Recherches récentes
Effacer

Bali Cours de cuisine

Enregistré dans la liste de souhaits !
Dates
Choisir dates
Cours d'arts manuels
Cours d'arts manuels
Stages art et culture
Stages art et culture
Stages sportifs et plein air
Stages sportifs et plein air
Excursions d'une journée
Excursions d'une journée
Courts d'art
Courts d'art
Cours de yoga
Cours de yoga
Dîners spéciaux
Dîners spéciaux
Stages de cyclisme
Stages de cyclisme
Stages de mixologie
Stages de mixologie
Cours de sport
Cours de sport
Circuits d'une journée complète
Circuits d'une journée complète
Dîner
Dîner
Circuits en voiture
Circuits en voiture
Circuits privés
Circuits privés
Visites culturelles
Visites culturelles
Circuits photo
Circuits photo
Ateliers de confection de vin
Ateliers de confection de vin
Sports motorisés
Sports motorisés
Croisières cabotage
Croisières cabotage
Excursions en bord de mer
Excursions en bord de mer
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$ US0
$ US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales
Bali se distingue à bien des égards du reste de l'Indonésie, avec sa propre culture, religion et cuisine. Lors de n'importe quel voyage ici, vous aurez de nombreuses occasions de goûter à la cuisine balinaise, mais si vous voulez apprendre à créer de délicieux plats balinais pour vous-même, voici ce que vous devez savoir sur les cours de cuisine à Bali.

Cours de cuisine à Bali avec visite du marché
Au départ d'Ubud, Kuta, Seminyak ou Denpasar, une visite du marché traditionnel avec un cours de cuisine à domicile permet aux participants de se familiariser avec tous les aspects de la cuisine balinaise. Familiarisez-vous avec les ingrédients indonésiens typiques, tels que les fruits exotiques et l'huile de noix de coco, sur un marché local avant d'apprendre à préparer et à cuisiner ce que vous avez acheté.

Les cours de cuisine ont généralement lieu dans la maison d'un hôte local, dont certains sont situés parmi les rizières. L'accent est mis sur les plats balinais traditionnels et authentiques, tels que le poisson épicé dans des feuilles de bananier, le poulet satay et le dadar gulung (crêpe à la noix de coco).

Cours de cuisine à Bali dans un restaurant
Si vous souhaitez apprendre à préparer une cuisine de qualité restaurant, optez pour un cours de cuisine balinaise animé par un cuisinier professionnel. Beaucoup d'entre eux ont lieu dans la cuisine du restaurant ou dans des écoles de cuisine spécialement conçues, où les participants disposent généralement de leur propre poste et ont accès à du matériel de cuisine professionnel ainsi qu'à une équipe qui offre une assistance pratique. Après le cours de cuisine, vous pourrez essayer les plats que vous avez préparés, qui peuvent inclure l' ayam sambal matah (poulet avec une échalote épicée, la citronnelle et la salsa au chili), le curry de fruits de mer au lait de coco et le pisang goreng (beignets de banane ).
Plus d'infos

83 résultats | Toutes les excursions

Les revenus générés peuvent affecter ce classementPourquoi vous voyez ces résultats Trier par : Sélection

Cours de cuisine Subak (École de cuisine balinaise) 9 Cuisson au plat et visite du marché

Cours de cuisine Subak (École de cuisine balinaise) 9 Cuisson au plat et visite du marché

star-5
33
Alors que la plupart des cours de cuisine vous donnent la possibilité de créer quelques plats, cette expérience vous permet d'apprendre à faire neuf classiques balinais, ce qui en fait le choix ultime pour les gourmets. En plus de maîtriser les bases de la cuisine balinaise, vous sélectionnerez des ingrédients frais sur un marché local et bénéficierez des connaissances de votre guide.
Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
26,00 $ US
À partir de
26,00 $ US

Cours de cuisine traditionnelle balinaise et repas dans une maison familiale multigénérationnelle
Affiche rapidement completAffiche rapidement complet

