonderful guide Putra!

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

Elyce M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was out of this world fantastic. We went on a sunday, which we didn't realize wasn't the best day for the guides as there are religious obligations in the morning. That said, we were the only ones on the tour and i don't know if our guide took us at all off the beaten path, but we thought he may have taken us to some extra spots. It was an absolute blast. First stop was a local thread factory, where you have time to shop although this will be the priciest shopping probably in all of Bali, then a jewelry village also very expensive but you can negotiate to an extent. After that it was a bit of a longer drive to Mengwi Temple, which is just gorgeous. Then a local rice farm/coffee shop before Tanah Lot. if you don't want to get stuck in hours of traffic, ask your guide to time it right where you see the sun beginning to set at Tanah lot but don't stay for the whole duration as it is insanely crowded. I definitely recommend this day! The scenery even during the drive was amazing. It was a fun-filled day completely full of culture. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Bali Monkey Forest, Mengwi Temple and Tanah Lot Afternoon Tour

Christian O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very well organized place. They have a good system for lockers and a moneyband so you can relax on the site and swim all you want and eat or take a coffee in between. Lots of attractions. Some waiting on the more popular rides but not excessive. We, family with two adults and two children stayed there from 11 am until closing time and still had rides left! So, highly recommended. We will probably go there one more time before we go back home.

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very exciting and fun! Must go if you're in Bali!!

Doing what: Waterbom Bali Day Pass

LauraBrougham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brilliant tour, we had a private driver for the day who had great English and explained everything really well. Particular highlight was the trek among the rice paddys just stunning.

Doing what: Private Tour: East Bali Highlights

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message