Bali, one of thousands of islands in the Indonesian archipelago, has its own distinctive culture and history -- a culture evident in the unique dances performed here. After a day at the beach soaking up the Balinese sun, make sure to catch one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 46 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LauraBrougham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed this tour, the dance place in a beautiful temple, and you got even buy a Bintang! Very good dance, and good information given on the history of it. The fire dance section was particularly exciting. They also took us to a coffee plantation which is next door to the dance and that was interesting.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Kathleen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything started off good and went to fantastic. The knowledge was exceptional and the services was amazing. Thank you

Doing what: Kecak Uluwatu Show with Round-Trip Transfer

Sajid N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

all the culture of Indonesia gathered at one show

Doing what: Devdan Show: Treasure of the Archipelago

Sajid N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

all the culture of Indonesia gathered in one show

Doing what: Devdan Show: Treasure of the Archipelago

Sajid N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

beautiful show all culture of Indonesia collected in one place

Doing what: Devdan Show: Treasure of the Archipelago

misslollylooly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was full of interest, energy and color. It was a good choice for an evening of entertainment and I love my pictures. We were able to have our picture taken on stage afterward with the leading actor. I'll see it again some day. Se sure to read your program as you go along to follow the story.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Ian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent experience enjoyed by all. The non-stop performance was very colourful and beautifully presented.

Doing what: Devdan Show: Treasure of the Archipelago

Nathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really enjoyed it, it was a perfect representation of their culture and history.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Mme A-Marie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was excellent. I was picked up on time by the guide and driver as arranged and taken to the theatre. En route, we stopped at a traditional Balinese house. The show was very well done, the dances varied, each with their own style. i had attended dance shows in Bali before but it was good to see three different ones in a single performance. I would certainly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Bruce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We all really enjoyed this tour. Worth every cent. Traditional dance is a great I site into cultural heritage.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Daniel K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very well organized, We were informed early regarding the change in pick-up time, The guide was very informative, and helpful. Everything was on time and correct.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

mark s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very exciting, the tour package and guide was great

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Timely pick up and return home.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Ajay56

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great food and show.....must see.....worth paying for great service....

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This tour lets you glimpse Bali's spirit. The Kecak ("Ke-chak") dance is beautiful and moving, danced not to music but to the sound of 100 men's voices. The effect is breathtaking. The Sanghyang dance is done by two young girls, and the Fire dance is certainly something to experience. It started to rain during the Kecak dance - they just stopped at a good spot, picked up and moved everyone to the inside stage and area, and continued! Priceless!

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

john a

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Had a great night out watching the fantastic dancing. A bonus for us was the interactive part with the dancers because we were on the aisle , 2nd row. We were impressed by the performance of the Balinese Dancers, who were a joy to watch.

Doing what: Devdan Show: Treasure of the Archipelago

Zara M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Although the hotel transfer situation with this tour is a little awkward there is an extra charge to get collected from Ubud and certain hotels require an additional fee once we had actually started the tour was lovely. Our driver and tour guide picked us up early and took us to local markets as it was our last day in Bali, to get last minute gifts. The show itself is very exciting. It's not quite like anything you've seen before and there's the option to have pictures taken with the cast at the end of the show. A tad overpriced I think as it is possible to get tickets quite a bit cheaper from the counter but this doesn't include transfer so see what works for you!

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

karen2bo

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

A show which gave a number of traditional dances along with some modern interpretation. We went in off season and a shame not too many people as the cast gave it their all. A thoroughly enjoyable 1.5 hours

Doing what: Devdan Show: Treasure of the Archipelago

Linda W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Definitely a 'touristy' event but a good introduction to Balinese culture.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Theresa R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The show was fantastic, especially the Fire Dance, he literally picked up fire with his bare hands! The show wasn't as long as I thought it would be which suited me fine. The stage is outside, so be careful of Mosquito's biting as the sun goes down.

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Lisa R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Was very good however you get picked up to early. I got picked up at 4 and it didn't start til 6! They took us to places to try and get us to buy things other than that it was good,

Doing what: Bali Kecak Dance, Fire Dance and Sanghyang Dance Evening Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message