Cours de cuisine traditionnelle balinaise et repas dans une maison familiale multigénérationnelle

star-5
147
Vivez comme un local parmi les locaux avec ce cours de cuisine privé. Rejoignez votre hôte, Putu, ses grands-parents, son mari et leurs enfants pour le déjeuner ou le dîner dans leur résidence traditionnelle. Renseignez-vous sur les épices utilisées par Putu, les médicaments traditionnels balinais, le riz, les fruits et les animaux que ses grands-parents cultivent dans leur ferme pendant que vous préparez et mangez un festin balinais arrosé d'alcool local.
Plus
  • 3 heures
À partir de
59,49 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
59,49 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Cours de cuisine Bali Ubud Paon
Affiche rapidement completAffiche rapidement complet

Cours de cuisine Bali Ubud Paon

star-5
51
Si vous avez essayé la cuisine unique de Bali lors de votre voyage sur l'île et que vous souhaitez pouvoir la recréer chez vous, ce cours de cuisine balinais est une activité idéale pour vous. Visitez un marché local pour acheter des ingrédients frais. Apprenez les éléments et les techniques de la cuisine balinaise auprès d'un cuisinier professionnel balinais, puis prenez plaisir à manger les fruits (et les légumes) de votre travail à la fin du cours.
Plus
  • 5 heures
À partir de
35,00 $ US
À partir de
35,00 $ US

Cours de cuisine balinaise à Seminyak

Cours de cuisine balinaise à Seminyak

star-5
42
Vous en apprendrez plus sur les complexités de la cuisine balinaise dans un cours de cuisine donné par un chef expérimenté. Vous pourrez préparer un repas de 3 plats en utilisant une variété d'épices mélangées avec des légumes frais, viandes et poissons. Faites votre choix parmi trois menus (y compris des options végétariennes) et optez pour un surclassement pour une excursion facultative matinale au marché aux poissons de Jimbaran, accompagné par le chef cuisinier. Ensuite, dégustez vos créations pour le déjeuner ou le dîner. Bonus : vous pourrez garder votre tablier en souvenir !
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
66,67 $ US
À partir de
66,67 $ US

Cours de cuisine Jambangan Bali

Cours de cuisine Jambangan Bali

star-5
35
Plutôt que de simplement manger des aliments balinais, optez pour un aperçu plus intime de la cuisine balinaise lors d'un cours de cuisine dans une maison locale. Idéale pour les gourmands et les familles, cette expérience culturelle pratique vous donne accès à des ingrédients et à du matériel que vous n’avez peut-être pas chez vous, et vous donne la chance d’assister à une offre quotidienne hindoue.
Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
32,61 $ US
À partir de
32,61 $ US

Bali Quad Bike Pass par la cascade Gorilla Cave Transfert privé tout compris

Bali Quad Bike Pass par la cascade Gorilla Cave Transfert privé tout compris

star-5
197
Montez à bord d'un VTT et explorez la campagne de Bali lors de cette visite guidée. Les VTT sont faciles à apprendre à conduire et vous pouvez choisir une transmission manuelle ou automatique. Vous pouvez également choisir soit un forfait unique où vous roulez seul, soit un forfait tandem conçu pour deux coureurs, idéal pour les couples.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
51,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
51,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Cours de cuisine incroyable à Bali

Cours de cuisine incroyable à Bali

star-5
11
L’un des meilleurs moyens de découvrir un lieu est sa cuisine. Vous aurez la chance de connaître la culture et les traditions balinaises lors de ce cours de cuisine amusant dans une maison balinaise. La cuisine balinaise est unique et très différente des autres cuisines indonésienne et asiatique. Apprenez pourquoi et prenez le temps de pratiquer les techniques nécessaires pour recréer des plats balinais à la maison. Vous visiterez également un marché local et des rizières pour une expérience touristique complète.
Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
25,65 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
25,65 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Location de voiture privée avec chauffeur à Bali

