En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Mt. Station de ski de Norquay
Mt. Station de ski de Norquay

Mt. Station de ski de Norquay Excursions

star-5
94 avis

C'est peut-être la plus petite des 3 grandes stations de ski du parc national Banff, mais depuis son ouverture en 1926, le mont. Norquay est rapidement devenue une destination favorite des skieurs avertis et a même servi de terrain d'entraînement olympique et de Coupe du monde. Aujourd'hui, le mont. La station de ski de Norquay propose 16,4 km de pistes, avec de nombreuses possibilités pour tous les niveaux, des skieurs débutants aux professionnels, y compris un parc à neige avec une gamme de box et de rails.

Avec une école de ski entièrement équipée sur place, c'est un endroit idéal pour les débutants, et en plus du ski et du snowboard, il y a aussi un snow tube park, des sentiers de raquette et la possibilité de profiter d'une excursion de ski au clair de lune.

Le plaisir ne s'arrête pas non plus lorsque la neige fond - le mont. La station de ski de Norquay est ouverte toute l'année et les estivants peuvent emprunter le télésiège de 8040 pieds pour admirer les montagnes environnantes, dîner au sommet de la montagne Cliffhouse ou s'attaquer aux voies d'escalade de la Via Ferrata.

En savoir plus
2 Mt Norquay Rd, Banff, Alberta, Canada
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

1 résultat

Trier par :Sélection

Lac Louise et la Promenade des glaciers - excursion d’une journée complète

Lac Louise et la Promenade des glaciers - excursion d’une journée complète

star-5
94
Les Rocheuses présentent quelques-uns des plus beaux paysages du Canada, mais le terrain montagneux sauvage représente un ensemble unique de défis. Avec cette excursion d'une journée complète, profitez d'un transport aller-retour au départ de votre hôtel de Banff ou de Lake Louise et atteignez des attractions lointaines telles que le lac Louise et la promenade des glaciers dans le confort. Arrêtez-vous à des endroits pittoresques, y compris les chutes de Bow et le lac Moraine, et profitez de l’attention personnelle de votre guide lors de cette visite en petit groupe limitée à 15 personnes.
Plus
  • 8 à 9 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
143,10 $US
À partir de
143,10 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Filtres

Mt Norquay Tours

It might be the smallest of the 3 major ski resorts within the Banff National Park, but since opening in 1926, Mt Norquay has fast become a favorite destination for in-the-know skiers, and has even served as an Olympic and World Cup training ground. Today, the Mt Norquay Ski Resort offers 16.4 km of runs, with ample opportunities for all levels, from first-time skiers to professionals, including a terrain park with a range of boxes and rails. 

With a fully equipped ski school on-site, this is a great spot for beginners, and along with skiing and snowboarding, there’s also a snow tube park, snowshoeing trails and the chance to enjoy a moonlight skiing excursion.

The fun doesn’t stop when the snow melts either – the Mt Norquay Ski Resort is open all year-round and summer visitors can ride the 8,040-foot chairlift for a view of the surrounding mountains, dine at the mountaintop Cliffhouse or tackle the Via Ferrata climbing routes.

Practical Info

Mt Norquay is located in the Banff National Park in the Canadian Rockies. The Mt Norquay ski resort is open all year-round, but the ski season typically runs from early December to mid-April.
Location
Address: Banff, Alberta, Canada, Canada
Read More

2 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

Banff Via Ferrata Climbing Adventure

Take your Banff trip to new heights with this 2.5- or 4-hour 'Via Ferrata' adventure, an alpine climbing activity with fixed iron ropes that’s perfect for those of all experience levels. Choose from one of two protected climbing routes you’ll ascend using a fixed steel cable (Via Ferrata means ‘iron road’ in Italian), offering a safe and scenic way to explore the gorgeous scenery of the Canadian Rockies. Your Via Ferrata excursion includes an experienced guide and all necessary equipment.
  • Duration: 2.5 to 4 hrs
From
$135.78 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 2.5 to 4 hrs
From
$135.78 USD

Lake Louise and Icefield Parkway Sightseeing Full-Day Tour

The Rockies boast some of the Canada’s most spectacular scenery, but the rugged mountain terrain poses a unique set of challenges. With this full-day sightseeing tour, enjoy round-trip travel from your Banff or Lake Louise hotel and reach far-flung attractions including Lake Louise and the Icefield Parkway in comfort. Stop at picturesque spots including Bow Falls and Moraine Lake, and enjoy personal attention from your guide on this small-group tour—limited to 15 people.
  • Duration: 8 to 9 hours
From
$130.08 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 8 to 9 hours
From
$130.08 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785