The waters just off the coast of Bali are biologically diverse and often enjoy excellent visibility. With dozens of dive sites catering to all ability levels, Bali is a great place to go diving or snorkeling, or to learn how to dive if you’ve never ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 105 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jaime S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great day trip. It's about a 2 1/2 hours drive from the dive shop just north of Kuta so bring a book or music. Great diving, fantastic lunch and then another great dive. fantastic staff, great escape. Saw an eel, turtle and tons of fish. I mean tons of fish!

Doing what: USS Liberty Shipwreck Scuba Diving Tour in Bali

Lyndy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We didn't get a message at our hotel about the pick-up for the trip in the morning. I'd expected a note under our door when we got back from dinner. It was out of hours in Bali so I Skype called Viator in in the US. They emailed to service provider, who called our hotel early in the morning and sent a driver to pick us up. problem solved. From there everything else about this tour was fantastic. The Bali Hai staff are professional, friendly and they really work on making your experience the best it can be.
When we boarded there was delicious pastries and coffee or tea awaiting us in the dining room.
We went out onto the sun deck for the trip to the Lembongan Island trip. We were there in around 45 minutes and docked to a large pontoon complete with water-slide on it. There are:
ul li change rooms
lilockers
litowels for hire
liBanana sled rides behind a smaller boat
li safe swimming areas and snorkelling equipment to use
/ul
I saw all the masks, wetsuits and snorkels being soaked in cleaning solution for reuse, I suspect it would something like baby bottle sterilising solution.
The ticket includes pretty much all activities except scuba diving lessons and the Aquanaut reef walk.
Lunch was a buffet style with a selection of delicious salads and smoked fish or choices of different curries and rice.
I did the Aquanaut reef walk. I'm over sixty, but up for new adventures. It's one of the most amazing experiences I've ever had. I cannot do snorkelling or Scuba diving, I have trouble with the mouthpieces, so this was perfect for me. There are so many fish there and they swim right up to you, there's a beautiful coral garden down there. They have a professional photographer who captures all the fun so you can just relax and enjoy the whole experience.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

vipin k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Alice K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a fantastic time on this tour, first time diving and the staff were amazing and very patient, would highly recommend!!

Doing what: USS Liberty Shipwreck Scuba Diving Tour in Bali

Tiffany V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is just a family friendly as it is very solo traveler friendly. Traveling alone I was a little worried about what I can do without a partner, but this trip was perfect. You first will get on the ferry and go to the island. After that there are so many things to do: parasailing, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, underwater submarine, and etc. The island is beautiful and the staff were all very attentive and kind. I would recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Tiffany V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

im ,:
0p9o876e4wq3241

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Pick up on time,whole day went like clockwork excellent morning tea and lunch. Cannot fault.

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Krystle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wow! What a dive! Bali Dive was great! Everyone was so friendly and the the USS Liberty shipwreck was amazing! Will definitely have to do it again in the future!

Doing what: USS Liberty Shipwreck Scuba Diving Tour in Bali

Diwaker K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Too Good an Experience. Instructors were helpful and very friendly in nature and took good care of us in one of the best experience we had doing Scuba Diving. Highly Recommended.

Doing what: USS Liberty Shipwreck Scuba Diving Tour in Bali

MARIA C V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

If you're ever in Bali, I recommend taking this tour. It was very beautiful to see the sunken ship, along with the millions of tiny and not so tiny fish of various colors. Even if you never dived before, the guide always makes sure you are safe and ready and will be by your side the entire way.

Doing what: USS Liberty Shipwreck Scuba Diving Tour in Bali

Nitin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome experience, lots of activities to do. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

onshaath

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip on the boat made me sick, but there were many things to do. I liked it it.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

HAYLEE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great day. Got a transfer direct from our hotel to the boat. The band on board we're great and really set the mood. When we arrived we went snorkeling which was free and although the water is quite deep you can still see a lot of fish. Not to be missed.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

ben r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant day trip, amazing amount of activities.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

encgolsen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our family of six really enjoyed this day trip. Everyone loved the water slide, snorkeling, and banana boat rides and when it was time to get back on the boat the kids (ages 6-13) were all happily exhausted. The kids were less excited about the village tour, but I thought it was still worth checking out. All in all a great experience for the whole family.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

roseleigh.brown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is such a brilliant day! So much to do and enjoy!! Something for everyone. The staff on the boat were so friendly and helpful. 10/10 day.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Martin H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very well organised. we had a great day. the staff are all very friendly

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Mulvina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The facilities were of a good standard, it seems to be a reputable company.
the village tour was nice, and the guide very helpful.
the snorkelling was great and the slide was fun.

the food left a bit to be desired and the returning home trip in the afternoon after the tide had changed was very rough.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip great host for all family

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Dennis A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent day out from start to finish - picked up from our hotel on time, great diving instructor, great snorkelling, lovely lunch and musicians and fantastic fast ocean raft boat back. Would recommend the day to anyone coming to Bali. Beautiful tropical island.

D and V

Doing what: Bali Lembongan Island Beach Club Day Trip

Sharan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was amazing offering such a wide variety of water sports, an island tour and spectacular lunch. This was definitely the highlight of our trip to Bali and I would highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Jaqueline V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

By far one of the best tours ive been on. Informative as well as a ton of fun!

Doing what: Bali Reef Cruise and Lembongan Island Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message