Location de voiture privée avec chauffeur à Bali

star-5
704
Rendez votre séjour à Bali encore meilleur en découvrant l'île à votre gré. Voyagez en voiture ou minibus privé climatisé de luxe, avec l’assistance d’un chauffeur anglophone. Cette location de voiture d’une journée entière (prix par personne) inclut votre chauffeur personnel. Vous pouvez choisir vos propres destinations pour une journée sans itinéraire prédéterminé. Le transfert aller-retour est inclus, ainsi que les frais de carburant. Consultez les zones desservies dans la section inclusions.
Plus
  • 6 à 10 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
17,89 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
17,89 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Transfert privé: aéroport de Bali à l'hôtel

Transfert privé: aéroport de Bali à l'hôtel

star-4.5
138
Arriver à l'aéroport international Ngurah Rai de Bali peut être stressant, surtout après un long vol, avec des chauffeurs indépendants qui crient pour votre attention et des prix élevés facturés. Évitez le stress et fixez un tarif raisonnable bien à l'avance lorsque vous réservez ce transfert d'arrivée privé simple, avec un service d'accueil et aucun extra caché. Choisissez simplement la zone qui vous concerne et réservez.
Plus
  • 15 minutes à 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
7,40 $ US
par groupe
À partir de
7,40 $ US
par groupe

Pass un jour pour Waterbom Bali

Pass un jour pour Waterbom Bali

star-5
226
Splash, glisser et nager toute la journée avec un laissez-passer pour Waterbom Bali à Kuta. Ce parc aquatique innovant primé propose une large gamme de glissades d’eau (y compris les plus raides d’Asie), une attraction de Lazy River, des canons à eau et des jeux pour les enfants et d’autres attractions aquatiques palpitantes, nichées dans la verdure tropicale luxuriante sanctuaire de jardin.
Plus
  • 3 à 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
33,23 $ US
À partir de
33,23 $ US

Excursion plongée avec tuba à Bali au Blue Lagoon - tout compris
Affiche rapidement completAffiche rapidement complet

Excursion plongée avec tuba à Bali au Blue Lagoon - tout compris

star-5
803
La côte est de Bali est un endroit idyllique pour la plongée libre. La foule y est moindre que sur les côtes sud et ouest. Au cours de cette excursion, visitez deux des meilleurs sites de plongée libre (le lagon bleu et Tanjung Jepun), et allez dans l’eau pour nager et plonger avec un instructeur de plongée expérimenté. Profitez de vues spectaculaires sur les récifs coralliens dynamiques et repérez les requins, tortues de mer, pterois et calmars des récifs.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
39,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
39,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Expérience de cuisine traditionnelle balinaise et visite des jardins d'Ubud

Expérience de cuisine traditionnelle balinaise et visite des jardins d'Ubud

star-5
119
Cuisinez et mangez avec une famille balinaise dans leur habitat traditionnel. Cette expérience privée d'une demi-journée donne un aperçu authentique de la vie locale dans un village juste au nord d'Ubud. Voyagez en véhicule privé à travers les contreforts en terrasses et découvrez les épices balinaises et autres ingrédients du jardin familial. Apprenez à utiliser un four à bois traditionnel pour cuisiner plusieurs plats avant de déguster vos créations pour le déjeuner ou le dîner.
Plus
  • 4 heures
À partir de
65,39 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
65,39 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

️ Visite Instagram de Bali : les lieux les plus célèbres (privés et tout compris)

️ Visite Instagram de Bali : les lieux les plus célèbres (privés et tout compris)

star-5
389
Si vous recherchez les endroits les plus dignes d'Instagram à Bali, cette visite est pour vous. Lors d'un voyage privé, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de retarder le reste d'un groupe de touristes pendant que vous travaillez à capturer la photo parfaite. Au lieu de cela, détendez-vous en sachant que la visite est entièrement dédiée à répondre à vos besoins en photographie tout en visitant des sites magiques comme le temple de Lempuyang et la terrasse de riz Tegalalang.
Plus
  • 10 à 12 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
129,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
129,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Cours de cuisine Nia Bali Seminyak
Affiche rapidement completAffiche rapidement complet

