Baltimore ATTRACTIONS See all

Baltimore Inner Harbor

Baltimore’s focus for visitors is the revitalized, pedestrian-friendly Inner Harbor, with its waterfront promenade and surrounding central business district. On the water is Baltimore’s gleaming pyramid-shaped National Aquarium, one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a lot of fun. They had some trouble finding our reservation, but things got cleared and it was a real fun experience. Almost like riding in a rollercoaster!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner Harbor Speedboat Ride

Jeffrey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cap'n Tom and Amanda couldn't have been better hosts for our sailing. It was a beautiful night and they made it special. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Inner Harbor Sunset Sail

Terrence B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

aweso.e veiw during dinner cruize

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Carolyn M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The dinner cruise food was very good, the DJ did a very well in the selecting of music. Our server for very nice.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Jana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was right on point and wonderful. I loved my 1st cruise so much I plan on bringing my youngest son on this cruise at christmas time. The food great everything was great

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Charles R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the guide. He was as much fun as the boat ride

Doing what: Baltimore Inner Harbor Speedboat Ride

Lakeisha P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Food was great and plentiful. The music was nice and the weather was lovely. I think that it was a very nice touch to give the fathers their first drink free for Father's Day!!!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Carla D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Cruise nice, food mediocre fish dry, beef dry, pretty unimaginative menu. Lovely server. Major issues trying to change date of cruise through Viator no issue with making the change, but had to pay 50 for changes for two tickets due to anticipated bad weather- almost ONE HOUR on the phone because they couldn't figure out how to charge a charge card other than the one I had booked with 3 months before.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What great fun! It was a nice cruise with good food and dancing. We will go again.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Carolina D B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience and wonderful Staff!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Jason J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent. The food was plenty and delicious. The DJ and the music was perfect. Different types to please all crowds. If I have to say one thing I didn't like is that I thought it included wine and beer as well. I thought I was getting all drinks included with the food. I think more people will definitely get involved more if drinks were included in price as well. Otherwise, highly recommend the trip if you like cruises. I will definitely go again

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great boat ride through the Baltimore Harbor. Dinner was good and the staff was amazing. Andy the cruise director/DJ was a lot of fun too. A good time!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Jacalynne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The ride was great and the guide gave us fun and interesting facts about Inner Harbor. Sit in the front for the best ride. The seats have shock absorbers so when you bounce around its not a hard bump. If you want to get wet on a really hot day sit along the sides in the middle or at least that's what they told us. We only had a little splash one time in the front.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner Harbor Speedboat Ride

Marcus T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My wife and I had great time ,I would recommend this outing to anyone.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

james p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I really enjoyed it,i took my girl on here for her birhday and she enjoyed herself

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Daniel M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great food, beautiful view, poor/awkward entertainment

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Marilyn K Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

The ship was nice however when we took the cruise it rained so we were limited to inside. The food was good. The music was not my style as it was dance music, I expect live music however it was staff singing karaoke. I felt the price was high for what this cruise entailed.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I took my wife on this cruise for our 15th wedding anniversary. We both loved the trip. The food was great and the views were even better. Nice to watch the sun set from the top deck.

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message