Tthe 2,000 seat Siam Niramit, or the Enchanted Kingdom, is a state-of-the art theater yielding one of the largest stage productions in the world. The show is a captivating 80-minute adventure through the history and culture of Thailand in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 128 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

SUSAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Beautiful facility with so much to explore before the show! The show was nice and very theatrical. Dinner buffet was okay, nothing to write home about and the environment was very sterile with no ambience. I would recommend the show and dinner. The van ride was quick and they only made two hotel stops before me - I felt safe riding in the van as it was a late evening.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

ellen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show---another must do when in Bangkok!
picked up promptly at our hotel !

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Frances M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great show displaying the history of Thailand. Actually became part of the act.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Buffet food was amazing and the Show was fantastic!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The show was fantastic! We would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Maree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Would highly recommend this show. Very well performed. The meal pre-show was very good also so a very good evening in all.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Geraint E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A professionally and well organised event. Good value forthe cost and plently of selection at the buffet.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Beverley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional, show, one of the best I have ever seen, great food and the village tour was also great, would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

mina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend if you want to see beautiful performance telling the history and cultures of Thailand. Pick up was on time and i was very glad to be picked up right after the show as it was so crowded. Really done professionally. Thanks lot!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Nicki S S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I dragged my husband to this show and truthfully, was not so keen on the idea myself, but thought it was a good idea to attend at least one cultural show during our stay. What a surprise!!! the buffet meal, was just okay, but the opportunity to take pictures with AND feed the elephants was sooooo much fun and the show itself was truly impressive!! In the end, this was a great night out!!!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

martinfullertonsrila ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A MUST see while in Bangkok - truly magical experience

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

ELEONORE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show was spectacular, from the greeting to the theatre show. Plenty of culture prior to the show. Our trip included dinner which was buffet style and quite good with plenty to choose from. The show had many surprises and was absolutely amazing. Fabulous Siam Niramit

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very entertaining. The dinner was magnificent and the staff were very hospitable. Transport to and from was efficient, clean and beautifully air conditioned.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Lisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show and dinner! The grounds are wonderful to look around before the show....lots to do!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

zsofih

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Siam Niramit is a must see when in Bangkok. It is spectacular and you get to know so much about Thailand's history and culture. Would love to watch it again.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Thandiwe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Was a magnificent performance. Very much worth your money, especially with the dinner included.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Mohamed M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very impressive and must see show! It was worth arriving 2 hours before the show especially given the busy traffic in Bangkok. Dinner was more of a canteen setting and not impressive as all but it killed some time.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Ian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic evening out with some lovely food.The transport arrived on time and despite the horrendous traffic we arrived in plenty of time. The eating area was a little bit like a canteen but the food was good with plenty of choice and everywhere was clean.The show was a spectacular event with some real surprises thrown in ! Would definitely recommend

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

csteffie30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was one of the best shows ever, the theater it self was amazing. The performers did a wonderful job. The food before the show was pretty good. I really enjoyed the whole experience, I would highly recommended this show.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

sharon b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This had to be the best experience of my whole trip. I had dinner which there was plenty of variety. This show is world class and I recommend that if you go to Bangkok you have to see this production. From a technical perspective it wa faultless and from a content point of view simply amazing. This is one of those moments that you never forget. Truly brilliant

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Bangkok with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message