Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Open to the public each and every day, the 2,000 seat Siam Niramit, or the Enchanted Kingdom, is a state-of-the art theatre yielding one of the largest stage productions on the planet. The show, a captivating 80-minute adventure through the history ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The show was fantastic! We would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Maree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Would highly recommend this show. Very well performed. The meal pre-show was very good also so a very good evening in all.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Geraint E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A professionally and well organised event. Good value forthe cost and plently of selection at the buffet.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Beverley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional, show, one of the best I have ever seen, great food and the village tour was also great, would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

mina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend if you want to see beautiful performance telling the history and cultures of Thailand. Pick up was on time and i was very glad to be picked up right after the show as it was so crowded. Really done professionally. Thanks lot!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Nicki S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I dragged my husband to this show and truthfully, was not so keen on the idea myself, but thought it was a good idea to attend at least one cultural show during our stay. What a surprise!!! the buffet meal, was just okay, but the opportunity to take pictures with AND feed the elephants was sooooo much fun and the show itself was truly impressive!! In the end, this was a great night out!!!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

martinfullertonsrila ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A MUST see while in Bangkok - truly magical experience

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

ELEONORE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show was spectacular, from the greeting to the theatre show. Plenty of culture prior to the show. Our trip included dinner which was buffet style and quite good with plenty to choose from. The show had many surprises and was absolutely amazing. Fabulous Siam Niramit

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very entertaining. The dinner was magnificent and the staff were very hospitable. Transport to and from was efficient, clean and beautifully air conditioned.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Lisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show and dinner! The grounds are wonderful to look around before the show....lots to do!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

zsofih

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Siam Niramit is a must see when in Bangkok. It is spectacular and you get to know so much about Thailand's history and culture. Would love to watch it again.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Thandiwe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Was a magnificent performance. Very much worth your money, especially with the dinner included.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Mohamed M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very impressive and must see show! It was worth arriving 2 hours before the show especially given the busy traffic in Bangkok. Dinner was more of a canteen setting and not impressive as all but it killed some time.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic evening out with some lovely food.The transport arrived on time and despite the horrendous traffic we arrived in plenty of time. The eating area was a little bit like a canteen but the food was good with plenty of choice and everywhere was clean.The show was a spectacular event with some real surprises thrown in ! Would definitely recommend

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

csteffie30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was one of the best shows ever, the theater it self was amazing. The performers did a wonderful job. The food before the show was pretty good. I really enjoyed the whole experience, I would highly recommended this show.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

sharon b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This had to be the best experience of my whole trip. I had dinner which there was plenty of variety. This show is world class and I recommend that if you go to Bangkok you have to see this production. From a technical perspective it wa faultless and from a content point of view simply amazing. This is one of those moments that you never forget. Truly brilliant

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Veronika E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The show was amazing. We arrived early and enjoyed the dancing before the actual theatre opened up. We had great seats and the driver and tour guide were courteous and professional.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Megan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An amazing production value. Eat quickly at the buffet, because there is a great pre-show show with dancing and elephants prior to the doors opening.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

getjiong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Really worthy, spectacle show!
Including diner n transfer

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very colourful and dramatic theatrical presentation giving insight into the history, culture and religion of Thailand. Worth an evening out. The food is average but the dining room is well organized for large crowds.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message