Cours de cuisine Nia Bali Seminyak

star-5
24
Apprenez à cuisiner des plats balinais authentiques sur l’île d’origine de ce cours de cuisine. Vous commencerez par une visite au marché du matin où vous apprendrez tout sur les ingrédients locaux. Ensuite, il est temps d'aller à la cuisine, où vous apprendrez à préparer des sauces et des pâtes, ainsi que des plats d'accompagnement et des plats principaux; que vous aurez ensuite à manger!
Plus
  • 4 heures 30 minutes
À partir de
65,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
65,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Chef Bagus Balinais cuisine indonésienne de cuisine

Chef Bagus Balinais cuisine indonésienne de cuisine

star-5
43
Apprenez à connaître la culture de Bali à travers une expérience de cuisine immersive avec le célèbre chef Bagus. Commencez votre journée avec une navette gratuite depuis votre hôtel, puis dégustez un verre de bienvenue et une collation tout en apprenant à connaître votre instructeur. Ensuite, faites le tour d’un marché local pour vous familiariser avec les produits locaux et trouver les ingrédients frais pour votre repas. Apprenez à cuisiner une variété de plats traditionnels balinais comme le poulet rôti à la feuille de banane, le porc braisé, la sauce aux arachides et la salade de papaye verte, puis assoyez-vous pour prendre votre repas ensemble avant de retourner à votre hôtel.
Plus
  • 4 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
51,29 $ US
À partir de
51,29 $ US

Cours de cuisine balinaise à la ferme biologique

Cours de cuisine balinaise à la ferme biologique

star-5
9
Il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen de connaître une culture qu'à travers sa nourriture, et ce cours de cuisine balinaise dans une ferme biologique à l'extérieur d'Ubud est si authentique que vous utilisez même un poêle à bois traditionnel. Découvrez l'agriculture biologique et le système de subak de Bali, reconnu par l'UNESCO au patrimoine mondial, choisissez des ingrédients biologiques dans le jardin et préparez un repas de six délicieux plats balinais ainsi que des jus sains.
Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
35,00 $ US
À partir de
35,00 $ US

Visite du marché local et cours de cuisine traditionnelle balinaise avec une famille à Ubud
Affiche rapidement completAffiche rapidement complet

Visite du marché local et cours de cuisine traditionnelle balinaise avec une famille à Ubud

star-5
67
Les expériences culinaires ne sont pas plus authentiques que de rejoindre un hôte local sur leur boutique quotidienne. Commencez votre cours de cuisine balinaise privé au marché de Pejeng, où Putu, votre hôte, vous présente les cadeaux proposés et en prend quelques-uns pour le déjeuner. De retour dans son complexe familial, discutez pendant que vous aidez à préparer quelques plats balinais et à les laver avec un peu d'alcool local.
Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
71,80 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
71,80 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Cours de cuisine balinaise au départ d’Ubud

Cours de cuisine balinaise au départ d’Ubud

star-5
50
Si vous avez un grand intérêt pour la cuisine balinaise, alors ce cours de cuisine à Ubud est pour vous ! Vous apprendrez à préparer des plats authentiques grâce à un cuisinier certifié dans une cuisine ouverte traditionnelle. Vous bénéficierez d’une expérience pratique avec cette session de 6 heures, en commençant le matin (avec une visite au marché) ou l’après-midi. Le nombre de participants est limité à un maximum de 12 pour une expérience en petit groupe avec une attention personnalisée. Inclut le transport aller-retour depuis les hôtels d’Ubud.
Plus
  • 6 heures
À partir de
46,16 $ US
À partir de
46,16 $ US

Cours de cuisine balinaise au Santai Umalas Kerobokan

Cours de cuisine balinaise au Santai Umalas Kerobokan

star-5
9
Découvrez les épices qui rendent la cuisine balinaise si unique et maîtrisez les techniques que vous ne obtiendrez jamais d’un livre sur ce cours de cuisine en petit groupe dans un hôtel de luxe. Choisissez entre trois menus authentiques et délicieux, préparez une entrée, un plat principal et un dessert, puis régalez-vous du fruit de votre travail. Attendez-vous à des conseils personnalisés de la part du chef professionnel dans un groupe ne dépassant pas 10 personnes.
Plus
  • 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
51,29 $ US
À partir de
51,29 $ US

