Baltimore is the largest city in Maryland and is full of fun and interesting things to do. Residing on the Chesapeake Bay, visitors can enjoy the water along with an array of sightseeing, art, culture, museum and outdoor recreation options. To help ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Look if anyone is looking for an informative, fun and interesting tour of Baltimore, these guys are the ones

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Ryan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, and riding the segway was fun and easy to learn was my first time This gave me a great overview of the downtown and inner harbor of Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Carla D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide, Scott, was great. Took us all around Baltimore on our first day there - the Segways were a blast for a couple of middle aged folks! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Trish was a great audio guide on our fantastic first time Segway tour of Baltimore, can't wait to go again!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Raymond M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great way to see Baltimore's Inner Harbor!! Trish was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Samantha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved everything about this Segway tour!! Will definitely recommend this tour for anyone visiting Baltimore!!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Segway Tour was great! It far exceeded our expectation. The best part was our tour guide, His knowledge of Baltimore and his patience and skills in making us comfortable with the segway equipment, which was our first time touching one, made the whole tour. We have told all of our friends and are planning trips to the Washington, DC. area to use our newly earned "Segway trained" cards to tour with our friends as they embark on their very first tour. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. Connor took us safely around the city while giving us a lesson in Baltimore history. It was our first time riding a Segway and Connor gave very good instructions, letting us practice until we felt comfortable to go out on the streets. I highly recommend this tour and would do it again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great boat ride through the Baltimore Harbor. Dinner was good and the staff was amazing. Andy the cruise director/DJ was a lot of fun too. A good time!

Doing what: Baltimore Dinner Cruise with Buffet

Nicole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on the Segs in the City Tour. The tour guide was friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the city of Baltimore. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent way to see and learn about downtown Baltimore. The Segways were fun to ride, the training was simple and easy to learn and the tour guide was full of relevant knowledge and a great ambassador for the city. I would definitely recommend this activity for visitors to Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

janet danner D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Lots of fun, really enjoyed it. Kept it very interesting. We lived in Baltimore years ago but this tour told interesting things I never knew. Definitely recommend doing this tour.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Pam R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

On a recent trip to Baltimore, my daughter, her boyfriend, and I took the Segway tour. Our guide was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. We went through Fells Point, all around the Inner Harbor, and through Little Italy. The Segways are a blast, and we can't wait to do it again.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Lisa S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We have been on several Segway tours and they are always a fun way to see the sights. This one was average. The Segway was fun - of course - and we did see/visit some areas we Baltimore we had not been to before, and learned a couple things along the way. That is the main reason for taking the tour OK - the second reason, the Segway ride is the first reason! : . I would always suggest a Segway tour when visiting a new place or even in your own town. We hadn't been to Inner Harbor for many years and this was a good way to see the changes to the area. While the guide on this one was probably the most laid back guide we've ever had, he was a little dull. But I would recommend this tour to those visiting Baltimore.

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Albert R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

An enjoyable experience and a nice way to see the Baltimore inner harbor for the first time. Building for the Segways a little hard to find but great instructions and a postivie experience

Doing what: Baltimore Inner City Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message