Faire de l'huile de noix de coco traditionnelle de Bali avec une famille balinaise

Faire de l'huile de noix de coco traditionnelle de Bali avec une famille balinaise

star-5
13
Sortez du réseau dans la ville animée de Bali et détendez-vous avec une classe de maître pour la fabrication d'huile de coco dans le petit village de Delodsema. Ne craignez pas de vous battre pour l’attention de votre instructeur, cet atelier intime au cours duquel vous créerez votre propre huile de noix de coco balinaise, recevrez un massage exfoliant à la noix de coco et siroterez une tisane ou un café gratuit est entièrement privé.
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
25,00 $ US
À partir de
25,00 $ US

Filtres


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25
chat-bubblesChattez maintenant

Bali Cooking Classes
Select Dates
Choose dates
Recent Searches
Clear

Top Bali Cooking Classes

Saved to wishlist!
Choose dates
Craft Classes
Craft Classes
Art & Culture Classes
Art & Culture Classes
Day Trips
Day Trips
Art Classes
Art Classes
Yoga Classes
Yoga Classes
Cycling Classes
Cycling Classes
Active & Outdoor Classes
Active & Outdoor Classes
Full-day Tours
Full-day Tours
Mixology Classes
Mixology Classes
Sports Lessons
Sports Lessons
Dining Experiences
Dining Experiences
Car Tours
Car Tours
Wine Making Workshops
Wine Making Workshops
Hiking Tours
Hiking Tours
Lunch
Lunch
Dinner
Dinner
Private Sightseeing Tours
Private Sightseeing Tours
Cultural Tours
Cultural Tours
Ports of Call Tours
Ports of Call Tours
Walking Tours
Walking Tours
When are you traveling?
Today
Tomorrow
Choose dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Bali. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials
Bali is distinct in many ways from the rest of Indonesia, with its own culture, religion, and cuisine. On any trip here, you’ll have plenty of opportunities to taste Balinese food, but if you want learn how to create delicious Balinese dishes for yourself, here’s what you need to know about cooking classes in Bali.

Bali Cooking Classes with a Market Visit
Departing from Ubud, Kuta, Seminyak, or Denpasar, a traditional market tour with a home-based cooking class allows participants to become familiar with every aspect of Balinese cuisine. Get acquainted with typical Indonesian ingredients, such as exotic fruits and coconut oil, at a local market before learning how to prepare and cook what you’ve purchased. 

Cooking classes typically take place in a local host’s home, some of which are set among the rice fields. The focus is on traditional and authentic Balinese dishes, such as spiced fish in banana leaves, chicken satay, and dadar gulung (coconut pancake). 

Bali Cooking Classes at a Restaurant
If you want to learn how to make restaurant-quality cuisine, opt for a Balinese cooking lesson led by a professional cook. Many of these take place in the restaurant’s kitchen or in purpose-built cooking schools, where participants usually get their own station and have access to professional cooking equipment as well as a team that offers hands-on assistance. After the cooking course, you’ll get to try the dishes you’ve made, which may include ayam sambal matah (chicken with a spicy shallot, lemongrass, and chili salsa), seafood curry with coconut milk, and pisang goreng (banana fritters). 
Read More

81 results | All Bali Tours

Revenue may affect this sort orderWhy you are seeing these results Sort by: Featured

Subak cooking class (Balinese cooking school) 9 Dish Cooking and Market Tour

Subak cooking class (Balinese cooking school) 9 Dish Cooking and Market Tour

star-5
89
While most cooking classes give you the chance to create a few dishes, this experience lets you learn to make nine Balinese classics, making it the ultimate choice for food lovers. As well as mastering the basics of Balinese cuisine, you’ll select fresh ingredients from a local market and benefit from the insider knowledge of your guide.
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$26.00
From
$26.00

Traditional Balinese Cooking Class & Meal in a Multi-Generational Family Home
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Traditional Balinese Cooking Class & Meal in a Multi-Generational Family Home

star-5
197
Live like a local among the locals with this private hands-on cooking lesson. Join your host, Putu, her grandparents, her husband, and their children for lunch or dinner in their traditional compound home. Learn about the spices Putu uses, the traditional Balinese medicines she makes, and the rice, fruit, and animals her grandparents tend on their farm as you prepare and eat a Balinese feast, washed down with local alcohol.
More
  • 3 hours
From
$59.49
Price varies by group size
From
$59.49
Price varies by group size

Bali Ubud Paon Cooking Class

Bali Ubud Paon Cooking Class

star-5
67
If you’ve tried Bali’s unique cuisine while traveling to the island and want to be able to recreate it back home, this Balinese cooking class is an ideal activity for you. Visit a local market to shop for fresh ingredients. Learn about the elements and techniques of Balinese food from a professional Balinese cook, then enjoy eating the fruits (and vegetables) of your labor at the end of the class.
More
  • 5 hours
From
$35.00
Price varies by group size
From
$35.00
Price varies by group size

Balinese Cooking Class in Seminyak

Balinese Cooking Class in Seminyak

star-5
47
Learn the complexities of Balinese cuisine in a cooking class taught by an expert chef. You’ll prepare a 3-course meal using a variety of spices blended with the freshest vegetables, meat and fish. Select from three menus (including vegetarian) and upgrade for an optional morning visit to the Jimbaran fish market, accompanied by the chef. Afterward, enjoy your creations for lunch or dinner. Bonus: you can keep your class apron as a souvenir!
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$66.67
From
$66.67

Cooking class in the comfort of your own personal villa. Yes, I'll come to you!

Cooking class in the comfort of your own personal villa. Yes, I'll come to you!

star-5
22
Add the finishing touch to your Canggu villa vacation and bring home the perfect souvenir from Indonesia, when you book this private cooking tutor to teach you three local favorites at your very own villa. Master the art of gado-gado salad, corn fritters, chicken in sweet soy sauce, or klepon, a coconut and palm sugar sweet. Your chef will bring all the supplies and even do the dishes.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$38.00
Price varies by group size
From
$38.00
Price varies by group size

Silver jewelry making class in Ubud

Silver jewelry making class in Ubud

star-5
128
Silver jewelry making is an age-old Balinese craft that's vital to the island’s rural economy. On this private tour from Ubud, try out the art coached by a silversmith at a traditional village workshop. Tour the village to understand the craft's importance; and learn to shape, cut, and finish your design before keeping it as a memento. Prebooking will secure your place for a time that fits your schedule.
More
  • 3 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$49.32
From
$49.32

Bali Snorkeling Tour at Blue Lagoon Beach: Private Transfer All-Inclusive

Bali Snorkeling Tour at Blue Lagoon Beach: Private Transfer All-Inclusive

star-5
1068
Bali’s east coast is an idyllic spot for snorkeling, with far fewer crowds than the south and west coast. During this tour, visit two top snorkel sites—Blue Lagoon and Tanjung Jepun—and dive in to swim and snorkel with an expert snorkeling instructor. Enjoy spectacular views of the vibrant coral reefs and look out for reef sharks, sea turtles, lionfish, and squid.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$40.00
Price varies by group size
From
$40.00
Price varies by group size

Bali Amazing Cooking Class

Bali Amazing Cooking Class

star-5
18
One of the best ways to experience a place is through its cuisine. You’ll get the chance to learn about Balinese culture and tradition during this fun cooking class in a Balinese home. Balinese food is unique, and very different from other Indonesian and Asian cuisines. Learn why, and get the chance to practice the techniques you’ll need to recreate Balinese dishes at home. You’ll also visit a local market and rice fields for a whole sightseeing experience.
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$25.65
Price varies by group size
From
$25.65
Price varies by group size

Balinese Cooking Class at Organic Farm

Balinese Cooking Class at Organic Farm

star-5
15
There’s no better way to get to know a culture than through its food, and this Balinese cooking class on an organic farm outside Ubud is so authentic you even use a traditional wood-fired stove. Learn about organic farming and Bali’s subak system, recognized with UNESCO World Heritage status, pick organic ingredients from the garden, and prepare a meal of six delicious Balinese favorites along with healthy juices.
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$37.00
From
$37.00

Waterbom Bali Tickets - Single Day Pass

Waterbom Bali Tickets - Single Day Pass

star-5
258
Splash, slide, and swim the day away with an admission pass to Waterbom Bali in Kuta. This award-winning, innovative waterpark offers a wide range of waterslides (including Asia's steepest), a Lazy River attraction, kid-friendly water cannons and games, and other heart-pounding water rides, set among the lush tropical greenery of a carefully landscaped garden sanctuary.
More
  • 3 to 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$32.47
From
$32.47

Nia Bali Seminyak Cooking Class
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Nia Bali Seminyak Cooking Class

star-5
40
Learn to cook authentic Balinese food in the island in which it originated with this cooking class. You'll start with a visit to a morning market where you'll learn all about local ingredients. Then it's time to hit the kitchen, where you'll learn the art of making sauces and pastes as well as side dishes and main courses; which you’ll then get to eat!
More
  • 4 hours 30 minutes
From
$65.00
Price varies by group size
From
$65.00
Price varies by group size

Private Arrival Transfer: Bali Airport to Hotel

Private Arrival Transfer: Bali Airport to Hotel

star-4.5
185
Arriving at Bali’s Ngurah Rai International Airport can be stressful, especially after a long flight, with freelance drivers yelling for your attention and high prices charged. Skip the stress and lock in a sensible rate well in advance when you book this straightforward private arrival transfer, with meet and greet service and no hidden extras. Simply pick the zone that applies to you and book.
More
  • 15 minutes to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$7.40
per group
From
$7.40
per group

Quad Bike Ride with Snorkeling at Blue Lagoon Beach All-inclusive

Quad Bike Ride with Snorkeling at Blue Lagoon Beach All-inclusive

star-5
167
Pair the thrills and spills of an all-terrain vehicle (ATV) ride with the sheer serenity of snorkeling on this fabulous day trip, with private transfers from many south Bali and Ubud hotels. Start by racing a quad along waterfalls, tunnels, rice fields, rivers, and jungle—single and tandem rides are available. After an Indonesian set lunch, head to Padangbai and snorkel two separate spots from a traditional jukung boat.
More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$70.00
Price varies by group size
From
$70.00
Price varies by group size

Mt Batur Sunrise Trekking & Natural Hot Springs

Mt Batur Sunrise Trekking & Natural Hot Springs

star-5
258
A fantastic and scenic journey up a live volcano for the sunrise view followed by a soothing and relaxing dip in the natural hot springs. We give you our 100% guarantee - if you don't love this experience, we'll refund 100% of your fee, no questions asked. This experience includes a local, fully licensed, English-speaking guide, breakfast cooked over the volcanic steam, admission to the natural hot springs, transportation to and from your hotel lobby and visit to coffee plantation.
More
  • 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$75.00
From
$75.00

Jambangan Bali Cooking Class

Jambangan Bali Cooking Class

star-5
47
Rather than just eating Balinse food, opt for a more intimate glimpse into Balinese cuisine during a cooking class in a local home. Ideal for food lovers and families, this hands-on cultural experience gives you access to ingredients and equipment that you may not have at home, and comes with the chance to witness a daily Hindu offering.
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$32.61
From
$32.61

Private Traditional Balinese Cooking Experience and Garden Tour in Ubud

Private Traditional Balinese Cooking Experience and Garden Tour in Ubud

star-5
130
Cook and eat with a Balinese family in their traditional walled compound. This private half day experience provides an authentic look at local life in a village just north of Ubud. Travel by private vehicle through terraced foothills and discover Balinese spices and other ingredients from the family garden. Learn to use a traditional wood-fired oven to cook several dishes, then enjoy your creations for lunch or dinner.
More
  • 4 hours
From
$65.39
Price varies by group size
From
$65.39
Price varies by group size

Balinese Cooking Class at The Santai Umalas Kerobokan

Balinese Cooking Class at The Santai Umalas Kerobokan

star-5
9
Discover the spices that make Balinese food so unique and master techniques you’ll never get from a book on this small-group cooking course at a luxurious boutique hotel. Choose between three authentic and delicious menus, prepare starter, main course, and dessert, then feast on the fruits of your labors. Expect personalized tips from the professional chef in a group no larger than 10.
More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$51.29
From
$51.29

Chef Bagus Balinese Indonesian Food Cooking Class

Chef Bagus Balinese Indonesian Food Cooking Class

star-5
50
Get to know Bali’s culture through an immersive cooking experience with the locally famous Chef Bagus. Start your day with a hassle-free pick up from your hotel and then enjoy welcome drinks and snacks as you get to know you instructor. Next take a tour of a local market to learn about local produce and find the fresh ingredients for your meal. Learn to cook a variety of traditional Balinese dishes like roasted chicken in banana leaf, braised pork, peanut sauce, and green papaya salad, and then sit down to enjoy your meal together before returning to your hotel.
More
  • 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$51.29
From
$51.29

Flavours of Bali Local Cooking Class from Ubud

Flavours of Bali Local Cooking Class from Ubud

star-5
50
If you have a keen interest in Balinese cuisine, then this cooking class in Ubud is for you! Learn to prepare authentic dishes from a certified cook in a traditional open kitchen. You’ll get hands-on practice in a 6-hour session, starting in the morning (with a market tour) or afternoon. Numbers are limited to a maximum of 12 for a small-group learning experience with personalized attention. Includes round-trip transport from Ubud hotels.
More
  • 6 hours
From
$46.16
From
$46.16

Local Market Tour and Traditional Balinese Cooking Class with a Family in Ubud
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Local Market Tour and Traditional Balinese Cooking Class with a Family in Ubud

star-5
82
Culinary experiences don’t get more authentic than joining a local host on their daily shop. Start your private Balinese cooking lesson at Pejeng Market, where Putu, your host, introduces you to the goodies on offer—and picks up a few for lunch. Back at her family compound, chat away as you help prepare a few Balinese dishes and wash them down with a little local alcohol.
More
  • 5 hours
From
$71.80
Price varies by group size
From
$71.80
Price varies by group size

Tempeh Making and Cooking Authentic Balinese Dishes

Tempeh Making and Cooking Authentic Balinese Dishes

star-5
8
Tempe or Tempeh is excellent food for vegan/vegetarian. Get to know more about this super food from how it is being made as well as how the local, where the food is originally from, cook it on their daily cooking. We will introduce of Balinese and Indonesia cooking with tempe as the highlight. Along with tempe, we will use all fresh ingredients from the market. The cooking is so easy, and after the class you will feel confident that you can already start cooking at home to share with family and friends.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$39.00
From
$39.00

Ubud Balinese cooking class

Ubud Balinese cooking class

star-5
7
Learn to balance the complex flavors of Balinese cuisine during a cooking class in Ubud—a hands-on way to experience the culinary culture of the Indonesian island. Enjoy personalized attention in a small group limited to only 12 other foodies as you learn to make local delicacies such as fried tempe, Balinese chicken, vegetable soup, and much more.
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$28.72
From
$28.72

Afternoon Cooking Class and visit local rice field

Afternoon Cooking Class and visit local rice field

star-5
13
Immerse yourself in Balinese culture through the island's culinary delights during this experience. You'll start with a trip to the local market to pick up ingredients followed by a cooking class where you'll learn all about how to make Balinese spice paste, a main base ingredient for many local dishes. You'll then get the chance to make nine dishes in total and sample your creations before heading back to your hotel.  
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$28.72
From
$28.72

Authentic Balinese Cooking Classes

Authentic Balinese Cooking Classes

star-5
5
An Original Balinese Cooking Class in Bakas klungkung Bali, offers you an opportunity to learn how to cook real Balinese food with local ingredient, with skilled and friendly.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$62.86
From
$62.86

Filters

Frequently Asked Questions


icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785
chat-bubblesChat now